Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Taylor B Easton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: taylor.easton@unco.edu

Lisa Ebeling
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Coach Swimming & Diving, Women's Swimming
Office Address: Athletics
270D Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511741
E-mail: Lisa.Ebeling@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mitchell L Eckhardt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Maintenance & Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Mitchell.Eckhardt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christina Denise Edwards
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir University Events, Office of Alumni Relations
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511374
E-mail: Christina.Edwards@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dale L Edwards
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Journalism, Journalism and Media Studies
Office Address: Journalism & Media Studies
Candelaria Hall 1265G
Campus Box 114
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512471
E-mail: dale.edwards@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessep Walker Effinger (Jesse)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Materials Handler II, Warehousing
Office Address: Warehouse Services
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 43
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512250
E-mail: Jessep.Effinger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel G Ehnert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Specialist, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
Office Address: College of Humanities & Social Sciences
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513538
970 3513538
E-mail: rachel.ehnert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Christopher Ehrlick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Institutional Architecture
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511458
E-mail: Mark.Ehrlick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heath Douglas Eigenberg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Campus Box 47
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: heath.eigenberg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lauren Eisen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Art & Design, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Guggenheim 5
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512423
E-mail: Lauren.Eisen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joy Elder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Analyst, Business Intelligence Data Engineer
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511148
970 3511148
E-mail: Joy.Elder@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nathaniel G Eldredge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Schl Mathematics, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2250C
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512353
E-mail: Nathaniel.Eldredge@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joe T Elkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Prof. of Earth Science, Earth & Atmospheric Science
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3001
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513060
E-mail: Joe.Elkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Peggy Jean Elliott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assistant II, Admissions Office
Office Address: Office of Admissions
Campus Commons 1102, CB 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512926
E-mail: peggy.elliott@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Ellis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Athletic Trainer, Athletic Training
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: hannah.ellis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paul Elwood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Music Composition, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 104
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512919
E-mail: Paul.Elwood@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kyle J Emerick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Soccer Coach, Women's Soccer
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kyle.emerick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Endres
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Communications, Communication Studies
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1202
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511507
E-mail: thomas.endres@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Engell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Consultant, Sm Business Devlpmnt Ctr Activities
Office Address: MCB Small Business Development Center
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jeffrey.engell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kelly Suzanne Englert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: Kelly.Englert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tyler Engstrom
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Physics and Astronomy
Office Address: Physics & Astronomy
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tyler.engstrom@unco.edu (Preferred)

Annie Epperson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Natural Sciences Librarian, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener Library 115
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511535
E-mail: annie.epperson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Diane Erdbruegger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor Audiology, Audiology & Speech-Lang Sciences
Office Address: Speech & Audiology Clinic
Gunter 0140
Campus Box 55
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511594
E-mail: diane.erdbruegger@unco.edu (Preferred)

James A Erekson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Professor of Reading, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee Hall 314
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511756
E-mail: James.Erekson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hannah M Erickson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: hannah.erickson@unco.edu

Jamie M Erskine
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dietetics
E-mail: jamie.erskine@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Escobar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Manager, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Office Address: Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
1410 20th Street
Campus Box 84
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512424
E-mail: patricia.escobar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Giovanni Antonio Esparza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, McNair
E-mail: giovanni.esparza@unco.edu

Louise Theresa Espinosa
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management-Custodial
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: louise.espinosa@unco.edu (Preferred)

Javier Esqueda Huerta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Work Study, World Languages & Cultures
E-mail: javier.esquedahuerta@unco.edu

Alejandra Estevez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Controller, General Accounting
Office Address: General Accounting
Carter Hall
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512389
E-mail: Alejandra.Estevez@unco.edu

Eli Ethridge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Service Coordinator, Univ Center Student Business Office
Office Address: UC Business Office
Campus Box 2
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: eli.ethridge@unco.edu

Tammie L Etl
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Business Manager, Auxiliary Services Office
Office Address: Student Affairs
Tobey-Kendel 120
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511953
E-mail: tammie.etl@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emmett Evanoff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Professor of Geology, Earth & Atmospheric Science
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3230
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512437
E-mail: emmett.evanoff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Corey Evans
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Africana Studies
E-mail: corey.evans@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Evenson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Dir. Financial Aid, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central 2101A
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514862
E-mail: Shannon.Evenson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dallas Dean Everhart
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Management Instruction
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner Hall 1085D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512088
970 3512280
E-mail: Dallas.Everhart@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Evers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer University Libraries, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener Library 112
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513751
E-mail: Stephanie.Evers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lahcen Elyazghi Ezzaher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of English, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1190B
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512373
E-mail: lahcen.ezzaher@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5