Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Earth & Atmospheric Science

Steven W Anderson
Employee Position Title: Professor of Earth & Atmospheric Science
Office Address: Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ross Hall 3235C
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512973
E-mail: Steven.Anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Graham B Baird
Employee Position Title: Professor of Earth Sciences
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3235H
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512830
E-mail: Graham.Baird@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sharon Bywater-Reyes
Employee Position Title: Instructor of Earth & Atmospheric Science
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3235J
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511086
E-mail: sharon.bywaterreyes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joe T Elkins
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Earth Science
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3001
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513060
E-mail: Joe.Elkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emmett Evanoff
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Geology
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3230
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512437
E-mail: emmett.evanoff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wendilyn Flynn
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Earth Science
Office Address: Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ross 3235F
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511071
E-mail: Wendilyn.Flynn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Timothy W Grover
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ross Hall 3235B
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512398
E-mail: timothy.grover@unco.edu (Preferred)

David G Lerach
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Meteorology
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross 3235D
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512853
E-mail: David.Lerach@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lucinda Shellito
Employee Position Title: Professor of Earth Sciences
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3235G
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512491
970 3512491
E-mail: lucinda.shellito@unco.edu (Preferred)

Byron Michael Straw
Employee Position Title: Senior Lecturer of Earth Sciences
Office Address: Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Ross Hall 3235K
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512470
E-mail: byron.straw@unco.edu (Preferred)

EBS Instructional Reserve

Jasmine Bailon
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jasmine.bailon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Becker
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: deborah.becker@unco.edu

Jasmin Lilliana Gandarilla
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jasmin.gandarilla@unco.edu

Jose Garcia-Paine
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jose.garciapaine@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katrine Sophie Meyers Breien Gosselin
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: katrine.gosselin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lori Ann Kaluza
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Telephone: 303 2411278
E-mail: Lori.Kaluza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel J Mundfrom
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: daniel.mundfrom@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn L Riedlin
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: carolyn.riedlin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ashley R Simpson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: ashley.simpson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Taryn Fracassi Wood
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: taryn.wood@unco.edu (Preferred)

Economics

David R Aske
Employee Position Title: Professor of Economics
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1293
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511564

Christopher R McMahan
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1295
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513353
E-mail: christopher.mcmahan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Jun Park (Jun)
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1281F
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511865
E-mail: junpyo.park@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gracie Leigh Rademacher
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: gracie.rademacher@unco.edu

Dawit Senbet
Employee Position Title: Professor of Economics
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1295
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513163
E-mail: dawit.senbet@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aidan Gareth Thomas
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study

David Angeline Valenti (David)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: david.valenti@unco.edu

Einstein's Bagels

Kimberly Jean Soper
Employee Position Title: Food Services Manager I
Office Address: University Center
Dining Services
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511329
E-mail: Kimberly.Soper@unco.edu (Preferred)

English

Mr Robert J Affeldt
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: robert.affeldt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Roger Austin
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: English
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: roger.austin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stacy R Bailey
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor of English
Office Address: English
Ross Hall 1130B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512586
E-mail: Stacy.Bailey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Bomely
Employee Position Title: Faculty
E-mail: kevin.bomely@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristin L Bovaird-Abbo
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1170B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512044
970 3512044
E-mail: Kristin.BovairdAbbo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lauren C Brentnell
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: English Department
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lauren.brentnell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Yavanna M Brownlee
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: English Department
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: yavanna.brownlee@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Chan
Employee Position Title: Professor of English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1120C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512130
E-mail: Kenneth.Chan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph M Chaves
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1140C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512279
E-mail: joseph.chaves@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Elisabeth Cornish
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of English
Office Address: English Department
Ross 1140D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Sarah.Cornish@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ty T Cronkhite (Ty)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Todd.Cronkhite@unco.edu (Preferred)

Simon Lewis Cropp
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1130D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512546
E-mail: Simon.Cropp@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joel Daehnke
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: joel.daehnke@unco.edu (Preferred)

Molly Desjardins
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1180B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511413
970 3511413
E-mail: Molly.Desjardins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lahcen Elyazghi Ezzaher
Employee Position Title: Professor of English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1190B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512373
E-mail: lahcen.ezzaher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Golson
Employee Position Title: Professor of English
Office Address: English Department
Ross 1170C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512787
E-mail: emily.golson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nayely Gomez
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: nayely.gomez@unco.edu

Phillip Goodwin
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Department of English
Ross Hall 1180D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512475
E-mail: phillip.goodwin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Burke Hilsabeck
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1120D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512031
E-mail: Burke.Hilsabeck@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Elizabeth Kilby
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: rachel.kilby@unco.edu

Jeri Kraver (Jeri)
Employee Position Title: Professor of English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1130D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511477
E-mail: jeraldine.kraver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ms Marely Martinez
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: marely.martinez@unco.edu

Tamara Danielle Marie Overbey
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: tamara.overbey@unco.edu

Marc C Santos
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor in English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1180D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512475
E-mail: Marc.Santos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tracey Sedinger
Employee Position Title: Professor of English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1180C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512627
E-mail: tracey.sedinger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jayde V Warner
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: jayde.warner@unco.edu

Tara K Wood
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1190A
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511479
E-mail: tara.wood@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Horton Zimmerman
Employee Position Title: Professor of English
Office Address: English Department
Ross 1190C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512033
E-mail: lisa.zimmerman@unco.edu (Preferred)

English - IFS Time Entry

Tori Diane Beaty (Tori)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: tori.beaty@unco.edu

Bradley Cole Schooley
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study

Enrollment Management Office

Pete A. Lien (Pete)
Employee Position Title: Associate VP of Enrollment Management
Office Address: Enrollment Management
Campus Box 18
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: peter.lien@unco.edu (Preferred)

Enterprise Systems/Tech Experience

Jordan Micheal Bode
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511467
E-mail: Jordan.Bode@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wade Wade Bumgarner (Wade)
Employee Position Title: Dir. of App. and Databases
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511109
E-mail: wade.bumgarner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Christopher Ehrlick
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511458
E-mail: Mark.Ehrlick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joshua D Follett
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: UNC, IM & T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joshua.follett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joe J Janus (Joe)
Employee Position Title: Asst Director Software Dev
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 9A
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: joe.janus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott Clay Kellogg
Employee Position Title: Database Administrator
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511466
E-mail: Scott.Kellogg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joshua J Kolb
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Joshua.Kolb@unco.edu (Preferred)

Trevor D Lucas
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514607
E-mail: trevor.lucas@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Robert Matero
Employee Position Title: Database Administrator
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: John.Matero@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael E Mestas
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511451

Ethan Harris Mondy
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511513
E-mail: Ethan.Mondy@unco.edu (Preferred)

David J Powers
Employee Position Title: IT Supervisor
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511469
E-mail: david.powers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Doug Brian Secord (Doug)
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511449
E-mail: Douglas.Secord@unco.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Diane Trowbridge
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512578
E-mail: Barbara.Trowbridge@unco.edu (Preferred)

Garrett T Wheeler
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Garrett.Wheeler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Environmental Health & Safety

Glenn Adams
Employee Position Title: Director of Environ. Health
Office Address: Enviornmental Health and Safety
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511149
E-mail: Glenn.Adams@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5