Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Rec Cntr Oper - TimeEntry (SPA)

Michael Zuhlke
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Michael.Zuhlke@unco.edu (Preferred)

Recreation Center Operations

Vincent E Carter
Employee Position Title: Associate Director Campus Recr
Office Address: Recreation Center Operations
Campus Rec Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512068
E-mail: vincent.carter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kaitlyn N Clark
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Facilities
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kaitlyn.clark@unco.edu

Christopher Leslie Cobb
Employee Position Title: Dir. Campus Recreation
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Recreation Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512067
E-mail: Christopher.Cobb@unco.edu (Preferred)

Vicente James Delgado
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir - Outdoor Pursuits
E-mail: vicente.delgado@unco.edu

Brett Ford
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Recreation Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512936

Robert Obenhaus
Employee Position Title: Coordinator - Outdoor Pursuits
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robert.obenhaus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Malik Osborne
Employee Position Title: Coord Competitive Sports
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: malik.osborne@unco.edu (Preferred)

John M Stephens
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir of Facilities/Oper.
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Recreation Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511996
E-mail: John.Stephens@unco.edu (Preferred)

Recreation Club Sports

Cayenne Michelle Schmidt
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: Cayenne.Schmidt@unco.edu

Danielle Nicole Wong
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: danielle.wong@unco.edu

Registrar's Office

Nancy Lynn Ashford
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant III
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511854
970 3511854
E-mail: nancy.covell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Ly Atterbury-Cherico
Employee Position Title: Degree Analyst
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennifer.atterburych@unco.edu

Kimberly Betz (Kim)
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant II
Office Address: UNC - MCB Management Department
Kepner Hall 1090
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511190
E-mail: Kimberly.Betz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Laura J Beyers
Employee Position Title: Assistant Registrar
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511845
E-mail: Laura.Beyers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carri R Bloomer
Employee Position Title: Academic Scheduling Supp Spec
Office Address: Registrar Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511820
E-mail: carri.bloomer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Jade Cameron (Jade)
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant I
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511841
E-mail: Amanda.Cameron@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth R Clavir (Ken)
Employee Position Title: Assist Reg/OES & Compliance
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central 2127B
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514315
E-mail: Kenneth.Clavir@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charles D Couch
Employee Position Title: Registrar
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central 2101B
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511851
E-mail: charles.couch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Meagan M Crews
Employee Position Title: Curriculum Liason Specialist
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons 2105E
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513004
E-mail: Meagan.Crews@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Michelle Duran
Employee Position Title: Transfer Evaluator
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons 2101
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511847
E-mail: ashley.duran@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Rhea Heiny
Employee Position Title: Associate Registrar
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511839
970 3511839
E-mail: Michelle.Heiny@unco.edu (Preferred)

Valerie J Kalos
Employee Position Title: Degree Analyst/VA Cert Officer
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512759
E-mail: Valerie.Kalos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marie Louise Mena
Employee Position Title: Bear Central Specialist
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511123
E-mail: marie.mena@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anton Popov
Employee Position Title: Bear Central Specialist
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: anton.popov@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katherine A Sykes
Employee Position Title: Degree Analyst/VA Cert Officer
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511889
E-mail: katherine.sykes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shonna Jean Ulibarri
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant II
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511879
E-mail: shonna.ulibarri@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Weltzin
Employee Position Title: Degree Analyst
E-mail: kevin.weltzin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Elizabeth Wheeler
Employee Position Title: Student Services Spec III
Office Address: Registrar's
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513485
E-mail: Susan.Wheeler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Residential Education

Mira Agustin Are
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: mira.are@unco.edu

Josiah Michael Avery
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: josiah.avery@unco.edu

Christina K Barnes
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant III
Office Address: UNC - Housing & Residential Ed.
Tobey-Kendel Hall 199
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511984
970 3511984
E-mail: christina.barnes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Marie Bruce
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Work Study
E-mail: hannah.bruce@unco.edu

Mai Duvnie Maligaya Canales
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: maiduvnie.canales@unco.edu

Tyler Matthew Compoz
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: tyler.compoz@unco.edu

Hailey Rhiannon Cummings
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: hailey.cummings@unco.edu

Jediah Dean Cummins
Employee Position Title: Asst. Dir Housing & Dining ASC
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Tobey-Kendel 199
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511945
970 3511945
E-mail: jediah.cummins@unco.edu

Maria Isabel De La Torre
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: maria.delatorre@unco.edu

Cyan Marie Dunlop
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: cyan.dunlop@unco.edu

Taylor B Easton
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: taylor.easton@unco.edu

Ethan Robert Ferris
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: ethan.ferris@unco.edu

Dallas Katelynn Frisbie
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: dallas.frisbie@unco.edu

Loaghynn Reide Godfrey (Alex)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: alex.godfrey@unco.edu

John B Herman
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: john.herman@unco.edu

Momoh Kanu Jensen (Mo)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: momoh.jensen@unco.edu

Zachary King (Zach)
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Director
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639

Michael M Kirkpatrick
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: michael.kirkpatrick@unco.edu

Lindsay Kohles
Employee Position Title: Contracts & Operations Coord
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lindsay.kohles@unco.edu (Preferred)

Yusuf Kortobi
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: yusuf.kortobi@unco.edu

Nathan Krekelberg
Employee Position Title: Community Director
Office Telephone: 970 3511372
E-mail: nathan.krekelberg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tyler Michael Lawson
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: tyler.lawson@unco.edu

Shelby Rose Legler
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: shelby.legler@unco.edu

Kathleen Lennon
Employee Position Title: Neighborhood Coordinator
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639

Trinity Lindsay
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: trinity.lindsay@unco.edu

Martin Owen MacCallum (Marty)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
Office Telephone: 805 9105982
E-mail: martin.maccallum@unco.edu

Mireya Elizabeth Marquez
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: mireya.marquez@unco.edu

Sydney Elizabeth McCormick
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: sydney.mccormick@unco.edu

Matthew James McSweeney (Matt)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: matthew.mcsweeney@unco.edu

Valerie K Nielsen
Employee Position Title: Petition & Reports Manager
E-mail: valerie.nielsen@unco.edu

Timothy S Ocskasy
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Director
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Tobey-Kendel 199
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513895
E-mail: Timothy.Ocskasy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher L Perkins
Employee Position Title: Asst. Dir for Community
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Tobey-Kendel Hall 199
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512850
E-mail: Christopher.Perkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elanor Phillips (Martin)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: martin.phillips@unco.edu

Jake Joseph Pomponio
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: jake.pomponio@unco.edu

Julia Pope
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: julia.pope@unco.edu

Brett P Potts
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: brett.potts@unco.edu

Brooklyn Taylor Pustari
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study

Jala Randolph
Employee Position Title: Community Director
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jala.randolph@unco.edu (Preferred)

Caden Riehle
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: caden.riehle@unco.edu

Noelia Ruiz
Employee Position Title: Accounting Specialist
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: noelia.ruiz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael J Shackley
Employee Position Title: General Labor I
Office Address: UNC Housing & Residential Ed.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: michael.shackley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Madeline Silverthorne (Maddie)
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: madeline.silverthorn@unco.edu

Alexandria Elizabeth Siurek (Lexi)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: alexandria.siurek@unco.edu

Rowan Alida Smart
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: rowan.smart@unco.edu

Allan Jared Soto-Gonzalez
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: allan.sotogonzalez@unco.edu

Briane K Souki
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: briane.souki@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5