Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Data Engineering/Solutions Delivery

Rourke Rourke Bailey (Rourke)
Employee Position Title: Business Systems Analyst
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513587
E-mail: norman.bailey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Casey J Burklow
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511452
E-mail: Casey.Burklow@unco.edu

Robert W Carver
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: UNC IM&T
3006 Carter Hall
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514469
970 3514469
E-mail: robert.carver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Steven Dougherty
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Data Analyst
Office Address: Institutional Research & Analysis
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: steven.dougherty@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joy Elder
Employee Position Title: BI Developer & Report Writer
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511148
970 3511148
E-mail: Joy.Elder@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Michael Goetzel
Employee Position Title: Director of Data Engineering & Solutions Delivery
Office Address: Institutional Reporting & Analysis
Carter 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341

Mark Gonzales
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511468
E-mail: mark.gonzales@unco.edu (Preferred)

Derek A Herbert
Employee Position Title: Senior BI Analyst
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341
E-mail: Derek.Herbert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Ryan McWhirter
Employee Position Title: BI Developer & Data Engineer
Office Address: Information Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341
970 3512268
E-mail: Matthew.McWhirter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Steven Esteban Sanchez (Steven)
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: McNair Scholars Program
Michener Library L174
Campus Box 83
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: steven.sanchez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office

Susan Lerdal Allen
Employee Position Title: Student Services Spec II
Office Address: Dean College Ed & Behav Sci Office
McKee Hall 126
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513559
970 3513559
E-mail: Susan.Allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Dawn Budde
Employee Position Title: Project Assistant
Office Address: School of Special Education
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511954
E-mail: cynthia.budde@unco.edu

Deborah Lynn Campbell
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: deborah.campbell@unco.edu

Edie Annette Dolben (Edie)
Employee Position Title: Human Resources Specialist
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
McKee Hall 119
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 351-3561
E-mail: Edith.Dolben@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mozhdeh Forghaniarani
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Mozhdeh.Forghaniaran@unco.edu (Preferred)

Keyleigh M Gurney
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician II
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
McKee Hall 126
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512807
E-mail: keyleigh.gurney@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cheyenne Hassebrock
Employee Position Title: Grad Student & Faculty Support
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cheyenne.hassebrock@unco.edu

Robyn S Hess
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
McKee Hall 293
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511636
E-mail: robyn.hess@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amber Chanel Hornbacher
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: amber.hornbacher@unco.edu

Jessica B Hovland
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
E-mail: Jessica.Hovland@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dina London
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Dina.London@unco.edu (Preferred)

Penelope Mascarenas
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator for Early Childhood & Cumbres
Office Address: CUMBRES
McKee Hall 261
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512420
E-mail: penelope.mascarenas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Norma Pecoraro
Employee Position Title: Dean/Fac/Student Support Spec.
Office Address: College of Education & Behavioral Sciences Dean's Office
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: norma.pecoraro@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heather Perkins
Employee Position Title: HR Specialist
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
McKee Hall 119
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: heather.perkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Allison Roxburgh
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: allison.roxburgh@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deidra Schaeffer
Employee Position Title: Bus Operations Manager
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511464
E-mail: deidra.schaeffer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jared Stallones
Employee Position Title: Dean Ed.& Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: College of Education & Behavioral Science Dean's Office
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jared.stallones@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gavin Thorne
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: gavin.thorne@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office

Jim P Doerner (Jim)
Employee Position Title: Interim Dean of Humanities & Social Sciences
Office Address: Geography, GIS and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 2096
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512733
E-mail: james.doerner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kayla M Foreso
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: kayla.foreso@unco.edu

Deborah L Lewis
Employee Position Title: Business Operations Manager
Office Address: College of Humanities & Social Sciences Dean's Office
Candelaria Hall 0215
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512707
E-mail: Deborah.Lewis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chris Marston (Chris)
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean HSS
Office Address: College of Humanities & Social Sciences Dean's Office
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511557
E-mail: christine.marston@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brooks Ann Pardew
Employee Position Title: Student Services Spec II
Office Address: HSS Student Success & Resource Center
Candelaria Hall 0072
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513542
970 3513542
E-mail: Brooks.Pardew@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karen E Paulk
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: karen.paulk@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alex Pelissero
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: alex.pelissero@unco.edu (Preferred)

Felicity Allison Roberts
Employee Position Title: HR Specialist
Office Address: Candelaria Hall
501 20th St
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3715782
E-mail: felicity.roberts@unco.edu

Mrs Stacey Marie Tekansik
Employee Position Title: Accounting Specialist
E-mail: Stacey.Tekansik@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office

Pam A Balzer (Pam)
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician II
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Gunter Hall 1000
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513874
E-mail: Pamela.Balzer@unco.edu (Preferred)

George Edward Butler
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: george.butler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tayler Alyse Caldwell
Employee Position Title: HR Specialist -- Budgeting
E-mail: tayler.caldwell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Jamie Cobb
Employee Position Title: HR Specialist
Office Telephone: 970 3512480
E-mail: jamie.cobb@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chad Federwitz
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: chad.federwitz@unco.edu

Mary Catherine Goetter
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: mary.goetter@unco.edu

Kamel Haddad
Employee Position Title: Dean Natural & Health Sciences
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kamel.haddad@unco.edu (Preferred)

Savanna Johnson
Employee Position Title: Student & Faculty Support Spec
Office Address: Ross Hall
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: savanna.johnson@unco.edu

Susan Keenan
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Ross Hall 1560
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511214
E-mail: Susan.Keenan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Diadree T Kosec
Employee Position Title: College Support Specialist
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512510
E-mail: diadree.kosec@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amber Kukus
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: amber.kukus@unco.edu

M'lyn Kay Miller
Employee Position Title: Student & Faculty Support Specialist
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Mlyn.Miller@unco.edu

Robyn G Moore
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: robyn.moore@unco.edu

Brittney J Morgan
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Ross Hall
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Brittney.Morgan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kim Murza (Kim)
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511084
E-mail: Kimberly.Murza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Janice Kay Riegel
Employee Position Title: Student Services Spec II - BOM
Office Address: College of Natural & Health Sciences
Gunter Hall 1000
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512740
E-mail: Janice.Riegel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Robler
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: samantha.robler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Becca Ella Romine (Becca)
Employee Position Title: Student & Faculty Support Specialist
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513899
E-mail: rebbecca.romine@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany Kristine Torres
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: tiffany.sanchez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lindsay Michelle Varra
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: lindsay.varra@unco.edu

Dean Col Osteopathic Med Office

Beth Longenecker
Employee Position Title: Academic Dean
Office Address: College of Osteopathic Medicine
Carter 4005E
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512188
E-mail: beth.longenecker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office

Kerese M Arnold
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician II
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Guggenheim 206
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512309
E-mail: Kerese.Arnold@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stacey Brady
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: stacey.brady@unco.edu (Preferred)

Benjamin Cefkin
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: benjamin.cefkin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Abby Froom
Employee Position Title: Student & Faculty Support Spec
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Guggenheim Hall 103
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514446
E-mail: abby.froom@unco.edu (Preferred)

Megan M Gilbert
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: megan.gilbert@unco.edu

Cristina Goletti
Employee Position Title: Dean of PVA
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cristina.goletti@unco.edu (Preferred)

Berean S Haddad
Employee Position Title: Student & Faculty Support Spec
E-mail: berean.haddad@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brandon Charles Ingold
Employee Position Title: Technical Director
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts and Dance
Campus Commons 1315
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513237
E-mail: brandon.ingold@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Marie Knock
Employee Position Title: Bus Operations Manager
Office Address: College of Performing and Visual Arts
Guggenheim 204
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513817
E-mail: Jennifer.Knock@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Malde
Employee Position Title: Assist Associate Dean PVA
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 154
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512051

Joe William McAllister III (Joe)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: joe.mcallister@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew D McHugh
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: matthew.mchugh@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cory McKague
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: cory.mckague@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kris A Pierce
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: kris.pierce@unco.edu

Samantha Rose Provenzano
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: samantha.provenzano@unco.edu

Kendra Kay Schneider
Employee Position Title: Recruitment Coordinator
Office Address: Admissions Office
1051 22nd Street
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511921
E-mail: Kendra.Schneider@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sara Marie Schuhardt
Employee Position Title: Director of Audience Development and Communication
Office Address: Performing & Visual Arts Dean's Office
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sara.schuhardt@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5