Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Warehousing

Jessep Walker Effinger (Jesse)
Employee Position Title: Materials Handler II
Office Address: Warehouse Services
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 43
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512250
E-mail: Jessep.Effinger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alfredo Lopez Flores
Employee Position Title: Materials Handler I
Office Address: UNC Warehouse
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: alfredo.lopezflores@unco.edu (Preferred)

Web Communications

Andrea Straw
Employee Position Title: Web Content Specialist
Office Address: Web Communications
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: andrea.straw@unco.edu (Preferred)

Women's Basketball

Marquelle Dent
Employee Position Title: Assistant Coach
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: marquelle.dent@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristen Mattio
Employee Position Title: Head Women's Basketball Coach
E-mail: kristen.mattio@unco.edu (Preferred)

Camille Perkins
Employee Position Title: Associate Basketball Coach
E-mail: camille.perkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Savannah A Smith
Employee Position Title: Director of Operations
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: savannah.smith@unco.edu

Women's Soccer

Kyle J Emerick
Employee Position Title: Assist Soccer Coach
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kyle.emerick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amy Kolowsky
Employee Position Title: Asst. Soccer Coach
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: amy.kolowsky@unco.edu (Preferred)

Women's Softball

Bennie M Garcia
Employee Position Title: Head Softball Coach
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512534
E-mail: bennie.garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brooke Hodgson
Employee Position Title: Asst Softball Coach
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511124
E-mail: brooke.hodgson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Harold E Simmons
Employee Position Title: Assist Softball Coach
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: harold.simmons@unco.edu

Women's Swimming

Lisa Ebeling
Employee Position Title: Head Coach Swimming & Diving
Office Address: Athletics
270D Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511741
E-mail: Lisa.Ebeling@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brody Andrew Lewis
Employee Position Title: Assist Womens Swmg Divg Coach
E-mail: brody.lewis@unco.edu

Tyler Miller
Employee Position Title: Assist Athletics Coach
Office Address: Athletics
270D Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Tyler.Miller@unco.edu (Preferred)

Women's Track And Field

Wendell Angel
Employee Position Title: Head Coach Track & Field/CC
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: wendell.angel@unco.edu (Preferred)

William Loyd (Ed)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Coach Track & Field
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: william.loyd@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stormie Sickler
Employee Position Title: Assistant Track & Field Coach
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: stormie.sickler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Women's Volleyball

Piimauna Aiu
Employee Position Title: Assist Women's Volleyball Coac
Office Address: Women Volleyball
Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: piimauna.aiu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jon Jiro Haruguchi
Employee Position Title: Asst. Volleyball Coach
Office Address: Athletics
270D Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512180
E-mail: Jon.Haruguchi@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sage Martinson
Employee Position Title: Director of Volleyball Ops
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sage.martinson@unco.edu (Preferred)

World Languages & Cultures

Enrique M Bernales Albites
Employee Position Title: Associate Faculty-World Lang
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria Hall 0295
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512811
E-mail: Enrique.BernalesAlbi@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karla B Del Carpio Ovando
Employee Position Title: Faculty- Hispanic Studies
Office Address: World Languages & Cultures
Candelaria Hall 0008
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512452
E-mail: Karla.DelCarpioOvand@unco.edu (Preferred)

Javier Esqueda Huerta
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Work Study
E-mail: javier.esquedahuerta@unco.edu

Mica K Garrett
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: mica.garrett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Efrain E Garza
Employee Position Title: Prof Hispanic Studies
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria 0275B
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511765
E-mail: efrain.garza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Donald W Holman
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor & Chair
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria Hall 0190A
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513698
E-mail: donald.holman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Low
Employee Position Title: Assoc Prof of Chinese
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria Hall 0095
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511366
E-mail: michelle.low@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lucile Lunde
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: lucile.lunde@unco.edu

Christine Moritz
Employee Position Title: Assoc Prof. Modern Languages
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria Hall 0016
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511752
E-mail: christine.moritz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erin Noelliste
Employee Position Title: Faculty Full Benefits
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria 0190B
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511753
E-mail: erin.noelliste@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jasmine N Rodriguez I
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Work Study
E-mail: jasmine.rodriguez@unco.edu

John M Ryan
Employee Position Title: Assoc Prof Spanish Linguist
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria 0048
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513105
E-mail: john.ryan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kaori Shimizu
Employee Position Title: Faculty - Japanese
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kaori.shimizu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melitta Wagner-Heaston
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: melitta.wagnerheasto@unco.edu (Preferred)
melitta.wagner@unco.edu

Writing Center

Madison N Calvert
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: madison.calvert@unco.edu

Rachel Hannah Friedenson (Rae)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: rae.friedenson@unco.edu

Tyra Goodluck
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: tyra.goodluck@unco.edu

Gracelyn Matilde Gutierrez
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: gracelyn.gutierrez@unco.edu

Theresa S Keller
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: theresa.keller@unco.edu

Catherine L King-Burke
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: catherine.kingburke@unco.edu

John Brandon Lively
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: john.lively@unco.edu

Briana Ajahnae Robinson
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: briana.robinson@unco.edu

Alberto Tapia Morales
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: alberto.tapiamorales@unco.edu

Sydney Marie Wagner
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: sydney.wagner@unco.edu

Jaydin C. Webb
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: jaydin.webb@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5