Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Hewit Instit History & Soc Sci Edu

Theresa Marie Lane
Employee Position Title: Temporary Salary
E-mail: theresa.lane@unco.edu (Preferred)

History

Joan Clinefelter
Employee Position Title: Professor of History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3295C
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512959
E-mail: joan.clinefelter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Fritz Fischer
Employee Position Title: Professor of History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3270C
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512263
E-mail: fritz.fischer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Lynn Fogg
Employee Position Title: Faculty - History
Office Address: Department of History
Ross Hall 3259B
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511088
E-mail: Jamie.Fogg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aaron L Haberman
Employee Position Title: Professor-History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3285B
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512391
970 3512391
E-mail: Aaron.Haberman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kelly D Langley Cook
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Department of History
Ross Hall 3294
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512954
E-mail: Kelly.LangleyCook@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jiacheng Liu
Employee Position Title: Faculty- History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3280A
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512114
E-mail: Jiacheng.Liu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eryn Anita Madison
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: eryn.madison@unco.edu

Jacob Melish
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Professor
Office Address: History
Ross 3290 A
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512902
E-mail: jacob.melish@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Richard Muscato
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Department of History
Ross Hall 3280D
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512083
E-mail: Christopher.Muscato@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angel Nicholson
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: angel.nicholson@unco.edu

Michael Phillip Ortiz
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3295D
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512252
E-mail: michael.ortiz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Troy J Tomlin (T. J.)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor of History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3285A
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 6512670
970 3512670
E-mail: Troy.Tomlin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Weis
Employee Position Title: Professor History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3290B
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512098
970 3512098
E-mail: Robert.Weis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Welsh
Employee Position Title: Professor of History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3280C
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512223
970 3512223
E-mail: michael.welsh@unco.edu (Preferred)

Corinne M Wieben
Employee Position Title: Faculty- History
Office Address: History
Ross 3295A
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512112
E-mail: Corinne.Wieben@unco.edu (Preferred)

Holmes Dining

Karen Lynn Benton
Employee Position Title: Dining Services I
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513801
E-mail: Karen.Benton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sean Rae Berlier
Employee Position Title: Dining Services I
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Holmes Dining
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513801
E-mail: sean.berlier@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maria De Refugio Luna De Perez
Employee Position Title: Dining Services I
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: MariaL.Perez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark D Gebhardt
Employee Position Title: Dining Services V
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: mark.gebhardt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Troy Larson
Employee Position Title: Dining Services III
Office Address: UC Dining
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: troy.larson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katy Elizabeth Mossberg
Employee Position Title: Dining Services III
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513801
E-mail: Katy.Mossberg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maria del Carmen Silva de Vasquez (Maria)
Employee Position Title: Dining Services I
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: maria.vasquez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Honors Scholars & Leaders

Loree Michelle Crow
Employee Position Title: Executive Director
Office Address: Honors Program
Michener L98
Campus Box 13
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512948
E-mail: Loree.Crow@unco.edu (Preferred)

HSS Instructional Reserve

Mr Robert J Affeldt
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
E-mail: robert.affeldt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Josef Garrett
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: josef.garrett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Summer L Preston
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Summer.Terhark@unco.edu (Preferred)
summer.preston@unco.edu

HSS Student Success Resource Center

Destiny Chavez
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: destiny.chavez@unco.edu

Paige Nichole Johnsen
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir New Student Orient
Office Address: Student Success Resource Center
Candelaria Hall Rm 0295
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511743
E-mail: Paige.Johnsen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jasmine Mitchell
Employee Position Title: Student Success Coach
Office Address: Student Success Resource Center
Candelaria 0275B
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jasmine.mitchell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Abril Olivas
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Work Study
E-mail: abril.olivas@unco.edu

Kaley Oplt
Employee Position Title: Student Success Coach
Office Telephone: 970 3513135
E-mail: kaley.oplt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shelby Dion Scrivner
Employee Position Title: Student & Faculty Support Spec
Office Telephone: 970 3514714
E-mail: shelby.scrivner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Human Resources Office

Jennifer Ayers
Employee Position Title: HR Coordinator
Office Address: Human Resources
2002 Carter Hall
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512631
E-mail: jennifer.ayers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Megan Lee Bauer
Employee Position Title: Human Resources Business Proce
Office Address: Human Resources
Carter 2002
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511066
E-mail: megan.bauer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Chase
Employee Position Title: Asst. Dir. of HR & Payroll
Office Address: Human Resources
Carter Hall 2002
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512724
E-mail: sarah.chase@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kyle Mathes
Employee Position Title: Employment Hiring Specialist
Office Address: Human Resources
2002 Carter Hall
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512325
970 351-2325
E-mail: Kyle.Mathes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Koreen Leann Myers
Employee Position Title: Organizational Developmt Spec.
Office Address: Human Resources
Carter Hall 14
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: koreen.myers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Julie A Nava
Employee Position Title: Benefit Coordinator
Office Address: Human Resources Office
Carter Hall 2002
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512621
E-mail: julie.nava@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marshall J Parks
Employee Position Title: Director of Human Resources
Office Address: Human Resources Office
Carter Hall 2002
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511814
E-mail: marshall.parks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deidra Schaeffer
Employee Position Title: Accounting Specialist
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511464
E-mail: deidra.schaeffer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lucinda Tomlinson (Cindy)
Employee Position Title: Employment & Benefits Spec.
Office Address: Human Resources
2002 Carter Hall
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lucinda.tomlinson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Human Services

Jill Bezyak
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Rehabilitation Counseling and Services
Gunter Hall 1220
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Jill.Bezyak@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Gould
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Recreation, Tourism & Hospitality
Gunter Hall 1208
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512674
E-mail: James.Gould@unco.edu (Preferred)

Darwin J Hargrave
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
E-mail: Darwin.Hargrave@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erin Nicole Moser
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Human Services
Office Address: Rehabilitation Counseling and Sciences
Gunter 1230
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513112
E-mail: erin.moser@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katherine Erlene Sammons O'Hara
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Human Services
Office Address: Human Services
Gunter 1340
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514360
E-mail: katherine.ohara@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joyce Weil
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Prof. Human Services
Office Address: Gerontology
Gunter Hall 1280
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511583
E-mail: Joyce.Weil@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5