Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Earth & Atmospheric Science

Steven W Anderson
Employee Position Title: Prof of Earth & Atmospheric Sc
Office Address: Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ross Hall 3235C
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512973
E-mail: Steven.Anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Graham B Baird
Employee Position Title: Professor in Earth Sciences
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3235H
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512830
E-mail: Graham.Baird@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sharon Bywater-Reyes
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3235J
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511086
E-mail: sharon.bywaterreyes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joe T Elkins
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Prof. of Earth Science
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3001
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513060
E-mail: Joe.Elkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emmett Evanoff
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Professor of Geology
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3230
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512437
E-mail: emmett.evanoff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wendilyn Flynn
Employee Position Title: Associate Prof Earth Sciences
Office Address: Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ross 3235F
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511071
E-mail: Wendilyn.Flynn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Timothy W Grover
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ross Hall 3235B
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512398
E-mail: timothy.grover@unco.edu (Preferred)

David G Lerach
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Earth Sci
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross 3235D
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512853
E-mail: David.Lerach@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lucinda Shellito
Employee Position Title: Professor Earth Sciences
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3235G
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512491
970 3512491
E-mail: lucinda.shellito@unco.edu (Preferred)

Byron Michael Straw
Employee Position Title: Sr Lecturer Earth Sciences
Office Address: Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Ross Hall 3235K
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512470
E-mail: byron.straw@unco.edu (Preferred)

Curtis Walker
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: curtis.walker@unco.edu (Preferred)

EBS Instructional Reserve

Connie Elizabeth Couch
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: connie.couch@unco.edu

Jessica Abel Feld
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Office of Extended Studies
James A Michener Library L50
Campus Box 21
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Jessica.Feld@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Mary Gallegos
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: elizabeth.gallegos@unco.edu

Jasmin Lilliana Gandarilla
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jasmin.gandarilla@unco.edu

Jose Garcia-Paine
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jose.garciapaine@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Hutchinson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Applied Statistics & Research
McKee Hall 523
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511643
E-mail: susan.hutchinson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Walter E Kisner
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: walter.kisner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa M Mesple
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Lisa.Mesple@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gloria Mercedes Monzon
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
Office Address: Hispanic Studies
Candelaria Hall 0056
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511744
E-mail: Gloria.Monzon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Navarro
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: cynthia.navarro@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bonnie Jean Nicholson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Bonnie.Nicholson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn L Riedlin
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: carolyn.riedlin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ashley R Simpson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: ashley.simpson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Laura Adele Trapp
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
E-mail: laura.trapp@unco.edu (Preferred)

Whitney Ann Upshaw
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: whitney.upshaw@unco.edu

Taryn Fracassi Wood
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: taryn.wood@unco.edu (Preferred)

Economics

Michelle A Adjei
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: michelle.adjei@unco.edu

David R Aske
Employee Position Title: Professor of Economics
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1293
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511564

Rhonda R Corman
Employee Position Title: Asst. Professor of Economics
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1297
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511560
E-mail: rhonda.corman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily L Fogarty
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: emily.fogarty@unco.edu

Christopher R McMahan
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1295
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513353
E-mail: christopher.mcmahan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Junpyo Park (Jun)
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1281F
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511865
E-mail: junpyo.park@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gracie Leigh Rademacher
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: gracie.rademacher@unco.edu

Dawit Senbet
Employee Position Title: Professor Economics
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1295
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513163
E-mail: dawit.senbet@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cherish Ceaira Walker
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: cherish.walker@unco.edu

Einstein's Bagels

Kimberly Jean Soper
Employee Position Title: Dining Services V
Office Address: University Center
Dining Services
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511329
E-mail: Kimberly.Soper@unco.edu (Preferred)

English

Roger Austin
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: English
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: roger.austin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stacy R Bailey
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Eng. Lang. and Lit.
Office Address: English
Ross Hall 1130B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512586
E-mail: Stacy.Bailey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Victoria Diane Beaty (Tori)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: tori.beaty@unco.edu

Parker Benjamin Boltz
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: parker.boltz@unco.edu

Kristin L Bovaird-Abbo
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1170B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512044
970 3512044
E-mail: Kristin.BovairdAbbo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lauren C Brentnell
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: English Department
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lauren.brentnell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Yavanna M Brownlee
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: English Department
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: yavanna.brownlee@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Chan
Employee Position Title: Professor in English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1120C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512130
E-mail: Kenneth.Chan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph M Chaves
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Professor English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1140C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512279
E-mail: joseph.chaves@unco.edu (Preferred)

Haven Alicia Cordova
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: haven.cordova@unco.edu

Sarah Elisabeth Cornish
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Eng. Lang. and Lit.
Office Address: English Department
Ross 1140D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Sarah.Cornish@unco.edu (Preferred)

Todd T Cronkhite (Ty)
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
E-mail: Todd.Cronkhite@unco.edu (Preferred)

Simon Lewis Cropp
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1130D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512546
E-mail: Simon.Cropp@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joel Daehnke
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: joel.daehnke@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melody J Denny
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1284
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512971
E-mail: melody.denny@unco.edu (Preferred)

Molly Desjardins
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Prof. English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1180B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511413
970 3511413
E-mail: Molly.Desjardins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lahcen Elyazghi Ezzaher
Employee Position Title: Professor of English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1190B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512373
E-mail: lahcen.ezzaher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Golson
Employee Position Title: Professor of English
Office Address: English Department
Ross 1170C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512787
E-mail: emily.golson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nayely Gomez
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: nayely.gomez@unco.edu

Phillip Goodwin
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Department of English
Ross Hall 1180D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512475
E-mail: phillip.goodwin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Burke Hilsabeck
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor-English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1120D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512031
E-mail: Burke.Hilsabeck@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Jewel Kennedy
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: rebecca.kennedy@unco.edu

Jeraldine Kraver (Jeri)
Employee Position Title: Professor of English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1130D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511477
E-mail: jeraldine.kraver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Mayer
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: michael.mayer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Andreas Mueller
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1284A
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511577
E-mail: andreas.mueller@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marc C Santos
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Eng. Lang. and Lit.
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1180D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512475
E-mail: Marc.Santos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bradley Cole Schooley
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study

Tracey Sedinger
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1180C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512627
E-mail: tracey.sedinger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alexis J Smith
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: alexis.smith@unco.edu

Eliza Lavonnia Thibou
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: eliza.thibou@unco.edu

Jayde V Warner
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: jayde.warner@unco.edu

Tara K Wood
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor-English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1190A
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511479
E-mail: tara.wood@unco.edu (Preferred)

Antoinette Afiwa Zigah
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: antoinette.zigah@unco.edu

Lisa Horton Zimmerman
Employee Position Title: Professor English
Office Address: English Department
Ross 1190C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512033
E-mail: lisa.zimmerman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Enrollment Management Office

Peter A. Lien (Pete)
Employee Position Title: Asst VP of Enrollment Mngmt
Office Address: Enrollment Management
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: peter.lien@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shanna D Suhr
Employee Position Title: Communications Strategist
Office Address: Enrollment Management
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: shanna.suhr@unco.edu (Preferred)

Environmental Health & Safety

Glenn Adams
Employee Position Title: Director of Environ. Health
Office Address: Enviornmental Health and Safety
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511149
E-mail: Glenn.Adams@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ronald Jacob Mills
Employee Position Title: Environ Hlth & Safety Spec
Office Address: Environmental Health and Safety
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511963
E-mail: Ronald.Mills@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5