Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Career Services Office

Vanessa M Chavez
Employee Position Title: Career Counselor
Office Address: 2045 10th Ave
Campus Box 58
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: vanessa.chavez1@unco.edu (Preferred)

Diana Jean Saade
Employee Position Title: Career Counselor
Office Address: Center for Career Readiness
2045 10th Ave
Campus Box 58
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: diana.saade@unco.edu (Preferred)

Catering

Ron Lee Bennett (Ron)
Employee Position Title: Dining Services V
Office Address: Catering
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512626
E-mail: ronald.bennett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Reyna Gomez
Employee Position Title: Dining Services II
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey Kendel Dining
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513522
E-mail: Reyna.Gomez@unco.edu (Preferred)

CEBS Advising Center

Hannah Rae Adams
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: hannah.adams@unco.edu

Galeth Bolanos
Employee Position Title: EBS Academic Advisor
Office Address: Education & Behavioral Sciences Advising
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: galeth.bolanos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa A Lea
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor of Psychological Sciences
Office Address: CEBS Advising Center
McKee 14
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512527
E-mail: melissa.lea@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Sue Lieber
Employee Position Title: Director - EBS Advising
Office Address: EBS Advising
McKee Hall 39
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514106
E-mail: jennifer.lieber@unco.edu (Preferred)

Center for Human Enrichment

Mrs Shawanna Kimbrough
Employee Position Title: CHE Director
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L-116
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511925
E-mail: Shawanna.Kimbrough@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gizeh E Martinez
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
E-mail: gizeh.martinez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia J Mitchell
Employee Position Title: CHE English Instructor
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L-116
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512131
E-mail: Cynthia.Mitchell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Flora Lea Powells
Employee Position Title: Coor. Academic Advising/Prog
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L116
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512393
E-mail: Flora.Powells@unco.edu

Berlinda Saenz
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Technology
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L78
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512996

Center for Women and Gender Equity

Yvette Renee Lucero-Nguyen
Employee Position Title: Director Women's Resource Ctr
Office Address: Womens Resource Center
Scott-Willcoxon Hall
Campus Box 97
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511492
E-mail: yvette.luceronguyen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Central Expenses University Wide

Nate Reinhard
Employee Position Title: Utility Systems Manager
Office Address: Planning and Construction
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 95
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512383
E-mail: nate.reinhard@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cesar Chavez Cultural Center

Isabela Bernal
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: isabela.bernal@unco.edu

Lilia Duran-Cabral
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: lilia.durancabral@unco.edu

Felix A Garcia
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: felix.garcia@unco.edu

Alex N Hernandez-Mares (Alex)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: alex.hernandezmares@unco.edu

Ruth Maria Lemus Gutierrez
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Work Study
E-mail: ruth.lemusgutierrez@unco.edu

Gabriela Magana Silva
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: gabriela.maganasilva@unco.edu

Kenia Michelle Morales
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: kenia.morales@unco.edu

Armando Moreno
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: armando.moreno@unco.edu

Yaritza Morfin Romero
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: yaritza.morfinromero@unco.edu

Miguel Emmanuel Munoz
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: miguel.munoz@unco.edu

Lupita Elizabeth Nabor Vazquez (Lupita)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: lupita.naborvazquez@unco.edu

Mr Joel Orozco Almeida
Employee Position Title: Associate Director
Office Address: Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
1410 20th Street
Campus Box 84
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514306
E-mail: joel.orozcoalmeida@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brianna Renteria Rios
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: brianna.renteriarios@unco.edu

Martin A Trujillo
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: martin.trujillo@unco.edu

Rodolfo Vargas
Employee Position Title: Dir Cesar Chavez Cultrl Cntr
Office Address: Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Campus Box 84
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512910
E-mail: Rodolfo.Vargas@unco.edu (Preferred)

CETL Operations

Lyda Fontes McCartin
Employee Position Title: Director - CETL
Office Address: CETL
James A Michener Library L43
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511363
E-mail: Lyda.McCartin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Berniece Elaine Mitchell
Employee Position Title: Student Services Spec II
Office Address: CETL
James A Michener Library L21
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512885
E-mail: Berniece.Mitchell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Aaron Kwaku Apawu
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511282
E-mail: aaron.apawu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stefanie Danielle Barnett
Employee Position Title: Lab Coordinator - Chemistry
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
E-mail: Stefanie.Barnett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Corina Elena Brown
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Office Address: Department of Chemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511291
970 3512533
E-mail: Corina.Brown@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bonnie Buss
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: bonnie.buss@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aichun Dong
Employee Position Title: Professor of Chemistry
Office Address: Chemistry and Biochemistry
Ross Hall 2576
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511284
E-mail: aichun.dong@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Houser
Employee Position Title: Professor Inorganic Chemistry
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3576
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80634
Office Telephone: 970 3514390
970 3512545
E-mail: robert.houser@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alyssa Leigh Johnson
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
E-mail: Alyssa.Carlson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sean E Johnson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Brewer
Office Address: Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
E-mail: sean.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Mosher
Employee Position Title: Professor of Chemistry & Brewing Lab Science Program
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3590
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513257
E-mail: michael.mosher@unco.edu (Preferred)

David L Pringle
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480C
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511292
E-mail: david.pringle@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Murielle Watzky-Brewer
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Biology
Office Address: Chemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
E-mail: Murielle.Watzky@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Weinrich
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511172
E-mail: melissa.weinrich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)

Dennis Jason Aguirre
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Hispanic StudiesAssistant Professor of Mexican American Studies
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria Hall 0096
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512508
E-mail: dennis.aguirre@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Alcantar
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Hispanic Studies
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria 0093
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513055
970 3513055
E-mail: Jonathan.Alcantar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Priscilla Falcon
Employee Position Title: Professor of Hispanic Studies
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria Hall 0275A
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511267
970 3511267
E-mail: priscilla.falcon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lesly Moran Maqueda
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: lesly.moranmaqueda@unco.edu

CIS Instruction

Tabby Harraf (Tabby)
Employee Position Title: Senior Lecturer of CIS & CETL
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner 095B
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512401
E-mail: Tabandeh.Harraf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jay M Lightfoot
Employee Position Title: Professor of Computer Information Systems
Office Address: Computer Information Systems
Kepner Hall 0095D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511218
970 3511218
E-mail: jay.lightfoot@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tyra Litzau
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: tyra.litzau@unco.edu (Preferred)

Moe Manshad (Moe)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor of CIS & Multiexperience Lab
Office Address: MCB Computer Information Systems
Kepner Hall 0095F
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511209
E-mail: muhanad.manshad@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel McKaskle
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: rachel.mckaskle@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Seaman
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: mark.seaman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matt Alan Swaffer (Matt)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: MCB Computer Information Systems
Kepner 2090
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512855
E-mail: Matthew.Swaffer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robin Tang (Robin)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: zhenya.tang@unco.edu (Preferred)

Comm Sciences and Disorders

Rhonda Anderson
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant I
Office Address: School of Human Sciences Office
Gunter Hall 0330
Campus Box 89
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512012
E-mail: Rhonda.Anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katie E Bright (Katie)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 1460
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511589
E-mail: katie.bright@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Cottingham
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Lisa.Cottingham@unco.edu (Preferred)

Diane Erdbruegger
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor of Audiology
Office Address: Speech & Audiology Clinic
Gunter 0140
Campus Box 55
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511594
E-mail: diane.erdbruegger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tina L Farrell (Tina)
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Audiology and Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 0240
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514095
E-mail: Christina.Farrell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Don Finan (Don)
Employee Position Title: Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 1480
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511897
E-mail: Donald.Finan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa J Guzman
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: lisa.guzman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Julie A Hanks
Employee Position Title: Professor and Assistant Department Chair of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 1360
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512087
E-mail: julie.hanks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jody Page Heatherly
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jody.heatherly@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erinn Michelle Jimmerson
Employee Position Title: Instructor and Clinic Supervisor of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Office Address: Speech & Audiology Clinic
Gunter 0270
Campus Box 55
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512014
E-mail: erinn.jimmerson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charlie Lenell (Charlie)
Employee Position Title: Faculty
E-mail: charles.lenell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deanna Meinke
Employee Position Title: Professor & Co Director of Dangerous Decibels
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 1500
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511600
E-mail: deanna.meinke@unco.edu (Preferred)

Caitlin Raaz
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: caitlin.raaz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicole Duval Reisfeld
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor for Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 0160
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512782
E-mail: nicole.reisfeld@unco.edu (Preferred)

Colleen Ann Reyes
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: colleen.reyes@unco.edu

Leann Faith Sipple
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: leann.sipple@unco.edu (Preferred)

Theresa M Snelling
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: theresa.snelling@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tina M Stoody
Employee Position Title: Professor and Graduate Coordinator of Audiology
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 1440
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512204
E-mail: tina.stoody@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Leah Turley
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Shannon.Turley@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5