Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Jon Adam Baessler (Jon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, IT Support Services
Office Telephone: 970 4673439
E-mail: jonathon.baessler@unco.edu

Rourke Rourke Bailey (Rourke)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Systems Analyst, Data Engineering/Solutions Delivery
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513587
E-mail: norman.bailey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stacy R Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of English, English
Office Address: English
Ross Hall 1130B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512586
E-mail: Stacy.Bailey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jasmine Bailon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, EBS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: jasmine.bailon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Graham B Baird
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Earth Sciences, Earth & Atmospheric Science
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3235H
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512830
E-mail: Graham.Baird@unco.edu (Preferred)

Steven D Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Marketing Instruction
E-mail: steven.baker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chris Ballentine (Chris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: christopher.ballenti@unco.edu
chris.ballentine@unco.edu

Pauline M Ballentine
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer of ASLIS, ASLIS
Office Address: American Sign Language and Interpreting Services
McKee Hall 114
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3734321
E-mail: Pauline.Ballentine@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tino Lawrence Ballentine (Tino)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, ASLIS
Office Address: UA - ASL Tutor
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ruth.ballentine@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pam A Balzer (Pam)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician II, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Gunter Hall 1000
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513874
E-mail: Pamela.Balzer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jordan Barkley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Provost, Academic Affairs Office
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514454
E-mail: jordan.barkley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Barkley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Market Development Manager, Marketing
Office Address: University Relations
Carter Hall
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512230
E-mail: Lisa.Barkley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christina K Barnes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assistant III, Residential Education
Office Address: UNC - Housing & Residential Ed.
Tobey-Kendel Hall 199
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511984
970 3511984
E-mail: christina.barnes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stefanie Danielle Barnett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Coordinator - Chemistry, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
E-mail: Stefanie.Barnett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Allyson A Barnhart
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst to the Vice President, VP Alumni and Development Office
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511886
E-mail: Allyson.Barnhart@unco.edu (Preferred)

Olga Baron
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Dir Center for Int'l Educ, OGE Admin
Office Address: Center for International Education
UC 2205
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512396
E-mail: olga.baron@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paloma Barraza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, Library Operations
Office Address: UNC Michener Library
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: paloma.barraza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tim D Barrera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Soccer Coach, Women's Soccer
Office Address: Department of Athletics
Jackson Field
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511758
E-mail: tim.barrera@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gray Barrier (Gray)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: hgray.barrier@unco.edu (Preferred)

Siena Siena Barstad (Siena)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, HSS Student Success Resource Center
E-mail: siena.barstad@unco.edu

Karen Barton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Geography, Geography & GIS
Office Address: Geography, GIS, and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 2200G
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514620
E-mail: karen.barton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kerry Bastian
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: kerry.bastian@unco.edu (Preferred)

Juana Batrez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Tobey-Kendel Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Juana.Batrez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jack Lee Bauer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrical Trades III, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: jack.bauer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark A Bauer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: mark.bauer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Megan Lee Bauer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director of HR Ops & Analytics, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Human Resources
Carter 2002
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511066
E-mail: megan.bauer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Lucille Baxter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: mary.baxter@unco.edu

Rebecca Beals
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Sociology, Sociology
Office Address: Sociology
Candelaria Hall 2281
Campus Box 142
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512108
E-mail: Rebecca.Beals@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heather Danielle Beam
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
Mckee Hall 29
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512691
E-mail: Heather.Beam@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tori Diane Beaty (Tori)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, English - IFS Time Entry
E-mail: tori.beaty@unco.edu

Chad M Bebee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Assessment, Assessment and Accreditation
Office Address: 501 20th St.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: chad.bebee@unco.edu

Jennifer Kathleen Beck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Specialist II, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library 135
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512601
E-mail: Jennifer.Beck@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Becker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, EBS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: deborah.becker@unco.edu

Diana Becker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: diana.becker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kyle Becker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Business Manager, Athletic Office
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kyle.becker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Monique J Becker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, Library Operations
Office Address: UNC Libraries - Technical Services
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: monique.becker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ben Beesley-Wadzinski (Ben)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
Office Telephone: 808 3526858
E-mail: ben.beesleywadzinski@unco.edu

Taylee Shae-Marie Beilman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Timesheet Only - Dean EBS Office
E-mail: taylee.beilman@unco.edu

Kathleen Ezella Beilmann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator, ASLIS Off Campus
Office Address: American Sign Language & Interpreting Studies
McKee Hall 114
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511075
E-mail: kathleen.beilmann@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brooke A Bell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Applied Statistics & Research
E-mail: brooke.bell@unco.edu

Scott Douglas Bellendir
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Structural Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Carpentry
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Scott.Bellendir@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Bellman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Academic Studies, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 123A
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512151
E-mail: jonathan.bellman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maha Ben Salem
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: maha.bensalem@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lauryn Benedict
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Biological Sciences, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513364
E-mail: lauryn.benedict@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amie C Benjamin (Amie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Native American Student Services
E-mail: amie.benjamin@unco.edu

Lisa Benjamin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Access Coordinator, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: Disability Resource Center
Michener L-80
Campus Box 139
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lisa.benjamin@unco.edu

Ron Lee Bennett (Ron)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services V, Catering
Office Address: Catering
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512626
E-mail: ronald.bennett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anjonae A Benton (Anjonae)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, HSS Student Success Resource Center
E-mail: anjonae.benton@unco.edu

Curtis Lee Benton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Strategic Sourcing Specialist, Purchasing
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512870
E-mail: Curtis.Benton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karen Lynn Benton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Holmes Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513801
E-mail: Karen.Benton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Margaret Berg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Teacher Education, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
Mckee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512714
E-mail: Margaret.Berg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cassendra Monique Bergstrom
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Psychological Science, Psychology
Office Address: School of Psychological Scienc
McKee Hall 61
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511804
970 3512587
E-mail: Cassendra.Bergstrom@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sean Rae Berlier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Holmes Dining
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Holmes Dining
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513801
E-mail: sean.berlier@unco.edu (Preferred)

Miranda Bermudez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Office of Undergraduate Research

Isabela Bernal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: isabela.bernal@unco.edu

Paul Arnold Bernal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Custodial Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: paul.bernal@unco.edu (Preferred)

Enrique M Bernales Albites
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of World Languages & Cultures, World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria Hall 0295
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512811
E-mail: Enrique.BernalesAlbi@unco.edu (Preferred)

Satori Berry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: satori.berry@unco.edu

Kathleen Mary Bettis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: Kathleen.Bettis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kim Betz (Kim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assistant III, Registrar's Office
Office Address: UNC - MCB Management Department
Kepner Hall 1090
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511190
E-mail: Kimberly.Betz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erica Lynn Beuthel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Case Manager/Staff Counselor, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: Counseling Center
Cassidy Hall
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: erica.beuthel@unco.edu

Laura J Beyers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Registrar, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511845
E-mail: Laura.Beyers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jill Bezyak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor and Program Coordinator of Rehabilitation Counseling & Sciences, Human Services
Office Address: Rehabilitation Counseling and Services
Gunter Hall 1220
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Jill.Bezyak@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kim Black
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Provost of Academic Effectiveness, Assessment and Accreditation
Office Address: Academic Effectiveness
Michener L57
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511102
970 3511102

Monte Black
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Dance, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre and Dance
Crabbe Hall 308
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511181
E-mail: monte.black@unco.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Jeffress Black
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Success Coach & Advisor, Student Advising
Office Address: Student Success
Michner L-149
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511383
E-mail: samantha.black@unco.edu

Eli Blackwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Eli.Blackwell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brook Blair
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Political Science, Political Sci & Intl Affairs
Office Address: Political Science and International Studies
McKee Hall 339
Campus Box 130
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511563
E-mail: brook.blair@unco.edu (Preferred)

Doug James Blasi (Doug)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Douglas.Blasi@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rusty James Blayter (Rusty)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: rusty.blayter@unco.edu

Kalynn Simone Bledsoe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
E-mail: kalynn.bledsoe@unco.edu

Jayne R Blodgett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of University Libraries, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 135
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512601
970 3512601
E-mail: Jayne.Blodgett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carri R Bloomer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Scheduling Supp Spec, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511820
E-mail: carri.bloomer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hanna Blount
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511798
E-mail: hanna.blount@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen Blum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Football Operation, Men's Football
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kathleen.messier@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5