Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Valerie I Cabrera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: valerie.magana@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ted A Cain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Analyst, Institutional Research and Effectiv
Office Address: Institutional Reporting & Analysis
Carter Hall 2009C
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514509
E-mail: ted.cain@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa C Caldwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Dietetics
Office Address: Nutrition and Dietetics
Gunter Hall 0430
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512332
E-mail: lisa.caldwell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Madison N Calvert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: madison.calvert@unco.edu

David Camacho
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: david.camacho@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Jade Cameron (Jade)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant I, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511841
E-mail: Amanda.Cameron@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ashlea Jean Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: ashlea.campbell@unco.edu

Mai Duvnie Maligaya Canales
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: maiduvnie.canales@unco.edu

Heather C Carrillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, Library Operations
Office Address: UNC Libraries - Access Services
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: heather.carrillo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Isac Carrillo -Bravo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: isac.carrillobravo@unco.edu

Karime Isabel Carrillo Rojas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, McNair

Talia K Carroll
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Leadership Policy & Development
E-mail: talia.carroll@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daekwon T Carter (Dae)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: MCB Academic Advisor, Dean Monfort Col Bus Office

John M Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate Admin Operations
E-mail: john.carter@unco.edu

Vincent E Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director Campus Recr, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Recreation Center Operations
Campus Rec Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512068
E-mail: vincent.carter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert W Carver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Institutional Architecture
Office Address: UNC IM&T
3006 Carter Hall
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514469
970 3514469
E-mail: robert.carver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian Wayne Casey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
E-mail: brian.casey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Devin C Castillega
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services II, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Holmes Dining
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513801
E-mail: devin.castillega@unco.edu (Preferred)

Martina Olivia Castillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNF Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: martina.castillo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Helen Castillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Mary.Castillo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Madison Deanne Moser Castle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: madison.castle@unco.edu

Courtney Juanita Caston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, Library Operations
Office Address: UNC Skinner Music Library
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: courtney.caston@unco.edu

Keno Catabay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cataloging/Metadata Librarian, Library Operations
E-mail: keno.catabay@unco.edu (Preferred)

Krista Caufman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. McNair Scholars, McNair
Office Address: McNair Scholars Program
Michener L75
Campus Box 83
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511920
E-mail: krista.caufman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gabriella Cavallero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
E-mail: gabriella.cavallero@unco.edu (Preferred)

Guillermo Salgado Cervantes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Guillermo.Cervantes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aubrey Mikel Chacon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library-Time Entry Access Serv
E-mail: aubrey.chacon@unco.edu

Vijay D Chalasani
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: vijay.chalasani@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jan Chaloupka
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Physics, Physics and Astronomy
Office Address: Physics
Ross Hall 0232B
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512988
E-mail: Jan.Chaloupka@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Chan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor in English, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1120C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512130
E-mail: Kenneth.Chan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tanya Channel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recruitment & Engagement Coord, Upward Bound
Office Address: Upward Bound
Patton House 0201A
Campus Box 84
Greeley, CO 80639

John C Chaplain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Procurement Officer, Purchasing
Office Address: Purchasing
Carter 3002
Campus Box 61
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512040
E-mail: John.Chaplain@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eryka Charley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. Native American Cntr., Native American Student Services
Office Address: Native American Student Services
924 20th St
Campus Box 129
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511125
E-mail: Eryka.Charley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Micah Ray Chartier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Institutional Architecture
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Micah.Chartier@unco.edu (Preferred)

Logan Walter Chase
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, University Center Operations

Sarah Chase
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Dir. of HR & Payroll, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Human Resources
Carter Hall 2002
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512724
E-mail: sarah.chase@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph M Chaves
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Professor English, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1140C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512279
E-mail: joseph.chaves@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: carolyn.chavez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Destiny Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, HSS Student Success Resource Center
E-mail: destiny.chavez@unco.edu

James Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Infrastructure and Support Services
Office Address: UNC IM&T Department
Carter Hall 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341

Maya Gabrielle Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Communication Studies
E-mail: maya.chavez@unco.edu

Meiren Chen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir - Intl Partnerships, Int'l Education Programs/Projects
Office Address: Center for International Education
UC 2205
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512396
E-mail: Meiren.Chen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Derek Chester
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor - Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 150
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512785
E-mail: Derek.Chester@unco.edu (Preferred)

Roger A Chow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
E-mail: roger.chow@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amie B Cieminski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, ELPS, Leadership Policy & Development
Office Address: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
McKee Hall 405
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511853
E-mail: Amie.Cieminski@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aissata Cisse (Aicha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Criminology & Criminal Justice
E-mail: aicha.cisse@unco.edu

Alena M Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Dietetics
Office Address: Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter Hall 2230
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512879
E-mail: alena.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Derek B Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: University Center
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 6523093
E-mail: derek.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Jean Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512293
E-mail: elizabeth.clark@unco.edu

John Sherman Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: LTC Operations I, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: john.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kaitlyn N Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Facilities, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kaitlyn.clark@unco.edu

Kenneth R Clavir (Ken)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Reg/OES & Compliance, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central 2127B
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514315
E-mail: Kenneth.Clavir@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian James Claxton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: Brian.Claxton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Anne Imsdahl Claxton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
E-mail: mary.claxton@unco.edu

Kimberly Clay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Asst Prof of Dance, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts and Dance
Guggenheim Hall 003
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512899
E-mail: kimberly.clay@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tracey Lynn Clay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir Records Administ, Advancement Operations
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511856
E-mail: tracey.clay@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joan Clinefelter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of History, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3295C
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512959
E-mail: joan.clinefelter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kimberli Sue Clock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian III, Custodial
Office Address: UNC - Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512992
E-mail: Kimberli.Clock@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brett Daniel Cloepfil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Salary, Men's Basketball
E-mail: brett.cloepfil@unco.edu

Christopher Leslie Cobb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. Campus Recreation, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Recreation Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512067
E-mail: Christopher.Cobb@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Jamie Cobb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student & Fac Support Spec, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Telephone: 970 3512480
E-mail: jamie.cobb@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael I Cohen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor-Leadership, Leadership Policy & Development
Office Address: Leadership Policy and Development
McKee Hall 402
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512960
E-mail: Michael.Cohen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erin Marie Coloroso
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
E-mail: erin.coloroso@unco.edu

Tyler Matthew Compoz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: tyler.compoz@unco.edu

Eileen Connell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Sociology
Office Address: Sociology
Campus Box 142
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: eileen.connell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Elizabeth Conner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director-Social Research Lab, Sociology
E-mail: hannah.conner@unco.edu

Laura Connolly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean Hum.& Soc.Sciences, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
Office Address: HSS Dean's Office
Candelaria Hall 0215
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512707
970 3512707
E-mail: Laura.Connolly@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paula Conroy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Special Education, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 010
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511651
970 3511651
E-mail: paula.conroy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Valerie Consol
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Anthropology

Mia Terese Constransitch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: mia.constransitch@unco.edu

Francis Ring Cook
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
E-mail: Francis.Cook@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeff Cook
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy
E-mail: jeff.cook@unco.edu

Natasha Ryan Cook
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician III, Library Operations
Office Address: UNC Libraries
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: natasha.cook@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kirsten Cooper
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pre Doctoral Intern, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: Counseling Center
Cassidy Hall
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kirsten.cooper@unco.edu (Preferred)

William R Cooper (Bob)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, IT Enterprise Systms & Applications
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Gunter Hall 1000
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511537
E-mail: bob.cooper@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5