Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Leadership Policy & Development

Amie B Cieminski
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
McKee Hall 405
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511853
E-mail: Amie.Cieminski@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael I Cohen
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Leadership Policy and Development
McKee Hall 402
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512960
E-mail: Michael.Cohen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Warren Cooney
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jonathan.cooney@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erika J Donahue
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: erika.donahue@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Peter Keppler
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: michael.keppler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Suzanne Victoria Landram
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: suzanne.landram@unco.edu (Preferred)

Earl Glenn McClain Jr
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: earl.mcclain@unco.edu (Preferred)

LD Ortis (LD)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: ld.ortis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephen Matthew Seedorf
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: Stephen.Seedorf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gardiner L Tucker
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Dean of Students Office
UC 3030
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512598

Linda Rose Vogel
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Leadership Policy and Development
McKee Hall 418A
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512119
E-mail: linda.vogel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Legal and Contracting

Tony Reyes (Tony)
Employee Position Title: Associate General Counsel
Office Address: Office of General Counsel
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tony.reyes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Satriana
Employee Position Title: Interim General Counsel
E-mail: daniel.satriana@unco.edu (Preferred)

Library

Teesha S Prichard
Employee Position Title: Library Technician II
E-mail: teesha.prichard@unco.edu

Library IT-Time Skinner Music Lib

Nicholas Adan Albiar
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: nicholas.albiar@unco.edu

Charlie R Archuleta
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: charlie.archuleta@unco.edu

Tristan M Boh
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: tristan.boh@unco.edu

Madeleine Mae Borodach-Tucker
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: madeleine.borodachtu@unco.edu

Andrea Paola Camacho Fernandez
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: andrea.camachoferna@unco.edu

Nicole Jefferis
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: nicole.jefferis@unco.edu

Samuel J Johnson
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: samuel.johnson@unco.edu

Summer B Johnson
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: summer.johnson@unco.edu

Sarah N Vicente
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: sarah.vicente@unco.edu

Library-Service Desk Time Entry

Rylee Jean Armstrong
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: rylee.armstrong@unco.edu

KayCee Mason Belet (KayCee)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: kaycee.belet@unco.edu

Elijah Isaiah Coronado
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: elijah.coronado@unco.edu

Isabel R Gutierrez
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: isabel.gutierrez@unco.edu

Lizbeth Guadalupe Jaime Mayorga
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: lizbeth.jaimemayorga@unco.edu

Willow Lyn Johnston
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: willow.johnston@unco.edu

Sean Michael Kirk
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: sean.kirk@unco.edu

Haily Rose Koenen
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: haily.koenen@unco.edu

Ivana Lagunes
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: ivana.lagunes@unco.edu

Jaqueline Andrea Madera
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: jaqueline.madera@unco.edu

Jonathan Manuel Ordonez-Ortega
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: jonathan.ordonezorte@unco.edu

Annalise M Roth
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
Office Telephone: 970 5711986
E-mail: annalise.roth@unco.edu

Cora Lyn Starks
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: cora.starks@unco.edu

Jaiden Ward Twining
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: jaiden.twining@unco.edu

Shannon K Uebelhoer
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: shannon.uebelhoer@unco.edu

Aj J Vacik (Aj)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: arnold.vacik@unco.edu

Ezra Bowie Esperanza Yarborough (Ezra Bowie)
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: ezrabowie.yarborough@unco.edu

Library-Time Archival Serv

Veronica Raquel Parra
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: veronica.parra@unco.edu

Brooke Roeges
Employee Position Title: Int'l Student Hourly Wages
E-mail: brooke.roeges@unco.edu

Library-Time Entry Access Serv

Ellie M Callahan (Ellie)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: ellie.callahan@unco.edu

Jaclyn DePinto
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: jaclyn.depinto@unco.edu

Ava L Dudzak
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: ava.dudzak@unco.edu

Simon Oliver Forrest
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Work Study
E-mail: simon.forrest@unco.edu

Kalyana Grace Gallagher
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: kalyana.gallagher@unco.edu

Katelyn Ann Hatch (Katelyn)
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: katelyn.hatch@unco.edu

Mercylinda E Okyere
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: mercylinda.okyere@unco.edu

Cassian Alexander Wesley
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: cassian.wesley@unco.edu

Chase William Weynand
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: chase.weynand@unco.edu

Tatiana Williams
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: tatiana.williams@unco.edu

Jacob Mark Wolery
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: jacob.wolery@unco.edu

Library-Time Entry Admin

Ethan August Roth
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: ethan.roth@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5