Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Steven Michael Abbath Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager Custodial Services, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
970 3511975
E-mail: Steven.Abbath@unco.edu (Preferred)

Abdul Shukur Bin Abdul Manaf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Audiology & Speech-Lang Sciences
E-mail: abdulshukurbin.abdul@unco.edu (Preferred)

Linda J Abeyta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
E-mail: linda.abeyta@unco.edu

Samuel Arcos Acosta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: samuel.acosta@unco.edu (Preferred)

Glenn Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Environ. Health, Environmental Health & Safety
Office Address: Enviornmental Health and Safety
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511149
E-mail: Glenn.Adams@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Rae Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, CEBS Advising Center
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: hannah.adams@unco.edu

Sol Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Geography & GIS
E-mail: sol.adams@unco.edu

Moyosore D Adebesin (Moyo)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: moyo.adebesin@unco.edu

Michelle A Adjei
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Economics
E-mail: michelle.adjei@unco.edu

John Adler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 49
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512343
E-mail: John.Adler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cory Lynn Adolf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrical Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Cory.Adolf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Robert J Affeldt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, HSS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: robert.affeldt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Ann Agar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: deborah.agar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gabrielle Agboola
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Processing Specialist, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: gabrielle.agboola@unco.edu

Dennis Jason Aguirre
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Hispanic Studies, Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria Hall 0096
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512508
E-mail: dennis.aguirre@unco.edu (Preferred)

Piimauna Aiu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Women's Volleyball Coac, Women's Volleyball
Office Address: Women Volleyball
Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: piimauna.aiu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Haley Morgan Alberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Conference & Event Coordinator, Conference Operations
Office Address: Event Planning
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: haley.alberts@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Alcantar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Hispanic Studies, Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria 0093
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513055
970 3513055
E-mail: Jonathan.Alcantar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Janet Alcorn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. of the Tointon Institute, Tointon Inst for Educational Chg
Office Address: Tointon Inst for Educational C
McKee Hall 125
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511108
E-mail: Janet.Alcorn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Douglas Aldridge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Schl of Nursing, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter 3150
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511699
E-mail: michael.aldridge@unco.edu (Preferred)

Fatimah Hussain Alebrahim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Applied Statistics & Research
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee Hall 216
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512908
E-mail: fatimah.alebrahim@unco.edu (Preferred)

Luz Maria Aleman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residential Education
Tobey Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Luz.Aleman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Diana Algiene-Henry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
E-mail: Diana.Algiene@unco.edu (Preferred)

Adam L Alirez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Coach, Student Advising
Office Address: Academic Support and Advising
Michener L149
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511933
E-mail: Adam.Alirez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Linda S Allen (Lin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Communication, Communication Studies
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1245B
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512655
E-mail: lin.allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Allen (Todd)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Psyc., Psychology
Office Address: School of Psychological Scienc
McKee Hall 16B
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512532
E-mail: michael.allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Lerdal Allen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Spec II, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
Office Address: Dean College Ed & Behav Sci Office
McKee Hall 126
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513559
970 3513559
E-mail: Susan.Allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian Leigh Allison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Brian.Allison@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark D Allwein
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Music Enrollment Specialist, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511132
E-mail: mark.allwein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elias N Alvarado
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Custodial Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: elias.alvarado@unco.edu

Elizabeth Alvarado
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PVA Advisor Thtr Arts & Dance, PVA Advising Center
Office Address: PVA Dean's Office
Frasier Hall 103
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512930
E-mail: elizabeth.alvarado@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mario Alvarado
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Tobey-Kendel Dining TimeEntry
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Mario.Alvarado@unco.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Edwin Amend
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: Thomas.Amend@unco.edu (Preferred)

Danielle Cherise Ananea
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Prevention Education & Advocacy Svc

Peggy A Andersen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Tobey-Kendel Dining TimeEntry
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513517
E-mail: peggy.andersen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Mary Andersen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Advising & Retention Spec., NHS Advising
Office Address: NHS Advising
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512122
E-mail: susan.andersen@unco.edu

Jacqueline Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, School Psychology
Office Address: School Psychology
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jacqueline.anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Laura K. Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GOAL Academic Coordinator, Inclusive Higher Ed for SIDD
E-mail: laura.anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark R Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Provost & Sr VP, Academic Affairs Office
Office Address: Provost's Office
Carter 4007C
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639

Rhonda Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant I, Audiology & Speech-Lang Sciences
Office Address: School of Human Sciences Office
Gunter Hall 0330
Campus Box 89
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512012
E-mail: Rhonda.Anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Steven W Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prof of Earth & Atmospheric Sc, Earth & Atmospheric Science
Office Address: Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ross Hall 3235C
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512973
E-mail: Steven.Anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alfred Elijah Anderson-Taylor (Elijah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate Admin Operations
E-mail: elijah.andersontaylo@unco.edu

Emily Catherine Andrade
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Coordinator Biological Sc, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: emily.andrade@unco.edu (Preferred)

Candace J Andrews
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Coordinator, Marketing
Office Address: Marketing & Communications
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: candace.andrews@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joy M Andrews
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Videographer, Creative Services
Office Address: Creative Services
Carter Hall
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511320
E-mail: Joy.Andrews@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wendell Angel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Coach Track & Field/CC, Women's Track And Field
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: wendell.angel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Kwaku Apawu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511282
E-mail: aaron.apawu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ricardo Apolonio Albino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Ricardo.ApolonioAlbi@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erik Applegate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Jazz Studies, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: erik.applegate@unco.edu (Preferred)

Topazio A Aranda
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Counselor, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: topazio.aranda@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mellany Marie Archer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stu Srvs Coord Clinical Requir, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512234
E-mail: mellany.archer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nickie Archibeque
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: COSI Director, AVP CCC Office
Office Address: Student Life
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514544
E-mail: susan.archibeque@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charlie R Archuleta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: charlie.archuleta@unco.edu

Margaret Jane Archuleta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Custodial Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: margaret.archuleta@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mira Agustin Are
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: mira.are@unco.edu

Maria G Arellano (Lupita)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator & Success Coach, AVP CCC Office
Office Address: Student Life
University Center
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514547

Roxye M. Arellano
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assistant III, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Office of Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512664
E-mail: Roxye.Arellano@unco.edu

Quinn Winslow Arendsen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, MCB Entrepreneurship Center
E-mail: quinn.arendsen@unco.edu

Michael Armour
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: Athletics
Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511483
E-mail: michael.armour@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anders Kristian Arneson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: anders.arneson@unco.edu

Kerese M Arnold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician II, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Guggenheim 206
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512309
E-mail: Kerese.Arnold@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kimberley Arnold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Spec II, Facility Management Office
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511266
E-mail: kimberley.arnold@unco.edu (Preferred)

Edna Y Arredondo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: edna.arredondo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mireya Arreola Camargo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Custodian
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mireya.arreola@unco.edu (Preferred)

Armando Arteaga
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: armando.arteaga@unco.edu

Leon Kyle Ashby (Kyle)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
E-mail: kyle.ashby@unco.edu

Nancy Lynn Ashford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assistant III, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511854
970 3511854
E-mail: nancy.covell@unco.edu (Preferred)

David R Aske
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Economics, Economics
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1293
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511564

Michelle C Athanasiou
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor School Psyc., School Psychology
Office Address: School of Applied Psychology
McKee Hall 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512356
E-mail: michelle.athanasiou@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Ly Atterbury-Cherico
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Degree Analyst, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennifer.atterburych@unco.edu

Jershon Alec Attwooll
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jershon.attwooll@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jodi Rae Auch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician III, Univ Center Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512803
E-mail: Jodi.Auch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Natalie J Austin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: natalie.austin@unco.edu

Roger Austin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, English
Office Address: English
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: roger.austin@unco.edu (Preferred)

David A Autenrieth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: david.autenrieth@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5