Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Parking Enforcement

Jakob Bondi
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study

Gillian S Felton
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: gillian.felton@unco.edu

Colton Gunther Grace Howard
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
Office Telephone: 720 2266948

Grant Gerald Nagel
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study

Parking-Administrative/Office only

Stephanie Marie Kostick
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Address: Parking Services
Gray Hall
Campus Box 113
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511964
E-mail: Stephanie.Kostick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Elaine Lobo
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: susan.lobo@unco.edu

Ashley B Walters
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant I
Office Address: Parking Services
Gray Hall
Campus Box 113
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511966
E-mail: Ashley.Walters@unco.edu (Preferred)

Payroll

Kathleen J Crider
Employee Position Title: Mgr of Payroll
Office Address: Payroll
Carter Hall 2005
Campus Box 5
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512700
E-mail: kathleen.crider@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeanette Kay Miller
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician III
Office Address: Payroll Services
Carter Hall Room 2005
Campus Box 5
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512705
E-mail: Jeanette.Miller@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan M Swanson
Employee Position Title: Accountant II
Office Address: Payroll Services
Carter Hall 2005
Campus Box 5
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512946
E-mail: Susan.Swanson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Philosophy

Jeffrey Michael Brown
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
Office Address: Philosophy
McKee Hall 318
Campus Box 126
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511322
E-mail: Jeffrey.Brown@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeff Cook
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jeff.cook@unco.edu

Bridgette Bailie Peterson (Bailie)
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Philosophy
Office Address: Philosophy
McKee Hall 318
Campus Box 126
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512572
E-mail: Bridgette.Peterson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Adam Reinholz
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: mark.reinholz@unco.edu

Thomas A Smith
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
Office Address: Philosophy
McKee Hall 328
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511568
E-mail: thomas.smith@unco.edu (Preferred)

Isaac E Toman
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: isaac.toman@unco.edu

Physics and Astronomy

Jan Chaloupka
Employee Position Title: Professor of Physics
Office Address: Physics
Ross Hall 0232B
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512988
E-mail: Jan.Chaloupka@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tyler Engstrom
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Physics & Astronomy
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tyler.engstrom@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ansel Foxley
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Physics
Office Address: Physics & Astronomy
Ross 0232
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511229
E-mail: Ansel.Foxley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia S Galovich
Employee Position Title: Professor of Physics
Office Address: Physics
Ross Hall 0232A
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512079
E-mail: cynthia.galovich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charles August Kuehn
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor-Physics
Office Address: Physics & Astronomy
Ross Hall 0232F
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512561
E-mail: Charles.Kuehn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mariana Lazarova
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Physics and Astronomy
Ross Hall 0232E
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513134
E-mail: mariana.lazarova@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Semak
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor Physics
Office Address: Physics
Ross Hall 0232
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512409
E-mail: matthew.semak@unco.edu (Preferred)

Planning & Construction Office

Christopher Bowers
Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512725
E-mail: Christopher.Bowers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jimmy R Mock
Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator Fac Mngt
Office Address: Construction Services
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 95
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511892
E-mail: Jimmy.Mock@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nate Reinhard
Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator
Office Address: Planning and Construction
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 95
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512383
E-mail: nate.reinhard@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kevin David Robinson
Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511955
E-mail: Kevin.Robinson@unco.edu

Betty J Rutt
Employee Position Title: Business Manager
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512132
E-mail: betty.rutt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Police Communication Center

Tyler Preston Hohman
Employee Position Title: Police Communication Tech
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Gray Hall - Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tyler.hohman@unco.edu

Brandy K McWhirt
Employee Position Title: Police Communication Tech
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: brandy.mcwhirt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tyler James Weaver
Employee Position Title: Police Communication Tech Spec
Office Address: Police Communication Center
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: Tyler.Weaver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lindsey Anne Weigle
Employee Position Title: Police Communication Tech
Office Address: Police Communication Center
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: lindsey.weigle@unco.edu (Preferred)

Police Department Operations

Patrick James Gallagher
Employee Position Title: Police Officer III
Office Address: UNC Police Dept
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: Patrick.Gallagher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Elizabeth Helmberger
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: rachel.helmberger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bryan Paul Hogsett
Employee Position Title: Police Officer II
Office Address: Police Department Operations
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511988
E-mail: bryan.hogsett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Donald David Jones Jr
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: UNC Police Dept
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511974
E-mail: Donald.Jones@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Thomas Jungels
Employee Position Title: Police Officer Intern
Office Address: UNC Police Department Intern
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: matthew.jungels@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ricky McNair (Rick)
Employee Position Title: Police Captain
Office Address: Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511987
E-mail: ricky.mcnair@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Paul Mellman
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: UNC Police Dept
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Jeffrey.Mellman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sean Travis Menard
Employee Position Title: Police Officer II
Office Address: Unc Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: sean.menard@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lawrence A Raimer
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: Police Department Operations
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: lawrence.raimer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Todd William Snizek
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511990
E-mail: todd.snizek@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Lynne Thompson
Employee Position Title: Asst Clery Compliance Officer
Office Address: Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: rebecca.thompson@unco.edu (Preferred)

John William Trammell
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: UNC Police Dept
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 6913622
E-mail: John.Trammell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robin U Vasquez
Employee Position Title: Police Officer Intern
Office Address: UNC PD PO I Intern
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robin.vasquez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristen L White
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kristen.white@unco.edu (Preferred)

Political Sci & Intl Affairs

Brook Blair
Employee Position Title: Prof. Political Science
Office Address: Political Science and International Studies
McKee Hall 339
Campus Box 130
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511563
E-mail: brook.blair@unco.edu (Preferred)

Richard A Bownas
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Prof. Political Science
Office Address: Political Science and International Studies
McKee 304
Campus Box 130
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511588
E-mail: richard.bownas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stan Luger
Employee Position Title: Professor of Political Science
Office Address: Political Science and International Studies
McKee Hall 303
Campus Box 130
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511584
E-mail: stan.luger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chelsea L Welker
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Political Science & International Studies
McKee 306
Campus Box 130
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514755
E-mail: chelsea.welker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gregory P Williams
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Political Science and International Studies
McKee 305
Campus Box 130
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511562
E-mail: gregory.williams@unco.edu (Preferred)

President's Office Operations

Andrew H Feinstein (Andy)
Employee Position Title: President
Office Address: President's Office
Carter Hall 4000
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512121
E-mail: andrew.feinstein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Bernard Roy Maxey (Dan)
Employee Position Title: Chief of Staff
Office Address: President's Office
Carter Hall 4005
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511766
E-mail: daniel.maxey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lori Riley
Employee Position Title: Exec. Asst. to the President
Office Address: Office of the President
Carter Hall 4005
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513520
E-mail: Lori.Riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Prevention Education & Advocacy Svc

Danielle Cherise Ananea
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Stephanie Elyse Halvorson
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: stephanie.halvorson@unco.edu

Grace Turner
Employee Position Title: Asst Director - Prevention
Office Address: Center for Peer Education
University Center 2037
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511136
E-mail: Grace.Turner@unco.edu

Professional Dev Credit

S. Noelle Hause (Noelle)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: noelle.hause@unco.edu (Preferred)
s.hause@unco.edu

Christy Ann O'Connell-Black
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: School of Theatre and Dance
Crabbe Hall 309
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514133
E-mail: christy.black@unco.edu (Preferred)

Psychology

Michael Allen (Todd)
Employee Position Title: Professor Psyc.
Office Address: School of Psychological Scienc
McKee Hall 16B
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512532
E-mail: michael.allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cassendra Monique Bergstrom
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor-Psycho Sci
Office Address: School of Psychological Scienc
McKee Hall 61
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511804
970 3512587
E-mail: Cassendra.Bergstrom@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erin Marie Coloroso
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: erin.coloroso@unco.edu

Ryan Darling
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Psychology
Office Address: Psychology Sciences
McKee Hall 64
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512951
E-mail: ryan.darling@unco.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Dunn (Thom)
Employee Position Title: Professor Psychology
Office Address: Educational Psychology
McKee Hall 14S
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511501
E-mail: thomas.dunn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carl E Granrud
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Educational Psychology
McKee Hall 14A
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511196
E-mail: carl.granrud@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Molly Jameson
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Psychology
Office Address: Psychological Sciences
McKee Hall 15C
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514669
E-mail: molly.jameson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nancy J Karlin
Employee Position Title: Professor of Psychology
Office Address: Psychology
McKee Hall 16D
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512717
E-mail: nancy.karlin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paul Klaczynski
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Educational Psychology
McKee Hall 16B
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511776
E-mail: Paul.Klaczynski@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Kole
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Psychology
Office Address: Psychological Sciences
McKee Hall 14B
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512422
E-mail: James.Kole@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joanna Lewis
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Psychological Sciences
McKee Hall 14P
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512168
E-mail: joanna.lewis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Suehyeon Paek (Sue Hyeon)
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Psychology
Office Address: Psychological Sciences
McKee Hall 14N
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511681
E-mail: SueHyeon.Paek@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mackenzie Ann Peake Pohja
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: mackenzie.peakepohja@unco.edu

Phillip Eric Peterson (Eric)
Employee Position Title: Professor in Psyc.
Office Address: School of Psychological Scienc
McKee Hall 62
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511057
E-mail: Eric.Peterson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Pugh
Employee Position Title: Prof., Psych Sciences
Office Address: Educational Psychology
McKee Hall 63
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512989
E-mail: kevin.pugh@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rosann M Ross
Employee Position Title: Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Office Address: Psychology
McKee Hall 014M
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512485
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5