Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Zach David Cable (Zach)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: UNC Athletics Department
501 20th Street
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: zachary.cable@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ted A Cain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Analyst, Institutional Research and Effectiv
Office Address: Institutional Reporting & Analysis
Carter Hall 2009C
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514509
E-mail: ted.cain@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa C Caldwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Distance Dietetic Program Coordinator, Nutrition and Dietetics
Office Address: Nutrition and Dietetics
Gunter Hall 0430
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512332
E-mail: lisa.caldwell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tayler Alyse Caldwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Specialist -- Budgeting, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
E-mail: tayler.caldwell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Madison N Calvert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: madison.calvert@unco.edu

David Camacho
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: david.camacho@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jade Jade Cameron (Jade)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant I, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511841
E-mail: Amanda.Cameron@unco.edu (Preferred)

Caden P Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: caden.campbell@unco.edu

Deborah Lynn Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
E-mail: deborah.campbell@unco.edu

Tatum Joy Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: tatum.campbell@unco.edu

Mai Duvnie Maligaya Canales
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: maiduvnie.canales@unco.edu

Min Cao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Accounting Instruction
E-mail: min.cao@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eric Cardenas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: eric.cardenas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Betty Cardona (Betty)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
Office Telephone: 970 3511627
E-mail: Vilma.Cardona@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Carmichael
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief of University Police, Police Department Operations
Office Address: Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: aaron.carmichael@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emma Patricia Carpenter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: emma.carpenter@unco.edu

Heather C Carrillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, Library Operations
Office Address: UNC Libraries - Access Services
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: heather.carrillo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Vincent E Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director Campus Recr, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Recreation Center Operations
Campus Rec Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512068
E-mail: vincent.carter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert W Carver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Data Engineering/Solutions Delivery
Office Address: UNC IM&T
3006 Carter Hall
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514469
970 3514469
E-mail: robert.carver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sammi Gregory Carver (Sammi)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: sammi.carver@unco.edu

Kayleigh Casados
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Music Office

Brian Wayne Casey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
E-mail: brian.casey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marissa A Castaneda
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, MCB Entrepreneurship Center
E-mail: marissa.castaneda@unco.edu

Marlene Castanon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Sociology
E-mail: marlene.castanon@unco.edu

Martina Olivia Castillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNF Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: martina.castillo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Helen Castillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Mary.Castillo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Courtney Juanita Caston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, Library Operations
Office Address: UNC Skinner Music Library
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: courtney.caston@unco.edu

Teresa Adriana Castro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Events Coordinator, University Events
Office Address: Carter Hall, First Floor
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: teresa.castro@unco.edu

Keno Catabay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Collections & Discovery and Cataloging & Metadata Librarian, Library Operations
E-mail: keno.catabay@unco.edu (Preferred)

Krista Caufman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. McNair Scholars, McNair
Office Address: McNair Scholars Program
Michener L75
Campus Box 83
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511920
E-mail: krista.caufman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Benjamin Cefkin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
E-mail: benjamin.cefkin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Guillermo Salgado Cervantes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Guillermo.Cervantes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jan Chaloupka
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Physics, Physics and Astronomy
Office Address: Physics
Ross Hall 0232B
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512988
E-mail: Jan.Chaloupka@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Chan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of English, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1120C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512130
E-mail: Kenneth.Chan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ariel Faith Chaparro Lucero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: ariel.chaparrolucero@unco.edu

Clelyn Clelyn Chapin (Clelyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: janis.chapin@unco.edu

John C Chaplain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Procurement Officer, Purchasing
Office Address: Purchasing
Carter 3002
Campus Box 61
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512040
E-mail: John.Chaplain@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eryka Charley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. Native American Cntr., Native American Student Services
Office Address: Native American Student Services
924 20th St
Campus Box 129
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511125
E-mail: Eryka.Charley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Chase
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director of HR, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Human Resources
Carter Hall 2002
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512724
E-mail: sarah.chase@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph M Chaves
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of English, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1140C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512279
E-mail: joseph.chaves@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: carolyn.chavez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maya Gabrielle Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Communication Studies
E-mail: maya.chavez@unco.edu

Vanessa Alexxis Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Counselor, Admissions Office
Office Address: 1051 22nd St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: vanessa.chavez@unco.edu

Vanessa M Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Career Counselor, Career Services Office
Office Address: 2045 10th Ave
Campus Box 58
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: vanessa.chavez1@unco.edu (Preferred)

Areli Alejandra Chavez Hernandez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Spencer Riley Cheek
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, UNIV 101

Joshua K Chenard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
E-mail: joshua.chenard@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Derek Chester
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 150
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512785
E-mail: Derek.Chester@unco.edu (Preferred)

Riley Elisabeth Chmielowiec
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Psychology
E-mail: riley.chmielowiec@unco.edu

Adrianna Michelle Choury
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, UPC Admin Operations

Jessie Christensen (Jessie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Rural Center - Time Entry

Autum Therese Chubb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: autum.chubb@unco.edu

Amie B Cieminski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of ELPS, Leadership Policy & Development
Office Address: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
McKee Hall 405
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511853
E-mail: Amie.Cieminski@unco.edu (Preferred)

Breanna Lee Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir Regional Recruitment, Admissions Office
Office Address: 1051 22nd St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: breanna.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Derek B Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities
Carter Hall J2000
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 6523093
E-mail: derek.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Sherman Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: LTC Operations I, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: john.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kaitlyn N Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Facilities, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kaitlyn.clark@unco.edu

Ken R Clavir (Ken)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Reg/OES & Compliance, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central 2127B
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514315
E-mail: Kenneth.Clavir@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian James Claxton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: Brian.Claxton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Clay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Assistant Professor of Dance, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts and Dance
Guggenheim Hall 003
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512899
E-mail: kimberly.clay@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tracey Lynn Clay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir Records Administ, Advancement Operations
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511759
E-mail: tracey.clay@unco.edu (Preferred)

Briana Cleveland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Athletic Trainer, Athletic Training
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: briana.cleveland@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joan Clinefelter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of History, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3295C
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512959
E-mail: joan.clinefelter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kimberli Sue Clock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian III, Custodial
Office Address: UNC - Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512992
E-mail: Kimberli.Clock@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brett Daniel Cloepfil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Operations, Men's Basketball
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: brett.cloepfil@unco.edu

Christopher Leslie Cobb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Campus Recreation, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Recreation Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512067
E-mail: Christopher.Cobb@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Jamie Cobb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Specialist, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Telephone: 970 3512480
E-mail: jamie.cobb@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alicia Jo Coffey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: alicia.coffey@unco.edu

Michael I Cohen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Leadership Policy and Development, Leadership Policy & Development
Office Address: Leadership Policy and Development
McKee Hall 402
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512960
E-mail: Michael.Cohen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carmel L Collum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: carmel.collum@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eileen Connell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Sociology
Office Address: Sociology
Campus Box 142
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: eileen.connell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Elizabeth Conner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director-Social Research Lab, Sociology
E-mail: hannah.conner@unco.edu

Paula Conroy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Special Education, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 010
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511651
970 3511651
E-mail: paula.conroy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Warren Cooney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Leadership Policy & Development
Office Address: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jonathan.cooney@unco.edu

Bob R Cooper (Bob)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Infrastructure and Support Services
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Gunter Hall 1000
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511537
E-mail: bob.cooper@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5