Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lily Alexandra Cabrera (Lily)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: lily.cabrera@unco.edu

Aidan Hudson Cacek
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Timesheet Only - Dean EBS Office
E-mail: aidan.cacek@unco.edu

Kayla M Cain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student & Faculty Support Specialist, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: UNC - Human Resources
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kayla.cain@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ted A Cain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Analyst, Institutional Research and Effectiv
Office Address: Institutional Reporting & Analysis
Carter Hall 2009C
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514509
E-mail: ted.cain@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa C Caldwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer, Nutrition and Dietetics
Office Address: Nutrition and Dietetics
Gunter Hall 0430
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512332
E-mail: lisa.caldwell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ellie M Callahan (Ellie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library-Time Entry Access Serv
E-mail: ellie.callahan@unco.edu

Slade Peter Caltrider
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Engagement
E-mail: slade.caltrider@unco.edu

Madison N Calvert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate
E-mail: madison.calvert@unco.edu

David Camacho
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: david.camacho@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Paola Camacho Fernandez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library IT-Time Skinner Music Lib
E-mail: andrea.camachoferna@unco.edu

Alex Annette Campbell (Alex)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
E-mail: alexandria.campbell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Lynn Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: deborah.campbell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dondrale Jay Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Salary, Men's Basketball
Office Address: UNC-Athletics
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: dondrale.campbell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Teresa L Canfield
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: teresa.canfield@unco.edu (Preferred)

Zoe Ann Cantrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: zoe.cantrell@unco.edu

Min Cao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Accounting Instruction
E-mail: min.cao@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alicia Maria Carbajal- Pacheco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)
E-mail: alicia.carbajalpache@unco.edu

Cristina Cardenas Alfaro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: cristina.cardenasalf@unco.edu

Aaron Carmichael
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief of University Police, Police Department Operations
Office Address: Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: aaron.carmichael@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heather C Carrillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, University Libraries
Office Address: UNC Libraries - Access Services
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: heather.carrillo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Evelyn Carrillo Marquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, VP DEI Office
E-mail: evelyn.carrillo@unco.edu

Catherine Nicole Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
E-mail: catherine.carter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Vincent E Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Campus Recreation, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Recreation Center Operations
Campus Rec Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512068
E-mail: vincent.carter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert W Carver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Business Intelligence Data Engineer
Office Address: UNC IM&T
3006 Carter Hall
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514469
970 3514469
E-mail: robert.carver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian Wayne Casey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
E-mail: brian.casey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emilie M Casseday (Emilie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Events Coordinator, University Events
E-mail: emily.casseday@unco.edu (Preferred)

Allison L. Cassidy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist to Prgrm Coordinator, Community Health Program
Office Address: Colorado School of Public Health at UNC
Gunter 1250
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512997
E-mail: allison.cassidy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Jordan Castaneda
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Technician, Infrastructure and Support Services
E-mail: aaron.castaneda@unco.edu

Marlene Castanon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Sociology
E-mail: marlene.castanon@unco.edu

Denys Castillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: denys.castillo@unco.edu

Martina Olivia Castillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNF Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: martina.castillo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Helen Castillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Mary.Castillo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ms Angela Marie Castillo Pacheco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Coordinator, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Carter Hall, Human Resources
501 20th Street
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512718
E-mail: angela.castillopache@unco.edu

Teresa Adriana Castro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Dir Alumni Relations, Office of Alumni Relations
Office Address: Carter Hall, First Floor
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: teresa.castro@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jared Cathey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: jared.cathey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Krista Caufman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. McNair Scholars, McNair
Office Address: McNair Scholars Program
Michener L75
Campus Box 83
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511920
E-mail: krista.caufman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Guillermo Salgado Cervantes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Guillermo.Cervantes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jan Chaloupka
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Physics and Astronomy
Office Address: Physics
Ross Hall 0232B
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512988
E-mail: Jan.Chaloupka@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shania Marie Chambers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Communication Tech, Police Communication Center
Office Address: UNC Police Comm Tech
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: shania.chambers@unco.edu

Carol Dinah Chandler-O'Neal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, ASLIS
E-mail: carol.chandleroneal@unco.edu

Lillyanna Luve Chapa
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: lillyanna.chapa@unco.edu

Clelyn Clelyn Chapin (Clelyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: janis.chapin@unco.edu (Preferred)

John C Chaplain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Procurement Officer, Purchasing
Office Address: Purchasing
Carter 3002
Campus Box 61
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512040
E-mail: John.Chaplain@unco.edu (Preferred)

Leah A Charette
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Eryka Charley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. Native American Cntr., Native American Student Services
Office Address: Native American Student Services
924 20th St
Campus Box 129
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511125
E-mail: Eryka.Charley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Chase
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director of HR, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Human Resources
Carter Hall 2002
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512724
E-mail: sarah.chase@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph M Chaves
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1140C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512279
E-mail: joseph.chaves@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: carolyn.chavez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lola Raquel Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: lola.chavez@unco.edu

Maya Gabrielle Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Communication Studies
E-mail: maya.chavez@unco.edu

Vanessa Alexxis Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Counselor, Admissions Office
Office Address: 1051 22nd St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: vanessa.chavez@unco.edu

Molly Jane Cheer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: molly.cheer@unco.edu

Joshua K Chenard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
E-mail: joshua.chenard@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dylan Tyler Choub
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Asian Pacific American Student Serv
E-mail: dylan.choub@unco.edu

Yaremi Cid Capdevila
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
E-mail: yaremi.cidcapdevila@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amie B Cieminski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Leadership Policy & Development
Office Address: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
McKee Hall 405
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511853
E-mail: Amie.Cieminski@unco.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Ciletti
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Elizabeth Leigh Cirbo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: elizabeth.cirbo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angie May Clark (Angie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: angie.clark@unco.edu

Breanna Lee Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir Regional Recruitment, Admissions Office
Office Address: 1051 22nd St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: breanna.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Derek B Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities
Carter Hall J2000
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 6523093
E-mail: derek.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer A Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Comm Sciences and Disorders
E-mail: jennifer.clark@unco.edu

John Sherman Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: LTC Operations I, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: john.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kaitlyn N Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir of Facilities & Operations, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kaitlyn.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ken R Clavir (Ken)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Reg/OES & Compliance, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central 2127B
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514315
E-mail: Kenneth.Clavir@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Clay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts and Dance
Guggenheim Hall 003
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512899
E-mail: kimberly.clay@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tracey Lynn Clay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir Records Administ, Advancement Operations
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511759
E-mail: tracey.clay@unco.edu (Preferred)

Briana Cleveland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Athletic Trainer, Athletic Training
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: briana.cleveland@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bill Donald Clift (Bill)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Development, Office of Development
Office Address: UNC Development
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: william.clift@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joan Clinefelter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3295C
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512959
E-mail: joan.clinefelter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kimberli Sue Clock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian III, Custodial
Office Address: UNC - Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512992
E-mail: Kimberli.Clock@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brett Daniel Cloepfil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Head Basketball Coach, Men's Basketball
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: brett.cloepfil@unco.edu

Christopher Leslie Cobb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec. Dir of Stud. Engagement, Student Life
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Recreation Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512173
E-mail: Christopher.Cobb@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Jamie Cobb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, Tutoring Services
Office Telephone: 970 3512480
E-mail: jamie.cobb@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael I Cohen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Leadership Policy & Development
Office Address: Leadership Policy and Development
McKee Hall 402
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512960
E-mail: Michael.Cohen@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5