Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Inclusive Higher Ed for SIDD

Laura K. Anderson
Employee Position Title: GOAL Academic Coordinator
E-mail: laura.anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Noah Russell Fuller
Employee Position Title: GOAL Outreach Ambassador
E-mail: noah.fuller@unco.edu

Paul Granito
Employee Position Title: GOAL Outreach Ambassador
Office Address: UNC - GOAL
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: paul.granito@unco.edu

Christina Ruffatti
Employee Position Title: Executive Director GOAL
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 29
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514605
E-mail: christina.ruffatti@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Slaughter
Employee Position Title: GOAL Director Campus Inclusion
E-mail: James.Slaughter@unco.edu

Independent Studies

Mark Adam Reinholz
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: mark.reinholz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Information Sec, Networking & Comms

Casey J Burklow
Employee Position Title: IT Professional - Security Engineer
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 0007
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511452
E-mail: Casey.Burklow@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bob Thomas Kinney III (Bob)
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: UNC IM&T
Carter Hall 0012
Campux Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robert.kinney@unco.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Laird
Employee Position Title: Networking & Security Engineer
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: thomas.laird@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matt B Langford (Matt)
Employee Position Title: Chief Information Security Off
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 0011
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511420 Extension 1420
E-mail: Matthew.Langford@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Hudson Amer Turner
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: IM&T
Carter Hall 0007
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514952
E-mail: hudson.turner@unco.edu

Information Technology Office

Jennifer J Mitchell
Employee Position Title: Financial Analyst for IM&T
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512129
E-mail: jennifer.mitchell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Phillip J Wyperd
Employee Position Title: Asst. VP for IT
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512826
E-mail: phillip.wyperd@unco.edu (Preferred)

Infrastructure and Support Services

Matthew W Bonds
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: UNC Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341
E-mail: matthew.bonds@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Jordan Castaneda
Employee Position Title: IT Technician
E-mail: aaron.castaneda@unco.edu

Bob R Cooper (Bob)
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Gunter Hall 1000
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511537
E-mail: bob.cooper@unco.edu (Preferred)

Soren Edward Jensen (Soren)
Employee Position Title: IT Technician
Office Address: UNC IM&T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: soren.jensen@unco.edu

Berry T Kroeger
Employee Position Title: Sr Network & Voice Engineer
Office Address: IM&T Network Communications
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513058
E-mail: Berry.Kroeger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heath Burton Moore
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Smart Classroom & Lab Mgmt
Michener L11
Campus Box 86
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511462
E-mail: Heath.Moore@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Joseph Morel
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Technology
Carter Hall 2014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: mark.morel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bill Nauroth (Bill)
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514149
E-mail: bill.nauroth@unco.edu (Preferred)

Josh Purdy (Josh)
Employee Position Title: College Dir. of Technology
Office Address: UNC Infomation Managment & Technology
Carter Hall 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511384
E-mail: joshua.purdy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jason A Runnells
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director of Desktop Engineering
Office Address: UNC IM&T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jason.runnells@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Lee Sandoval
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: UNC IMT&T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: carlos.sandoval@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brad Jay Sharp (Brad)
Employee Position Title: Senior Director-Academic Technology & Support Services
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512654
E-mail: brad.sharp@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stan Tutsman
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 2014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514440
E-mail: stan.tutsman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Institutional Research and Effectiv

Ted A Cain
Employee Position Title: Data Analyst
Office Address: Institutional Reporting & Analysis
Carter Hall 2009C
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514509
E-mail: ted.cain@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heather Lynn McKim
Employee Position Title: Senior Analyst/Data Scientist
Office Address: Carter Hall
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: heather.mckim@unco.edu

Angela J Rockwell
Employee Position Title: Institutional Research Analyst
Office Address: Institutional Reporting & Analysis
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511455
E-mail: Angela.Rockwell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sonia Z Schaible Brandon
Employee Position Title: Director of Institutional Research
Office Address: Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Carter Hall 2009L
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sonia.schaiblebrando@unco.edu (Preferred)

Grace T See
Employee Position Title: Senior Data Analyst
Office Address: Office of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: grace.see@unco.edu (Preferred)

Institutional Systems Architecture

Robert L Myers
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512008
E-mail: robert.myers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Instructional Design and Developmen

Kendra Klein
Employee Position Title: LMS Support Technician
Office Address: Instructional Design & Development
Michener L052
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kendra.klein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dominic M Martella
Employee Position Title: Course Developer
Office Address: Instructional Design & Development
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: dominic.martella@unco.edu (Preferred)

David O Okoth
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
Office Telephone: 970 3512334
E-mail: david.okoth@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Katherine Saunders
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
Office Telephone: 970 3513700
E-mail: Rebecca.Saunders@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathy Zellers
Employee Position Title: Dir of Instructional Design
Office Address: Academic Effectiveness
James A. Michener Library L50
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513701
E-mail: Kathy.Zellers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Int'l Education Programs/Projects

Erika Saunders
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir - Intl Partnerships
Office Address: Office of Global Engagement
1927 9th Ave Wilson Hall
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: erika.saunders@unco.edu (Preferred)

Intensive English

Jane Igorevna Borisova (Jane)
Employee Position Title: Director-Intensive English
Office Address: Office of Global Engagement
1927 9th Ave Wilson Hall
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512396
E-mail: Evgeniya.Borisova@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Wesley Schuman
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Office of Global Engagement
1927 9th Ave Wilson Hall
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: john.schuman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Intl Student & Scholar Services

Kara Y LaSota
Employee Position Title: Intl Student Scholar Svcs Dir
Office Address: Office of Global Engagement
1927 9th Ave Wilson Hall
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513017
E-mail: kara.lasota@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gwendolen Vandenberg
Employee Position Title: International Advisor
Office Address: Office of Global Engagement
1927 9th Ave Wilson Hall
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: gwendolen.vandenberg@unco.edu (Preferred)

IT Support Services

Dillon Ryan Brown
Employee Position Title: IT Technician
Office Address: UNC IM&T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: dillon.brown@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sonya DeWitt
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director of Client Services
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511369
970 3511369
E-mail: sonya.dewitt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eli Braden Diamond (Eli)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: elijah.diamond@unco.edu

Katriesa Hojio
Employee Position Title: IT Technician
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
University Center
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511447

Steven Charles Klatt
Employee Position Title: IT Technician
Office Address: Information Technology
Carter 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512341
E-mail: Steven.Klatt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Mathew Martinez
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: joseph.martinez@unco.edu

Jack Arlin Naber
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: jack.naber@unco.edu

Carlos A Ortiz-Cervantes
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: carlos.ortizcervante@unco.edu

Alexander Valtierra Puckett
Employee Position Title: IT Professional
Office Address: UNC IM&T
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Alexander.Puckett@unco.edu

Westin C Russell
Employee Position Title: IT Technician
Office Address: UNC IM&T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: westin.russell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Roni Michelle Secord (Roni)
Employee Position Title: IT Technician
Office Address: Customer Support Coordination, Computer Lab IM&T
Michener L11
Greeley, CO 80639-0001

Tiffany Sue Wood
Employee Position Title: Asst Director of Support Svcs
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511364
E-mail: tiffany.wood@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5