Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office

Susan Lerdal Allen
Employee Position Title: Student Services Spec II
Office Address: Dean College Ed & Behav Sci Office
McKee Hall 126
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513559
970 3513559
E-mail: Susan.Allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gary R Browning
Employee Position Title: Business Operations Manager
Office Address: Education and Behav Science
McKee Hall 129
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512306
E-mail: gary.browning@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Dawn Budde
Employee Position Title: Project Assistant
Office Address: School of Special Education
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511954
E-mail: cynthia.budde@unco.edu

Edith Annette Dolben (Edie)
Employee Position Title: Human Resources Specialist
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
McKee Hall 119
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 351-3561
E-mail: Edith.Dolben@unco.edu (Preferred)

Keyleigh M Gurney
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician II
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
McKee Hall 126
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512807
E-mail: keyleigh.gurney@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cheyenne Hassebrock
Employee Position Title: Grad Student & Faculty Support
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cheyenne.hassebrock@unco.edu

Robyn S Hess
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
McKee Hall 293
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511636
E-mail: robyn.hess@unco.edu (Preferred)

Penelope Mascarenas
Employee Position Title: Advr Erly Childhd & Cumbres
Office Address: CUMBRES
McKee Hall 261
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512420
E-mail: penelope.mascarenas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cheryl Lee Sparks
Employee Position Title: Ed Prep Qlty Assur & Schl P.S
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee Hall 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514716
970 3514716
E-mail: Cheryl.Sparks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jared Stallones
Employee Position Title: Dean Ed.& Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: College of Education & Behavioral Science Dean's Office
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jared.stallones@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office

Laura Connolly
Employee Position Title: Dean Hum.& Soc.Sciences
Office Address: HSS Dean's Office
Candelaria Hall 0215
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512707
970 3512707
E-mail: Laura.Connolly@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel G Ehnert
Employee Position Title: Communications Specialist
Office Address: College of Humanities & Social Sciences
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513538
970 3513538
E-mail: rachel.ehnert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deborah L Lewis
Employee Position Title: Business Operations Manager
Office Address: College of Humanities & Social Sciences Dean's Office
Candelaria Hall 0215
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512707
E-mail: Deborah.Lewis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christine Marston (Chris)
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean HSS
Office Address: College of Humanities & Social Sciences Dean's Office
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511557
E-mail: christine.marston@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brooks Ann Pardew
Employee Position Title: Student Services Spec II
Office Address: HSS Student Success & Resource Center
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513542
970 3513542
E-mail: Brooks.Pardew@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emya Victoria Pinkard
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: emya.pinkard@unco.edu

Eric M Pyfrom
Employee Position Title: Accounting Specialist
Office Address: Humanities & Social Sciences Dean's Office
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511572
E-mail: eric.pyfrom@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heidi Romero
Employee Position Title: Student Services Spec II
Office Address: HSS Student Success & Resource Center
Candelaria Hall 0215
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513480
E-mail: Heidi.Romero@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew J Sanchez
Employee Position Title: HR Specialist
Office Address: HSS Dean's Office
Campus Box 91
Candelaria 0215A
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511569
E-mail: matthew.sanchez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office

Pamela A Balzer (Pam)
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician II
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Gunter Hall 1000
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513874
E-mail: Pamela.Balzer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Jamie Cobb
Employee Position Title: Student & Fac Support Spec
Office Telephone: 970 3512480
E-mail: jamie.cobb@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kamel Haddad
Employee Position Title: Dean Natural & Health Sciences
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kamel.haddad@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Mauro (Bobby)
Employee Position Title: Communications Specialist
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robert.mauro@unco.edu (Preferred)

M'lyn Kay Miller
Employee Position Title: Student & Fac Support Spec
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Mlyn.Miller@unco.edu

Rosanna M Parks
Employee Position Title: Human Resources Specialist II
Office Address: UNC Chemistry and Biology Department
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512893
E-mail: rosanna.parks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Janice Kay Riegel
Employee Position Title: Student Services Spec II - BOM
Office Address: College of Natural & Health Sciences
Gunter Hall 1000
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512740
E-mail: Janice.Riegel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebbecca Ella Romine (Becca)
Employee Position Title: Student & Fac Support Spec
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513899
E-mail: rebbecca.romine@unco.edu (Preferred)

David Slykhuis
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Address: MAST Institute
Gunter Hall 1000
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511214
E-mail: david.slykhuis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office

Diana Algiene-Henry
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: Diana.Algiene@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kerese M Arnold
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician II
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Guggenheim 206
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512309
E-mail: Kerese.Arnold@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ronald Matthew Brooks
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Coord I
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 11A
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512680
E-mail: Ronald.Brooks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Abby Froom
Employee Position Title: Student & Faculty Support Spec
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Guggenheim Hall 103
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514446
E-mail: abby.froom@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cristina Goletti
Employee Position Title: Dean - PVA
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cristina.goletti@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Marie Knock
Employee Position Title: Bus Operations Manager
Office Address: College of Performing and Visual Arts
Guggenheim 204
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513817
E-mail: Jennifer.Knock@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kylee Ann Legino
Employee Position Title: HR Specialist
Office Address: Performing & Visual Arts Dean's Office
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kylee.legino@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shadae B Mallory
Employee Position Title: Student & Faculty Support Spec
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: shadae.mallory@unco.edu

Kendra Kay Schneider
Employee Position Title: Recruitment Coordinator
Office Address: Performing & Visual Arts Dean's Office
Frasier Hall 105A
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511921
E-mail: Kendra.Schneider@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sara Marie Schuhardt
Employee Position Title: Communication Specialist
Office Address: Performing & Visual Arts Dean's Office
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sara.schuhardt@unco.edu

Dean Monfort Col Bus Office

Tayler Boelk
Employee Position Title: Professional Experience Coordi
Office Address: Center for Career Readiness
Campus Box 58
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tayler.boelk@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daekwon T Carter (Dae)
Employee Position Title: MCB Academic Advisor
E-mail: dae.carter@unco.edu

Kristi Leigh Cozbey
Employee Position Title: Business Operations Mgr
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner Hall 1055
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512275
E-mail: Kristi.Cozbey@unco.edu (Preferred)

SherRhonda R Gibbs
Employee Position Title: Dean of the College of Busines
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner Hall 2053B
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514769
E-mail: sherrhonda.gibbs@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ms Nicole A Haskett
Employee Position Title: Student Faculty Support Spec.
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511337
E-mail: nicole.haskett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Kontour
Employee Position Title: Accounting Specialist
Office Address: Monfort College of Business Dean's Office
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: stephanie.kontour@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brandon Jadon Lagunas
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
E-mail: brandon.lagunas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rosa I Law
Employee Position Title: Director MCB Advising
Office Address: MCB Advising
Kepner Hall 1095E
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512238
E-mail: Rosa.Law@unco.edu

Lydia Marie Mertink
Employee Position Title: Student & Faculty Support Spec
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lydia.mertink@unco.edu

Nicholas Nakamura (Nick)
Employee Position Title: HR Specialist
E-mail: nicholas.nakamura@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Siek
Employee Position Title: Student & Faculty Support Spec
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mary.siek@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Amaris Vasquez
Employee Position Title: Dir of Student Success
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: amaris.vasquez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Lee Wilson
Employee Position Title: Temporary Salary

Dietetics

Lisa C Caldwell
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Nutrition and Dietetics
Gunter Hall 0430
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512332
E-mail: lisa.caldwell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alena M Clark
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter Hall 2230
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512879
E-mail: alena.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jamie M Erskine
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jamie.erskine@unco.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Gerweck
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
Office Address: Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter 2310
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513597
E-mail: Catherine.Gerweck@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Thomas Gilis (Jeff)
Employee Position Title: Lecturer Dietetics
Office Address: Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter Hall 2340
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513371
E-mail: jeffrey.gilis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katie Kage
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor-Dietetics
Office Address: Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter 2240
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514715
E-mail: Katie.Kage@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle McDermott
Employee Position Title: Student Services Coordinator
Office Address: Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter Hall 0430
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511516
E-mail: Michelle.McDermott@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Seal
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: shannon.seal@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Slagel
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Nutrition & Dietetics
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: nicholas.slagel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicole A Withrow (Nikki)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor Dietetics
Office Address: Nutrition and Dietetics
Gunter Hall 2320
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511578
E-mail: Nicole.Withrow@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dining Services Concessions

Janelle Kaye Nelson
Employee Position Title: Food Serv Mgr I
Office Telephone: 970 3511398
E-mail: janelle.nelson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dining Services Operations

Donna Boone
Employee Position Title: Dining Services III
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Donna.Boone@unco.edu (Preferred)

Devin C Castillega
Employee Position Title: Dining Services II
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Holmes Dining
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513801
E-mail: devin.castillega@unco.edu (Preferred)

JoAnn Doherty
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant II
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall 120
Campus Box 47
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512658
E-mail: joann.doherty@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Elizabeth Garcia
Employee Position Title: Dining Services I
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Dining Room
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513522
E-mail: Mary.Garcia@unco.edu

Peter Michael Kaufman
Employee Position Title: Dining Services IV
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Holmes Dining
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513801
E-mail: peter.kaufman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christina Marie McDonald (Christy)
Employee Position Title: Financial & Budget Analyst
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall 120
Campus Box 47
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511962
E-mail: christina.mcdonald@unco.edu

James Eric Medina
Employee Position Title: Dining Services V
Office Address: Dining Services
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511358
E-mail: James.Medina@unco.edu (Preferred)

Walter Lee Nelson (Lee)
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: Dining Services
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 47
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512652
E-mail: lee.nelson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charles Neil Riley
Employee Position Title: Food Serv Mgr I
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511390
E-mail: charles.riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Giavoni N Riley
Employee Position Title: Dining Services III
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513801
E-mail: giavoni.riley@unco.edu

Julia Anne Riley
Employee Position Title: Dining Services III
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Campus Box 47
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: julia.riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sterling Swanson
Employee Position Title: Dining Services V
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sterling.swanson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Disability Resource Center

Lisa Benjamin
Employee Position Title: Access Coordinator
Office Address: Disability Resource Center
Michener L-80
Campus Box 139
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lisa.benjamin@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5