Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Inclusive Higher Ed for SIDD

Laura K. Anderson
Employee Position Title: GOAL Academic Coordinator
E-mail: laura.anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christina Ruffatti
Employee Position Title: Executive Director GOAL
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 29
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514605
E-mail: christina.ruffatti@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Slaughter
Employee Position Title: GOAL Director Campus Inclusion
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 29
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512691
E-mail: James.Slaughter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Khloe Elizabeth Wilfley
Employee Position Title: GOAL Employment Coordinator
Office Address: School of Special Education
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: khloe.wilfley@unco.edu

Information Technology Office

Ceri Lyn Turnbeaugh
Employee Position Title: Business Mgr.
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001

Information Technology Security

Matthew B Langford (Matt)
Employee Position Title: Chief Information Security Off
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 3008D
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511420 Extension 1420
E-mail: Matthew.Langford@unco.edu (Preferred)

Samuel Salazar Jr
Employee Position Title: Networking & Security Engineer
Office Address: IM&T Security
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Samuel.Salazar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Forrest Henry Swick
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: IM&T- Information Security
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511379
E-mail: forrest.swick@unco.edu

Infrastructure and Support Services

Matthew W Bonds
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: UNC Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341
E-mail: matthew.bonds@unco.edu

James Chavez
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: UNC IM&T Department
Carter Hall 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341
E-mail: james.chavez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Berry T Kroeger
Employee Position Title: Sr Network & Voice Engineer
Office Address: IM&T Network Communications
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513058
E-mail: Berry.Kroeger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heath Burton Moore
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Smart Classroom & Lab Mgmt
Michener L11
Campus Box 86
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511462
E-mail: Heath.Moore@unco.edu (Preferred)

William Nauroth (Bill)
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514149
E-mail: bill.nauroth@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Arthur Rodriguez Jr (JR)
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: UNC IM&T
Carter Hall 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341
E-mail: arthur.rodriguez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bradley Jay Sharp (Brad)
Employee Position Title: Dir. of Core Services
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512654
E-mail: brad.sharp@unco.edu (Preferred)

Timothy Caleb Tucker
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: IM&T Network Communications
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Timothy.Tucker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Institutional Architecture

Jordan Micheal Bode
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511467
E-mail: Jordan.Bode@unco.edu (Preferred)

Casey J Burklow
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511452
E-mail: Casey.Burklow@unco.edu

Robert W Carver
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: UNC IM&T
3006 Carter Hall
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514469
970 3514469
E-mail: robert.carver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Micah Ray Chartier
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Micah.Chartier@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Christopher Ehrlick
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511458
E-mail: Mark.Ehrlick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joshua D Follett
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: UNC, IM & T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joshua.follett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Gonzales
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511468
E-mail: mark.gonzales@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Hoyle
Employee Position Title: Business Systems Analyst
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514249
E-mail: Nicholas.Hoyle@unco.edu (Preferred)

Isaac D Ingalls
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: isaac.ingalls@unco.edu

Joseph J Janus (Joe)
Employee Position Title: Asst Director Software Dev
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 9A
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: joe.janus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott Clay Kellogg
Employee Position Title: Database Administrator
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511466
E-mail: Scott.Kellogg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joshua J Kolb
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Joshua.Kolb@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Robert Matero
Employee Position Title: Database Administrator
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: John.Matero@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Moncayo (Mandy)
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514513
E-mail: amanda.moncayo@unco.edu

David J Powers
Employee Position Title: IT Supervisor
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511469
E-mail: david.powers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Guillermo Esteban Sanchez (Steven)
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: McNair Scholars Program
Michener Library L174
Campus Box 83
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: steven.sanchez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Douglas Brian Secord (Doug)
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511449
E-mail: Douglas.Secord@unco.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Diane Trowbridge
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512578
E-mail: Barbara.Trowbridge@unco.edu (Preferred)

Garrett T Wheeler
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Garrett.Wheeler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Phillip J Wyperd
Employee Position Title: Dir. of App. and Databases
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512826
E-mail: phillip.wyperd@unco.edu (Preferred)

Institutional Research and Effectiv

Ted A Cain
Employee Position Title: Data Analyst
Office Address: Institutional Reporting & Analysis
Carter Hall 2009C
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514509
E-mail: ted.cain@unco.edu (Preferred)

Allison M Grant
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
Office Address: Office of Assessment
Carter Hall 3008G
Campus Box 22
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514022
E-mail: Allison.Grant@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angela J Rockwell
Employee Position Title: Institutional Research Analyst
Office Address: Institutional Reporting & Analysis
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511455
E-mail: Angela.Rockwell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sonia Z Schaible Brandon
Employee Position Title: Data Scientist/IR Analyst
Office Address: Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Carter Hall 2009L
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sonia.schaiblebrando@unco.edu (Preferred)

Instructional Design and Developmen

Dannon Cox
Employee Position Title: Course Developer
E-mail: dannon.cox@unco.edu

Tyler Charles Jones
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
Office Address: Academic Effectiveness
Michener L51
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512334
E-mail: tyler.jones@unco.edu

Kendra Klein
Employee Position Title: LMS Support Technician
Office Address: Instructional Design & Development
Michener L052
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kendra.klein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Katherine Saunders
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
Office Telephone: 970 3513700
E-mail: Rebecca.Saunders@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathy Zellers
Employee Position Title: Dir of Instructional Design
Office Address: Academic Effectiveness
James A. Michener Library L50
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513701
E-mail: Kathy.Zellers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Int'l Education Programs/Projects

Meiren Chen
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir - Intl Partnerships
Office Address: Center for International Education
UC 2205
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512396
E-mail: Meiren.Chen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Intensive English

Evgeniya Igorevna Borisova
Employee Position Title: Director-Intensive English
Office Address: CIE
UC 2205
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512396
E-mail: Evgeniya.Borisova@unco.edu (Preferred)

Intl Student & Scholar Services

Kara Y LaSota
Employee Position Title: Intl Student Scholar Svcs Dir
Office Address: Center for International Education
UC 2205
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513017
E-mail: kara.lasota@unco.edu (Preferred)

IT Enterprise Systms & Applications

Jonathon Adam Baessler (Jon)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
Office Telephone: 970 4673439
E-mail: jonathon.baessler@unco.edu

Randall J Booth (Randy)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: randy.booth@unco.edu

Johnathan Wade Bumgarner (Wade)
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir Enterprise Systs & Ap
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511109
E-mail: wade.bumgarner@unco.edu (Preferred)

William R Cooper (Bob)
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Gunter Hall 1000
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511537
E-mail: bob.cooper@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael E Mestas
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511451

C J Mizner (CJ)
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511782
E-mail: cj.mizner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ethan Harris Mondy
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511513
E-mail: Ethan.Mondy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Joseph Morel
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Technology
Carter Hall 2014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: mark.morel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert L Myers
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512008
E-mail: robert.myers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eric Christopher Stevens
Employee Position Title: Manager Data Center & Soft Dev
Office Address: Information Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 86
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Eric.Stevens@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stan Tutsman
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 2014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514440
E-mail: stan.tutsman@unco.edu (Preferred)

IT Support Services

Dillon Ryan Brown
Employee Position Title: IT Technician
E-mail: dillon.brown@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sonya DeWitt
Employee Position Title: Technical Support Manager
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511369
970 3511369
E-mail: sonya.dewitt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hope Alexandra Hojio
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: hope.hojio@unco.edu

Katriesa Hojio
Employee Position Title: IT Technician
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
University Center
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511447

Steven Charles Klatt
Employee Position Title: IT Technician
Office Address: Information Technology
Carter 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512341
E-mail: Steven.Klatt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Trevor D Lucas
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514607
E-mail: trevor.lucas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chad Alan Pohja
Employee Position Title: Desktop Support Manager
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639

Alexander Valtierra Puckett
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: UNC IM&T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Alexander.Puckett@unco.edu

Joshua Purdy
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: UNC Infomation Managment & Technology
Carter Hall 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511384
E-mail: joshua.purdy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hayden S Rose
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: hayden.rose@unco.edu

Jason A Runnells
Employee Position Title: IT Technician
Office Address: UNC IM&T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jason.runnells@unco.edu

Mr Alexander P Sasse (Alex)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
Office Telephone: 970 4511422
E-mail: alex.sasse@unco.edu

Veronica Michelle Secord (Roni)
Employee Position Title: IT Technician
Office Address: Customer Support Coordination, Computer Lab IM&T
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001

Tiffany Sue Wood
Employee Position Title: Asst Director of Support Svcs
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511364
E-mail: tiffany.wood@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5