Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Joel Daehnke
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English
E-mail: joel.daehnke@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew Dahlke
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 54
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512000

Melissa DaLuz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: melissa.daluz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Dane
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
E-mail: matthew.dane@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ja'Nya Aliece Daniels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
E-mail: janya.daniels@unco.edu

Olivia Nicole Daniels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Anthropology
E-mail: olivia.daniels@unco.edu

Ryan Darling
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Psychological Sciences, Psychology
Office Address: Psychology Sciences
McKee Hall 64
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512951
E-mail: ryan.darling@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott Darnell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: scott.darnell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Darrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Community Health Program
E-mail: emily.darrell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Zygmunt Eugenius Darschewski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate Admin Operations
E-mail: zygmunt.darschewski@unco.edu

Brian Dauenhauer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Kinesiology Nutrition and Dietetics, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: School of Sport & Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2650
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511202
E-mail: Brian.Dauenhauer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sue J Davidson (Sue)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: Susan.Davidson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anne Davidson Shafer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: anne.davidson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jackie Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Placement Coordinator, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 39
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512359
E-mail: jackie.davis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Justin A Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Office of Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511801
E-mail: Justin.Davis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Oliver De La Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Success Coach & Advisor, Student Advising
Office Address: Student Success
Michener L149
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511391
E-mail: Oliver.Delacruz@unco.edu

Maria De Refugio Luna De Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Holmes Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: MariaL.Perez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Justin Conner Dean
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate Admin Operations
E-mail: justin.dean@unco.edu

Kelly Decker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IRIS Grant Coordinator, ASLIS
E-mail: kelly.decker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dayna DeFilippis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PVA Advisor Thtr Arts & Dance, PVA Advising Center
E-mail: dayna.defilippis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gregory DeKrey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Biology, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2516
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512493
E-mail: gregory.dekrey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karla B Del Carpio Ovando
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of World Languages & Cultures, World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: World Languages & Cultures
Candelaria Hall 0008
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512452
E-mail: Karla.DelCarpioOvand@unco.edu (Preferred)

Vicente James Delgado
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir - Outdoor Pursuits, Recreation Center Operations
E-mail: vicente.delgado@unco.edu

Abigail Depperschmidt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir for Student Athlete, Student-Athlete Academic Success
Office Address: Student Success
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: abigail.depperschmid@unco.edu (Preferred)

Suzanne P Dersham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
Office Address: McKee Hall 216
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: suzanne.dersham@unco.edu

Molly Desjardins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of English, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1180B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511413
970 3511413
E-mail: Molly.Desjardins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sonya DeWitt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Support Manager, IT Support Services
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511369
970 3511369
E-mail: sonya.dewitt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Janice Dickensheets
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 122F
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512017
E-mail: janice.dickensheets@unco.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Susanne Dietrich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adaptive Technology Coordinato, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: Michener L-80
Campus Box 139
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: catherine.dietrich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jason Dillon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: jason.dillon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniela Dimitrov
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Management Instruction
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: daniela.dimitrov@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Dineen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teaching & Outreach Librarian, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 111
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513043
E-mail: Rachel.Dineen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jay M Dinges
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - University Center, University Center Operations
Office Address: University Center Operations
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511307
E-mail: jay.dinges@unco.edu (Preferred)

Everton Do Prado
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Soccer Coach, Women's Soccer
E-mail: everton.doprado@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nathan Docter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir of Development, Office of Development
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: nathan.docter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jim P Doerner (Jim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Dean of Humanities & Social Sciences, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
Office Address: Geography, GIS and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 2096
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512733
E-mail: james.doerner@unco.edu (Preferred)

JoAnn Doherty
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant II, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall 120
Campus Box 47
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512658
E-mail: joann.doherty@unco.edu (Preferred)

Edie Annette Dolben (Edie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Specialist, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
McKee Hall 119
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 351-3561
E-mail: Edith.Dolben@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christian Dominguez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant II, Payroll
Office Address: UNC Payroll Dept.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: christian.dominguez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kellyn Dominguez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professional Experience Coordi, MCB Advising/Student Success
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kellyn.dominguez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Larissa Danielle Dominguez-Montoya
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Parking-Administrative/Office only
E-mail: larissa.dominguezmon@unco.edu

Erika J Donahue
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Leadership Policy & Development
E-mail: erika.donahue@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jaime L Donahue
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: ISET
McKee Hall 227
Campus Box 102
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511602
970 3511602
E-mail: Jaime.Donahue@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aichun Dong
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Chemistry, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Chemistry and Biochemistry
Ross Hall 2576
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511284
E-mail: aichun.dong@unco.edu (Preferred)

Samuel Omar Dong Saul
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: samuel.dongsaul@unco.edu

Jason Andrew Dormeyer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir of Communications, Athletic Communications
E-mail: jason.dormeyer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Steven Dougherty
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Enrollment Data Analyst, Data Engineering/Solutions Delivery
Office Address: Institutional Research & Analysis
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: steven.dougherty@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott R Douglas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Kinesiology Nutrition and Dietetics, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: Sport & Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2730
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512233
E-mail: scott.douglas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Annaka Kate Douglas-Mason
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: annaka.douglasmason@unco.edu

Celeste Mary Dowiatt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: celeste.dowiatt@unco.edu

Arriella Z Drapeau
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Communication Tech, Police Communication Center
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Arriella.Drapeau@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ryan Driscoll
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts and Dance
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ryan.driscoll@unco.edu (Preferred)

Louis Drizhal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Digital Media Composition & Music Theory, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 123
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512092
E-mail: Louis.Drizhal@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brenda Duarte
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Lidia Duarte Valdez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lidia.duarte@unco.edu (Preferred)

Toni Catherine Duncan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
E-mail: toni.duncan@unco.edu

Victoria Lee Duncan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
E-mail: victoria.duncan@unco.edu

Whitney Duncan Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Anthropology, Anthropology
Office Address: Department of Anthropology
Candelaria 2263
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512260
E-mail: Whitney.Duncan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen N Dunemn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Nursing, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3440
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513081
E-mail: kathleen.dunemn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Darren Dunn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. of Athletics, Athletic Office
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512362
E-mail: Darren.Dunn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Thom Dunn (Thom)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Psychology, Psychology
Office Address: Educational Psychology
McKee Hall 14S
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511501
E-mail: thomas.dunn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Michelle Duran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Transfer Evaluator, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons 2101
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511847
E-mail: ashley.duran@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel M Duran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, VP DEI Office
E-mail: rachel.duran@unco.edu

Yvonne Duran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Lilia Duran-Cabral
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: lilia.durancabral@unco.edu

Chad James Dyer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technician IV, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Maintenance & Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: chad.dyer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anton Dzhamay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Mathematics, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2250A
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514900
E-mail: anton.dzhamay@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5