Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

NAGPRA Native American Graves Act

Sheila Rae Goff
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: sheila.goff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Native American Student Services

Amy C Benjamin (Amie)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: amie.benjamin@unco.edu

Eryka Charley
Employee Position Title: Dir. Native American Cntr.
Office Address: Native American Student Services
924 20th St
Campus Box 129
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511125
E-mail: Eryka.Charley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melayna Summer Melvin Patton
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: melayna.patton@unco.edu

Cheyenne Natasha Randall
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: cheyenne.randall@unco.edu

Aries R Valles
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: aries.valles@unco.edu

Jocelyn Velez-Rivera
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study

NHS Advising

Susan Mary Andersen
Employee Position Title: Advising & Retention Spec.
Office Address: NHS Advising
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512122
E-mail: susan.andersen@unco.edu

Rebecca Croissant (Beckie)
Employee Position Title: Director of Academic Advising
Office Address: NHS Advising Center
Ross 1210
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512774
E-mail: rebecca.croissant@unco.edu (Preferred)

Savana Griego
Employee Position Title: Advisor Level 1
E-mail: savana.griego@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alexandra Elizabeth Hilton (Alex)
Employee Position Title: Student & Advising Support Sp
Office Address: NHS Advising
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: alexandra.hilton@unco.edu

Crystal Ibarra Santoyo
Employee Position Title: Advising & Retention Spec.
Office Address: NHS Advising
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511694
E-mail: crystal.ibarrasantoy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Frank A Skufca
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir of Academic Advising
Office Address: NHS Advising Center
Ross Hall 1210
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512469
E-mail: frank.skufca@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew Ryan Smith
Employee Position Title: Advising & Retention Spec.
Office Address: NHS Advising Center
Ross Hall 1210
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511119
E-mail: andrew.smith@unco.edu (Preferred)

NHS Instructional Reserve

Paula Finan
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: paula.finan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn Theresa Hardin
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: kathryn.hardin@unco.edu

Lea Haverbeck Simon
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: lea.haverbeck@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer N Lamb
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jennifer.lamb@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jonathon K Lisano (Jonny)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jonny.lisano@unco.edu

Alicia Leeanne Loschen
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: School of Nursing Operations
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512293
E-mail: Alicia.Loschen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Arjun Ramani
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: arjun.ramani@unco.edu

Arlene Ruddy
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: arlene.ruddy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicole Schmittou
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Nutrition and Dietetics
Gunter Hall 0290
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514658
E-mail: nicole.schmittou@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Tomiko Wakefield
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: emily.wakefield@unco.edu

Susan Ward
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: susan.ward@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel A Warren
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: rachel.warren@unco.edu (Preferred)

NHS UNCCRI

Conrad E Charles Burgesser
Employee Position Title: Temporary Salary
E-mail: conrad.burgesser@unco.edu

Kacie Ann Kondrotis
Employee Position Title: Program Manager
Office Address: UNC Cancer Rehabilitation Institute
Ben Nighthorse Campbell Center
Campus Box 6
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511876
E-mail: kacie.kondrotis@unco.edu

Katie Marie Kurz
Employee Position Title: Temporary Salary
E-mail: katie.kurz@unco.edu

Michael Anthony Lazio
Employee Position Title: UNC-CRI Clinical Coordinator
Office Address: Cancer Rehabilitation Institute
Ben Nighthorse Campbell Center
Campus Box 6
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511876
E-mail: Michael.Lazio@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5