Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Arnie Paul Aban
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Degree Analyst/VA Cert Officer, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: arnie.aban@unco.edu

Steven Michael Abbath Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager Custodial Services, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
970 3511975
E-mail: Steven.Abbath@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christina A Abel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Director of Marketing, Marketing
Office Address: 501 20th St.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: christina.abel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sandra O Acheampong
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: sandra.acheampong@unco.edu

Samuel Arcos Acosta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: samuel.acosta@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joel Adam Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Paint Shop Supervisor, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: Frasier Hall
1710 9th Ave
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joel.adamchavez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Glenn Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Environ. Health, Environmental Health & Safety
Office Address: Enviornmental Health and Safety
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511149
E-mail: Glenn.Adams@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Rae Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, CEBS Advising Center
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: hannah.adams@unco.edu

Mackenzie Erin Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Timesheet Only - Dean EBS Office
E-mail: mackenzie.adams@unco.edu

John Adler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 49
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512343
E-mail: John.Adler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cory Lynn Adolf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrical Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Cory.Adolf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Robert J Affeldt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English
E-mail: robert.affeldt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Ann Agar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: deborah.agar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dennis Jason Aguirre
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Hispanic StudiesAssistant Professor of Mexican American Studies, Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria Hall 0096
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512508
E-mail: dennis.aguirre@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kevin W Ahern
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Finance Instruction
E-mail: kevin.ahern@unco.edu (Preferred)

Piimauna Aiu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Women's Volleyball Coac, Women's Volleyball
Office Address: Women Volleyball
Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: piimauna.aiu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brooke D Alameddin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: brooke.alameddin@unco.edu

Haley Morgan Alberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Conference & Event Coordinator, Conference Operations
Office Address: Event Planning
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: haley.alberts@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Alcantar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Hispanic Studies, Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria 0093
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513055
970 3513055
E-mail: Jonathan.Alcantar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Janet Alcorn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. of the Tointon Institute, Tointon Inst for Educational Chg
Office Address: Tointon Inst for Educational C
McKee Hall 125
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511108
E-mail: Janet.Alcorn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Douglas Aldridge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Nursing, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter 3150
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511699
E-mail: michael.aldridge@unco.edu (Preferred)

Fatimah Hussain Alebrahim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee Hall 216
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512908
E-mail: fatimah.alebrahim@unco.edu (Preferred)

Luz Maria Aleman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residential Education
Tobey Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Luz.Aleman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Alexander
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: jamie.alexander@unco.edu

Adam L Alirez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Coach, Student Advising
Office Address: Academic Support and Advising
Michener L149
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511933
E-mail: Adam.Alirez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mohammed Alkhonaizi (Mohammed)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Int'l Student Hourly Wages, Sociology - SRL Time Entry
E-mail: mohammed.alkhonaizi@unco.edu

Lin S Allen (Lin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Communication, Communication Studies
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1245B
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512655
E-mail: lin.allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Lerdal Allen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Spec II, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
Office Address: Dean College Ed & Behav Sci Office
McKee Hall 126
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513559
970 3513559
E-mail: Susan.Allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Todd Allen (Todd)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Psychological Sciences, Psychology
Office Address: School of Psychological Scienc
McKee Hall 16B
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512532
E-mail: michael.allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian Leigh Allison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Brian.Allison@unco.edu (Preferred)

Abigail Allman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: abigail.allman@unco.edu

Mark D Allwein
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Production Manager, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511132
E-mail: mark.allwein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Almquist
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief of Staff, President's Office Operations
Office Address: President's Office
Carter Hall 4005D
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511766
E-mail: jennifer.almquist@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ailin Amaro Martinez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, VP DEI Office
E-mail: ailin.amaromartinez@unco.edu

Dulce Diana Amaya
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: dulce.amaya@unco.edu

Sarai Amaya Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Thomas Edwin Amend
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: Thomas.Amend@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Susan Mary Andersen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Advising & Retention Spec., NHS Advising
Office Address: NHS Advising
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512122
E-mail: susan.andersen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christie Kadz Anderson (Christie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Jacqueline Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, School Psychology
Office Address: School Psychology
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jacqueline.anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Laura K. Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GOAL Academic Coordinator, Inclusive Higher Ed for SIDD
E-mail: laura.anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael L Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Athletic Coach Full-Benf, Men's Baseball
E-mail: michael.anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rhonda Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant I, Comm Sciences and Disorders
Office Address: School of Human Sciences Office
Gunter Hall 0330
Campus Box 89
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512012
E-mail: Rhonda.Anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Steven W Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Earth & Atmospheric Science, Earth & Atmospheric Science
Office Address: Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ross Hall 3235C
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512973
E-mail: Steven.Anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elijah Elijah Anderson-Taylor (Elijah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate Admin Operations
E-mail: elijah.andersontaylo@unco.edu

Emily Catherine Andrade
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Coordinator Biological Sc, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: emily.andrade@unco.edu (Preferred)

Candace J Andrews
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Coordinator, Marketing
Office Address: Marketing & Communications
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: candace.andrews@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wendell Angel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Coach Track & Field/CC, Women's Track And Field
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: wendell.angel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniella Isabel Angulo Martinez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Int'l Student Salaried, VP DEI Office
E-mail: daniella.angulomarti@unco.edu

Blake Randall Annis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: blake.annis@unco.edu

Tanni L Anthony
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: tanni.anthony@unco.edu

Aaron Kwaku Apawu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511282
E-mail: aaron.apawu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ricardo Apolonio Albino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Ricardo.ApolonioAlbi@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erik Applegate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Jazz Studies, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: erik.applegate@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angel Aranda Teran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: angel.arandateran@unco.edu

Mellany Marie Archer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Graduate Clinical Compliance and Program Management Specialist, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512234
E-mail: mellany.archer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nickie Archibeque
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: COSI Director, VP DEI Office
Office Address: Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
1862 10th Ave
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514544
E-mail: susan.archibeque@unco.edu (Preferred)

Margaret Jane Archuleta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Custodial Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: margaret.archuleta@unco.edu (Preferred)

Quinn Winslow Arendsen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, MCB Entrepreneurship Center
E-mail: quinn.arendsen@unco.edu

Mr Johnny Armijo II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: University Ombudsperson, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
1862 10th Ave
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: johnny.armijo@unco.edu (Preferred)

MJ J Armijo (MJ)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Applied Statistics & Research
E-mail: mj.armijo@unco.edu

Michael Armour
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: Athletics
Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511483
E-mail: michael.armour@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Armstrong
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Consult/Mrktg Assist, Sm Business Devlpmnt Ctr Activities
E-mail: john.armstrong@unco.edu (Preferred)

Zach Bolen Armstrong (Zach)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Physics and Astronomy
E-mail: Zachary.Armstrong@unco.edu (Preferred)

Grace M Arnold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Veteran's Services

Kerese M Arnold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician II, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Guggenheim 206
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512309
E-mail: Kerese.Arnold@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kimberley Arnold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Specialist II, Facility Management Office
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511266
E-mail: kimberley.arnold@unco.edu (Preferred)

Samantha E Arnold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Grounds
Office Address: UNC UA Grounds
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: samantha.arnold@unco.edu

Edna Y Arredondo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: edna.arredondo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mireya Arreola Camargo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Custodian
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mireya.arreola@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mikal Asgedom
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Applied Statistics & Research
E-mail: mikal.asgedom@unco.edu

Ally Marie Ashbaugh (Ally)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Office of Undergraduate Research

Kyle Kyle Ashby (Kyle)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
E-mail: kyle.ashby@unco.edu

David R Aske
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Economics, Economics
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1293
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511564

Michelle C Athanasiou
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of School Psychology, School Psychology
Office Address: School of Applied Psychology
McKee Hall 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512356
E-mail: michelle.athanasiou@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5