Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Timesheet Only - Dean EBS Office

Elizabeth A Buller
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
Office Address: Division of Student Affairs
UC 2166B
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: elizabeth.buller@unco.edu (Preferred)

Title IX Crdntr & Equity Office

James M Kohles
Employee Position Title: Investigator-Title IX & other
Office Address: Office of Institutional Equity and Compliance
University Center
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514899
E-mail: James.Kohles@unco.edu

Lawrence James Loften
Employee Position Title: Chief Conduct Officer
Office Address: Dean of Students Office
UC 3030
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512796
E-mail: Lawrence.Loften@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany M Pendleton
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant
Office Address: Office of Equity & Inclusion
University Center 3030
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513144
E-mail: Tiffany.Pendleton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Natalie A Pique
Employee Position Title: Investigator
Office Address: Institutional Equity and Compliance
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: natalie.pique@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tobey-Kendel Dining

Juana Batrez
Employee Position Title: Dining Services I
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Juana.Batrez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Craig
Employee Position Title: Dining Services I
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendal Dining Hall
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513522
E-mail: Patricia.Craig@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kellie-Ann Michiko Goya
Employee Position Title: Food Serv Mgr I
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Dining Hall
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513514
E-mail: Kellieann.Goya@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pamela J Larkin
Employee Position Title: Dining Services III
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: pamela.larkin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Armstrong Olson
Employee Position Title: Dining Services I
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Patricia.Olson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Manuela Rodriguez
Employee Position Title: Dining Services II
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Manuela.Rodriguez@unco.edu

Janice L Williams
Employee Position Title: Dining Services III
Office Address: Dining Services
TK Dining
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512165
E-mail: Janice.Williams@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tobey-Kendel Dining TimeEntry

Mario Alvarado
Employee Position Title: Dining Services I
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Mario.Alvarado@unco.edu (Preferred)

Peggy A Andersen
Employee Position Title: Dining Services I
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513517
E-mail: peggy.andersen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Junna Holderfield
Employee Position Title: Dining Services II
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Campus Box 47
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: junna.holderfield@unco.edu (Preferred)

Zane A Yerby
Employee Position Title: Dining Services I
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Greeley, CO 80639

Tointon Inst for Educational Chg

Janet Alcorn
Employee Position Title: Dir. of the Tointon Institute
Office Address: Tointon Inst for Educational C
McKee Hall 125
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511108
E-mail: Janet.Alcorn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Transportation

Michael Stadler
Employee Position Title: Equipment Mechanic I
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall 0011
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511243
E-mail: michael.stadler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tutoring Services

Santos Cortez
Employee Position Title: Tutoring Coordinator
Office Address: Tutorial Services
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511906
E-mail: santos.cortez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa R Hoffner
Employee Position Title: Director of Tutorial Services
Office Address: Academic Support and Advising
James A Michener Library L149
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511904
E-mail: melissa.hoffner@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5