Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Career Services Office

Jessica Lynn Espinosa Novaria
Employee Position Title: Career Counselor
Office Address: Center for Career Readiness
2045 10rh Ave
Campus Box 58
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jessica.espinosa@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tim Nellett (Tim)
Employee Position Title: Director of Career & Experiential Learning
Office Address: Veteran's Services
Roudebush Cottage
Campus Box 65
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513912
E-mail: timothy.nellett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Reveca Owens
Employee Position Title: Career Counselor
E-mail: reveca.owens@unco.edu (Preferred)

Diana Jean Saade
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir Employer Engagement
Office Address: Center for Career Readiness
2045 10th Ave
Campus Box 58
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: diana.saade@unco.edu (Preferred)

Catering

Ron Lee Bennett (Ron)
Employee Position Title: Dining Services V
Office Address: Catering
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512626
E-mail: ronald.bennett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Reyna Gomez
Employee Position Title: Dining Services II
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey Kendel Dining
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513522
E-mail: Reyna.Gomez@unco.edu (Preferred)

CEBS Advising Center

Galeth Bolanos
Employee Position Title: EBS Academic Advisor
Office Address: Education & Behavioral Sciences Advising
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: galeth.bolanos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa A Lea
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor of Psychological Sciences
Office Address: CEBS Advising Center
McKee 14
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512527
E-mail: melissa.lea@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Sue Lieber
Employee Position Title: Director - EBS Advising
Office Address: EBS Advising
McKee Hall 39
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514106
E-mail: jennifer.lieber@unco.edu (Preferred)

Norma Pecoraro
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: College of Education & Behavioral Sciences Dean's Office
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: norma.pecoraro@unco.edu (Preferred)

Center for Human Enrichment

Gizeh E Martinez
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
E-mail: gizeh.martinez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia J Mitchell
Employee Position Title: CHE English Instructor
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L-116
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512131
E-mail: Cynthia.Mitchell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Flora Lea Powells
Employee Position Title: CHE Director
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L116
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512393
E-mail: Flora.Powells@unco.edu (Preferred)

Berlinda Saenz
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Technology
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L78
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512996

Central Expenses University Wide

Nate Reinhard
Employee Position Title: Utility Systems Manager
Office Address: Planning and Construction
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 95
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512383
E-mail: nate.reinhard@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cesar Chavez Cultural Center

Carlos Ivan Andrade Aragon
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: carlos.andradearagon@unco.edu

Cristina Cardenas Alfaro
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: cristina.cardenasalf@unco.edu

Denys Castillo
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: denys.castillo@unco.edu

Aide Guadalupe Conchas Garcia
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: aide.conchasgarcia@unco.edu

Lilia Duran-Cabral
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: lilia.durancabral@unco.edu

Patricia Escobar
Employee Position Title: Associate Director
E-mail: patricia.escobar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Darlyn Gesabel Garcia
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: darlyn.garcia@unco.edu

Ezi V Garcia (Ezi)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: ezi.garcia@unco.edu

Alex N Hernandez-Mares (Alex)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: alex.hernandezmares@unco.edu

Marisol Madrid Flores
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
Office Telephone: 970 5341730
E-mail: marisol.madridflores@unco.edu

Gabriela Magana Silva
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: gabriela.maganasilva@unco.edu

Andres Martinez Sanchez
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: andres.martinezsanch@unco.edu

Yosi Melendez (Yosi)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: yosi.melendez@unco.edu

Saul N Mercado II
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: saul.mercado@unco.edu

Andrea Moreno Carrillo
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: andrea.moreno@unco.edu

Yaritza Morfin Romero
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: yaritza.morfinromero@unco.edu

Jasmine Mosqueda Villarreal
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: jasmine.mosquedavill@unco.edu

Diana Munoz
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: diana.munoz@unco.edu

Brianna Renteria Rios
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: brianna.renteriarios@unco.edu

Angelica C Rodriguez
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: angelica.valdez@unco.edu

Lily Solorzano (Lily)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: lily.solorzano@unco.edu

Gisselle Torres Ortiz
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: gisselle.torresortiz@unco.edu

Rodolfo Vargas
Employee Position Title: Dir Cesar Chavez Cultrl Cntr
Office Address: Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Campus Box 84
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512910
E-mail: Rodolfo.Vargas@unco.edu (Preferred)

CETL Operations

Berniece Elaine Mitchell
Employee Position Title: Student Services Spec II
Office Address: CETL
James A Michener Library L21
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512885
E-mail: Berniece.Mitchell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Aaron Kwaku Apawu
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511282
E-mail: aaron.apawu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stefanie Danielle Barnett
Employee Position Title: Lab Coordinator - Chemistry
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
970 3512187
E-mail: Stefanie.Barnett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Corina Elena Brown
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Department of Chemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511291
970 3512533
E-mail: Corina.Brown@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bonnie Buss
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: bonnie.buss@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aichun Dong
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Chemistry and Biochemistry
Ross Hall 2576
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511284
E-mail: aichun.dong@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Houser
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3576
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80634
Office Telephone: 970 3514390
970 3512545
E-mail: robert.houser@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sean E Johnson
Employee Position Title: Brewing Lab Program Manager
Office Address: Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
E-mail: sean.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jason Pace
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
E-mail: jason.pace@unco.edu (Preferred)

David L Pringle
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480C
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511292
E-mail: david.pringle@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Murielle Watzky-Brewer
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Chemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513551
E-mail: Murielle.Watzky@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Weinrich
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511172
E-mail: melissa.weinrich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)

Dennis Jason Aguirre
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria Hall 0096
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512508
E-mail: dennis.aguirre@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Alcantar
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria 0093
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513055
970 3513055
E-mail: Jonathan.Alcantar@unco.edu (Preferred)

David W Barillas Chon
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria 0295
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: david.barillaschon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alicia Maria Carbajal- Pacheco
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: alicia.carbajalpache@unco.edu

Jasmin Lilliana Gandarilla
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jasmin.gandarilla@unco.edu (Preferred)

Milinda I Gonzalez
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: milinda.gonzalez@unco.edu

Bee E Martinez (Bee)
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: bee.martinez@unco.edu

Jesse Tijerina III (Jesse)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jesse.tijerina@unco.edu (Preferred)

Choirs

Natascha Cosette Bastian
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Ryan Patrick Flanagan
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: ryan.flanagan@unco.edu

Brooke L Fuchs
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Adel Renee Wimmer (Adel)
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

CIS Instruction

Tabby Harraf (Tabby)
Employee Position Title: Senior Lecturer
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner 095B
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512401
E-mail: Tabandeh.Harraf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Moe Manshad (Moe)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: MCB Computer Information Systems
Kepner Hall 0095F
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511209
E-mail: muhanad.manshad@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matt Alan Swaffer (Matt)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: MCB Computer Information Systems
Kepner 2090
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512855
E-mail: Matthew.Swaffer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robin Tang (Robin)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: zhenya.tang@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chris J Vegter (Chris)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: chris.vegter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Colorado Center for Rural Education

Elizabeth A Buller
Employee Position Title: Temporary Salary
Office Address: Division of Student Affairs
UC 2166B
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: elizabeth.buller@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Christine Fuhrman
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Robert W Fulton
Employee Position Title: Rural Education Coord.
E-mail: RobertW.Fulton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paola Gael Iannetta
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
Office Telephone: 973 9800398

Comm Sciences and Disorders

Rhonda Anderson
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant II
Office Address: School of Human Sciences Office
Gunter Hall 0330
Campus Box 89
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512012
E-mail: Rhonda.Anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brandy L Blegen
Employee Position Title: Data and Program Management Specialist
Office Address: Gunter Hall 1400
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: brandy.blegen@unco.edu

Katie E Bright (Katie)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 1460
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511589
E-mail: katie.bright@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer A Clark
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jennifer.clark@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5