Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Bear Logic

Teresa A Schmidt
Employee Position Title: IT Technician
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511885
E-mail: teresa.schmidt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bear Vision

Robert M Parrish
Employee Position Title: Bear Vision Director
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robert.parrish@unco.edu (Preferred)

Budget Office

Michael A Bohnhoff
Employee Position Title: Finance & Budget Analyst
Office Address: Budget and Inst Analysis
Carter Hall 3008
Campus Box 22
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511894
E-mail: Michael.Bohnhoff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathy Martin
Employee Position Title: Finance & Budget Analyst
Office Address: Budget Office
Carter Hall 3008
Campus Box 22
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512320
E-mail: Kathy.Martin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dale Alan Pratt (Dale)
Employee Position Title: Asst VP Finance
E-mail: dale.pratt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tara Leigh White
Employee Position Title: Budget Director
Office Address: Budget and Inst Analysis
Carter Hall 3008
Campus Box 22
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511439
E-mail: Tara.White@unco.edu

John Daniel Wieser
Employee Position Title: Sr. Finance and Budget Analyst
Office Address: Budget Office
Carter 3008
Campus Box 22
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514708
E-mail: john.wieser@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bursar Accounts Receivable

Kathi M Bland
Employee Position Title: Assistant Bursar
Office Address: Accounts Receivable
Campus Commons 2150
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511198
E-mail: Kathi.Bland@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Diane Buller
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician III
Office Address: Bursar Accounts Receivable
Campus Commons 2150
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511438
E-mail: Rachel.Buller@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deborah L Hatch
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant III
Office Address: Accounts Receivable
Campus Commons 2150
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511197
970 3511197
E-mail: deborah.hatch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Diadree T Kosec
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant II
Office Address: Campus Commons Room 2127
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: diadree.kosec@unco.edu (Preferred)

Geri L Landwehr
Employee Position Title: Bursar
Office Address: Accounts Receivable
Campus Commons 2150
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511824
E-mail: geri.landwehr@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ann Marie Norton
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant II
Office Address: Campus Commons - Bursars Office
Room 2127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512844
E-mail: ann.norton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amy D Riley
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician III
Office Address: Bursar Accounts Receivable
Campus Commons 2150
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511250
E-mail: Amy.Riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marcela Yanet Swain
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician II
Office Address: Bursar Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512166
E-mail: marcela.swain@unco.edu (Preferred)

Business Intelligence Data Engineer

Steven Dougherty
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Data Analyst
Office Address: Institutional Research & Analysis
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: steven.dougherty@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joy Elder
Employee Position Title: Research Analyst
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511148
970 3511148
E-mail: Joy.Elder@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Michael Goetzel
Employee Position Title: Dir. Institutional Reporting
Office Address: Institutional Reporting & Analysis
Carter 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341

Derek A Herbert
Employee Position Title: Senior Analyst
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341
E-mail: Derek.Herbert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Ryan McWhirter
Employee Position Title: Academic Report Writer
Office Address: Information Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341
970 3512268
E-mail: Matthew.McWhirter@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5