Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Leadership Policy & Development

Jeremy Alan Burmeister
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jeremy.burmeister@unco.edu

Talia K Carroll
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: talia.carroll@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amie B Cieminski
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, ELPS
Office Address: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
McKee Hall 405
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511853
E-mail: Amie.Cieminski@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael I Cohen
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor-Leadership
Office Address: Leadership Policy and Development
McKee Hall 402
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512960
E-mail: Michael.Cohen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erin Michelle Datteri-Saboski
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
McKee 418B
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512598
E-mail: erin.datterisaboski@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erika J Donahue
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: erika.donahue@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kirk Michael Henwood
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: kirk.henwood@unco.edu

Michael Peter Keppler
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: michael.keppler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Holly J Porter
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: holly.porter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephen Matthew Seedorf
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: Stephen.Seedorf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrea M Smith
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: andrea.smith@unco.edu

Linda Rose Vogel
Employee Position Title: Professor, ELPS
Office Address: Leadership Policy and Development
McKee Hall 418A
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512119
E-mail: linda.vogel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Celine Wicks
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: celine.wicks@unco.edu

Ashley Newman Winnen
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: ashley.winnen@unco.edu
Jennifer.Newman@unco.edu

Tamara Yakaboski
Employee Position Title: Temporary Salary
Office Address: Leadership, Policy, and Development
McKee 418
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511156
E-mail: tamara.yakaboski@unco.edu (Preferred)

Randall D Zila
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: randall.zila@unco.edu (Preferred)

Legal and Contracting

Daniel Satriana
Employee Position Title: VP General Counsel
Office Address: Legal and Contracting
Carter Hall
Campus Box 29
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512399
E-mail: daniel.satriana@unco.edu (Preferred)

Library Operations

Paloma Barraza
Employee Position Title: Library Technician II
Office Address: UNC Michener Library
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: paloma.barraza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Kathleen Beck
Employee Position Title: Human Resources Specialist II
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library 135
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512601
E-mail: Jennifer.Beck@unco.edu (Preferred)

Monique J Becker
Employee Position Title: Library Technician II
Office Address: UNC Libraries - Technical Services
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: monique.becker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jayne R Blodgett
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 135
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512601
970 3512601
E-mail: Jayne.Blodgett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Leah Bookman
Employee Position Title: Library Technician II
Office Address: Music Library
Skinner Music Library
Campus Box 68
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512251
970 3512251
E-mail: leah.bookman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Borum
Employee Position Title: Bus Oper Mgr/Accounting Spec
Office Address: University Libraries
James A. Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511550
E-mail: Rachel.Borum@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heather C Carrillo
Employee Position Title: Library Technician II
Office Address: UNC Libraries - Access Services
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: heather.carrillo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Courtney Juanita Caston
Employee Position Title: Library Technician II
Office Address: UNC Skinner Music Library
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: courtney.caston@unco.edu

Keno Catabay
Employee Position Title: Cataloging/Metadata Librarian
E-mail: keno.catabay@unco.edu (Preferred)

Natasha Ryan Cook
Employee Position Title: Library Technician III
Office Address: UNC Libraries
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: natasha.cook@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michele A Dezelick
Employee Position Title: Library Technician II
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513157
E-mail: michele.dezelick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Dineen
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Library
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 111
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513043
E-mail: Rachel.Dineen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Annie Epperson
Employee Position Title: Natural Sciences Librarian
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener Library 115
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511535
E-mail: annie.epperson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Evers
Employee Position Title: Lecturer University Libraries
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener Library 112
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513751
E-mail: Stephanie.Evers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Natasha R Floersch
Employee Position Title: Library Technician III
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 117
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511529
E-mail: Natasha.Floersch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ramon Garcia
Employee Position Title: Faculty - Info Literacy Librar
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ramon.garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Michelle Gurney Schultz
Employee Position Title: Lecturer University Libraries
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener L172D
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513150
E-mail: Melissa.GurneySchult@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wendy Highby
Employee Position Title: Reference Librarian
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 108
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511530
970 3511530
E-mail: wendy.highby@unco.edu (Preferred)

Caitlin A Hildebrand (Cat)
Employee Position Title: Library Technician II
Office Address: UNC Library
Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512671
E-mail: caitlin.hildebrand@unco.edu

Darren Glenn Ilett
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513577
E-mail: Darren.Ilett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kate Lorene Johnson
Employee Position Title: Library Technician II
Office Address: UNC Library
Michener L117
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513153
970 3513153
E-mail: kate.johnson@unco.edu

Jennifer Leffler
Employee Position Title: Technical Services Manager
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 129
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511543
E-mail: jennifer.leffler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brianne Markowski
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Library
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 147
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511547
E-mail: Brianne.Markowski@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Mayer (Jen)
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Library
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 116
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511531
E-mail: Jennifer.Mayer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Craig A Mc Whirter
Employee Position Title: Library Technician II
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library 144
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511446
E-mail: Craig.McWhirter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jane D Monson
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Library
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 115
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513878
E-mail: Jane.Monson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paula M Munoz
Employee Position Title: Library Technician II
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library 131
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511546
E-mail: paula.munoz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anne Myers
Employee Position Title: Faculty-Music Library
Office Address: Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: anne.myers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer E Nutefall
Employee Position Title: Dean University Libraries
Office Telephone: 970 3511297
E-mail: jennifer.nutefall@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily P Roberts
Employee Position Title: Library Technician II
Office Address: UNC IM&T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: emily.roberts@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Quinn Ruge
Employee Position Title: Library Technician II
Office Address: UNC Libraries
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: emily.ruge@unco.edu (Preferred)

Margaret M Schneider (Peggy)
Employee Position Title: Library Technician III
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511544
E-mail: margaret.schneider@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Margarita Shawcross
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: margarita.shawcross@unco.edu

Stanley Alexander Stumbaugh
Employee Position Title: Library Technician III
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 131
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511548
E-mail: Stanley.Stumbaugh@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emory Trask (Jay)
Employee Position Title: Professor-Archives & Spec Coll
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener L119
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512322
970 3512322
E-mail: Jay.Trask@unco.edu (Preferred)

Laura Elena Uglean Jackson
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor- Library
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener L119
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512333
E-mail: laura.ugleanjackson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Vaughn
Employee Position Title: Librarian II
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511539
E-mail: sarah.vaughn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicole Webber
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Library
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener Library 108
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514318
E-mail: Nicole.Webber@unco.edu (Preferred)

David P White
Employee Position Title: Librarian II
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512465
E-mail: david.white@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Wiegand
Employee Position Title: Reference Librarian
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library 109
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511534
E-mail: stephanie.wiegand@unco.edu (Preferred)

America C Zamora
Employee Position Title: Library Technician II
Office Address: UNC Library Services
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: america.zamora@unco.edu (Preferred)

Library-Time Archival Serv

Nikaiya Imani Lawson (Nikki)
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: nikaiya.lawson@unco.edu

Melissa Colleen Rosenberg
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: melissa.rosenberg@unco.edu

Library-Time Collection Serv

Katrina J McKnight
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: katrina.mcknight@unco.edu

Library-Time Entry Access Serv

Janis Ivette Avery
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Work Study
E-mail: janis.avery@unco.edu

Aubrey Mikel Chacon
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: aubrey.chacon@unco.edu

Piper M Creason
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: piper.creason@unco.edu

Isabella Jasmyn Croft
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: isabella.croft@unco.edu

Kalyana Grace Gallagher
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: kalyana.gallagher@unco.edu

Elizabeth Gibbs
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: elizabeth.gibbs@unco.edu

Marcus Alexander Hart
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: marcus.hart@unco.edu

Mariah Ann Hayes
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Work Study
E-mail: mariah.hayes@unco.edu

Ivana Lagunes
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: ivana.lagunes@unco.edu

Ms Hannah Grace Miller
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: hannah.miller@unco.edu

Deza Leigh Milum
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: deza.milum@unco.edu

Brigitte DeShay Oster
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: brigitte.oster@unco.edu

Caitlin Ranee Quintanilla
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Work Study
E-mail: caitlin.quintanilla@unco.edu

Benjamin R Simon
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: benjamin.simon@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5