Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Rourke Rourke Bailey (Rourke)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Systems Analyst, Business Intelligence Data Engineer
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513587
E-mail: norman.bailey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stacy R Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, English
Office Address: English
Ross Hall 1130B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512586
E-mail: Stacy.Bailey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Graham B Baird
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3235H
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512830
E-mail: Graham.Baird@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emma Kayann Baker (Emma)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Criminology & Criminal Justice

Alfredo De Jesus Balcacer Manzano
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Int'l Student Hourly Wages, Residential Education
E-mail: alfredo.balcacermanz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael B Ballard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, ASLIS
E-mail: michael.ballard@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pam A Balzer (Pam)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician III, General Accounting
Office Address: Carter Hall 3002
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513853
E-mail: Pamela.Balzer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Nicole Bangs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director Student Marketing, VP for Student Affairs
Office Address: 501 20th St.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jessica.bangs@unco.edu (Preferred)

David W Barillas Chon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria 0295
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: david.barillaschon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jordan Barkley (Jordan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Provost, Academic Affairs Office
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514454
E-mail: jordan.barkley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Barkley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Investigative Coordinator, Title IX Crdntr & Equity Office
Office Address: Carter Hall
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: susan.barkley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christina K Barnes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assistant III, Residential Education
Office Address: UNC - Housing & Residential Ed.
Tobey-Kendel Hall 199
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512721
970 3512721
E-mail: christina.barnes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stefanie Danielle Barnett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Coordinator - Chemistry, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
970 3512187
E-mail: Stefanie.Barnett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ali A Barnhart (Ali)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst to the Vice President, VP Alumni and Development Office
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511886
E-mail: Allyson.Barnhart@unco.edu (Preferred)

Olga Baron
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Dir Office Global Engag, OGE Admin
Office Address: Office of Global Engagement
1927 9th Ave Wilson Hall
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: olga.baron@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tim D Barrera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Soccer Coach, Women's Soccer
Office Address: Department of Athletics
Jackson Field
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511758
E-mail: tim.barrera@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tina Barrett (Tina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Golf Coach, Men's Golf
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletics Center
270 Alles Dr D
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tina.barrett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karen Barton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Geography & GIS
Office Address: Geography, GIS, and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 2200G
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514620
E-mail: karen.barton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Juana Batrez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Tobey-Kendel Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Juana.Batrez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rosa Imelda Batrez De La Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bear Central Specialist, Registrar's Office
Office Telephone: 970 3514778
E-mail: rosa.batrezdelacruz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jack Lee Bauer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrical Trades III, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: jack.bauer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Megan Lee Bauer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director of HR Ops & Analytics, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Human Resources
Carter 2002
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511066
E-mail: megan.bauer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Liz G Baylon Trejo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: liz.baylontrejo@unco.edu

Dr Chad M Bebee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Assessment, Assessment and Accreditation
Office Address: 501 20th St.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: chad.bebee@unco.edu

Jennifer Kathleen Beck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Specialist II, University Libraries
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library 135
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512601
E-mail: Jennifer.Beck@unco.edu (Preferred)

Diana Becker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer, Nursing
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: diana.becker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen Ezella Beilmann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator, ASLIS Off Campus
Office Address: American Sign Language & Interpreting Studies
McKee Hall 114
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511075
E-mail: kathleen.beilmann@unco.edu (Preferred)

Julie Ann Bell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Kinesiology, Nutrition & Dietetics
E-mail: julie.bell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott Douglas Bellendir
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Structural Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Carpentry
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Scott.Bellendir@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Bellman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 123A
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512151
E-mail: jonathan.bellman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lauryn Benedict
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513364
E-mail: lauryn.benedict@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Benjamin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Access Coordinator, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: Disability Resource Center
Michener L-80
Campus Box 139
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lisa.benjamin@unco.edu

Ron Lee Bennett (Ron)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services V, Catering
Office Address: Catering
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512626
E-mail: ronald.bennett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Curtis Lee Benton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Strategic Sourcing Specialist, Purchasing
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512870
E-mail: Curtis.Benton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karen Lynn Benton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Holmes Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513801
E-mail: Karen.Benton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Margaret Berg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
Mckee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512714
E-mail: Margaret.Berg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cassie Monique Bergstrom (Cassie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Psychology
Office Telephone: 970 3511804
E-mail: Cassendra.Bergstrom@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sean Rae Berlier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Holmes Dining
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Holmes Dining
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513801
E-mail: sean.berlier@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paul Arnold Bernal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Custodial Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: paul.bernal@unco.edu (Preferred)

Enrique M Bernales Albites
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria Hall 0295
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512811
E-mail: Enrique.BernalesAlbi@unco.edu (Preferred)

Yasmin Damarys Berumen Martinez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, McNair

Kim Betz (Kim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assistant III, Registrar's Office
Office Address: UNC - MCB Management Department
Kepner Hall 1090
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511190
E-mail: Kimberly.Betz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jill Bezyak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Rehabilitation & Human Services
Office Address: Rehabilitation Counseling and Services
Gunter Hall 1220
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Jill.Bezyak@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Birach
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Director, Marketing Communications, Marketing
Office Address: Marketing & Communications
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennifer.birach@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kim Black
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Provost of Academic Effectiveness, Assessment and Accreditation
Office Address: Academic Effectiveness
Michener L57
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511102
970 3511102

Monte Black
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre and Dance
Crabbe Hall 308
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511181
E-mail: monte.black@unco.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Jeffress Black
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Success Coach & Advisor, Student Advising
Office Address: Student Success
Michner L-149
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511383
E-mail: samantha.black@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eli Blackwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Eli.Blackwell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brook Blair
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Political Sci & Intl Affairs
Office Address: Political Science and International Studies
McKee Hall 339
Campus Box 130
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511563
E-mail: brook.blair@unco.edu (Preferred)

Grace E Blanchard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Orientation
E-mail: grace.blanchard@unco.edu

Suzanne Blankley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Director of Gift Admin, Advancement Operations
Office Address: Carter Hall, First Floor5
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: suzanne.blankley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ann-Adele Adele Blassingame (Ann-Adele)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: ann.blassingame@unco.edu

Kalynn Simone Bledsoe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
E-mail: kalynn.bledsoe@unco.edu

Jayne R Blodgett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, University Libraries
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 135
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512601
970 3512601
E-mail: Jayne.Blodgett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carri R Bloomer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Scheduling Supp Spec, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511820
E-mail: carri.bloomer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hanna Blount
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511798
E-mail: hanna.blount@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lorae D Blum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
E-mail: lorae.blum@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jordan Micheal Bode
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Developer III, Enterprise Systems/Tech Experience
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511467
E-mail: Jordan.Bode@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Brooke Bohanon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Native American Student Services
E-mail: elizabeth.bohanon@unco.edu

Gretchen Riley Bohler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Sociology - SRL Time Entry

Kiarah Bojorquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, McNair
E-mail: kiarah.bojorquez@unco.edu

Galeth Bolanos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: EBS Academic Advisor, CEBS Advising Center
Office Address: Education & Behavioral Sciences Advising
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: galeth.bolanos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Clare Bolon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Orientation
E-mail: clare.bolon@unco.edu

Christine B Bolton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician III, Purchasing
Office Address: UNC Purchasing & Contracts
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: christine.bolton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Derrick Scott Bomar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Processing Specialist, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Derrick.Bomar@unco.edu

Kevin Bomely
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer, English
E-mail: kevin.bomely@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew W Bonds
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Infrastructure III, Infrastructure and Support Services
Office Address: UNC Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341
E-mail: matthew.bonds@unco.edu (Preferred)

Leah Bookman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, University Libraries
Office Address: Music Library
Skinner Music Library
Campus Box 68
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512251
970 3512251
E-mail: leah.bookman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shane W Borah
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Case Manager, Community Stnds & Conflict Resolut
Office Address: Dean of Students Office
University Center
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512001
E-mail: shane.borah@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jane Igorevna Borisova (Jane)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director-Intensive English, Intensive English
Office Address: Office of Global Engagement
1927 9th Ave Wilson Hall
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512396
E-mail: Evgeniya.Borisova@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Borum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bus Ops Mngr/Acct Specialist, University Libraries
Office Address: University Libraries
James A. Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511550
E-mail: Rachel.Borum@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Bottone-Post
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Nursing
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3150
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511699
E-mail: carolyn.bottonepost@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristin L Bovaird-Abbo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1170B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512044
970 3512044
E-mail: Kristin.BovairdAbbo@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Bowden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: james.bowden@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sandy K Bowen (Sandy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 40
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512102
E-mail: sandy.bowen@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5