Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Gender & Sexuality Resc Center

Stephen P Loveless
Employee Position Title: Gender & Sexuality Director
Office Address: Gender and Sexuality Resource Center
2215 10th Ave
Campus Box 42
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3530191
E-mail: Stephen.Loveless@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gender Studies

Laura A Kalman Brunner
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: laura.kalmanbrunner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Desiree F Maki
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: desiree.maki@unco.edu

Christine Talbot (Chris)
Employee Position Title: Associate Prof Women's Studies
Office Address: Gender Studies
Candelaria Hall 2273
Campus Box 154
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512629
970 3512629
E-mail: christine.talbot@unco.edu (Preferred)

General Accounting

Alejandra Estevez
Employee Position Title: Assistant Controller
Office Address: General Accounting
Carter Hall
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512389
E-mail: Alejandra.Estevez@unco.edu

Justin Lillie
Employee Position Title: Accountant
Office Address: General Accounting
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: justin.lillie@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey David Martin
Employee Position Title: Senior Accountant
Office Address: General Accounting
Carter Hall 1002
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511830
970 3511830
E-mail: Jeffrey.Martin@unco.edu (Preferred)

William Mummert
Employee Position Title: Controller
E-mail: william.mummert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mckenzie Poley
Employee Position Title: Accountant
Office Address: General Accounting
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512406
E-mail: mckenzie.poley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amy Lynn Sands
Employee Position Title: Accountant
Office Address: General Accounting
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: amy.sands@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cheri Leonie Shomers
Employee Position Title: Accountant III
Office Address: General Accounting
Carter Hall 1002
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512388
970 3512388
E-mail: Cheri.Shomers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Geography & GIS

Sol Adams
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: sol.adams@unco.edu

Karen Barton
Employee Position Title: Professor in Geography
Office Address: Geography, GIS, and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 2200G
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514620
E-mail: karen.barton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Olivia Nicole Daniels
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: olivia.daniels@unco.edu

James P Doerner (Jim)
Employee Position Title: Professor of Geography
Office Address: Geography, GIS and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 2096
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512733
E-mail: james.doerner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Darci Noriko Hata
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: darci.hata@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lydia Horne
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
Office Address: Geography, GIS & Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 87
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512591
E-mail: lydia.horne@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katherine Johnson
Employee Position Title: Associate Prof. Geography
Office Address: Geography, GIS and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 2220E
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512160
E-mail: katherine.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Phil Klein
Employee Position Title: Professor of Geography
Office Address: Geography, GIS and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 2080
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512372
E-mail: phil.klein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jieun Lee
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor Geography
Office Address: Geography, GIS and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 1281C
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512259
E-mail: jieun.lee@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chelsie Romulo
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Environmental Studies
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria 2225
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511565
E-mail: Chelsie.Romulo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica A Salo
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Geography
Office Address: Geography, GIS and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 2088
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512777
E-mail: Jessica.Salo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Timothy Vowles
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Geography
Candelaria Hall 2200
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512715
970 3512715
E-mail: Timothy.Vowles@unco.edu (Preferred)

Graduate School Office

Laura F Hulsey
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant II
Office Address: Graduate School
Carter Hall 2007
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511803
E-mail: laura.hulsey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patrick J Johnson
Employee Position Title: Digital Comm & Mrkt Specialist
Office Address: Graduate School
Carter 2007
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511085
970 3511085
E-mail: Patrick.Johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeri Annette Lyons
Employee Position Title: Assoc Provost & Dean Grad Schl
E-mail: jeri.lyons@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sheri Lyn Manweiler
Employee Position Title: Human Resources Specialist II
Office Address: Enrollment Management, Grad School
Carter Hall 2007
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511592
E-mail: Sheri.Manweiler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan E Pryor
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant III
Office Address: UNC - Graduate School
Carter Hall 2007
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511330
E-mail: susan.pryor@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kirsten R Ranalli
Employee Position Title: Bus Oper Mngr / Acct Spec
Office Address: Graduate School
Carter Hall 2007
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511808
E-mail: Kirsten.Ranalli@unco.edu (Preferred)

Judith M Richter
Employee Position Title: Temporary Salary
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512293
E-mail: judith.richter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carol Bohannan Steward
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant III
Office Address: Graduate School
Carter Hall 2007
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511805
E-mail: carol.steward@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cindy Wesley
Employee Position Title: Assist Dean Grad School
Office Address: Graduate School
2007 Carter Hall
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512585
E-mail: Cindy.Wesley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Greek Life

Varlene P Hartley (Patricia)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: Student Life
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: patricia.hartley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Grounds

Sarah Boyd
Employee Position Title: Mgr. Landscaping and Grounds
Office Address: Grounds
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sarah.boyd@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jesse Hernandez Jr
Employee Position Title: Grounds & Nursery I
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: jesse.hernandez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Trysten R Herrera
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
Office Address: UNC Grounds
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: trysten.herrera@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bradley V Hulse
Employee Position Title: Grounds & Nursery I
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Bradley.Hulse@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas A Kiggins
Employee Position Title: Grounds & Nursery I
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Nicholas.Kiggins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jude Adam Maes
Employee Position Title: Grounds & Nursery I
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: jude.maes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Daniel Bernard McClure
Employee Position Title: Grounds & Nursery I
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Ground Team
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: daniel.mcclure@unco.edu

Taylor Gregory McMackin
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly

Nathaniel Cole Michno
Employee Position Title: Grounds & Nursery II
Office Address: Facilities Management / Grounds
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Nathaniel.Michno@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jason Henry Raehal
Employee Position Title: Grounds & Nursery I
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446

Isabel Ramirez Jr
Employee Position Title: Grounds & Nursery I
Office Address: UNC Facilites - Grounds Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: isabel.ramirez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shawn M Sanchez
Employee Position Title: Equipment Mechanic II
Office Address: UNC - Facilites
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: shawn.sanchez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennefer Savana Tenorio
Employee Position Title: Grounds & Nursery I
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Grounds
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennefer.tenorio@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Franklin Thurlow
Employee Position Title: Grounds & Nursery I
Office Address: UNC Grounds
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: john.thurlow@unco.edu (Preferred)

Guillermo Valdez-Botello
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
Office Address: UNC Grounds Crew
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: guillermo.valdezbote@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kyle Watson
Employee Position Title: Grounds & Nursery II
Office Address: UNC - Grounds Crew
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: kyle.watson@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5