Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Rec Cntr Oper - TimeEntry (SPA)

Michael Zuhlke
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Michael.Zuhlke@unco.edu (Preferred)

Recreation Center Operations

Vincent E Carter
Employee Position Title: Associate Director Campus Recr
Office Address: Recreation Center Operations
Campus Rec Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512068
E-mail: vincent.carter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kaitlyn N Clark
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Facilities
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kaitlyn.clark@unco.edu

Christopher Leslie Cobb
Employee Position Title: Director of Campus Recreation
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Recreation Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512067
E-mail: Christopher.Cobb@unco.edu (Preferred)

Vicente James Delgado
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir - Outdoor Pursuits
E-mail: vicente.delgado@unco.edu

Robert Obenhaus
Employee Position Title: Coordinator - Outdoor Pursuits
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robert.obenhaus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Malik Osborne
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir - Competitive Sports
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: malik.osborne@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sydne Ryan
Employee Position Title: Coord of Fitness & Wellness
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512936
E-mail: sydne.ryan@unco.edu (Preferred)

John M Stephens
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir of Facilities/Oper.
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Recreation Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511996
E-mail: John.Stephens@unco.edu (Preferred)

Allie Payton Zerr
Employee Position Title: Coord Competitive Sports
Office Telephone: 720 8783665
E-mail: allie.zerr@unco.edu

Recreation Club Sports

Cayenne Michelle Schmidt
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: Cayenne.Schmidt@unco.edu

Recreation, Tourism and Hospitality

James Gould
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Human Services
Office Address: Recreation, Tourism & Hospitality
Gunter Hall 1208
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512674
E-mail: James.Gould@unco.edu (Preferred)

Registrar's Office

Arnie Paul Aban
Employee Position Title: Degree Analyst/VA Cert Officer
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: arnie.aban@unco.edu

Jennifer Ly Atterbury-Cherico
Employee Position Title: Curriculum Liason Specialist
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennifer.atterburych@unco.edu

Kim Betz (Kim)
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant III
Office Address: UNC - MCB Management Department
Kepner Hall 1090
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511190
E-mail: Kimberly.Betz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Laura J Beyers
Employee Position Title: Assistant Registrar
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511845
E-mail: Laura.Beyers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carri R Bloomer
Employee Position Title: Academic Scheduling Supp Spec
Office Address: Registrar Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511820
E-mail: carri.bloomer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jade Jade Cameron (Jade)
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant I
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511841
E-mail: Amanda.Cameron@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ken R Clavir (Ken)
Employee Position Title: Assist Reg/OES & Compliance
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central 2127B
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514315
E-mail: Kenneth.Clavir@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charles D Couch
Employee Position Title: Registrar
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central 2101B
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511851
E-mail: charles.couch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Michelle Duran
Employee Position Title: Transfer Evaluator
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons 2101
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511847
E-mail: ashley.duran@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Rhea Heiny
Employee Position Title: Associate Registrar
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511839
970 3511839
E-mail: Michelle.Heiny@unco.edu (Preferred)

Justin Kaplon
Employee Position Title: Degree Analyst
E-mail: justin.kaplon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anton Popov
Employee Position Title: Degree Analyst
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: anton.popov@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shonna Jean Ulibarri
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant II
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511879
E-mail: shonna.ulibarri@unco.edu (Preferred)

Darrel Lee Watson
Employee Position Title: Degree Analyst/VA Cert Officer
Office Address: Office of the Registrar
Campus Commons
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: darrel.watson@unco.edu

Kevin Weltzin
Employee Position Title: Student Systems Administrator
E-mail: kevin.weltzin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Elizabeth Wheeler
Employee Position Title: Student Services Spec III
Office Address: Registrar's
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513485
E-mail: Susan.Wheeler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Residential Education

Brooke D Alameddin
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: brooke.alameddin@unco.edu

Abigail Allman
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: abigail.allman@unco.edu

Dulce Diana Amaya
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: dulce.amaya@unco.edu

Blake Randall Annis
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: blake.annis@unco.edu

Angel Aranda Teran
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: angel.arandateran@unco.edu

Jonah Alexander Ausbun
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: jonah.ausbun@unco.edu

Josiah Michael Avery
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: josiah.avery@unco.edu

Christina K Barnes
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant III
Office Address: UNC - Housing & Residential Ed.
Tobey-Kendel Hall 199
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511984
970 3511984
E-mail: christina.barnes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Lucille Baxter
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: mary.baxter@unco.edu

Ben Beesley-Wadzinski (Ben)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
Office Telephone: 808 3526858
E-mail: ben.beesleywadzinski@unco.edu

Satori Berry
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: satori.berry@unco.edu

Caden P Campbell
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: caden.campbell@unco.edu

Tatum Joy Campbell
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: tatum.campbell@unco.edu

Mai Duvnie Maligaya Canales
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: maiduvnie.canales@unco.edu

Emma Patricia Carpenter
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: emma.carpenter@unco.edu

Sammi Gregory Carver (Sammi)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: sammi.carver@unco.edu

Alicia Jo Coffey
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: alicia.coffey@unco.edu

Lauren Paige Cuffel
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: lauren.cuffel@unco.edu

Maya Eaton
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: maya.eaton@unco.edu

Ryan Francis Erekson
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: ryan.erekson@unco.edu

Lauren M Forkell
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
Office Telephone: 303 8159185
E-mail: lauren.forkell@unco.edu

Libby Sue Frey (Libby)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: libby.frey@unco.edu

Dallas Katelynn Frisbie
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: dallas.frisbie@unco.edu

Eric Benjamin Goering
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Director
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: eric.goering@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jesse J Hanyo
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: jesse.hanyo@unco.edu

Erin Cunanan Heflin (Erin)
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
E-mail: erin.heflin@unco.edu

John B Herman
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: john.herman@unco.edu

Joseph Elika Iverson
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: joseph.iverson@unco.edu

Emma Jolie Johnson
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: emma.johnson@unco.edu

Vivian Celine Johnson
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: vivian.johnson@unco.edu

Lindsay Kohles
Employee Position Title: Contracts & Operations Coord
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lindsay.kohles@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nathan Krekelberg
Employee Position Title: Neighborhood Coordinator
Office Telephone: 970 3511372
E-mail: nathan.krekelberg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emery Edison Lockwood
Employee Position Title: Community Director
Office Address: 501 20th St.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: emery.lockwood@unco.edu

Jaws T Lopez (Jaws)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: jaws.lopez@unco.edu

Lauren Casey Lucero
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: lauren.lucero@unco.edu

Marty Owen MacCallum (Marty)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
Office Telephone: 805 9105982
E-mail: martin.maccallum@unco.edu

Valerie K Nielsen
Employee Position Title: Petition & Reports Manager
E-mail: valerie.nielsen@unco.edu

Maxx Janiece Paur (Maxx)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Work Study

Kacey Kathleen Payne
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: kacey.payne@unco.edu

Chris L Perkins (Chris)
Employee Position Title: Associate Director for Residential Education
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Tobey-Kendel Hall 199
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512850
E-mail: Christopher.Perkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Julissa Poblete
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study
Office Telephone: 970 6305428
E-mail: julissa.poblete@unco.edu

Brooklyn Taylor Pustari
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study

Jala Randolph
Employee Position Title: Community Director
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jala.randolph@unco.edu (Preferred)

Noelia Ruiz
Employee Position Title: Accounting Specialist
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: noelia.ruiz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael J Shackley
Employee Position Title: General Labor I
Office Address: UNC Housing & Residential Ed.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: michael.shackley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katelyn Spooner
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Director
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Tobey-Kendel Hall 199
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511274
E-mail: katelyn.spooner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Struempler
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: jessica.struempler@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5