Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Facility Management Office

Kimberley Arnold
Employee Position Title: Human Resources Spec II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511266
E-mail: kimberley.arnold@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kirk L Leichliter
Employee Position Title: Asst VP Facilities Management
Office Address: Facility Management Office
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: kirk.leichliter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Faculty Senate

Betsy Lee Kienitz
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant III
Office Address: UNC Provost Office
Carter Hall 2004
Campus Box 75
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511519
E-mail: Betsy.Kienitz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Finance Instruction

Norma Isela Barrandey
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: norma.barrandey@unco.edu

Cristobal de la Torre (Cris)
Employee Position Title: Professor of Finance
Office Address: MCB School of Finance
Kepner Hall 1090
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511240
E-mail: Cris.DeLaTorre@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph French
Employee Position Title: Professor of Finance
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner Hall 1055B
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511226
E-mail: Joseph.French@unco.edu (Preferred)

Constantin Gurdgiev
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: constantin.gurdgiev@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Peter Henrichsen
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: MCB Finance
Kepner Hall 1090H
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512074
E-mail: aaron.henrichsen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert J Herrera
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: robert.herrera@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brandon Houtchens
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: brandon.houtchens@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Lynch
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: MCB-Finance
Kepner Hall 1085B
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511245
E-mail: robert.lynch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael W Martin
Employee Position Title: Professor of Finance
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner Hall 1055C
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512291
E-mail: Michael.Martin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christine McClatchey
Employee Position Title: Professor Finance
Office Address: MCB School of Finance
Kepner Hall 1075D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511248
E-mail: christine.mcclatchey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Johann von Kampen
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Telephone: 970 8003016
E-mail: johann.vonkampen@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5