Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Mail Services

Sandy Rejeana Gelatt (Sandy)
Employee Position Title: Materials Handler II
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 43
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512026
E-mail: sandra.gelatt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maintenance & Trades

Cory Lynn Adolf
Employee Position Title: Electrical Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Cory.Adolf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian Leigh Allison
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Brian.Allison@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jack Lee Bauer
Employee Position Title: Electrical Trades III
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: jack.bauer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott Douglas Bellendir
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Carpentry
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Scott.Bellendir@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jason Leon Bradford
Employee Position Title: Electrical Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Mgmt
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Jason.Bradford@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dustin Brown
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Dustin.Brown@unco.edu (Preferred)

Troy Allen Burbidge
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: troy.burbidge@unco.edu (Preferred)

David Camacho
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: david.camacho@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Sherman Clark
Employee Position Title: LTC Operations I
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: john.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joshua E Covelli
Employee Position Title: Electronics Spec IV
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: joshua.covelli@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chad James Dyer
Employee Position Title: Technician IV
Office Address: Maintenance & Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: chad.dyer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mitchell L Eckhardt
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: Maintenance & Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Mitchell.Eckhardt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph M Galvan
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joseph.galvan@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Lyndon Gifford
Employee Position Title: Building Trades Manager
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: john.gifford@unco.edu (Preferred)

Greg Lynn Johnson
Employee Position Title: Electrical Trades I
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: greg.johnson@unco.edu

James Karl Lapcewich
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: James.Lapcewich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Dale Larson
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Michael.Larson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brielle Nikole Leichliter
Employee Position Title: Scheduler
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: brielle.leichliter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lexi Ann Littrell
Employee Position Title: Scheduler
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lexi.littrell@unco.edu

Corey T McCammon
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: UNC HVAC Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: corey.mccammon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jared John McCammon
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: UNC - Failities Department
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: jared.mccammon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bill J McCartney (Bill)
Employee Position Title: Electronics Spec II
Office Address: Building Automation
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511257
E-mail: bill.mccartney@unco.edu (Preferred)

Adam Mock
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: Facilities UNC
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: adam.mock@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Michael Mondragon
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: matthew.mondragon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brandon Robert Nelson
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Carpenter Team
Greeley, CO 80639

Kristi M Nelson I
Employee Position Title: Scheduler
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Kristi.Nelson@unco.edu

Walter R Oliver
Employee Position Title: Electronics Spec II
Office Address: Maintenance & Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: walter.oliver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jesse Dean Peiffer
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilites - Painting Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jesse.peiffer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Victor M Perez
Employee Position Title: Electrical Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 9785796
E-mail: victor.perez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chad Michael Rees
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: chad.rees@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Ries
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511913
E-mail: Daniel.Ries@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Salazar
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joseph.salazar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Craig Donovan Scott
Employee Position Title: Electronics Spec II
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: craig.scott@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel E Spencer
Employee Position Title: Electrical Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities Electrical
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: daniel.spencer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tristan Stoos
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tristan.stoos@unco.edu

Danny Ray Thompson
Employee Position Title: Structural Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: danny.thompson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Duston Dale West
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: UNC Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: duston.west@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott A White
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446

Jason W Willis
Employee Position Title: Pipe/Mech Trades II
Office Address: Maintenance & Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3019495

Management Instruction

Daniela Dimitrov
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: daniela.dimitrov@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dallas Dean Everhart
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner Hall 1085D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512088
970 3512280
E-mail: Dallas.Everhart@unco.edu (Preferred)

Abe Abe Harraf (Abe)
Employee Position Title: Instructor of Management
Office Address: MCB Management
Kepner Hall 1090D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511116
E-mail: Ebrahim.Harraf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maurice Robert Harris
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor of Management
E-mail: maurice.harris@unco.edu (Preferred)

Julie Kennedy
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
E-mail: julie.kennedy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Milan D Larson
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Management
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511219
E-mail: milan.larson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dalong Ma
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513014
E-mail: dalong.ma@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kerby Meyers
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: kerby.meyers@unco.edu

David Mortensen
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: david.mortensen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brandon Soltwisch
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Management
Office Address: MCB Management
Kepner Hall 1070B
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511154
E-mail: Brandon.Soltwisch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Isaac Wanasika
Employee Position Title: Professor of Management
Office Address: MCB Management
Kepner Hall 1070A
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511882
970 3511882
E-mail: Isaac.Wanasika@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marching Bands

Rose Walker Stewart (Rose)
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Marcus Garvey Cultural Center

Kalynn Simone Bledsoe
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: kalynn.bledsoe@unco.edu

Ja'Nya Aliece Daniels
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: janya.daniels@unco.edu

Victoria Lee Duncan
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: victoria.duncan@unco.edu

Deon Juniel Figures Jr
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: deon.figures@unco.edu

Nevaeh Janae Gibbs
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: nevaeh.gibbs@unco.edu

Jameri E Hartsfield
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: jameri.hartsfield@unco.edu

Eryn Anita Madison
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: eryn.madison@unco.edu

Bridger M Menlove
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: bridger.menlove@unco.edu

Dominique Molina
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: dominique.molina@unco.edu

Derric Overbey Jr
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: derric.overbey@unco.edu

Marcelina Rodriguez Castaneda
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: marcelina.rodriguezc@unco.edu

Janine Weaver-Douglas
Employee Position Title: Director Marcus Garvey Center
Office Address: Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
Campus Box 41
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: janine.weaverdouglas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marketing

Christina A Abel
Employee Position Title: Executive Director of Marketing
Office Address: 501 20th St.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: christina.abel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Candace J Andrews
Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator
Office Address: Marketing & Communications
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: candace.andrews@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Barkley
Employee Position Title: Market Development Manager
Office Address: University Relations
Carter Hall
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512230
E-mail: Lisa.Barkley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Debbie J. Farris (Debbie)
Employee Position Title: Asst VP for Marketing
Office Address: Marketing
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: deborah.farris@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deborah P Moors
Employee Position Title: Dev & Alumni Communications Mg
Office Address: University Relations
Carter Hall
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511019
E-mail: Deborah.Moors@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Jose Perez Samano
Employee Position Title: Bilingual Communication Strat.
E-mail: carlosjose.perezsama@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marketing Instruction

Steven D Baker
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: steven.baker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Brannon
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Marketing & Tointon Chair for Research
Office Address: MCB Marketing
Kepner Hall 2070D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512053
E-mail: Daniel.Brannon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lorena Garcia Ramon
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor Marketing
E-mail: lorena.garciaramon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Vish Iyer (Vish)
Employee Position Title: Professor of Marketing
Office Address: MCB Management and Marketing
Kepner Hall 2070C
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512348
E-mail: Vish.Iyer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Denny E McCorkle
Employee Position Title: Professor of Marketing
Office Address: MCB Management and Marketing
Kepner Hall 2090D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511140
E-mail: denny.mccorkle@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5