Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ennea A Fairchild
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
Office Address: Sociology
Candelaria 0083
Campus Box 142
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511289
E-mail: ennea.fairchild@unco.edu (Preferred)

Priscilla Falcon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Hispanic Studies, Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria Hall 0275A
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511267
970 3511267
E-mail: priscilla.falcon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Buday Falkinburg (Buday)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate Admin Operations
E-mail: elizabeth.falkinburg@unco.edu

Michael Ryan Fallander
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: michael.fallander@unco.edu

Stephanie A Fanselow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512908
E-mail: Stephanie.Fanselow@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Fant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Theatre Technical Dir., Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts & Dance
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ashley.fant@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Farber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Ed Technology, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: Educational Technology
McKee Hall 510
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511981
E-mail: Matthew.Farber@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christina L Farrell (Tina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Audiology & Speech-Lang Sciences
Office Address: Audiology and Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 0240
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514095
E-mail: Christina.Farrell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pamela Kathleen Faulconer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Anthropology

David Fedorchak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Admissions, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513579

Cory Fehringer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Men's Basketball Coach, Men's Basketball
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cory.fehringer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew H Feinstein (Andy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: President, President's Office Operations
Office Address: President's Office
Carter Hall 4000
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512121
E-mail: andrew.feinstein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Abel Feld
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, EBS Instructional Reserve
Office Address: Office of Extended Studies
James A Michener Library L50
Campus Box 21
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Jessica.Feld@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gillian S Felton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Parking Enforcement
E-mail: gillian.felton@unco.edu

Sammy Rosendo Fernandez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, VP for Administration Office
Office Address: UNC COVID Response Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sammy.fernandez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Abbie Elthea Ferris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: School of Sport & Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2710
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511238
E-mail: Abbie.Ferris@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ethan Robert Ferris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: ethan.ferris@unco.edu

Mark Fetkewicz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Visual Arts, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Guggenheim Hall 006
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512614

Juniel Eyvonne Figures
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: juniel.figures@unco.edu

Melody Ann Fike
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: melody.fike@unco.edu

Shelby J Filarski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, McNair

Donald Finan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Audiology & Speech-Lang Sciences
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 1480
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511897
E-mail: Donald.Finan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paula Finan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, NHS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: paula.finan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Finley (Jenna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Director Student Affairs, Auxiliary Services Office
Office Address: Student Affairs
1862 10th Ave
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511168
E-mail: jenna.finley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Megan Stella Finnerty
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: Megan.Finnerty@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christine Firkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: christine.firkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Fritz Fischer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of History, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3270C
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512263
E-mail: fritz.fischer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ginger Fisher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1526
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512921
970 3512210
E-mail: Ginger.Fisher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Colleen Fitzpatrick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Criminology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: Criminology & Criminal Justice
Candelaria Hall 2249B
Campus Box 147
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512575
E-mail: colleen.fitzpatrick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ryan Patrick Flanagan (Ryan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: ryan.flanagan@unco.edu

Jamie Taylor Fleck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: jamie.fleck@unco.edu

Charis Lillene Fleshner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
E-mail: charis.fleshner@unco.edu

Natasha R Floersch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician III, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 117
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511529
E-mail: Natasha.Floersch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Johana Flores
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Asian Pacific American Student Serv
Office Address: Asian Pacific American Student Services
924 20th St
Campus Box 129
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511909
E-mail: johana.flores@unco.edu (Preferred)

Juan M Flores
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities
Tobey Kendel Dining
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Juan.Flores@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maria Del Carmen Flores
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residential Education
Tobey Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Maria.Flores@unco.edu

Wendilyn Flynn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof Earth Sciences, Earth & Atmospheric Science
Office Address: Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ross 3235F
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511071
E-mail: Wendilyn.Flynn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily L Fogarty
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Economics
E-mail: emily.fogarty@unco.edu

Jamie Lynn Fogg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty - History, History
Office Address: Department of History
Ross Hall 3259B
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511088
E-mail: Jamie.Fogg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joshua D Follett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Institutional Architecture
Office Address: UNC, IM & T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joshua.follett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brett Ford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Recreation Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512936

Shelly Ann Fowler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: shelly.fowler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ansel Foxley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Physics, Physics and Astronomy
Office Address: Physics & Astronomy
Ross 0232
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511229
E-mail: Ansel.Foxley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott Franklin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Biology, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1510
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512921
970 3512650
E-mail: Scott.Franklin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Frasier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)
E-mail: thomas.frasier@unco.edu

Christopher Freeman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Student Advising
Office Address: Academic Support & Advising
Michener L149
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511429
E-mail: Christopher.Freeman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph French
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Finance, Finance Instruction
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner Hall 1055B
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511226
E-mail: Joseph.French@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Hannah Friedenson (Rae)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: rae.friedenson@unco.edu

Dallas Katelynn Frisbie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: dallas.frisbie@unco.edu

Kathryn R Fritts (Katie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Admissions Office
E-mail: kathryn.fritts@unco.edu

Susan L Fritts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: susan.fritts@unco.edu (Preferred)

Abby Froom
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student & Faculty Support Spec, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Guggenheim Hall 103
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514446
E-mail: abby.froom@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sherri Lynn Frye
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Affairs Org. Dev. Spec, VP for Student Affairs
Office Address: Student Affairs
1862 10th Ave
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Sherri.Frye@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kimie Brianne Fujioka
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: kimie.fujioka@unco.edu

Lindsay Fulcher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Schl of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 122A
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512328
E-mail: Lindsay.Fulcher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nathan Jubal Fulks (Jubal)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor - Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 251
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512283
E-mail: Nathan.Fulks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer A Fulling-Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of APCE, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Counselor Education and Supervision
McKee 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514695
E-mail: JenniferA.Smith@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susannah Fulling-Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Dir Advocacy Svcs, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: Counseling Center
Cassidy Hall
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: susannah.fullingsmit@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jarae Lee Fulton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr Lecturer Comm Studies, Communication Studies
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria 1275
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512045
970 3512365
E-mail: Jarae.Fulton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert W Fulton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Rural Education Coord., Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: RobertW.Fulton@unco.edu (Preferred)
robert.fulton1@unco.edu

Rosanne G Fulton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. CUE, Urban Education
Office Address: Center for Urban Education
1059 Alton Way Bldg 758
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 303 6374334
E-mail: Rosanne.Fulton@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5