Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Office of Alumni Relations

Lyndsey B Crum
Employee Position Title: AVP- Alumni Relations
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511883
E-mail: Lyndsey.Crum@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christina Denise Edwards
Employee Position Title: Dir University Events
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511374
E-mail: Christina.Edwards@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cristobal Garcia
Employee Position Title: Assoc Director Alumni Relation
Office Address: Office of Alumni Relations
Carter Hall
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cristobal.garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Norma V Juarez
Employee Position Title: Assist Dir Alumni Relations
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511874
E-mail: Norma.Juarez@unco.edu

Ashley J Register
Employee Position Title: Events Coordinator
Office Address: Office of Alumni Relations
Carter Hall 1002
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512331
E-mail: ashley.register@unco.edu

Office of Development

Nathan Docter
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir of Development
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: nathan.docter@unco.edu (Preferred)

William David Hollingsworth
Employee Position Title: Director of Development
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: william.hollingswort@unco.edu

Brittany S Johnson
Employee Position Title: Director of Development
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512006
E-mail: brittany.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn Jo Monroe
Employee Position Title: Dir Corporate & Foundation Rel
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kathryn.monroe@unco.edu

John H Paradis
Employee Position Title: Senior Director of Development
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513369
E-mail: John.Paradis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristine Ringler
Employee Position Title: Research & Prospect Manager
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kristine.ringler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Ann Shoop
Employee Position Title: Assist Vice Pres Development
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511900
E-mail: Jennifer.Shoop@unco.edu (Preferred)

Darin Thrun
Employee Position Title: Dir Development Spec Projects
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514072
970 3514072
E-mail: darin.thrun@unco.edu (Preferred)

Office of Financial Aid

Roxye M. Arellano
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant III
Office Address: Office of Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512664
E-mail: Roxye.Arellano@unco.edu

Hanna Blount
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511798
E-mail: hanna.blount@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Bowden
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: james.bowden@unco.edu (Preferred)

Valerie I Cabrera
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: valerie.cabrera@unco.edu (Preferred)

Justin A Davis
Employee Position Title: Sr. Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: Office of Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511801
E-mail: Justin.Davis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Evenson
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Dir. Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central 2101A
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514862
E-mail: Shannon.Evenson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Ryan Fallander
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: michael.fallander@unco.edu

Manuel Gant
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: manuel.gant@unco.edu (Preferred)

Victoria P Glick (Tori)
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513227
E-mail: tori.glick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Debra J Hjelle
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512502
E-mail: Debra.Hjelle@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer L Major
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir Fin Aid & Schlrshps
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511794
E-mail: Jennifer.Major@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Malone
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Outreach
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: andrea.wurst@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael J Rangel
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: michael.rangel@unco.edu

Analisa Schuller (Lisa)
Employee Position Title: Asst Director - Fin Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511959
E-mail: Analisa.Schuller@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marvin Somero
Employee Position Title: Dir. Student Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central 2104
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511793
E-mail: Marvin.Somero@unco.edu (Preferred)

Colby Stinson
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: colby.stinson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hailey Jo Weiman
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512628
E-mail: Hailey.Weiman@unco.edu

Jennifer Lynn Wolf
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Jennifer.Wolf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Office of Spons Programs Operations

Nicole M Morse
Employee Position Title: Research Compliance Manager
Office Address: Sponsored Programs
Carter Hall 2008F
Campus Box 143
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511910
E-mail: Nicole.Morse@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alyssa Pierce
Employee Position Title: Grants & Contracts Administr
Office Address: Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Carter Hall 2008A
Campus Box 143
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: alyssa.pierce@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paul C Saxton (Chris)
Employee Position Title: Dir. Res & Sponsored Prog
Office Address: Office of Sponsored Programs
Carter Hall 2008C
Campus Box 143
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511932
E-mail: paul.saxton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nancy A Schindele
Employee Position Title: Grants & Contracts Admin
Office Address: Office of Sponsored Programs
Carter Hall 2008D
Campus Box 143
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511638
E-mail: nancy.schindele@unco.edu (Preferred)

Office of Undergraduate Research

Alyssa Brock-Moore
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Natalie Horn
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Isabella Marie Sajdak
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Madison M Turner
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5