Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Bear Vision

Robert M Parrish
Employee Position Title: Bear Vision Director
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robert.parrish@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dominick Waldman
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director of Bear Vision
E-mail: dominick.waldman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Board of Trustees Office

Carmen Michelle Van Pelt
Employee Position Title: Asst. to VP/General Counsel
Office Address: Office of General Counsel
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: carmen.vanpelt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Budget Office

Michael A Bohnhoff
Employee Position Title: Finance & Budget Analyst
Office Address: Budget and Inst Analysis
Carter Hall 3008
Campus Box 22
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511894
E-mail: Michael.Bohnhoff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chris Guerra (Chris)
Employee Position Title: Finance & Budget Analyst
Office Address: Budget Office
Campus Box 22
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: christopher.guerra@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathy Martin
Employee Position Title: Finance & Budget Analyst
Office Address: Budget Office
Carter Hall 3008
Campus Box 22
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512320
E-mail: Kathy.Martin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tara Leigh White
Employee Position Title: Budget Director
Office Address: Budget and Inst Analysis
Carter Hall 3008
Campus Box 22
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511439
E-mail: Tara.White@unco.edu

John Daniel Wieser
Employee Position Title: Sr. Finance and Budget Analyst
Office Address: Budget Office
Carter 3008
Campus Box 22
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514708
E-mail: john.wieser@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bursar Accounts Receivable

Deborah L Hatch
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician III
Office Address: Accounts Receivable
Campus Commons 2150
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511197
970 3511197
E-mail: deborah.hatch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angela M Holman-Wood
Employee Position Title: Training and Outreach Specialist
Office Address: UNC Bursar
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: angela.holmanwood@unco.edu (Preferred)

Geri L Landwehr
Employee Position Title: Bursar
Office Address: Accounts Receivable
Campus Commons 2150
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511824
E-mail: geri.landwehr@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ann Marie Norton
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant II
Office Address: Campus Commons - Bursars Office
Room 2127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512844
E-mail: ann.norton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amy D Riley
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician III
Office Address: Bursar Accounts Receivable
Campus Commons 2150
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511250
E-mail: Amy.Riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marcela Yanet Swain
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician II
Office Address: Bursar Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512166
E-mail: marcela.swain@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5