Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

UNC Card Office

Cindy Vetter
Employee Position Title: Dir. UNC Card Office
Office Address: Student Business Services
University Center
Campus Box 2
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512821
E-mail: cindy.vetter@unco.edu (Preferred)

UNC Ticket Office

John David Jankow
Employee Position Title: PVA Ticketing Manager
E-mail: john.jankow@unco.edu

Diane Lukassen
Employee Position Title: Director of Campus Ticketing
Office Address: Ticket Office
Campus Commons 1123
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511928
E-mail: Diane.Lukassen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Troy James Siegler
Employee Position Title: Athletic Ticketing Manager
Office Address: Butler-Hancock Athletic Center
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: troy.siegler@unco.edu (Preferred)

UNIV 101

Spencer Riley Cheek
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Cassi Hattie Angelina Higgins (Cassi)
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Kendra B Roth
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Joey Resma Tanega (Joey)
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Elizabeth H Torres
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Angela Lynn Vaughan
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor of Curriculum & Instruction
Office Address: Applied Psychology and Counselor Education
Michener L013
Campus Box 149
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511175
E-mail: angela.vaughan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Caitlin Vigil
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Univ Center Dining

Jodi Rae Auch
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician III
Office Address: Dining Services
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512803
E-mail: Jodi.Auch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angel Gorman
Employee Position Title: Dining Services II
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511302
E-mail: angel.gorman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Glenn Wagner
Employee Position Title: Dining Services III
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Dining
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513522
E-mail: michael.wagner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Univ Center Student Business Office

Emily Catherine Hutchison
Employee Position Title: Business Services Coordinator
Office Address: UC Student Business Office
University Center
Campus Box 2
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511308
E-mail: emily.hutchison@unco.edu (Preferred)

Austin Lee McCracken
Employee Position Title: Business Service Coordinator
Office Address: Carter Hall
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: austin.mccracken@unco.edu

University Center Operations

Jay M Dinges
Employee Position Title: Director - University Center
Office Address: University Center Operations
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511307
E-mail: jay.dinges@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ben Havis Rathke (Ben)
Employee Position Title: General Labor I
Office Address: UNC University Center
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Benjamin.Rathke@unco.edu (Preferred)
ben.rathke@unco.edu

Aaron C Vigil
Employee Position Title: General Labor I
Office Address: UNC University Center
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: aaron.vigil@unco.edu (Preferred)

Derek Keith Watson
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Coord I
Office Address: UNC Campus Commons
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: derek.watson@unco.edu

University Events

Teresa Adriana Castro
Employee Position Title: Events Coordinator
Office Address: Carter Hall, First Floor
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: teresa.castro@unco.edu

UPC Admin Operations

Ms Abigail Marie Bruce
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: abigail.bruce@unco.edu

Adrianna Michelle Choury
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Jesus Daniel Garcia Ramos
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator
Office Address: Student Life
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jesus.garciaramos@unco.edu

Urban Education

Suzanne P Dersham
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: McKee Hall 216
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: suzanne.dersham@unco.edu

Rosanne G Fulton
Employee Position Title: Dir. CUE
Office Address: Center for Urban Education
1059 Alton Way Bldg 758
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 303 6374334
E-mail: Rosanne.Fulton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sandra Just
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: sandra.just@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kelly E Keena
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: kelly.keena@unco.edu (Preferred)

Walter E Kisner
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: walter.kisner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cassandra L Mason
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: cassandra.mason@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Navarro
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: cynthia.navarro@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joanna Ross
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director for the Center for Urban Education
Office Address: Center for Urban Education
1059 Alton Way Bldg 758
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joanna.ross@unco.edu

Regina Telitz
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: regina.telitz@unco.edu (Preferred)

James P Walsh
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: james.walsh@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melinda Anne Walter
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: melinda.walter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patti P Werner
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: patti.werner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Utility Production

Gary L Graybill
Employee Position Title: Utility Plant Oper II
Office Address: Facilities Management
Heating Plant
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: gary.graybill@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Ray Lance
Employee Position Title: Utility Plant Oper I
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: christopher.lance@unco.edu (Preferred)

Glen Lester
Employee Position Title: Utility Plant Oper I
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Heating Plant
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: glen.lester@unco.edu (Preferred)

Harley J Odenbaugh
Employee Position Title: Utility Plant Oper I
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Harley.Odenbaugh@unco.edu (Preferred)

William D Rutt
Employee Position Title: Utility Plant Oper I
Office Address: Facilities Management
Heating Plant
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: William.Rutt@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Twining
Employee Position Title: Utility Plant Oper I
Office Address: Utility Production
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511206
E-mail: john.twining@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5