Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Meadow Kandis D'Arcy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: meadow.darcy@unco.edu

Andrew Dahlke
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 54
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512000

Melissa DaLuz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: melissa.daluz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tracy A Damrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Salary, Athletic Office
E-mail: tracy.damrell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Dane
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: matthew.dane@unco.edu (Preferred)

Madeline Elise Dannewitz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, McNair
E-mail: madeline.dannewitz@unco.edu

Hannan A Danon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grants & Contracts Administr, Office of Spons Programs Operations
Office Address: Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Carter Hall 2008
501 20th St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: hannan.danon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ryan Darling
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office Address: Psychology Sciences
McKee Hall 64
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512951
E-mail: ryan.darling@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Darrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Community Health Program
E-mail: emily.darrell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Todd Daubert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
E-mail: todd.daubert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian Dauenhauer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: School of Sport & Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2650
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511202
E-mail: Brian.Dauenhauer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sue J Davidson (Sue)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: Susan.Davidson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anne Davidson Shafer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: anne.davidson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jackie Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Placement Coordinator, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 39
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512359
E-mail: jackie.davis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Justin A Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Office of Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511801
E-mail: Justin.Davis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tessa Ashlynn Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Orientation

Oliver De La Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Success Coach & Advisor, Student Advising
Office Address: Student Success
Michener L149
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511391
E-mail: Oliver.Delacruz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maria De Refugio Luna De Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Holmes Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: MariaL.Perez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kelly Decker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IRIS Grant Coordinator, ASLIS
E-mail: kelly.decker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dayna DeFilippis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PVA Advisor Thtr Arts & Dance, PVA Advising Center
E-mail: dayna.defilippis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeff S Deits (Jeff)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
E-mail: jeff.deits@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gregory DeKrey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2516
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512493
E-mail: gregory.dekrey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karla B Del Carpio Ovando
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: World Languages & Cultures
Candelaria Hall 0008
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512452
E-mail: Karla.DelCarpioOvand@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jaclyn DePinto
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library-Time Entry Access Serv
E-mail: jaclyn.depinto@unco.edu

Abigail Depperschmidt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir for Student Athlete, Student-Athlete Academic Success
Office Address: Student Success
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: abigail.depperschmid@unco.edu (Preferred)

Molly Desjardins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1180B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511413
970 3511413
E-mail: Molly.Desjardins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Julie M Deters
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter 2410
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512662
E-mail: julie.deters@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sonya DeWitt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director of Client Services, IT Support Services
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511369
970 3511369
E-mail: sonya.dewitt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eli Braden Diamond (Eli)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, IT Support Services
E-mail: elijah.diamond@unco.edu

Taleigha Jatara Diaz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, NHS Advising

Janice Dickensheets
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 122F
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512017
E-mail: janice.dickensheets@unco.edu (Preferred)

Catie Susanne Dietrich (Catie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adaptive Technology Coordinato, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: Michener L-80
Campus Box 139
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: catherine.dietrich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charlie C Dillon (Charlie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Graphic/Web Designer, Marketing
Office Address:
501 20th St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: charlie.dillon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Dineen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, University Libraries
E-mail: Rachel.Dineen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jay M Dinges
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - University Center, University Center Operations
Office Address: University Center Operations
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511307
E-mail: jay.dinges@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Graham Dix
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director of Enrollment, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: nicholas.dix@unco.edu (Preferred)

Everton Do Prado
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Soccer Coach, Women's Soccer
E-mail: everton.doprado@unco.edu (Preferred)

Caroline L Dockerty
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Community Director, Residential Education
Office Address: Housing and Residential Education
Tobey-Kendel Hall, Room 199
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: caroline.dockerty@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jim P Doerner (Jim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean Hum.& Soc.Sciences, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
Office Address: Geography, GIS and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 2096
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511574
E-mail: james.doerner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Catherine M Doetkott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: catherine.doetkott@unco.edu (Preferred)

JoAnn Doherty
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant II, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall 183
Campus Box 47
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512658
E-mail: joann.doherty@unco.edu (Preferred)

Edie Annette Dolben (Edie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Specialist, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
McKee Hall 119
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 351-3561
E-mail: Edith.Dolben@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christian Dominguez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant II, Payroll
Office Address: UNC Payroll Dept.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: christian.dominguez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Larissa Danielle Dominguez-Montoya
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: larissa.dominguezmon@unco.edu

Erika J Donahue
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Leadership Policy & Development
E-mail: erika.donahue@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jaime L Donahue
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: ISET
McKee Hall 227
Campus Box 102
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511602
970 3511602
E-mail: Jaime.Donahue@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aichun Dong
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Chemistry and Biochemistry
Ross Hall 2576
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511284
E-mail: aichun.dong@unco.edu (Preferred)

Samuel Omar Dong Saul
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: samuel.dongsaul@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Donley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Communication Studies
E-mail: melissa.donley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Caitie Dougherty (Caitie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: caitie.dougherty@unco.edu (Preferred)

Steven Dougherty
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Enrollment Data Analyst, Business Intelligence Data Engineer
Office Address: Institutional Research & Analysis
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: steven.dougherty@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott R Douglas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: Sport & Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2730
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512233
E-mail: scott.douglas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Annaka Kate Douglas-Mason
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: annaka.douglasmason@unco.edu

Celeste Mary Dowiatt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: celeste.dowiatt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Wynn Downs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: emily.downs@unco.edu

Brittany Nichole Drake I
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Arriella Z Drapeau
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Communication Tech, Police Communication Center
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Arriella.Drapeau@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dennis Raymond Driscoll
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate AD of Strategic Communications, Athletic Communications
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletics Center
270 Alles Dr D
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: dennis.driscoll@unco.edu

Ryan Driscoll
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts and Dance
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ryan.driscoll@unco.edu (Preferred)

Louis Drizhal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 123
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512092
E-mail: Louis.Drizhal@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lidia Duarte Valdez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lidia.duarte@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ava L Dudzak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library-Time Entry Access Serv
E-mail: ava.dudzak@unco.edu

Lydia B Duffy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: lydia.duffy@unco.edu

LaChaune DuHart-Wood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Veteran Services, Veteran's Services
Office Address: University of Northern Colorado
Veterans Services
Campus Box 65
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lachaune.duhartwood@unco.edu (Preferred)

Victoria Lee Duncan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director of MAST, Mast Institute
Office Address: MAST Institute
Ross Hall, 2279 Suite
501 20th St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: victoria.duncan@unco.edu

Whitney Duncan Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Anthropology
Office Address: Department of Anthropology
Candelaria 2263
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512260
E-mail: Whitney.Duncan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen N Dunemn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3440
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513081
E-mail: kathleen.dunemn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Darren Dunn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. of Athletics, Athletic Office
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512362
E-mail: Darren.Dunn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Thom Dunn (Thom)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Psychology
Office Address: Educational Psychology
McKee Hall 14S
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511501
E-mail: thomas.dunn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Edward Anthony Dunne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, UNIV 101
E-mail: edward.dunne@unco.edu

Allison Dupre
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, MCB Advising/Student Success
Office Address: Kepner Hall
1800 17th St
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: allison.dupre@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Michelle Duran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Transfer Evaluator, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons 2101
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511847
E-mail: ashley.duran@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dion David Duran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Success Coach & Advisor, Transfer Transition Center
Office Address: UNC - Academic Affairs Student Success
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: dion.duran@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Elizabeth Duran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Rachel M Duran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, VP DEI Office
E-mail: rachel.duran@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5