Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Schl of Art & Design Office

Ethan Bryant (Garrett)
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits

Lauren Eisen
Employee Position Title: Professor Art & Design
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Guggenheim 5
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512423
E-mail: Lauren.Eisen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Fetkewicz
Employee Position Title: Professor of Visual Arts
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Guggenheim Hall 006
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512614

Kirsten E Gilderhus
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Performing & Visual Arts Dean's Office
Guggenheim 206
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512515
E-mail: Kirsten.Gilderhus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Donna Goodwin
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Schl of Art & Design
Office Address: School of Art & Design
Crabbe Hall 207
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512804
E-mail: Donna.Goodwin@unco.edu (Preferred)

John B Lake
Employee Position Title: Director of Galleries
E-mail: john.lake@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael D Lemke
Employee Position Title: Professor Art & Design
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Arts Annex 202
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512376
E-mail: michael.lemke@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew John Liccardo
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Theatre Arts
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512143
E-mail: Andrew.Liccardo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew F Meyer
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: School of Art & Design
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: andrew.meyer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pete Niehoff
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Coord I
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Arts Annex 102
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512894
E-mail: Pete.Niehoff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Price
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: kenneth.price@unco.edu (Preferred)

Connie Stewart
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Crabbe Hall 208
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512426

Anna Ursyn
Employee Position Title: Professor of Visual Arts
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Guggenheim Hall 106A
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 9391008

Christine C Wire (Cece)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Arts Annex 17
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512516

Schl of Biological Sciences Office

Emily Catherine Andrade
Employee Position Title: Lab Coordinator Biological Sc
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: emily.andrade@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lauryn Benedict
Employee Position Title: Professor-Biological Scie
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513364
E-mail: lauryn.benedict@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patrick D Burns
Employee Position Title: Professor- Biology
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1516
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512695
E-mail: patrick.burns@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gregory DeKrey
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor Biology
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2516
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512493
E-mail: gregory.dekrey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cameron B Duke
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: cameron.duke@unco.edu

Ryan Dunk
Employee Position Title: Post Doc Res Assoc
E-mail: ryan.dunk@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ginger Fisher
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1526
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512921
970 3512210
E-mail: Ginger.Fisher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott Franklin
Employee Position Title: Professor Biology
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1510
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512921
970 3512650
E-mail: Scott.Franklin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susana Gomez (Karen)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor Biology
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512921
E-mail: Susana.Gomez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Yuyan Han
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2570
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512004
E-mail: yuyan.han@unco.edu (Preferred)

James M Haughian
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Schl Bio Sciences
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1546
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512716
E-mail: James.Haughian@unco.edu (Preferred)

Teresa Higgins
Employee Position Title: Professor Biology
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2526
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512617
E-mail: teresa.higgins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily A Holt
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Biological Sciences
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2520
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514870
E-mail: Emily.Holt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Elise James
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Schl Bio Sciences
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2550
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513521
E-mail: Andrea.James@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Keenan
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Schl Bio Sciences
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Ross Hall 1560
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512510
E-mail: Susan.Keenan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Judith Leatherman
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Biology
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2510
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512453
E-mail: judith.leatherman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephen P Mackessy
Employee Position Title: Prof. Biological Sciences
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2540
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512429
E-mail: stephen.mackessy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angelica Manuel Fernando
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Mitchell McGlaughlin
Employee Position Title: Professor Biology
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512139
E-mail: Mitchell.McGlaughlin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Kaleigh Naibauer
Employee Position Title: Lab Technician
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512149
E-mail: Samantha.Naibauer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Castle Parrish
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: Science Education
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511511
E-mail: Jennifer.Parrish@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas A Pullen
Employee Position Title: Assoc Prof of Biomedical Scien
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2550
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511843
E-mail: Nicholas.Pullen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lori Ann Reinsvold
Employee Position Title: Sr Assoc of Assessment
Office Address: Mast Institute
Ross Hall 2279
Campus Box 123
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511280
E-mail: lori.reinsvold@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert J Reinsvold
Employee Position Title: Professor Biology
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1560
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: robert.reinsvold@unco.edu (Preferred)

Suzanne Rose
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: suzanne.rose@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Ann Royse
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: emily.royse@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark P Thomas
Employee Position Title: Associate Prof Biology
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2530
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512329
E-mail: Mark.Thomas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Schl of Human Sciences Office

Elizabeth D Gilbert
Employee Position Title: Professor-Human Science
Office Address: Community Health
Gunter Hall 1250A
Campus Box 89
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512390
E-mail: Elizabeth.Gilbert@unco.edu (Preferred)

David S Greene
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor Human Service
Office Address: Human Services
Gunter 1250B
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513131
E-mail: david.greene@unco.edu (Preferred)

Schl of Mathematical Sci Office

William L Blubaugh (Bill)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2239D
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512028
E-mail: Bill.Blubaugh@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anton Dzhamay
Employee Position Title: Professor Mathematics
Office Address: Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2250A
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514900
E-mail: anton.dzhamay@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nathaniel G Eldredge
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Schl Mathematics
Office Address: Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2250C
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512353
E-mail: Nathaniel.Eldredge@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nancy K Geisendorfer
Employee Position Title: Senior Lecturer Mathematics
Office Address: School of Mathematical Science
Ross Hall 2210B
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512257
970 3512257
E-mail: nancy.geisendorfer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Harris
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor-Mathematic
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross 2239F
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512339
E-mail: christopher.harris@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Thomas Jensen
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: School of Mathematical Science
Ross Hall 2239
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Robert.Jensen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gulden Karakok
Employee Position Title: Faculty-Schl Math Science
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2250B
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512215
E-mail: gulden.karakok@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth A Kersey
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2230A
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513019
E-mail: elizabeth.kersey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey J King
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross 2210E
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512891
E-mail: jeffrey.king@unco.edu (Preferred)

Oscar Louis Levin
Employee Position Title: Associate Prof of Math
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross 2239G
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512380
E-mail: oscar.levin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nathaniel Miller
Employee Position Title: Professor of Mathematics
Office Address: Schl of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2210D
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512297
E-mail: nathaniel.miller@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katherine Morrison (Katie)
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Schl Mathematics
Office Address: Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2240A
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512995
E-mail: katherine.morrison@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jodie Novak
Employee Position Title: Professor Math
Office Address: School of Mathematical Science
Gunter Hall 1080
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512463
E-mail: jodie.novak@unco.edu (Preferred)

Virgil U Pierce
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2239H
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512254
E-mail: virgil.pierce@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Powers
Employee Position Title: Professor Mathematics
Office Address: Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2230D
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514433
E-mail: robert.powers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lindsay Jo Reiten
Employee Position Title: Asst Prof of Mathematical Ed
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2230C
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512344
E-mail: lindsay.reiten@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angela M Steele
Employee Position Title: Senior Lecturer Mathematics
Office Address: Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2210C
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512630
E-mail: angela.steele@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dean L Zeller
Employee Position Title: Lecturer CS/CIS
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2240B
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512324
E-mail: dean.zeller@unco.edu (Preferred)

Schl of Music Office

John Adler
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Music
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 49
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512343
E-mail: John.Adler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark D Allwein
Employee Position Title: Music Enrollment Specialist
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511132
E-mail: mark.allwein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Edwin Amend
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Thomas.Amend@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erik Applegate
Employee Position Title: Professor Jazz Studies
E-mail: erik.applegate@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Bellman
Employee Position Title: Prof Area Head Academ Studies
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 123A
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512151
E-mail: jonathan.bellman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Kathryn Brewer (Mary)
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mary.brewer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wesley J Broadnax
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: wesley.broadnax@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jill Burgett
Employee Position Title: Professor Music
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 122E
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512039
E-mail: Jill.Burgett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jason Byrnes
Employee Position Title: Professor of Music
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 166
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512078
E-mail: jason.byrnes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian Wayne Casey
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
E-mail: brian.casey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Vijay D Chalasani
Employee Position Title: Faculty
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: vijay.chalasani@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Derek Chester
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor - Music
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 150
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512785
E-mail: Derek.Chester@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian James Claxton
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Brian.Claxton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Francis Ring Cook
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
E-mail: Francis.Cook@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5