Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Veteran's Services

Grace M Arnold
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried

Joseph Fox
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: joseph.fox@unco.edu

Jonathan Grant Freeman
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: jonathan.freeman@unco.edu

Jeremy D Guilliams
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: jeremy.guilliams@unco.edu

Robert Bryan Haldeman Jr
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: robert.haldeman@unco.edu

Tim Nellett (Tim)
Employee Position Title: Director of Veteran Services
Office Address: Veteran's Services
Roudebush Cottage
Campus Box 65
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513912
E-mail: timothy.nellett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mackenzie A Nicholson
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: mackenzie.nicholson@unco.edu

Aj Jeanett Robles Robles (Aj)
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: aj.roblesrobles@unco.edu

VP Alumni and Development Office

Allyson A Barnhart
Employee Position Title: Asst to the Vice President
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511886
E-mail: Allyson.Barnhart@unco.edu (Preferred)

Allison Steg Haskett
Employee Position Title: VP for University Advancement
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Carter Hall 4008A
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513292

VP DEI Office

Ailin Amaro Martinez
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: ailin.amaromartinez@unco.edu

Daniella Isabel Angulo Martinez
Employee Position Title: Int'l Student Salaried
E-mail: daniella.angulomarti@unco.edu

Nickie Archibeque
Employee Position Title: COSI Director
Office Address: Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
1862 10th Ave
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514544
E-mail: susan.archibeque@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel M Duran
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: rachel.duran@unco.edu

Jessica Abel Feld
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: Office of Extended Studies
James A Michener Library L50
Campus Box 21
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Jessica.Feld@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marcey Elizabeth Flores Jaco (Marcey)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator & Success Coach
Office Address: Student Life
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: marcela.floresjaco@unco.edu (Preferred)
marcey.floresjaco@unco.edu

Rogelio Garcia-Perez
Employee Position Title: COSI Coordinator
Office Address: Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: rogelio.garciaperez@unco.edu

Tobias J Guzmán
Employee Position Title: Vice President of DEI
Office Address: Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
1862 10th Ave
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511944
E-mail: tobias.guzman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maya E Hairston-Chase
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: maya.hairstonchase@unco.edu

Jorge Miguel Jaquez-Marquez
Employee Position Title: Strategic Engagement Coord
E-mail: jorge.jaquezmarquez@unco.edu

Faith T Jones
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: faith.jones@unco.edu

Juli Lenzotti
Employee Position Title: COSI Coordinator/Success Coach
E-mail: juli.lenzotti@unco.edu (Preferred)

Veronica Amels Lindau-Winkler
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: veronica.lindauwinkl@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa M Mesple
Employee Position Title: COSI Coordinator
E-mail: Lisa.Mesple@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Stokes
Employee Position Title: Assistant to the VP of DEI
Office Address: Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
1862 10th Ave Room 0104A
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511944
E-mail: jennifer.stokes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melisa Valtierra Tuttle
Employee Position Title: COSI Senior Coordinator
Office Address: Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
1862 10th Ave
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514545
E-mail: melisa.valtierra@unco.edu (Preferred)

VP for Administration Office

Lori A Brachtenbach
Employee Position Title: Asst. to the Vice President
Office Address: Finance and Administration
Carter Hall 4007L
Campus Box 1
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512772
E-mail: lori.brachtenbach@unco.edu (Preferred)

John K Godman
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: john.godman@unco.edu

Blaine Blaine Nickeson (Blaine)
Employee Position Title: Assoc VP Administration
Office Address: Finance and Administration
Campus Box 1
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513966
E-mail: blaine.nickeson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dale Alan Pratt
Employee Position Title: Sr. VP for Fin & Admin and CFO
E-mail: dale.pratt@unco.edu (Preferred)

VP for Student Affairs

Cedric B Howard (Cedric)
Employee Position Title: VP for Student Affairs
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cedric.howard@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lynne A Huff
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512790
E-mail: lynne.huff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sheridan Huelle Snapp
Employee Position Title: Student Support Specialist
Office Address: Department of Student Affairs
University Center
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512922
E-mail: sheridan.snapp@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kayla Thompson
Employee Position Title: HR Specialist
Office Address: Department of Student Affairs
University Center
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kayla.thompson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marcie Semerad Tucker
Employee Position Title: Director Student Administr.
E-mail: marcie.tucker@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5