Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Mail Services

Sandra Rejeana Gelatt (Sandy)
Employee Position Title: Materials Handler II
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 43
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512026
E-mail: sandra.gelatt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maintenance & Trades

Cory Lynn Adolf
Employee Position Title: Electrical Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Cory.Adolf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian Leigh Allison
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Brian.Allison@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jack Lee Bauer
Employee Position Title: Electrical Trades III
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: jack.bauer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jason Leon Bradford
Employee Position Title: Electrical Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Mgmt
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Jason.Bradford@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dustin Brown
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Dustin.Brown@unco.edu (Preferred)

Troy Allen Burbidge
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: troy.burbidge@unco.edu (Preferred)

David Camacho
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: david.camacho@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Sherman Clark
Employee Position Title: LTC Operations I
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: john.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joshua E Covelli
Employee Position Title: Electronics Spec III
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: joshua.covelli@unco.edu (Preferred)

Arriella Z Drapeau
Employee Position Title: Scheduler
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Arriella.Drapeau@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chad James Dyer
Employee Position Title: Technician IV
Office Address: Maintenance & Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: chad.dyer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mitchell L Eckhardt
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: Maintenance & Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Mitchell.Eckhardt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph M Galvan
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joseph.galvan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alejandro Garcia
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: alejandro.garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Lyndon Gifford
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: john.gifford@unco.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Hankey (Tom)
Employee Position Title: Building Trades Manager
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446

Val Andrew Humerickhouse
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Val.Humerickhouse@unco.edu (Preferred)

Greg Lynn Johnson
Employee Position Title: Electrical Trades I
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: greg.johnson@unco.edu

Leigh Lynn Jones
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: leigh.jones@unco.edu

James Karl Lapcewich
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: James.Lapcewich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Dale Larson
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Michael.Larson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Corey T McCammon
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: UNC HVAC Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: corey.mccammon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jared John McCammon
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: UNC - Failities Department
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: jared.mccammon@unco.edu (Preferred)

William J McCartney (Bill)
Employee Position Title: Electronics Spec II
Office Address: Building Automation
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511257
E-mail: bill.mccartney@unco.edu (Preferred)

Adam Mock
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: Facilities UNC
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: adam.mock@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Michael Mondragon
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: matthew.mondragon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brandon Robert Nelson
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Carpenter Team
Greeley, CO 80639

Kristi M Nelson I
Employee Position Title: Scheduler
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Kristi.Nelson@unco.edu

Walter R Oliver
Employee Position Title: Electronics Spec II
Office Address: Maintenance & Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: walter.oliver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jesse Dean Peiffer
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilites - Painting Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jesse.peiffer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Victor M Perez
Employee Position Title: Electrical Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 9785796
E-mail: victor.perez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chad Michael Rees
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: chad.rees@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Ries
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511913
E-mail: Daniel.Ries@unco.edu (Preferred)

Craig Donovan Scott
Employee Position Title: Electronics Spec II
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: craig.scott@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel E Spencer
Employee Position Title: Electrical Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities Electrical
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: daniel.spencer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Duston Dale West
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: duston.west@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott A White
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446

Jason W Willis
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: Maintenance & Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3019495

Management Instruction

Daniela Dimitrov
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: daniela.dimitrov@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dallas Dean Everhart
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner Hall 1085D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512088
970 3512280
E-mail: Dallas.Everhart@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ebrahim Abe Harraf (Abe)
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Management Instr
Office Address: MCB Management
Kepner Hall 1090D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511116
E-mail: Ebrahim.Harraf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Keiko Krahnke
Employee Position Title: Professor Management
Office Address: MCB Management and Marketing
Kepner Hall 1090C
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512349
E-mail: keiko.krahnke@unco.edu (Preferred)

Milan D Larson
Employee Position Title: Assoc Prof. Management
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511219
E-mail: milan.larson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dalong Ma
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513014
E-mail: dalong.ma@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffry L McNair
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: MCB Management
Kepner Hall 1070D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639

David Mortensen
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: david.mortensen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brandon Soltwisch
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Management
Office Address: MCB Management
Kepner Hall 1070B
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511154
E-mail: Brandon.Soltwisch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Isaac Wanasika
Employee Position Title: Professor- Management
Office Address: MCB Management
Kepner Hall 1070A
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511882
970 3511882
E-mail: Isaac.Wanasika@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marcus Garvey Cultural Center

Jay-La Monique Blakey-Davidson
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: jayla.blakeydavidson@unco.edu

Lexus Michelle Harris
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: lexus.harris@unco.edu

Jenae A Jiner
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Work Study

Katilla Adenike Osindero
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Work Study
E-mail: katilla.osindero@unco.edu

Elaina D Rollins
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: elaina.rollins@unco.edu

Janine Weaver-Douglas
Employee Position Title: Director Marcus Garvey Center
Office Address: Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
Campus Box 41
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: janine.weaverdouglas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marketing

Candace J Andrews
Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator
Office Address: Marketing & Communications
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: candace.andrews@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Barkley
Employee Position Title: Market Development Manager
Office Address: University Relations
Carter Hall
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512230
E-mail: Lisa.Barkley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deborah P Moors
Employee Position Title: Dev & Alumni Communications Mg
Office Address: University Relations
Carter Hall
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511019
E-mail: Deborah.Moors@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca OBrien
Employee Position Title: Market Development Manager
Office Address: University Relations
Carter Hall
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511778
E-mail: rebecca.obrien@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marketing Instruction

Daniel Brannon
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Marketing
Office Address: MCB Marketing
Kepner Hall 2070D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512053
E-mail: Daniel.Brannon@unco.edu (Preferred)

R Vishwanathan Iyer (Vish)
Employee Position Title: Professor of Marketing
Office Address: MCB Management and Marketing
Kepner Hall 2070C
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512348
E-mail: Vish.Iyer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tony C Landretti
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: tony.landretti@unco.edu (Preferred)

Denny E McCorkle
Employee Position Title: Professor of Marketing
Office Address: MCB Management and Marketing
Kepner Hall 2090D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511140
E-mail: denny.mccorkle@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Reardon
Employee Position Title: Professor of Marketing
Office Address: MCB Management and Marketing
Kepner Hall 2090C
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511251
E-mail: james.reardon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mast Institute

Brandon Batzloff
Employee Position Title: Prog. Admin. Frontiers of Scie
E-mail: brandon.batzloff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Letha Marie Mellman
Employee Position Title: Postdoctoral Research Assoc
Office Address: MAST Institute
Campus Box 123
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: letha.mellman@unco.edu (Preferred)

MCB Entrepreneurship Center

Quinn Winslow Arendsen
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: quinn.arendsen@unco.edu

Jacqueline Rose Dawson
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: jacqueline.dawson@unco.edu

Jazmyne Aron Gandia
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: jazmyne.gandia@unco.edu

Daniel Garcia
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: daniel.garcia@unco.edu

Shelby Bryn Schigner
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: shelby.schigner@unco.edu

Margaret Rose Shoecraft
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: margaret.shoecraft@unco.edu

Jackson Reece Webb
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: jackson.webb@unco.edu

MCB Instructional Reserve

John Lambert Jr
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: john.lambert@unco.edu (Preferred)

MCB MBA Program

Nicole M Brown
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: nicole.brown@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5