Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Kayla M Cain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student & Faculty Support Spc, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: UNC - Human Resources
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kayla.cain@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ted A Cain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Analyst, Institutional Research and Effectiv
Office Address: Institutional Reporting & Analysis
Carter Hall 2009C
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514509
E-mail: ted.cain@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa C Caldwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer, Nutrition and Dietetics
Office Address: Nutrition and Dietetics
Gunter Hall 0430
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512332
E-mail: lisa.caldwell@unco.edu (Preferred)

David Camacho
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: david.camacho@unco.edu (Preferred)

Teresa L Canfield
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer, Nursing
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: teresa.canfield@unco.edu (Preferred)

Min Cao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Accounting Instruction
E-mail: min.cao@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Carmichael
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief of University Police, Police Department Operations
Office Address: Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: aaron.carmichael@unco.edu (Preferred)

Yan Alena Carr (Yan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: yan.carr@unco.edu

Heather C Carrillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, University Libraries
Office Address: UNC Libraries - Access Services
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: heather.carrillo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Vincent E Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Campus Recreation, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Recreation Center Operations
Campus Rec Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512068
E-mail: vincent.carter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert W Carver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Developer III, Business Intelligence Data Engineer
Office Address: UNC IM&T
3006 Carter Hall
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514469
970 3514469
E-mail: robert.carver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian Wayne Casey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
E-mail: brian.casey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emilie M Casseday (Emilie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Events Coordinator, Office of Alumni Relations
E-mail: emily.casseday@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Jordan Castaneda
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Support Services II, Infrastructure and Support Services
E-mail: aaron.castaneda@unco.edu

Martina Olivia Castillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNF Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: martina.castillo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ms Angela Marie Castillo Pacheco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Coordinator, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Carter Hall, Human Resources
501 20th Street
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512718
E-mail: angela.castillopache@unco.edu

Teresa Adriana Castro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Dir Alumni Relations, Office of Alumni Relations
Office Address: Carter Hall, First Floor
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: teresa.castro@unco.edu (Preferred)

Krista Caufman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. McNair Scholars, McNair
Office Address: McNair Scholars Program
Michener L75
Campus Box 83
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511920
E-mail: krista.caufman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Guillermo Salgado Cervantes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Guillermo.Cervantes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jan Chaloupka
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Physics & Astronomy
Office Address: Physics
Ross Hall 0232B
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512988
E-mail: Jan.Chaloupka@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shania Marie Chambers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Communication Tech, Police Communication Center
Office Address: UNC Police Comm Tech
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: shania.chambers@unco.edu

Carol Dinah Chandler-O'Neal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, ASLIS
E-mail: carol.chandleroneal@unco.edu

Alberto Javier Chaparro Rios
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC - General Labor Custodial
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 351-2446
E-mail: alberto.chaparrorios@unco.edu (Preferred)

Clelyn Clelyn Chapin (Clelyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: janis.chapin@unco.edu (Preferred)

John C Chaplain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Procurement Officer, Purchasing
Office Address: Purchasing
Carter 3002
Campus Box 61
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512040
E-mail: John.Chaplain@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristi Charbonneau
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Communication Sciences & Disorders
E-mail: kristi.charbonneau@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eryka Charley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. Native American Cntr., Native American Student Services
Office Address: Native American Student Services
924 20th St
Campus Box 129
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511125
E-mail: Eryka.Charley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Chase
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director of HR, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Human Resources
Carter Hall 2002
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512724
E-mail: sarah.chase@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph M Chaves
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1140C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512279
E-mail: joseph.chaves@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: carolyn.chavez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joshua K Chenard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
E-mail: joshua.chenard@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Catherine Chevarria
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
E-mail: melissa.chevarria@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sanjeev Choudhary
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist/Assoc Dean, Dean Col Osteopathic Med Office
Office Address: College of Osteopathic Medicine
Decker Hall
Campus Box 12
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sanjeev.choudhary@unco.edu (Preferred)

Yaremi Cid Capdevila
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
E-mail: yaremi.cidcapdevila@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amie B Cieminski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Leadership Policy & Development
Office Address: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
McKee Hall 405
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511853
E-mail: Amie.Cieminski@unco.edu (Preferred)

Breanna Lee Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir Regional Recruitment, Admissions Office
Office Address: 1051 22nd St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: breanna.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Derek B Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities
Carter Hall J2000
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 6523093
E-mail: derek.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Sherman Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: LTC Operations I, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: john.clark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ken R Clavir (Ken)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Reg/OES & Compliance, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central 2127B
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514315
E-mail: Kenneth.Clavir@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Clay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts and Dance
Guggenheim Hall 003
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512899
E-mail: kimberly.clay@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tracey Lynn Clay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir Records Administ, Advancement Operations
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511759
E-mail: tracey.clay@unco.edu (Preferred)

Briana Cleveland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Athletic Trainer, Athletic Training
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: briana.cleveland@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bill Donald Clift (Bill)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Development, Office of Development
Office Address: UNC Development
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: william.clift@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joan Clinefelter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3295C
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512959
E-mail: joan.clinefelter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kimberli Sue Clock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian III, Custodial
Office Address: UNC - Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512992
E-mail: Kimberli.Clock@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brett Daniel Cloepfil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Head Basketball Coach, Men's Basketball
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: brett.cloepfil@unco.edu

Christopher Leslie Cobb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec. Dir of Stud. Engagement, Student Life
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Recreation Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512173
E-mail: Christopher.Cobb@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Jamie Cobb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, Tutoring Services
Office Telephone: 970 3512480
E-mail: jamie.cobb@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael I Cohen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Leadership Policy & Development
Office Address: Leadership Policy and Development
McKee Hall 402
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512960
E-mail: Michael.Cohen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kade M Collins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kade.collins@unco.edu

Ken A Colwell (Ken)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of the College of Busines, Dean Monfort Col Bus Office
Office Address: Kepner Hall
800 17th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ken.colwell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Erin Compton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, University Libraries
Office Address: UNC Libraries
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: rachel.compton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eileen Connell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Sociology
Office Address: Sociology
Campus Box 142
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: eileen.connell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Elizabeth Conner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director-Social Research Lab, Sociology
E-mail: hannah.conner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paula Conroy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 010
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511651
970 3511651
E-mail: paula.conroy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Logan Catherine Contreras
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: Frasier Hall
1710 9th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: logan.contreras@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Warren Cooney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Leadership Policy & Development
Office Address: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jonathan.cooney@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bob R Cooper (Bob)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Information Technology I, Infrastructure and Support Services
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Gunter Hall 1000
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511537
E-mail: bob.cooper@unco.edu (Preferred)

Darcy A Copeland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Nursing
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 2400
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511930
E-mail: Darcy.Copeland@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Elisabeth Cornish
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross 1140D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Sarah.Cornish@unco.edu (Preferred)

Silvia Maria Correa-Torres
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 009
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511660
E-mail: Silvia.CorreaTorres@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aubrey B Couch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director, Marketing, Athletic Marketing Promotion
Office Address: UNC - Marketing
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: aubrey.couch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charles D Couch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central 2101B
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511851
E-mail: charles.couch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Courtney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer, Kinesiology, Nutrition & Dietetics
Office Address: Sport and Exercise Science
Butler Hancock 261C
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511860
E-mail: shannon.courtney@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joshua E Covelli
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electronics Spec IV, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: joshua.covelli@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dannon Cox
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Colorado School of Public Health
E-mail: dannon.cox@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew T Creekmore III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Anthropology
Office Address: Department of Anthropology
Candelaria 2200C
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512761
E-mail: andrew.creekmore@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rosa L Crespo Saenz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Rosa.CrespoSaenz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathy J Crider (Kathy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mgr of Payroll, Payroll
Office Address: Payroll
Carter Hall 2005
Campus Box 5
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512700
E-mail: kathleen.crider@unco.edu (Preferred)

Beckie Croissant (Beckie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Academic Advising, NHS Advising
Office Address: NHS Advising Center
Ross 1210
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512774
E-mail: rebecca.croissant@unco.edu (Preferred)

Loree Michelle Crow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Director, Honors Scholars & Leaders
Office Address: Honors Program
Michener L98
Campus Box 13
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512948
E-mail: Loree.Crow@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lyndsey B Crum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: AVP- Alumni Relations, Office of Alumni Relations
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511883
E-mail: Lyndsey.Crum@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erin E Cummins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer, Nursing
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter 3340
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514071
E-mail: erin.cummins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jediah Dean Cummins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Director for Housing & Auxiliary Services, Auxiliary Services Office
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Tobey-Kendel 199
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511945
970 3512721
E-mail: jediah.cummins@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5