Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Arnie Paul Aban
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Degree Analyst/VA Cert Officer, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: arnie.aban@unco.edu

Steven Michael Abbath Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager Custodial Services, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
970 3511975
E-mail: Steven.Abbath@unco.edu (Preferred)

Feaven Abebe Abel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Philosophy
E-mail: feaven.abel@unco.edu

Linda J Abeyta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, VP DEI Office
E-mail: linda.abeyta@unco.edu

Kristin Lynn Abraham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English
E-mail: kristin.abraham@unco.edu (Preferred)

Samuel Arcos Acosta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: samuel.acosta@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joel Adam Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Paint Shop Supervisor, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: Frasier Hall
1710 9th Ave
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joel.adamchavez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Glenn Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Environ. Health, Environmental Health & Safety
Office Address: Enviornmental Health and Safety
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511149
E-mail: Glenn.Adams@unco.edu (Preferred)

Javonda Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, ASLIS
E-mail: javonda.adams@unco.edu

Mackenzie Erin Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: mackenzie.adams@unco.edu

Sol Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grants & Contracts Administr, Office of Spons Programs Operations
Office Address: Carter Hall 2008
501 20th St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sol.adams@unco.edu

John Adler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 49
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512343
E-mail: John.Adler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mian Adnan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Applied Statistics & Research
Office Address: Dept of Applied Statistics & Research Methods
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: mian.adnan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cory Lynn Adolf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrical Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Cory.Adolf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Robert J Affeldt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English
E-mail: robert.affeldt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Ann Agar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
E-mail: deborah.agar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dennis Jason Aguirre
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria Hall 0096
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512508
E-mail: dennis.aguirre@unco.edu (Preferred)

Piimauna Aiu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Women's Volleyball Coac, Women's Volleyball
Office Address: Women Volleyball
Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: piimauna.aiu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Adan Albiar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Library IT-Time Skinner Music Lib
E-mail: nicholas.albiar@unco.edu

Jonathan Alcantar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria 0093
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513055
970 3513055
E-mail: Jonathan.Alcantar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Janet Alcorn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. of the Tointon Institute, Tointon Inst for Educational Chg
Office Address: Tointon Inst for Educational C
McKee Hall 125
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511108
E-mail: Janet.Alcorn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Douglas Aldridge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter 3150
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511699
E-mail: michael.aldridge@unco.edu (Preferred)

Fatimah Hussain Alebrahim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: fatimah.alebrahim@unco.edu (Preferred)

Luz Maria Aleman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residential Education
Tobey Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Luz.Aleman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Anthony Alfano
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Adam L Alirez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Student Advising
Office Address: Academic Support and Advising
Michener L149
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511933
E-mail: Adam.Alirez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lin S Allen (Lin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Communication Studies
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1245B
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512655
E-mail: lin.allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Lerdal Allen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Spec II, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
Office Address: Dean College Ed & Behav Sci Office
McKee Hall 126
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513559
970 3513559
E-mail: Susan.Allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Todd Allen (Todd)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Psychology
Office Address: School of Psychological Scienc
McKee Hall 16B
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512532
E-mail: michael.allen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Haley Lynne Allert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, UNIV 101

Brian Leigh Allison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Brian.Allison@unco.edu (Preferred)

Greta Virginia Allison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Mast Institute
E-mail: greta.allison@unco.edu

Mark D Allwein
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Production Manager, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511132
E-mail: mark.allwein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Almquist
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief of Staff, President's Office Operations
Office Address: President's Office
Carter Hall 4005D
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511766
E-mail: jennifer.almquist@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mandy Alvarez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: mandy.alvarez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ailin Amaro Martinez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, VP DEI Office
E-mail: ailin.amaromartinez@unco.edu

Lee L Amor (Lee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant I, Faculty Senate
Office Address: UNC - Faculty Senate
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: LeeAloha.Amor@unco.edu

Trena T Anastasia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Applied Statistics & Research
E-mail: trena.anastasia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Susan Mary Andersen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Advising & Retention Spec., NHS Advising
Office Address: NHS Advising
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512122
E-mail: susan.andersen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Izzy Anderson (Izzy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: izzy.anderson@unco.edu

Jacqueline Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School Psychology
Office Address: School Psychology
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jacqueline.anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Laura K. Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GOAL Academic Coordinator, Inclusive Higher Ed for SIDD
E-mail: laura.anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lea R Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: lea.anderson@unco.edu

Mike L Anderson (Mike)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Athletic Coach Full-Benf, Men's Baseball
E-mail: michael.anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rhonda Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant II, Comm Sciences and Disorders
Office Address: School of Human Sciences Office
Gunter Hall 0330
Campus Box 89
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512012
E-mail: Rhonda.Anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ryley A Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Time & Leave - Archeology
E-mail: ryley.anderson@unco.edu

Steven W Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Earth & Atmospheric Science
Office Address: Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ross Hall 3235C
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512973
E-mail: Steven.Anderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Catherine Andrade
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Coordinator Biological Sc, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: emily.andrade@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Ivan Andrade Aragon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: carlos.andradearagon@unco.edu

Candace J Andrews
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director Annual Giving, Advancement Operations
Office Address: Marketing & Communications
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: candace.andrews@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wendell Angel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Coach Track & Field/CC, Women's Track And Field
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: wendell.angel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Blake Randall Annis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: blake.annis@unco.edu

Tanni L Anthony
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: tanni.anthony@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Kwaku Apawu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511282
E-mail: aaron.apawu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ricardo Apolonio Albino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor I, Custodial
E-mail: Ricardo.ApolonioAlbi@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erik Applegate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: erik.applegate@unco.edu (Preferred)

Vee Maria Aragon (Vee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: vee.aragon@unco.edu

Angel Aranda Teran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: angel.arandateran@unco.edu

Aliyah Marie Archer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Time Entry - AGES
E-mail: aliyah.archer@unco.edu

Mellany Marie Archer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grad Clin. Compl & Prgrm Mgt, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512234
E-mail: mellany.archer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nickie Archibeque
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: COSI Director, VP DEI Office
Office Address: Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
1862 10th Ave
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514544
E-mail: susan.archibeque@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charlie R Archuleta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Library IT-Time Skinner Music Lib
E-mail: charlie.archuleta@unco.edu

Rylee Jean Armstrong
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Library-Service Desk Time Entry
E-mail: rylee.armstrong@unco.edu

Kimberley Arnold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Specialist II, Facility Management Office
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511266
E-mail: kimberley.arnold@unco.edu (Preferred)

Edna Y Arredondo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: edna.arredondo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mireya Arreola Camargo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Custodian
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mireya.arreola@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ally Marie Ashbaugh (Ally)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, NHS Advising
E-mail: ally.ashbaugh@unco.edu

Annie Opal Ann Ashcraft (Annie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Acct & Post-Award Grant Spec, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
E-mail: annie.ashcraft@unco.edu

David R Aske
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Economics
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1293
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511564

Michelle C Athanasiou
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, School Psychology
Office Address: School of Applied Psychology
McKee Hall 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512356
E-mail: michelle.athanasiou@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Ly Atterbury-Cherico
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Registrar, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennifer.atterburych@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jershon Alec Attwooll
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jershon.attwooll@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jodi Rae Auch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician III, Univ Center Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512803
E-mail: Jodi.Auch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jonah Alexander Ausbun
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: jonah.ausbun@unco.edu

Natalie J Austin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: natalie.austin@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5