Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

NAGPRA Native American Graves Act

Sheila Rae Goff
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: sheila.goff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Native American Student Services

Amie C Benjamin (Amie)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: amie.benjamin@unco.edu

Eryka Charley
Employee Position Title: Dir. Native American Cntr.
Office Address: Native American Student Services
924 20th St
Campus Box 129
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511125
E-mail: Eryka.Charley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lillianna Ramirez
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: lillianna.ramirez@unco.edu

NHS Advising

Dr Susan Mary Andersen
Employee Position Title: Advising & Retention Spec.
Office Address: NHS Advising
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512122
E-mail: susan.andersen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Beckie Croissant (Beckie)
Employee Position Title: Director of Academic Advising
Office Address: NHS Advising Center
Ross 1210
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512774
E-mail: rebecca.croissant@unco.edu (Preferred)

Savana Estrada
Employee Position Title: Advisor Level 1
E-mail: savana.estrada@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alex Elizabeth Hilton (Alex)
Employee Position Title: Student & Advising Support Sp
Office Address: NHS Advising
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: alexandra.hilton@unco.edu

Crystal Ibarra Santoyo
Employee Position Title: Advising & Retention Spec.
Office Address: NHS Advising
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511694
E-mail: crystal.ibarrasantoy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Frank A Skufca
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir of Academic Advising
Office Address: NHS Advising Center
Ross Hall 1210
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512469
E-mail: frank.skufca@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew Ryan Smith
Employee Position Title: Advising & Retention Spec.
Office Address: NHS Advising Center
Ross Hall 1210
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511119
E-mail: andrew.smith@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Traci L Wikre
Employee Position Title: Temporary Salary
Office Address: NHS Advising Center
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512293
E-mail: traci.wikre@unco.edu (Preferred)

NHS Instructional Reserve

Emily Figliomeni
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: emily.figliomeni@unco.edu (Preferred)

Fawn V Gold
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: fawn.gold@unco.edu

Anne Mahon
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: anne.mahon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicole Schmittou
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Nutrition and Dietetics
Gunter Hall 0290
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514658
E-mail: nicole.schmittou@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Tomiko Wakefield
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: emily.wakefield@unco.edu

Kristin Weston
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: kristin.weston@unco.edu (Preferred)

NHS Instrumentation & Fab Serv

Scott Alan Newkirk
Employee Position Title: Instrumentation Specialist III
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511096
E-mail: Scott.Newkirk@unco.edu (Preferred)

NHS UNCCRI

Daniel Hohenstein
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: daniel.hohenstein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kacie Ann Kondrotis
Employee Position Title: Program Manager
Office Address: UNC Cancer Rehabilitation Institute
Ben Nighthorse Campbell Center
Campus Box 6
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511876
E-mail: kacie.kondrotis@unco.edu

Michael Anthony Lazio
Employee Position Title: UNC-CRI Clinical Coordinator
Office Address: Cancer Rehabilitation Institute
Ben Nighthorse Campbell Center
Campus Box 6
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511876
E-mail: Michael.Lazio@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nutrition and Dietetics

Teresa Buckner
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Nutrition and Dietetics
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: teresa.buckner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa C Caldwell
Employee Position Title: Distance Dietetic Program Coordinator
Office Address: Nutrition and Dietetics
Gunter Hall 0430
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512332
E-mail: lisa.caldwell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jamie M Erskine
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jamie.erskine@unco.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Gerweck
Employee Position Title: Instructor in Kinesiology Nutrition and Dietetics
Office Address: Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter 2310
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513597
E-mail: Catherine.Gerweck@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle McDermott
Employee Position Title: Student Services Coordinator
Office Address: Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter Hall 0430
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511516
E-mail: Michelle.McDermott@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Slagel
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Nutrition & Dietetics
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: nicholas.slagel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brianna C Williams
Employee Position Title: Program Coordination Spec.
E-mail: brianna.williams@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nikki A Withrow (Nikki)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Dietetics
Office Address: Nutrition and Dietetics
Gunter Hall 2320
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511578
E-mail: Nicole.Withrow@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5