Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Schl of Art & Design Office

Samuel Omar Dong Saul
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: samuel.dongsaul@unco.edu

Lauren Eisen
Employee Position Title: Professor of Art & Design
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Guggenheim 5
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512423
E-mail: Lauren.Eisen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Fetkewicz
Employee Position Title: Professor of Visual Arts
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Guggenheim Hall 006
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512614

Kirsten E Gilderhus
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Performing & Visual Arts Dean's Office
Guggenheim 206
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512515
E-mail: Kirsten.Gilderhus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Donna Goodwin
Employee Position Title: Director - School
Office Address: School of Art & Design
Crabbe Hall 207
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512804
E-mail: Donna.Goodwin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael D Lemke
Employee Position Title: Professor of Art & Design
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Arts Annex 202
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512376
E-mail: michael.lemke@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew John Liccardo
Employee Position Title: Professor of Art
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512143
E-mail: Andrew.Liccardo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew F Meyer
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: School of Art & Design
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: andrew.meyer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bri Murphy
Employee Position Title: Sculpture/Digital Fabrication
Office Address: School of Art & Design
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: brianna.murphy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alison Paige Myers
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: alison.myers@unco.edu

Pete Niehoff
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Coord I
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Arts Annex 102
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512894
E-mail: Pete.Niehoff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hye Jeong Park
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: hyejeong.park@unco.edu (Preferred)

Connie Stewart
Employee Position Title: Professor of Art Education
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Crabbe Hall 208
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512426

Anna Ursyn
Employee Position Title: Professor of Visual Arts
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Guggenheim Hall 106A
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 9391008

Cece C Wire (Cece)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Arts Annex 17
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512516

Schl of Biological Sciences Office

Emily Catherine Andrade
Employee Position Title: Lab Coordinator Biological Sc
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: emily.andrade@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lauryn Benedict
Employee Position Title: Professor of Biological Sciences
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513364
E-mail: lauryn.benedict@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patrick D Burns
Employee Position Title: Professor of Biology
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1516
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512695
E-mail: patrick.burns@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gregory DeKrey
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Biology
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2516
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512493
E-mail: gregory.dekrey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ginger Fisher
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1526
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512921
970 3512210
E-mail: Ginger.Fisher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott Franklin
Employee Position Title: Professor of Biology
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1510
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512921
970 3512650
E-mail: Scott.Franklin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karen Gomez (Karen)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512921
E-mail: Susana.Gomez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Yuyan Han
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2570
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512004
E-mail: yuyan.han@unco.edu (Preferred)

James M Haughian
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1546
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512716
E-mail: James.Haughian@unco.edu (Preferred)

Teresa Higgins
Employee Position Title: Professor of Biological Sciences
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2526
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512617
E-mail: teresa.higgins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily A Holt
Employee Position Title: Professor of Biological Sciences
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2520
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514870
E-mail: Emily.Holt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Elise James
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2550
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513521
E-mail: Andrea.James@unco.edu (Preferred)

Judith Leatherman
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Biology
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2510
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512453
E-mail: judith.leatherman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephen P Mackessy
Employee Position Title: Professor of Biological Sciences
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2540
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512429
E-mail: stephen.mackessy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mitchell McGlaughlin
Employee Position Title: Professor of Biological Sciences
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512139
E-mail: Mitchell.McGlaughlin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Kaleigh Naibauer
Employee Position Title: Lab Technician
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512149
E-mail: Samantha.Naibauer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Castle Parrish
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Science Education
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511511
E-mail: Jennifer.Parrish@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas A Pullen
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Biomedical Science
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2550
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511843
E-mail: Nicholas.Pullen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Suzanne Rose
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: suzanne.rose@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark P Thomas
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Biology
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2530
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512329
E-mail: Mark.Thomas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Schl of Human Sciences Office

Liz D Gilbert (Liz)
Employee Position Title: Professor of Human Sciences
Office Address: Community Health
Gunter Hall 1250A
Campus Box 89
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512390
E-mail: Elizabeth.Gilbert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Schl of Mathematical Sci Office

Anton Dzhamay
Employee Position Title: Professor of Mathematics
Office Address: Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2250A
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514900
E-mail: anton.dzhamay@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nathaniel G Eldredge
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Mathematical Sciences
Office Address: Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2239C
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512267
E-mail: Nathaniel.Eldredge@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nancy K Geisendorfer
Employee Position Title: Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Office Address: School of Mathematical Science
Ross Hall 2210B
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512257
970 3512257
E-mail: nancy.geisendorfer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Richard Grassl
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Department of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2210A
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511135
E-mail: richard.grassl@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Harris
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Mathematical Sciences
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross 2239F
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512339
E-mail: christopher.harris@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gulden Karakok
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Mathematical Sciences
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2250B
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512215
E-mail: gulden.karakok@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth A Kersey
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2230A
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513019
E-mail: elizabeth.kersey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Oscar Louis Levin
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Mathematical Sciences
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross 2239G
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512380
E-mail: oscar.levin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nathaniel Miller
Employee Position Title: Professor of Mathematics
Office Address: Schl of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2210D
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512297
E-mail: nathaniel.miller@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katie Morrison (Katie)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Mathematical Sciences
Office Address: Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2240A
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512995
E-mail: katherine.morrison@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jodie Novak
Employee Position Title: Professor of Mathematics
Office Address: School of Mathematical Science
Gunter Hall 1080
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512463
E-mail: jodie.novak@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Powers
Employee Position Title: Professor of Mathematics
Office Address: Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2230D
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514433
E-mail: robert.powers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lindsay Jo Reiten
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor of Mathematical Education
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2230C
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512344
E-mail: lindsay.reiten@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angela M Steele
Employee Position Title: Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Office Address: Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2210C
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512630
E-mail: angela.steele@unco.edu (Preferred)

Schl of Music Office

John Adler
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Music
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 49
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512343
E-mail: John.Adler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark D Allwein
Employee Position Title: Production Manager
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511132
E-mail: mark.allwein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Edwin Amend
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Thomas.Amend@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erik Applegate
Employee Position Title: Professor of Jazz Studies
E-mail: erik.applegate@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gray Barrier (Gray)
Employee Position Title: Faculty
E-mail: hgray.barrier@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Bellman
Employee Position Title: Professor of Academic Studies
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 123A
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512151
E-mail: jonathan.bellman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Brewer (Mary)
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mary.brewer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wesley J Broadnax
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: wesley.broadnax@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jill Burgett
Employee Position Title: Professor of Music
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 122E
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512039
E-mail: Jill.Burgett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kayleigh Casados
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Brian Wayne Casey
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
E-mail: brian.casey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Clelyn Clelyn Chapin (Clelyn)
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: janis.chapin@unco.edu

Dr Derek Chester
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Music
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 150
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512785
E-mail: Derek.Chester@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian James Claxton
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Brian.Claxton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew Dahlke
Employee Position Title: Professor of Music
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 54
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512000

Janice Dickensheets
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Music
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 122F
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512017
E-mail: janice.dickensheets@unco.edu (Preferred)

Louis Drizhal
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Digital Media Composition & Music Theory
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 123
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512092
E-mail: Louis.Drizhal@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paul Elwood
Employee Position Title: Professor of Music Composition
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 104
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512919
E-mail: Paul.Elwood@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Farr
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: daniel.farr@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lindsay Fulcher
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Music Education
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 122A
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512328
E-mail: Lindsay.Fulcher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jubal Jubal Fulks (Jubal)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Music
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 251
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512283
E-mail: Nathan.Fulks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Socrates Jose Garcia
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Music & Director of Music Technology
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 89
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511356
E-mail: Socrates.Garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Timothy Gocklin
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
E-mail: timothy.gocklin@unco.edu (Preferred)

James William Hall
Employee Position Title: Professor of Music
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 254
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512529
E-mail: James.Hall@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gregory J Heimbecker
Employee Position Title: Recording Studio Technician
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512445
E-mail: Gregory.Heimbecker@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5