Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Career Services Office

Lisa Gilbert-Hardon
Employee Position Title: Employer Engagemt/Event Coord
Office Address: Center for Career Readiness
Campus Box 58
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lisa.gilbert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Fabiola Pascual Luna
Employee Position Title: Career Counselor
Office Address: Center for Career Readiness
Campus Box 58
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: fabiola.pascualluna@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica L Rose
Employee Position Title: Career Counselor
Office Address: Center for Career Readiness
Campus Box 58
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jessica.rose@unco.edu (Preferred)

Crystal M Smith
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir Employer Engagement
Office Address: Career Services
UC 2166
Campus Box 58
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512140
E-mail: crystal.smith@unco.edu (Preferred)

Catering

Ronald Lee Bennett (Ron)
Employee Position Title: Dining Services V
Office Address: Catering
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512626
E-mail: ronald.bennett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Reyna Gomez
Employee Position Title: Dining Services II
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey Kendel Dining
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513522
E-mail: Reyna.Gomez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Donna Marie Justus
Employee Position Title: Dining Services I
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Catering
Campus Box 7
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511390
E-mail: donna.justus@unco.edu (Preferred)

CEBS Advising Center

Hannah Rae Adams
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: hannah.adams@unco.edu

Galeth Bolanos
Employee Position Title: EBS Academic Advisor
Office Address: Education & Behavioral Sciences Advising
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: galeth.bolanos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa A Lea
Employee Position Title: Asst. Director Advising Center
Office Address: CEBS Advising Center
McKee 14
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512527
E-mail: melissa.lea@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Sue Lieber
Employee Position Title: Director - EBS Advising
Office Address: EBS Advising
McKee Hall 39
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514106
E-mail: jennifer.lieber@unco.edu (Preferred)

Center for Human Enrichment

Mrs Shawanna Kimbrough
Employee Position Title: CHE Director
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L-116
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511925
E-mail: Shawanna.Kimbrough@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia J Mitchell
Employee Position Title: CHE English Instructor
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L-116
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512131
E-mail: Cynthia.Mitchell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Flora Lea Powells
Employee Position Title: Coor. Academic Advising/Prog
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L116
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512393
E-mail: Flora.Powells@unco.edu

Berlinda Saenz
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Technology
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L78
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512996

Germay Tesfai
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L116
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 559 3741509
970 3511901
E-mail: germay.tesfai@unco.edu (Preferred)

Center for Women and Gender Equity

Yvette Renee Lucero-Nguyen
Employee Position Title: Director Women's Resource Ctr
Office Address: Womens Resource Center
Scott-Willcoxon Hall
Campus Box 97
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511492
E-mail: yvette.luceronguyen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cesar Chavez Cultural Center

Isabela Bernal
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: isabela.bernal@unco.edu

Isac Carrillo -Bravo
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: isac.carrillobravo@unco.edu

Leslee Alondra Dominguez
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: leslee.dominguez@unco.edu

Patricia Escobar
Employee Position Title: Project Manager
Office Address: Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
1410 20th Street
Campus Box 84
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512424
E-mail: patricia.escobar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Esmeralda V Garcia (Ezi)
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: ezi.garcia@unco.edu

Ricel Lopez
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: ricel.lopez@unco.edu

Esmeralda Chantal Mena
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: esmeralda.mena@unco.edu

Armando Moreno
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: armando.moreno@unco.edu

Miguel Emmanuel Munoz
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: miguel.munoz@unco.edu

Mr Joel Orozco Almeida
Employee Position Title: Associate Director
Office Address: Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
1410 20th Street
Campus Box 84
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514306
E-mail: joel.orozcoalmeida@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maritza A Ramos
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: maritza.ramos@unco.edu

Martin A Trujillo
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: martin.trujillo@unco.edu

Autumn Dion Tsosie
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: autumn.tsosie@unco.edu

Adlemi Venegas Munoz
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: adlemi.venegasmunoz@unco.edu

CETL Operations

Lyda Fontes McCartin
Employee Position Title: Interim Director - CETL
Office Address: CETL
James A Michener Library L43
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511363
E-mail: Lyda.McCartin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Berniece Elaine Mitchell
Employee Position Title: Student Services Spec II
Office Address: CETL
James A Michener Library L21
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512885
E-mail: Berniece.Mitchell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Aaron Kwaku Apawu
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511282
E-mail: aaron.apawu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stefanie Danielle Barnett
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
E-mail: Stefanie.Barnett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Corina Elena Brown
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Chemistry & Biochem
Office Address: Department of Chemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511291
970 3512533
E-mail: Corina.Brown@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aichun Dong
Employee Position Title: Professor of Chemistry
Office Address: Chemistry and Biochemistry
Ross Hall 2576
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511284
E-mail: aichun.dong@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Houser
Employee Position Title: Professor Inorganic Chemistry
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3576
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80634
Office Telephone: 970 3514390
970 3512545
E-mail: robert.houser@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alyssa Leigh Johnson
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
E-mail: Alyssa.Carlson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sean E Johnson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Brewer
Office Address: Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
E-mail: sean.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Mosher
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Chemistry & Biochem
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3590
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513257
E-mail: michael.mosher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott Alan Newkirk
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Coord II
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511096
E-mail: Scott.Newkirk@unco.edu (Preferred)

Abigail Jo Palmer
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: abigail.palmer@unco.edu

Murielle Watzky-Brewer
Employee Position Title: Associate Prof Biology
Office Address: Chemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
E-mail: Murielle.Watzky@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Weinrich
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511172
E-mail: melissa.weinrich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)

Dennis Jason Aguirre
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Hispanic Studies
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria Hall 0096
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512508
E-mail: dennis.aguirre@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Alcantar
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Hispanic Studies
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria 0093
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513055
970 3513055
E-mail: Jonathan.Alcantar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Priscilla Falcon
Employee Position Title: Professor Hispanic Studies
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria Hall 0275A
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511267
970 3511267
E-mail: priscilla.falcon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Frasier
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: thomas.frasier@unco.edu

Allison Ramirez
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: allison.ramirez@unco.edu

CIE Admin

Olga Baron
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir Center for Int'l Educ
Office Address: Center for International Education
UC 2205
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512396
E-mail: olga.baron@unco.edu (Preferred)

CIS Instruction

Tabandeh Harraf (Tabby)
Employee Position Title: Sr Lecturer CIS/CETL
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner 095B
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512401
E-mail: Tabandeh.Harraf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jay M Lightfoot
Employee Position Title: Faculty-Computer Info Systems
Office Address: Computer Information Systems
Kepner Hall 0095D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511218
970 3511218
E-mail: jay.lightfoot@unco.edu (Preferred)

Muhanad Manshad (Moe)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: MCB Computer Information Systems
Kepner Hall 0095F
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511209
E-mail: muhanad.manshad@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Seaman
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: mark.seaman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Alan Swaffer (Matt)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: MCB Computer Information Systems
Kepner 2090
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512855
E-mail: Matthew.Swaffer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Communication Studies

Linda S Allen (Lin)
Employee Position Title: Professor of Communication
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1245B
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512655
E-mail: lin.allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maya Gabrielle Chavez
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: maya.chavez@unco.edu

Cristina Rose Cordova (China)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: cristina.cordova@unco.edu

Melissa Donley
Employee Position Title: Sr. Lecturer Comm Studies
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria 1267
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512045
E-mail: melissa.donley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Endres
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Communications
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1202
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511507
E-mail: thomas.endres@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jarae Lee Fulton
Employee Position Title: Sr Lecturer Comm Studies
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria 1275
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512045
970 3512365
E-mail: Jarae.Fulton@unco.edu (Preferred)

James A Keaten (Jim)
Employee Position Title: Professor of Communication
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1265
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513395
E-mail: james.keaten@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sherilyn R Marrow
Employee Position Title: Professor Communication
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1204
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512738
E-mail: sherilyn.marrow@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heidi Muller
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Prof. Communications
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1205B
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512656
E-mail: heidi.muller@unco.edu (Preferred)

David L Palmer
Employee Position Title: Professor Comm.
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1245A
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512800
E-mail: david.palmer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charles Soukup
Employee Position Title: Professor of Communication
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria 1215
Campus Box 114
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512059
E-mail: charles.soukup@unco.edu (Preferred)

Community Health Program

Emily Darrell
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: emily.darrell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rose Grose
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Community Health
Gunter Hall 1250
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513794
E-mail: rose.grose@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kelly Hall
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Community Health Program
Gunter 0290
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513916
E-mail: Kelly.Hall@unco.edu (Preferred)

Esta I Lukemire
Employee Position Title: Assist to Prgrm Coordinator
Office Address: Community Health
Gunter Hall 1230
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512997
E-mail: Esta.Lukemire@unco.edu (Preferred)

Teresa A Sharp
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Community Health
Gunter 1330
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512966
E-mail: teresa.sharp@unco.edu (Preferred)

Community Stnds & Conflict Resolut

Jennifer DeSousa
Employee Position Title: Executive Office Manager
Office Address: Community Standards & Conflict Resolution
University Center 3030
Campus Box 86
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512001
E-mail: jennifer.desousa@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Lynn Roche
Employee Position Title: Senior CARE Coordinator
Office Address: Community Standards & Conflict Resolution
Campus Box 86
Greeley, CO 80639

Colleen Sonnentag
Employee Position Title: Assist Dean of Students
Office Address: Community Standards & Conflict Resolution
University Center 3030
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512001
E-mail: Colleen.Sonnentag@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5