Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Parking Enforcement

Kristel D Gonzalez Terrazas
Employee Position Title: Security II
Office Address: UNC - University Center
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kristel.gonzalezterr@unco.edu
Kristel.Gonzalez@unco.edu

Trevor James Gunnar Horihan
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study

Colton Gunther Grace Howard
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
Office Telephone: 720 2266948

Sebastian J Odaniel
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study

Haylee Paige Robinson
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study

Maria Guadalupe Saldana-Martinez
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study

Parking-Administrative/Office only

Larissa Danielle Dominguez-Montoya
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: larissa.dominguezmon@unco.edu

Tara Foote
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study

Morgan R Kersten
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: morgan.kersten@unco.edu

Kaylyn Kolar
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study

Stephanie Marie Kostick
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Address: Parking Services
Gray Hall
Campus Box 113
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511964
E-mail: Stephanie.Kostick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lixsy Alejandra Loma Garcia
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: lixsy.lomagarcia@unco.edu

Ariana Rose Lundmark
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study

Libby Mary Matkins (Libby)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: libby.matkins@unco.edu

Payroll

Kathy J Crider (Kathy)
Employee Position Title: Mgr of Payroll
Office Address: Payroll
Carter Hall 2005
Campus Box 5
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512700
E-mail: kathleen.crider@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christian Dominguez
Employee Position Title: Accountant II
Office Address: UNC Payroll Dept.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: christian.dominguez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeanette Kay Miller
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician III
Office Address: Payroll Services
Carter Hall Room 2005
Campus Box 5
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512705
E-mail: Jeanette.Miller@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan M Swanson
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician II
Office Address: Payroll Services
Carter Hall 2005
Campus Box 5
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512946
E-mail: Susan.Swanson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Philosophy

Jeffrey Michael Brown
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Office Address: Philosophy
McKee Hall 318
Campus Box 126
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511322
E-mail: Jeffrey.Brown@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bailie Bailie Peterson (Bailie)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Philosophy
Office Address: Philosophy
McKee Hall 318
Campus Box 126
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512572
E-mail: Bridgette.Peterson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Adam Reinholz
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: mark.reinholz@unco.edu

Chapter Sibhatu
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: chapter.sibhatu@unco.edu

Thomas A Smith
Employee Position Title: Instructor of Philosophy
Office Address: Philosophy
McKee Hall 328
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511568
E-mail: thomas.smith@unco.edu (Preferred)

Physics and Astronomy

Zach Bolen Armstrong (Zach)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Zachary.Armstrong@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jan Chaloupka
Employee Position Title: Professor of Physics
Office Address: Physics
Ross Hall 0232B
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512988
E-mail: Jan.Chaloupka@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tyler Engstrom
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Physics & Astronomy
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tyler.engstrom@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ansel Foxley
Employee Position Title: Lecturer of Physics and Astronomy
Office Address: Physics & Astronomy
Ross 0232
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511229
E-mail: Ansel.Foxley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia S Galovich
Employee Position Title: Professor of Physics
Office Address: Physics
Ross Hall 0232A
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512079
E-mail: cynthia.galovich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charles August Kuehn
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Physics
Office Address: Physics & Astronomy
Ross Hall 0232F
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512561
E-mail: Charles.Kuehn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mariana Lazarova
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Physics and Astronomy
Ross Hall 0232E
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513134
E-mail: mariana.lazarova@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Semak
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Physics
Office Address: Physics
Ross Hall 0232
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512409
E-mail: matthew.semak@unco.edu (Preferred)

Planning & Construction Office

Alejandro Garcia
Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator
Office Address: UNC Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511982
E-mail: alejandro.garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jimmy R Mock
Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator Fac Mngt
Office Address: Construction Services
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 95
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511892
E-mail: Jimmy.Mock@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nate Patrick (Nate)
Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator
Office Address: Planning & Construction
Campus Box 95
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: nate.patrick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kevin David Robinson
Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511955
E-mail: Kevin.Robinson@unco.edu

Betty J Rutt
Employee Position Title: Business Manager
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512132
E-mail: betty.rutt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Police Communication Center

Arriella Z Drapeau
Employee Position Title: Police Communication Tech
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Arriella.Drapeau@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tyler Preston Hohman
Employee Position Title: Police Communication Tech
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Gray Hall - Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tyler.hohman@unco.edu

Russell A Massey
Employee Position Title: Police Communication Tech
Office Address: UNC Police Department Dispatch
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: russell.massey@unco.edu

Brandy K McWhirt
Employee Position Title: Police Communication Tech
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: brandy.mcwhirt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Reynolds
Employee Position Title: Police Communication Tech
Office Address: Police Department Comm Tech
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: christopher.reynolds@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tyler James Weaver
Employee Position Title: Police Communication Tech Spec
Office Address: Police Communication Center
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: Tyler.Weaver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Police Department Operations

Aaron Carmichael
Employee Position Title: Chief of University Police
Office Address: Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: aaron.carmichael@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patrick James Gallagher
Employee Position Title: Police Officer III
Office Address: UNC Police Dept
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: Patrick.Gallagher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bobby Lee Gallegos
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: bobby.gallegos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Elizabeth Helmberger
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: rachel.helmberger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bryan Paul Hogsett
Employee Position Title: Police Officer II
Office Address: Police Department Operations
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511988
E-mail: bryan.hogsett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Donald David Jones Jr
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: UNC Police Dept
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511974
E-mail: Donald.Jones@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Thomas Jungels
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: UNC Police Department Intern
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: matthew.jungels@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rick McNair (Rick)
Employee Position Title: Police Captain
Office Address: Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511987
E-mail: ricky.mcnair@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jeff Paul Mellman (Jeff)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: UNC Police Dept
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Jeffrey.Mellman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sean Travis Menard
Employee Position Title: Police Officer II
Office Address: Unc Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: sean.menard@unco.edu (Preferred)

Leroy Donald Olivas II
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: leroy.olivas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Larry A Raimer (Larry)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: Police Department Operations
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: lawrence.raimer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Todd William Snizek
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511990
E-mail: todd.snizek@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Lynne Thompson
Employee Position Title: Asst Clery Compliance Officer
Office Address: Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: rebecca.thompson@unco.edu (Preferred)

John William Trammell
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: UNC Police Dept
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 6913622
E-mail: John.Trammell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristen L White
Employee Position Title: Police Officer I
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kristen.white@unco.edu (Preferred)

Political Sci & Intl Affairs

Brook Blair
Employee Position Title: Professor of Political Science
Office Address: Political Science and International Studies
McKee Hall 339
Campus Box 130
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511563
E-mail: brook.blair@unco.edu (Preferred)

Richard A Bownas
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Political Science & International Affairs
Office Address: Political Science and International Studies
McKee 304
Campus Box 130
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511588
E-mail: richard.bownas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stan Luger
Employee Position Title: Professor of Political Science
Office Address: Political Science and International Studies
McKee Hall 303
Campus Box 130
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511584
E-mail: stan.luger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Isaac E Toman
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: isaac.toman@unco.edu

Chelsea L Welker
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Political Science & International Studies
McKee 306
Campus Box 130
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514755
E-mail: chelsea.welker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gregory P Williams
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Political Science & International Affairs
Office Address: Political Science and International Studies
McKee 305
Campus Box 130
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511562
E-mail: gregory.williams@unco.edu (Preferred)

President's Office Operations

Jennifer Almquist
Employee Position Title: Chief of Staff
Office Address: President's Office
Carter Hall 4005D
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511766
E-mail: jennifer.almquist@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andy H Feinstein (Andy)
Employee Position Title: President
Office Address: President's Office
Carter Hall 4000
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512121
E-mail: andrew.feinstein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lori Riley
Employee Position Title: Exec. Asst. to the President
Office Address: Office of the President
Carter Hall 4005
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513520
E-mail: Lori.Riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Prevention Education & Advocacy Svc

Abby Anne Lister (Abby)
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: abby.lister@unco.edu

Theo Jewel Marquis (Theo)
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: theo.marquis@unco.edu

Grace Turner
Employee Position Title: Asst Director - Prevention
Office Address: Center for Peer Education
University Center 2037
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511136
E-mail: Grace.Turner@unco.edu

Professional Dev Credit

Elisabeth Van Beek
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: elisabeth.vanbeek@unco.edu

Psychology

Todd Allen (Todd)
Employee Position Title: Professor of Psychological Sciences
Office Address: School of Psychological Scienc
McKee Hall 16B
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512532
E-mail: michael.allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cassendra Monique Bergstrom
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Psychological Science
Office Address: School of Psychological Scienc
McKee Hall 61
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511804
970 3512587
E-mail: Cassendra.Bergstrom@unco.edu (Preferred)

Riley Elisabeth Chmielowiec
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: riley.chmielowiec@unco.edu

Ryan Darling
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor of Psychological Sciences
Office Address: Psychology Sciences
McKee Hall 64
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512951
E-mail: ryan.darling@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5