Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Academic Affairs Office

Mark R Anderson
Employee Position Title: Provost & Sr VP
Office Address: Provost's Office
Carter 4007C
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639

Lisa Marie Grimes
Employee Position Title: State Auth & Comp Administr
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Carter Hall 2004
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514678
E-mail: Lisa.Grimes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nancy J Matchett
Employee Position Title: Associate Provost
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Carter Hall 4008F
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511567
E-mail: Nancy.Matchett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tamara Prusha (Tammy)
Employee Position Title: Asst. to the Provost
Office Address: Office of the Provost
Carter Hall
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512305
E-mail: tammy.prusha@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle D Rettmer
Employee Position Title: Business/Budget Mgr, Acad Aff
Office Address: Provost's Office
Carter 4007
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512222
E-mail: Michelle.Rettmer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brenda M Schuch
Employee Position Title: Bus Oper Mngr / Acct Spec
Office Address: University College
Michener L27
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511396
E-mail: brenda.schuch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erika Vetter
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: erika.vetter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Vollendorf
Employee Position Title: Interim Provost
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lisa.vollendorf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Academic Support Office

Kathryn Mason (Katie)
Employee Position Title: SAS Operations Specialist
Office Address: Student Success
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511339
E-mail: kathryn.mason@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie F Torrez
Employee Position Title: Asst VP for Student Success
Office Address: Student Academic Success
James A Michener Library L149
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512812
E-mail: stephanie.torrez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Accounting Instruction

Janel Marie Greiman
Employee Position Title: Associate Prof. of Accounting
Office Address: MCB Accounting
Kepner Hall 2085-C
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001

Gordon Heslop
Employee Position Title: Visiting Associate Professor
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639

Tyra Litzau
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: tyra.litzau@unco.edu (Preferred)

Richard I Newmark
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: richard.newmark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Philipp Schaberl
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: MCB Accounting
Kepner Hall 2090F
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512856
E-mail: philipp.schaberl@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lloyd Seaton III (Pat)
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Professor of Accounting
Office Address: MCB Accounting
Kepner Hall 2090G
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511210
970 3511210
E-mail: Lloyd.Seaton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Keith Sellers
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: keith.sellers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Weber
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Accounting
Office Address: MCB Accounting
Kepner Hall 2095C
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511215
E-mail: jessica.weber@unco.edu (Preferred)

William Wilcox
Employee Position Title: Professor of Accounting
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner Hall 2095E
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512855
970 3511249
E-mail: William.Wilcox@unco.edu (Preferred)

Accounts Payable

Cadi Lynn Rettmer
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician I
Office Address: UNC Accounts Payable
Carter 1002
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512387

Admissions Office

Gabrielle Agboola
Employee Position Title: Processing Specialist
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: gabrielle.agboola@unco.edu

Topazio A Aranda
Employee Position Title: Admission Counselor
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: topazio.aranda@unco.edu (Preferred)

Derrick Scott Bomar
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: Derrick.Bomar@unco.edu

Whitney Bonner
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir of Recruit Outreach
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511864
E-mail: whitney.bonner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anna Rose Dispirito
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: anna.dispirito@unco.edu

Peggy Jean Elliott
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant II
Office Address: Office of Admissions
Campus Commons 1102, CB 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512926
E-mail: peggy.elliott@unco.edu (Preferred)

David Fedorchak
Employee Position Title: Director of Admissions
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513579

Kathryn R Fritts (Katie)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: kathryn.fritts@unco.edu

Meghan Elaine Hoesch
Employee Position Title: Processing Specialist
E-mail: meghan.hoesch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Janis Rae Hooper
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant I
Office Address: UNC - Graduate School
Carter Hall 2007
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511807
E-mail: janis.hooper@unco.edu (Preferred)

Riley Gabriel Jackson
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: riley.jackson@unco.edu

Bryson Manning Kelly
Employee Position Title: Asst Director of Recruitment
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511023
E-mail: Bryson.Kelly@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dean Klinkerman
Employee Position Title: Admission Counselor
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: dean.klinkerman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Leslie A McGrew
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: leslie.mcgrew@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Mires (Jon)
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir Regional Recruitment
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons 1102
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jonathan.mires@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carlye Patrick Molpus
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant II
Office Address: UNC Graduate School
Carter Hall 2007
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512170
E-mail: carlye.patrick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kaori Jane Nishioka
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: kaori.nishioka@unco.edu

Cedric Nixon
Employee Position Title: Admission Counselor
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cedric.nixon@unco.edu

Morgan Rae Parsley
Employee Position Title: Admission Counselor
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: morgan.parsley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erika Pepmeyer
Employee Position Title: Assoc Director - Admissions
E-mail: erika.pepmeyer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Lynn Rehnberg
Employee Position Title: Slate CRM Support
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennifer.rehnberg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jose David Reynoza Ayala (José Davíd)
Employee Position Title: Admission Counselor
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jose.reynozaayala@unco.edu

Andrea Taylor
Employee Position Title: Communications Coordinator
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513398
E-mail: Andrea.Taylor@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shawna Marie Turner
Employee Position Title: Student Services Spec II
Office Address: Office of Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511859
E-mail: shawna.turner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pablo Valentin
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir Events & Orient.
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512450
E-mail: pablo.valentin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Justin Van Nostrand
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir of Admissions
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511781
E-mail: justin.vannostrand@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christian Villasenor
Employee Position Title: Assist Director Internl Recrui
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639

Advancement Operations

Clare Buttry
Employee Position Title: Senior Dir of Annual Giving
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514339
E-mail: clare.buttry@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tracey Lynn Clay
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir Records Administ
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511856
E-mail: tracey.clay@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kelsey DeeAnn Crane
Employee Position Title: Asst Director Annual Giving
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512205
E-mail: kelsey.crane@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca J Griswold
Employee Position Title: Director Advancement Services
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512551

Sheila Karen Lutz
Employee Position Title: Assoc Director of Gift Admin
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sheila.lutz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Africana Studies

Corey Evans
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: corey.evans@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mitchell Gardner
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Africana Studies
Candelaria 0140A
Campus Box 159
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512158
E-mail: Mitchell.Gardner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mabel Guerra
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: mabel.guerra@unco.edu

George H Junne
Employee Position Title: Professor of Africana Studies
Office Address: Africana Studies
Candelaria Hall 0140
Campus Box 159
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512418
E-mail: george.junne@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anthropology

Robert Brunswig
Employee Position Title: Temporary Salary
E-mail: robert.brunswig@unco.edu

Amanda Valerie Consol
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study

Andrew T Creekmore III
Employee Position Title: Professor-Anthropology
Office Address: Department of Anthropology
Candelaria 2200C
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512761
E-mail: andrew.creekmore@unco.edu (Preferred)

Whitney Duncan Johnson
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Anthropology
Office Address: Department of Anthropology
Candelaria 2263
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512260
E-mail: Whitney.Duncan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pamela Kathleen Faulconer
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study

Taylor A Griffin
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: taylor.griffin@unco.edu

Marian Hamilton
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Department of Anthropology
Candelaria 2263
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513212
E-mail: marian.hamilton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Lee Jolly
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Anthropology
Office Address: Anthropology
Candelaria Hall 2233
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512342
E-mail: patricia.jolly@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Kimball
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Anthropology
Candelaria 2200F
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512277
E-mail: Michael.Kimball@unco.edu (Preferred)

Britney Rene Kyle
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Anthropology
Office Address: Anthropology
Candelaria 2200C
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511745
E-mail: Britney.Kyle@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth M Lynch
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: elizabeth.lynch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ather Zia
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor-Anthrop
Office Address: Anthropology
Candelaria Hall 2257
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514580
E-mail: ather.zia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed

Christin Covello
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: christin.covello@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer A Fulling-Smith
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of APCE
Office Address: Counselor Education and Supervision
McKee 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514695
E-mail: JenniferA.Smith@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian David Johnson
Employee Position Title: Professor of APCE
Office Address: School of Professional Psych
McKee Hall 202 A
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512209
E-mail: brian.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Danielle Marie Kahlo
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of APCE
Office Address: Applied Psychology
McKee 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511021
303 6374326
E-mail: danielle.kahlo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bernadine Marie Knittel
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: bernadine.knittel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie L Kriescher
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
Office Address: Applied Psychology & Counselor Education
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: stephanie.kriescher@unco.edu

Amy Marie Long
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Amy.Long@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5