Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Academic Affairs Office

Jordan Barkley
Employee Position Title: Associate Provost
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514454
E-mail: jordan.barkley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kirsten Fleming
Employee Position Title: Provost & Sr VP
Office Telephone: 970 3513333
E-mail: kirsten.fleming@unco.edu (Preferred)

Betsy Lee Kienitz
Employee Position Title: Asst. to the Provost
Office Address: UNC Provost Office
Carter Hall 2004
Campus Box 75
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512305
E-mail: Betsy.Kienitz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nancy J Matchett
Employee Position Title: Associate Provost
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Carter Hall 4008F
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511567
E-mail: Nancy.Matchett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle D Rettmer
Employee Position Title: Business/Budget Mgr, Acad Aff
Office Address: Provost's Office
Carter 4007
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512222
E-mail: Michelle.Rettmer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brenda M Schuch
Employee Position Title: Business Ops Manager & Accounting Specialist
Office Address: University College
Michener L27
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511396
E-mail: brenda.schuch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Academic Engagement

Margaret M McKeown-Kelley
Employee Position Title: Student Support Specialist II
Office Address: Center for Honors, Scholars and Leadership
Michener L98
Campus Box 13
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 351-4054
E-mail: Margaret.Kelley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Academic Support Office

Katie Mason (Katie)
Employee Position Title: SAS Operations Specialist
Office Address: Student Success
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511339
E-mail: kathryn.mason@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie F Torrez
Employee Position Title: Asst VP for Student Success
Office Address: Student Academic Success
James A Michener Library L149
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512812
E-mail: stephanie.torrez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Accounting Instruction

Min Cao
Employee Position Title: Faculty
E-mail: min.cao@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anna Rose
Employee Position Title: Professor of Accounting
Office Address: MCB Accounting
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: anna.rose@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jacob Rose
Employee Position Title: Faculty
E-mail: jacob.rose@unco.edu (Preferred)

Philipp Schaberl
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: MCB Accounting
Kepner Hall 2090F
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512856
E-mail: philipp.schaberl@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pat Seaton III (Pat)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Accounting
Office Address: MCB Accounting
Kepner Hall 2090G
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511210
970 3511210
E-mail: Lloyd.Seaton@unco.edu (Preferred)

William Wilcox
Employee Position Title: Professor of Accounting
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner Hall 2095E
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512855
970 3511249
E-mail: William.Wilcox@unco.edu (Preferred)

Admissions Office

Derrick Scott Bomar
Employee Position Title: Processing Specialist
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Derrick.Bomar@unco.edu

Vanessa Alexxis Chavez
Employee Position Title: Admission Counselor
Office Address: 1051 22nd St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: vanessa.chavez@unco.edu

Breanna Lee Clark
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir Regional Recruitment
Office Address: 1051 22nd St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: breanna.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Peggy Jean Elliott
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant II
Office Address: Office of Admissions
Campus Commons 1102
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512926
E-mail: peggy.elliott@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amanda B Graham
Employee Position Title: CRM Program Manager
Office Address: Admissons
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: amanda.graham@unco.edu (Preferred)

Meghan Elaine Hoesch
Employee Position Title: Processing Specialist
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80634
E-mail: meghan.hoesch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Janis Rae Hooper
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant I
Office Address: UNC - Office of Admissions
Campus Commons Bear Central
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511807
E-mail: janis.hooper@unco.edu (Preferred)

Destri Kaj Johnson
Employee Position Title: Admission Counselor
Office Address: 1051 22nd St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: destri.johnson@unco.edu

Bryson Manning Kelly
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir of Recruit Outreach
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511023
E-mail: Bryson.Kelly@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dean Klinkerman
Employee Position Title: Admission Counselor
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: dean.klinkerman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ethan Michael Knapp
Employee Position Title: Admission Counselor
Office Address: 1051 22nd St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ethan.knapp@unco.edu

Evan Lewis
Employee Position Title: Coord of Campus Visits
E-mail: evan.lewis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carlye Patrick Molpus
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant II
Office Address: UNC Graduate School
Carter Hall 2007
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512170
E-mail: carlye.patrick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jadi Leigh Morrow
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
Office Address: UNC Admissions
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jadi.morrow@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erika Pepmeyer
Employee Position Title: Director of Admissions
E-mail: erika.pepmeyer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Jen Lynn Rehnberg (Jen)
Employee Position Title: Slate CRM Support
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennifer.rehnberg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jose David Reynoza Ayala
Employee Position Title: Admission Counselor
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jose.reynozaayala@unco.edu

Ambro Rodriguez Hernandez (Ambro)
Employee Position Title: Transfer Admission Counselor
E-mail: ambrosio.rodriguez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shanna D Suhr
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir of Admissions
Office Address: Enrollment Management
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: shanna.suhr@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Taylor
Employee Position Title: Communications Coordinator
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513398
E-mail: Andrea.Taylor@unco.edu (Preferred)

Will Tranter (Will)
Employee Position Title: Processing Specialist
E-mail: will.tranter@unco.edu

Shawna Marie Turner
Employee Position Title: Student Services Spec II
Office Address: Office of Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511859
E-mail: shawna.turner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pablo Valentin
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir Events & Orient.
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512450
E-mail: pablo.valentin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jordan A Wilson
Employee Position Title: Transfer Admissions Counselor
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513170
E-mail: jordan.wilson@unco.edu

Advancement Operations

Clare Buttry
Employee Position Title: Senior Dir of Annual Giving
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514339
E-mail: clare.buttry@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heather Bylsma
Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator
Office Address: UNC Alumni Relations/Alumni Association
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: heather.bylsma@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tracey Lynn Clay
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir Records Administ
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511759
E-mail: tracey.clay@unco.edu (Preferred)

Becky J Griswold (Becky)
Employee Position Title: Director Advancement Services
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512551

Sheila Karen Lutz
Employee Position Title: Assoc Director of Gift Admin
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sheila.lutz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Africana Studies

Mitchell Gardner
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Africana Studies
Candelaria 0140A
Campus Box 159
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512158
E-mail: Mitchell.Gardner@unco.edu (Preferred)

George H Junne
Employee Position Title: Professor of Africana Studies
Office Address: Africana Studies
Candelaria Hall 0140
Campus Box 159
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512418
E-mail: george.junne@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anthropology

Robert Brunswig
Employee Position Title: Temporary Salary
E-mail: robert.brunswig@unco.edu

Andrew T Creekmore III
Employee Position Title: Professor of Anthropology
Office Address: Department of Anthropology
Candelaria 2200C
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512761
E-mail: andrew.creekmore@unco.edu (Preferred)

Olivia Nicole Daniels
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: olivia.daniels@unco.edu

Whitney Duncan Johnson
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Anthropology
Office Address: Department of Anthropology
Candelaria 2263
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512260
E-mail: Whitney.Duncan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Taylor A Griffin
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: taylor.griffin@unco.edu

Marian Hamilton
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Department of Anthropology
Candelaria 2263
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513212
E-mail: marian.hamilton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Trish Lee Jolly (Trish)
Employee Position Title: Lecturer of Anthropology
Office Address: Anthropology
Candelaria Hall 2233
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512342
E-mail: patricia.jolly@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Kimball
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Anthropology
Candelaria 2200F
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512277
E-mail: Michael.Kimball@unco.edu (Preferred)

Britney Rene Kyle
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Anthropology
Office Address: Anthropology
Candelaria 2200C
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511745
E-mail: Britney.Kyle@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ather Zia
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Anthropology
Office Address: Anthropology
Candelaria Hall 2257
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514580
E-mail: ather.zia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed

Brian David Johnson
Employee Position Title: Professor of APCE
Office Address: School of Professional Psych
McKee Hall 202 A
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512209
E-mail: brian.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Danielle Marie Kahlo
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of APCE
Office Address: Applied Psychology
McKee 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511021
303 6374326
E-mail: danielle.kahlo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie L Kriescher
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
Office Address: Applied Psychology & Counselor Education
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: stephanie.kriescher@unco.edu

Jennifer L Murdock-Bishop
Employee Position Title: Professor of APCE
Office Address: Department of Counselor Education and Supervision
McKee Hall 295
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512544
970 3512544
E-mail: Jennifer.MurdockBish@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristin Janine Myers
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Applied Psychology & Counselor Education
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kristin.myers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bonnie Jean Nicholson
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor - Counselor Ed
E-mail: Bonnie.Nicholson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Joel Parnell
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor of APCE
Office Address: Applied Psychology & Counselor Education
McKee Hall 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Kenneth.Parnell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heather M Pendleton-Helm
Employee Position Title: Professor of APCE
Office Address: School of Applied Psychology
McKee Hall 290
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511630
E-mail: heather.helm@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Rings
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of APCE
Office Address: Counseling Psychology
McKee 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511639
E-mail: jeffrey.rings@unco.edu (Preferred)

Basilia Softas-Nall
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Department of Counseling Psychology
McKee Hall 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: basilia.softasnall@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lu Tian
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of APCE
Office Address: Counseling Psychology
McKee 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512819
E-mail: Lu.Tian@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew S. Tis
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Applied Psychology & Counselor Education
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: matthew.tis@unco.edu

Angela Helen Weingartner
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor of APCE
Office Address: Applied Psychology and Counselor Education
McKee Hall 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511968
E-mail: Angela.Weingartner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephen L Wright
Employee Position Title: Professor of APCE
Office Address: School of Applied Psychology
McKee Hall 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512731
970 3511838
E-mail: Stephen.Wright@unco.edu (Preferred)

Applied Statistics & Research

MJ J Armijo (MJ)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: mj.armijo@unco.edu

Mikal Asgedom
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: mikal.asgedom@unco.edu

Brooke A Bell
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: brooke.bell@unco.edu

Susan Hutchinson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Applied Statistics & Research
McKee Hall 523
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511643
E-mail: susan.hutchinson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bahaedin Khaledi
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Applied Statistics & Research Methods
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512015
E-mail: bahaedin.khaledi@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5