Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Steph M Fanelli (Steph)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nutrition and Dietetics
Office Address: Gunter Hall 2590
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: steph.fanelli@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Farber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: Educational Technology
McKee Hall 510
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511981
E-mail: Matthew.Farber@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alex Farquhar-Leicester (Alex)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pre-doctoral Psy. Intern, Counseling Center Operation
E-mail: alex.farquharleicest@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Farr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: daniel.farr@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tina L Farrell (Tina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Office Address: Audiology and Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 0240
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514095
E-mail: Christina.Farrell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Debbie J. Farris (Debbie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst VP for Marketing, Marketing
Office Address: Marketing
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: deborah.farris@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tim A Feerst (Tim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: Frasier Hall
1710 9th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: timothy.feerst@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andy H Feinstein (Andy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: President, President's Office Operations
Office Address: President's Office
Carter Hall 4000
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512121
E-mail: andrew.feinstein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aaron J Fernandez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletic Center
270 Alles Dr. D
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: aaron.fernandez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Abbie Elthea Ferris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Kinesiology, Nutrition & Dietetics
Office Address: School of Sport & Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2710
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511238
E-mail: Abbie.Ferris@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Fetkewicz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Guggenheim Hall 006
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512614

Emily Figliomeni
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Communication Sciences & Disorders
E-mail: emily.figliomeni@unco.edu (Preferred)

Don Finan (Don)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 1480
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511897
E-mail: Donald.Finan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jenna Finley (Jenna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc VP Student Affairs, Student Engagement
Office Address: Department of Student Affairs
University Center
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511168
E-mail: jenna.finley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Fritz Fischer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3270C
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512263
E-mail: fritz.fischer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Dawn Fisher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, ASLIS
E-mail: cynthia.fisher@unco.edu

Belle-Pilar Fleming
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Galleries, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: Guggenheim Hall
1781 8th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: bellepilar.fleming@unco.edu

Kirsten Fleming
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Provost & Exec Vice President, Academic Affairs Office
Office Telephone: 970 3512305
E-mail: kirsten.fleming@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tamsin E Fleming
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dev & Alumni Communications Mg, Office of Alumni Relations
Office Address: Carter Hall, First Floor
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tamsin.fleming@unco.edu (Preferred)

Natasha R Floersch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, University Libraries
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 117
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511529
E-mail: Natasha.Floersch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Johana Flores
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, Asian Pacific American Student Serv
Office Address: Asian Pacific American Student Services
924 20th St
Campus Box 129
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511909
E-mail: johana.flores@unco.edu (Preferred)

Juan M Flores
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities
Tobey Kendel Dining
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Juan.Flores@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maria Del Carmen Flores
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residential Education
Tobey Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Maria.Flores@unco.edu

Thomas Jaymes Flores
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir Sports Performance, Sports Performance
Office Address: Athletics Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: thomas.flores@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wendilyn Flynn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Office Address: Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ross 3235F
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511071
E-mail: Wendilyn.Flynn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Lynn Fogg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, History
Office Address: Department of History
Ross Hall 3259B
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511088
E-mail: Jamie.Fogg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ellen Foley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grad Student & Faculty Support, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
E-mail: ellen.foley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joshua D Follett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Information Technology I, Enterprise Systems/Tech Experience
Office Address: UNC, IM & T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joshua.follett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Justin T Forrest
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Education Abroad Advisor, Student Exchange/Study Abroad
Office Address: Office of Global Engagement
1927 9th Ave Wilson Hall
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: justin.forrest@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ansel Foxley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer, Physics & Astronomy
Office Address: Physics & Astronomy
Ross 0232
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511229
E-mail: Ansel.Foxley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott Franklin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1510
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512921
970 3512650
E-mail: Scott.Franklin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Justin L Freyermuth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director of Digital Marketing, Marketing
Office Address: Carter Hall, First Floor
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: justin.freyermuth@unco.edu (Preferred)

Leanne Frisinger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Web Strategy & Design, Marketing
E-mail: leanne.frisinger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Abby Froom
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student & Faculty Support Spc, Dean Monfort Col Bus Office
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Guggenheim Hall 103
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514446
E-mail: abby.froom@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Anne Fryer (Michelle)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Registrar, Bear Central and Transfer Ops, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Bear Central
1051 22nd Street
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512232
E-mail: michelle.fryer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Yuzo Fujiki
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Athletic Trainer, Athletic Training
E-mail: yuzo.fujiki@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lindsay Fulcher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 122A
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512328
E-mail: Lindsay.Fulcher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jubal Jubal Fulks (Jubal)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 251
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512283
E-mail: Nathan.Fulks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Noah Russell Fuller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GOAL Outreach Ambassador, Inclusive Higher Ed for SIDD
E-mail: noah.fuller@unco.edu

Jarae Lee Fulton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer, Communication Studies
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria 1275
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512045
970 3512365
E-mail: Jarae.Fulton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert W Fulton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Rural Education Coord., Colorado Center for Rural Education
E-mail: RobertW.Fulton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rosanne G Fulton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. CUE, Urban Education
Office Address: Center for Urban Education
1059 Alton Way Bldg 758
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 303 6374334
E-mail: Rosanne.Fulton@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5