Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Warehousing

Jesse Walker Effinger (Jesse)
Employee Position Title: Materials Handler II
Office Address: Warehouse Services
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 43
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512250
E-mail: Jessep.Effinger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alfredo Lopez Flores
Employee Position Title: Materials Handler I
Office Address: UNC Warehouse
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: alfredo.lopezflores@unco.edu (Preferred)

Web Communications

Leanne Frisinger
Employee Position Title: Director of Web Strategy & Design
E-mail: leanne.frisinger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Taylor J Lancaster
Employee Position Title: Web Developer
Office Address: Carter Hall, First Floor
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: taylor.lancaster@unco.edu (Preferred)

Women's Basketball

Desiree Jackson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Coach
E-mail: desiree.jackson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristen Mattio
Employee Position Title: Head Women's Basketball Coach
E-mail: kristen.mattio@unco.edu (Preferred)

Camille Perkins
Employee Position Title: Associate Basketball Coach
E-mail: camille.perkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paige Serup
Employee Position Title: Director of Operations
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: paige.serup@unco.edu (Preferred)

Women's Soccer

Tim D Barrera
Employee Position Title: Head Soccer Coach
Office Address: Department of Athletics
Jackson Field
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511758
E-mail: tim.barrera@unco.edu (Preferred)

Everton Do Prado
Employee Position Title: Assist Soccer Coach
E-mail: everton.doprado@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amy Kolowsky
Employee Position Title: Asst. Soccer Coach
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: amy.kolowsky@unco.edu (Preferred)

Women's Softball

Tori Marie Martinez
Employee Position Title: Assist Softball Coach
Office Address: Butler Hancock
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tori.martinez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dedeann Pendleton-Helm
Employee Position Title: Head Softball Coach
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: dedeann.pendletonhel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Harold E Simmons
Employee Position Title: Asst Softball Coach
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: harold.simmons@unco.edu

Women's Swimming

Mark de Swardt
Employee Position Title: Assist Womens Swmg Divg Coach
E-mail: mark.deswardt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Ebeling
Employee Position Title: Head Coach Swimming & Diving
Office Address: Athletics
270D Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511741
E-mail: Lisa.Ebeling@unco.edu (Preferred)

Molly Hebzynski
Employee Position Title: Student Salaried
E-mail: molly.hebzynski@unco.edu

Lucas E Richmond
Employee Position Title: Assist Diving Coach
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lucas.richmond@unco.edu (Preferred)

Women's Track And Field

Wendell Angel
Employee Position Title: Head Coach Track & Field/CC
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: wendell.angel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stormie Sickler
Employee Position Title: Assistant Track & Field Coach
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: stormie.sickler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Women's Volleyball

Piimauna Aiu
Employee Position Title: Assist Women's Volleyball Coac
Office Address: Women Volleyball
Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: piimauna.aiu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sage Martinson
Employee Position Title: Director of Volleyball Ops
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sage.martinson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Janae Kathryn McDonnell
Employee Position Title: Asst. Volleyball Coach
E-mail: janae.mcdonnell@unco.edu (Preferred)

World Languages & Cultures

Enrique M Bernales Albites
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria Hall 0295
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512811
E-mail: Enrique.BernalesAlbi@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karla B Del Carpio Ovando
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: World Languages & Cultures
Candelaria Hall 0008
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512452
E-mail: Karla.DelCarpioOvand@unco.edu (Preferred)

Efrain E Garza
Employee Position Title: Professor of Hispanic Studies
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria 0275B
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511765
E-mail: efrain.garza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Donald W Holman
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria Hall 0190A
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 719 5105467
E-mail: donald.holman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Low
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Chinese
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria Hall 0095
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511366
E-mail: michelle.low@unco.edu (Preferred)

Zack L Mccormick (Zack)
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: zack.mccormick@unco.edu

Christine Moritz
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Modern Languages
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria Hall 0016
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511752
E-mail: christine.moritz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erin Noelliste
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria 0190B
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511753
E-mail: erin.noelliste@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gayanna Victoria Rule
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: gayanna.rule@unco.edu

John M Ryan
Employee Position Title: Professor of World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria 0048
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513105
E-mail: john.ryan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kaori Shimizu
Employee Position Title: Faculty - Japanese
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kaori.shimizu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Writing Center

Jamie Alexander
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: jamie.alexander@unco.edu

Madison N Calvert
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: madison.calvert@unco.edu

Rae Hannah Friedenson (Rae)
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: rae.friedenson@unco.edu

Tyra Goodluck
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: tyra.goodluck@unco.edu

Sarahi Ibarra Garcia
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: sarahi.ibarragarcia@unco.edu

Theresa S Keller
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: theresa.keller@unco.edu

Catherine L King-Burke
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: catherine.kingburke@unco.edu

Lauren M Lang
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study

Shane Thomas Loewe
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: shane.loewe@unco.edu

Edynn Q Lucero
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study

Zoe Baldivia Martinez
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: zoe.martinez@unco.edu

Griffin Thomas Myers
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: griffin.myers@unco.edu

Alondra Giovanna Perches
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: alondra.perches@unco.edu

Elise Shoemaker
Employee Position Title: Student Wages Non-Work Study
E-mail: elise.shoemaker@unco.edu

Alberto Tapia Morales
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: alberto.tapiamorales@unco.edu

Sydney Marie Wagner
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: sydney.wagner@unco.edu

Jaydin C. Webb
Employee Position Title: Colorado Work Study
E-mail: jaydin.webb@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5