Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

UNC Card Office

Cindy Vetter
Employee Position Title: Dir. UNC Card Office
Office Address: Student Business Services
University Center
Campus Box 2
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512821
E-mail: cindy.vetter@unco.edu (Preferred)

UNC Ticket Office

Diane Lukassen
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir. for Community Arts
Office Address: Ticket Office
Campus Commons 1123
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511928
E-mail: Diane.Lukassen@unco.edu (Preferred)

John O Rhodes
Employee Position Title: Director of Campus Ticketing
Office Address: Ticket Office
Campus Commons 1123
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639

Courtney Taylor
Employee Position Title: Athletic Ticketing Manager
Office Address: UNC Ticket Office
Campus Commons
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: courtney.taylor@unco.edu (Preferred)

Undergraduate Studies

Margaret M McKeown-Kelley
Employee Position Title: Student Support Specialist II
Office Address: Center for Honors, Scholars and Leadership
Michener L98
Campus Box 13
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 351-4054
E-mail: Margaret.Kelley@unco.edu (Preferred)

UNIV 101

Sierra Corrine Beeching
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: sierra.beeching@unco.edu

Elena E Garcia
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Brandi Alexis Lawrence (Spencer)
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: spencer.lawrence@unco.edu

Cassandra R McLaren
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Caitlyn A Pomeroy
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: caitlyn.pomeroy@unco.edu

Shaylee A Turner
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: shaylee.turner@unco.edu

Angela Lynn Vaughan
Employee Position Title: Asst Prof of Curriculum & Inst
Office Address: Applied Psychology and Counselor Education
Michener L013
Campus Box 149
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511175
E-mail: angela.vaughan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ka Sia Xiong (Ka Sia)
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Univ Center Dining

Jodi Rae Auch
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician III
Office Address: Dining Services
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512803
E-mail: Jodi.Auch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott Douglas Bellendir
Employee Position Title: General Labor I
Office Address: Dining Services
UC Dining
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511398
E-mail: Scott.Bellendir@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angel Gorman
Employee Position Title: Dining Services II
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511302
E-mail: angel.gorman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Glenn Wagner
Employee Position Title: Dining Services III
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Dining
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513522
E-mail: michael.wagner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Univ Center Student Business Office

Eli Ethridge
Employee Position Title: Business Service Coordinator
Office Address: UC Business Office
Campus Box 2
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: eli.ethridge@unco.edu

Emily Catherine Hutchison
Employee Position Title: Business Services Coordinator
Office Address: UC Student Business Office
University Center
Campus Box 2
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511308
E-mail: emily.hutchison@unco.edu (Preferred)

University Center Operations

Logan Walter Chase
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Jay M Dinges
Employee Position Title: Director - University Center
Office Address: University Center Operations
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511307
E-mail: jay.dinges@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Michael McIntosh
Employee Position Title: General Labor I
Office Address: UNC University Center
Greeley, CO 80639

Jeramiah Randol (Jeramy)
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: jeramy.randol@unco.edu

Derek Keith Watson
Employee Position Title: General Labor I
Office Address: UNC Campus Commons
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: derek.watson@unco.edu

UPC Admin Operations

Jesus Daniel Garcia Ramos
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator
Office Address: Student Life
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jesus.garciaramos@unco.edu

Upward Bound

Tanya Channel
Employee Position Title: Recruitment & Engagement Coord
Office Address: Upward Bound
Patton House 0201A
Campus Box 84
Greeley, CO 80639

Eric E Rennaker
Employee Position Title: Upward Bound Director
Office Address: Upward Bound
1410 20th Street
Campus Box 84
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512433
970 3512430
E-mail: eric.rennaker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carol Jean St Jean
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator Upward Bnd
Office Address: Upward Bound
Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Campus Box 84
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512461
E-mail: carol.stjean@unco.edu (Preferred)

Urban Education

Linda J Abeyta
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: linda.abeyta@unco.edu

Heather Danielle Beam
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: School of Special Education
Mckee Hall 29
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512691
E-mail: Heather.Beam@unco.edu (Preferred)

Roger A Chow
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: roger.chow@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rosanne G Fulton
Employee Position Title: Dir. CUE
Office Address: Center for Urban Education
1059 Alton Way Bldg 758
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 303 6374334
E-mail: Rosanne.Fulton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sandra Just
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: sandra.just@unco.edu (Preferred)

Veronica Amels Lindau-Winkler
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: veronica.lindauwinkl@unco.edu (Preferred)

Peggy A Loader
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: peggy.loader@unco.edu

Cassandra L Mason
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: cassandra.mason@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patti P Werner
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: patti.werner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Utility Production

Gary L Graybill
Employee Position Title: Utility Plant Oper II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Heating Plant
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: gary.graybill@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Ray Lance
Employee Position Title: Utility Plant Oper I
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: christopher.lance@unco.edu (Preferred)

Glen Lester
Employee Position Title: Utility Plant Oper I
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Heating Plant
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: glen.lester@unco.edu (Preferred)

Harley J Odenbaugh
Employee Position Title: Utility Plant Oper I
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Harley.Odenbaugh@unco.edu (Preferred)

William D Rutt
Employee Position Title: Utility Plant Oper I
Office Address: Facilities Management
Heating Plant
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: William.Rutt@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Twining
Employee Position Title: Utility Plant Oper I
Office Address: Utility Production
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511206
E-mail: john.twining@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5