Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Veteran's Services

Timothy Nellett
Employee Position Title: Director of Veteran Services
Office Address: Veteran's Services
Roudebush Cottage
Campus Box 65
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513912
E-mail: timothy.nellett@unco.edu (Preferred)

VP Alumni and Development Office

Allyson A Barnhart
Employee Position Title: Asst to the Vice President
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511886
E-mail: Allyson.Barnhart@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ryan Mueksch
Employee Position Title: Sr Communication Strategist
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Campus Box 20
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ryan.mueksch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Allison Steg Haskett
Employee Position Title: VP for University Advancement
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Carter Hall 4008A
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513292

VP for Administration Office

Selena N Balderas
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: selena.balderas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tracy Colleen Barger
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: tracy.barger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Crystal Beacom
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: crystal.beacom@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shane W Borah
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: shane.borah@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lori A Brachtenbach
Employee Position Title: Asst. to the Vice President
Office Address: Finance and Administration
Carter Hall 4007L
Campus Box 1
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512772
E-mail: lori.brachtenbach@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicole Marie Dempster
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
Office Address: Police Communications Center
Gray Halll 2206
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: Nicole.Dempster@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sammy Rosendo Fernandez
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
Office Address: UNC COVID Response Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sammy.fernandez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karen P Gonzalez
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: karen.gonzalez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kendyl Renee Kelly
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
Office Address: Finance and Administration
Campus Box 1
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Kendyl.Kelly@unco.edu

Brielle Nikole Leichliter
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: brielle.leichliter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pamela K Leichliter
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: pamela.leichliter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah A Lott
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: sarah.lott@unco.edu (Preferred)

Richard Blaine Nickeson (Blaine)
Employee Position Title: Assoc VP Administration
Office Address: Finance and Administration
Campus Box 1
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513966
E-mail: blaine.nickeson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alexandra Parmele
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
E-mail: alexandra.parmele@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle F Quinn
Employee Position Title: Sr. VP for Fin & Admin and CFO
Office Address: Finance and Administration
Carter 4007
Campus Box 1
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511120
E-mail: michelle.quinn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bryan VanDriel
Employee Position Title: Temporary Hourly
Office Address: University Center Operations
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3241541
E-mail: Bryan.VanDriel@unco.edu

VP for Student Affairs

Sherri Lynn Frye
Employee Position Title: Student Affairs Org. Dev. Spec
Office Address: Student Affairs
1862 10th Ave
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Sherri.Frye@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cedric B Howard
Employee Position Title: VP for Student Affairs
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cedric.howard@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lynne A Huff
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant
Office Address: Dean of Students Office
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512790
E-mail: lynne.huff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sheridan Huelle Snapp
Employee Position Title: Student Support Specialist
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512922
E-mail: sheridan.snapp@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kayla Thompson
Employee Position Title: HR Specialist
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kayla.thompson@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5