Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Earth & Atmospheric Science

Steven W Anderson
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ross Hall 3235C
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512973
E-mail: Steven.Anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Graham B Baird
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3235H
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512830
E-mail: Graham.Baird@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sharon Bywater-Reyes
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3235J
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511086
E-mail: sharon.bywaterreyes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joe T Elkins
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3001
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513060
E-mail: Joe.Elkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emmett Evanoff
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3230
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512437
E-mail: emmett.evanoff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wendilyn Flynn
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ross 3235F
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511071
E-mail: Wendilyn.Flynn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Timothy W Grover
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ross Hall 3235B
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512398
E-mail: timothy.grover@unco.edu (Preferred)

David G Lerach
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross 3235D
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512853
E-mail: David.Lerach@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lucinda Shellito
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3235G
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512491
970 3512491
E-mail: lucinda.shellito@unco.edu (Preferred)

Byron Michael Straw
Employee Position Title: Senior Lecturer
Office Address: Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Ross Hall 3235K
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512470
E-mail: byron.straw@unco.edu (Preferred)

Curtis Walker
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: curtis.walker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Economics

David R Aske
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1293
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511564

Philemon Akuamoa Boateng
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: philemon.boateng@unco.edu

Mark Eiswerth
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: mark.eiswerth@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher R McMahan
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1295
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513353
E-mail: christopher.mcmahan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Jun Park (Jun)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1281F
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511865
E-mail: junpyo.park@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alyson Lynn Pike
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: alyson.pike@unco.edu

Gracie Leigh Rademacher
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: gracie.rademacher@unco.edu

Dawit Senbet
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1295
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513163
E-mail: dawit.senbet@unco.edu (Preferred)

English

Kristin Lynn Abraham
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: kristin.abraham@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Robert J Affeldt
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: robert.affeldt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Roger Austin
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: English
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: roger.austin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stacy R Bailey
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: English
Ross Hall 1130B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512586
E-mail: Stacy.Bailey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Bomely
Employee Position Title: Lecturer
E-mail: kevin.bomely@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristin L Bovaird-Abbo
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1170B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512044
970 3512044
E-mail: Kristin.BovairdAbbo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Yavanna M Brownlee
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: English Department
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: yavanna.brownlee@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph M Chaves
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1140C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512279
E-mail: joseph.chaves@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Elisabeth Cornish
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: English Department
Ross 1140D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Sarah.Cornish@unco.edu (Preferred)

Molly Desjardins
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1180B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511413
970 3511413
E-mail: Molly.Desjardins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lahcen Elyazghi Ezzaher
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1190B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512373
E-mail: lahcen.ezzaher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Phillip Goodwin
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Department of English
Ross Hall 1180D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512475
E-mail: phillip.goodwin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karina N Guzman
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: karina.guzman@unco.edu

Burke Hilsabeck
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1120D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512031
E-mail: Burke.Hilsabeck@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Ivanov-Craig (Andrea)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: andrea.ivanovcraig@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica L Jessee
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
E-mail: jessica.jessee@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Elizabeth Kilby
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: rachel.kilby@unco.edu

Ms Marely Martinez Moreno
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: marely.martinez@unco.edu

Yasmin Anay Ruiz
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: yasmin.ruiz@unco.edu

Maddie G Ruttenbur (Maddie)
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: maddie.ruttenbur@unco.edu

Marc C Santos
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1180D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512475
E-mail: Marc.Santos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tracey Sedinger
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1180C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: tracey.sedinger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matt Alan Seymour (Matt)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Ross Hall
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: matt.seymour@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sierra Ryan Sinkwich
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: sierra.sinkwich@unco.edu

Susan E Tjardes
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: susan.tjardes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tara K Wood
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1190A
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511479
E-mail: tara.wood@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Horton Zimmerman
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: English Department
Ross 1190C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512033
E-mail: lisa.zimmerman@unco.edu (Preferred)

English - IFS Time Entry

Tori Diane Beaty (Tori)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: tori.beaty@unco.edu

Deven C Ogle
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study

Bradley Cole Schooley
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: bradley.schooley@unco.edu

Soren August Zenzinger
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study

Enrollment Management

Sheri Lyn Manweiler
Employee Position Title: Human Resources Specialist II
Office Address: Enrollment Services
Campus Commons Room 2127
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511592
E-mail: Sheri.Manweiler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Enrollment Services Administration

Pete A. Lien (Pete)
Employee Position Title: Associate VP of Enrollment Management
Office Address: Enrollment Management
Campus Box 18
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: peter.lien@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kirsten R Ranalli
Employee Position Title: Business Ops Manager & Accounting Specialist
Office Address: Enrollment Services Administration
Campus Commons 21020
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511808
E-mail: Kirsten.Ranalli@unco.edu (Preferred)

Enterprise Systems/Tech Experience

Jordan Micheal Bode
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511467
E-mail: Jordan.Bode@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wade Wade Bumgarner (Wade)
Employee Position Title: Dir. of App. and Databases
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511109
E-mail: wade.bumgarner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Christopher Ehrlick
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511458
E-mail: Mark.Ehrlick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joshua D Follett
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: UNC, IM & T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joshua.follett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joe J Janus (Joe)
Employee Position Title: Asst Director Software Dev
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 9A
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: joe.janus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott Clay Kellogg
Employee Position Title: Database Administrator
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511466
E-mail: Scott.Kellogg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Josh J Kolb (Josh)
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Joshua.Kolb@unco.edu (Preferred)

Trevor D Lucas
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514607
E-mail: trevor.lucas@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Robert Matero
Employee Position Title: Database Administrator
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: John.Matero@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael E Mestas
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511451

Mandy Moncayo (Mandy)
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir Enterprise Systs & Ap
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514513
E-mail: amanda.moncayo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ethan Harris Mondy
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511513
E-mail: Ethan.Mondy@unco.edu (Preferred)

David J Powers
Employee Position Title: IT Supervisor
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511469
E-mail: david.powers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jen Lynn Rodriguez (Jen)
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Technologies
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512367

Doug Brian Secord (Doug)
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511449
E-mail: Douglas.Secord@unco.edu (Preferred)

Garrett T Wheeler
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Garrett.Wheeler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Environmental Health & Safety

Glenn Adams
Employee Position Title: Director of Environ. Health
Office Address: Enviornmental Health and Safety
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511149
E-mail: Glenn.Adams@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ronald Jacob Mills
Employee Position Title: Environ Hlth & Safety Spec
Office Address: Environmental Health and Safety
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511963
E-mail: Ronald.Mills@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Nguyen
Employee Position Title: Environ Health & Safety Spec
Office Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mary.nguyen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jacob A Zanetell
Employee Position Title: Environ Hlth/Safety Specialist
Office Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513194
E-mail: jacob.zanetell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Extended Campus Office

Billie Ann Bennett
Employee Position Title: Accounting Specialist
E-mail: billie.bennett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Graham Dix
Employee Position Title: Asst Director of Enrollment
E-mail: nicholas.dix@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5