Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Arnie Paul Aban
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Degree Analyst/VA Cert Officer, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: arnie.aban@unco.edu

Steven Michael Abbath Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager Custodial Services, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
970 3511975
E-mail: Steven.Abbath@unco.edu (Preferred)

Feaven Abebe Abel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, McNair
E-mail: feaven.abel@unco.edu

Samuel Arcos Acosta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: samuel.acosta@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joel Adam Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Paint Shop Supervisor, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: Frasier Hall
1710 9th Ave
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joel.adamchavez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Glenn Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Environ. Health, Environmental Health & Safety
Office Address: Enviornmental Health and Safety
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511149
E-mail: Glenn.Adams@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Adler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 49
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512343
E-mail: John.Adler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mian Adnan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Applied Statistics & Research
Office Address: Dept of Applied Statistics & Research Methods
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: mian.adnan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cory Lynn Adolf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrical Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Cory.Adolf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dennis Jason Aguirre
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria Hall 0096
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512508
E-mail: dennis.aguirre@unco.edu (Preferred)

Piimauna Aiu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Women's Volleyball Coac, Women's Volleyball
Office Address: Women Volleyball
Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: piimauna.aiu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Adan Albiar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Library IT-Time Skinner Music Lib
E-mail: nicholas.albiar@unco.edu

Jonathan Alcantar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria 0093
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513055
970 3513055
E-mail: Jonathan.Alcantar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Janet Alcorn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. of the Tointon Institute, Tointon Inst for Educational Chg
Office Address: Tointon Inst for Educational C
McKee Hall 125
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511108
E-mail: Janet.Alcorn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Douglas Aldridge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Nursing
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter 3150
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511699
E-mail: michael.aldridge@unco.edu (Preferred)

Fatimah Hussain Alebrahim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Leadership Policy & Development
E-mail: fatimah.alebrahim@unco.edu (Preferred)

Luz Maria Aleman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residential Education
Tobey Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Luz.Aleman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Adam L Alirez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Student Advising
Office Address: Academic Support and Advising
Michener L149
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511933
E-mail: Adam.Alirez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Alkire
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir Sys &Ops, Admissions Office
Office Address: 501 20th St.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sarah.alkire@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lin S Allen (Lin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Communication Studies
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1245B
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512655
E-mail: lin.allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Lerdal Allen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Spec II, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
Office Address: Dean College Ed & Behav Sci Office
McKee Hall 126
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513559
970 3513559
E-mail: Susan.Allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Todd Allen (Todd)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Psychology
Office Address: School of Psychological Scienc
McKee Hall 16B
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512532
E-mail: michael.allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark D Allwein
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Production Manager, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511132
E-mail: mark.allwein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Almquist
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief of Staff, President's Office Operations
Office Address: President's Office
Carter Hall 4005D
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511766
E-mail: jennifer.almquist@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jazlyn Amaya Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Orientation
E-mail: jazlyn.amayacruz@unco.edu

Lee L Amor (Lee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant I, Faculty Senate
Office Address: UNC - Faculty Senate
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: LeeAloha.Amor@unco.edu

Trena T Anastasia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Applied Statistics & Research
E-mail: trena.anastasia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Susan Mary Andersen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Advising & Retention Spec., NHS Advising
Office Address: NHS Advising
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512122
E-mail: susan.andersen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School Psychology
Office Address: School Psychology
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jacqueline.anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Laura K. Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GOAL Academic Coordinator, Inclusive Higher Ed for SIDD
E-mail: laura.anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mike L Anderson (Mike)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Athletic Coach Full-Benf, Men's Baseball
E-mail: michael.anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rhonda Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Acct & Post-Award Grant Spec, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: 501 20th St.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Rhonda.Anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Steven W Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Office Address: Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ross Hall 3235C
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512973
E-mail: Steven.Anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Catherine Andrade
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Coordinator Biological Sc, Biological Sciences
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: emily.andrade@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Ivan Andrade Aragon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: carlos.andradearagon@unco.edu

Candace J Andrews
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director Annual Giving, Advancement Operations
Office Address: Marketing & Communications
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: candace.andrews@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wendell Angel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Coach Track & Field/CC, Women's Track And Field
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: wendell.angel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Kwaku Apawu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511282
E-mail: aaron.apawu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ricardo Apolonio Albino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor I, Custodial
E-mail: Ricardo.ApolonioAlbi@unco.edu (Preferred)

Felix Junior Appiah Kubi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Criminology & Criminal Justice
E-mail: felix.appiahkubi@unco.edu

Erik Applegate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: erik.applegate@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angel Aranda Teran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: angel.arandateran@unco.edu

Aliyah Marie Archer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Library-Time Entry Access Serv
E-mail: aliyah.archer@unco.edu

Mellany Marie Archer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grad Clin. Compl & Prgrm Mgt, Nursing
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512234
E-mail: mellany.archer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charlie R Archuleta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Library IT-Time Skinner Music Lib
E-mail: charlie.archuleta@unco.edu

Kimberley Arnold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Specialist II, Facility Management Office
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511266
E-mail: kimberley.arnold@unco.edu (Preferred)

Edna Y Arredondo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: edna.arredondo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mireya Arreola Camargo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Custodian
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mireya.arreola@unco.edu (Preferred)

Annie Opal Ann Ashcraft (Annie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Acct & Post-Award Grant Spec, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
E-mail: annie.ashcraft@unco.edu

David R Aske
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Economics
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1293
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511564

Michelle C Athanasiou
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, School Psychology
Office Address: School of Applied Psychology
McKee Hall 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 5762996
E-mail: michelle.athanasiou@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Ly Atterbury-Cherico
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Registrar, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennifer.atterburych@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jershon Alec Attwooll
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jershon.attwooll@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jodi Rae Auch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician III, Univ Center Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512803
E-mail: Jodi.Auch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Roger Austin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, English
Office Address: English
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: roger.austin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer S Avena
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
E-mail: jennifer.avena@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeremy Aye
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: Frasier Hall
1710 9th Ave
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jeremy.aye@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Ayers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Generalist, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Human Resources
2002 Carter Hall
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512631
E-mail: jennifer.ayers@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5