Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Priscilla Falcon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Hispanic Studies, Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)
Office Address: Chicana/o and Latinx Studies
Candelaria Hall 0275A
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511267
970 3511267
E-mail: priscilla.falcon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Fant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Theatre Technical Dir., Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts & Dance
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ashley.fant@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Farber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Educational Technology, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: Educational Technology
McKee Hall 510
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511981
E-mail: Matthew.Farber@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Farr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: daniel.farr@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tina L Farrell (Tina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Comm Sciences and Disorders
Office Address: Audiology and Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 0240
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514095
E-mail: Christina.Farrell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Debbie J. Farris (Debbie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst VP for Marketing, Marketing
Office Address: Marketing
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: deborah.farris@unco.edu (Preferred)

Destiny Alexandra Fay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Stryker Institute
Office Address: UNC Stryker UA
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: destiny.fay@unco.edu

Chad Federwitz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
E-mail: chad.federwitz@unco.edu

Cory Fehringer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Head Basketball Coach, Men's Basketball
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cory.fehringer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andy H Feinstein (Andy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: President, President's Office Operations
Office Address: President's Office
Carter Hall 4000
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512121
E-mail: andrew.feinstein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Abel Feld
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, VP DEI Office
Office Address: Office of Extended Studies
James A Michener Library L50
Campus Box 21
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Jessica.Feld@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mallory P Felz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: mallory.felz@unco.edu

Jessica Mei Ferguson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Sociology
E-mail: jessica.ferguson@unco.edu

Abbie Elthea Ferris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Kinesiology Nutrition and Dietetics, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: School of Sport & Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2710
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511238
E-mail: Abbie.Ferris@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Fetkewicz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Visual Arts, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Guggenheim Hall 006
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512614

Kimberly Fields
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Designer, Instructional Design and Developmen
E-mail: kimberly.fields@unco.edu

Emily Figliomeni
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, NHS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: emily.figliomeni@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deon Juniel Figures Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
E-mail: deon.figures@unco.edu

Juniel Eyvonne Figures
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: juniel.figures@unco.edu

Don Finan (Don)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders, Comm Sciences and Disorders
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 1480
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511897
E-mail: Donald.Finan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jenna Finley (Jenna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: AVP - Student Engagement & DOS, Student Engagement
Office Address: Department of Student Affairs
University Center
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511168
E-mail: jenna.finley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Megan Stella Finnerty
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: Megan.Finnerty@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christine Firkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: christine.firkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Fritz Fischer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of History, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3270C
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512263
E-mail: fritz.fischer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Dawn Fisher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: cynthia.fisher@unco.edu

Ginger Fisher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Biological Sciences, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1526
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512921
970 3512210
E-mail: Ginger.Fisher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sasha Rose Fisher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: sasha.fisher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Taylor Fleck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: jamie.fleck@unco.edu

Kirsten Fleming
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Provost & Sr VP, Academic Affairs Office
Office Telephone: 970 3513333
E-mail: kirsten.fleming@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charis Lillene Fleshner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
E-mail: charis.fleshner@unco.edu

Natasha R Floersch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician III, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 117
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511529
E-mail: Natasha.Floersch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Johana Flores
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Asian Pacific American Student Serv
Office Address: Asian Pacific American Student Services
924 20th St
Campus Box 129
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511909
E-mail: johana.flores@unco.edu (Preferred)

Juan M Flores
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities
Tobey Kendel Dining
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Juan.Flores@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maria Del Carmen Flores
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residential Education
Tobey Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Maria.Flores@unco.edu

Thomas Jaymes Flores
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir Sports Performance, Sports Performance
Office Address: Athletics Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: thomas.flores@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marcey Elizabeth Flores Jaco (Marcey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator & Success Coach, VP DEI Office
Office Address: Student Life
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: marcela.floresjaco@unco.edu (Preferred)
marcey.floresjaco@unco.edu

Samanta Flores Velazquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: samanta.floresvelazq@unco.edu

Wendilyn Flynn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Earth Science, Earth & Atmospheric Science
Office Address: Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Ross 3235F
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511071
E-mail: Wendilyn.Flynn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily L Fogarty
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Criminology & Criminal Justice
E-mail: emily.fogarty@unco.edu

Jamie Lynn Fogg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty - History, History
Office Address: Department of History
Ross Hall 3259B
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511088
E-mail: Jamie.Fogg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joshua D Follett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Enterprise Systems/Tech Experience
Office Address: UNC, IM & T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joshua.follett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tara Foote
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Parking-Administrative/Office only

Kayla M Foreso
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
E-mail: kayla.foreso@unco.edu

Mozhdeh Forghaniarani
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
E-mail: Mozhdeh.Forghaniaran@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lauren M Forkell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
Office Telephone: 303 8159185
E-mail: lauren.forkell@unco.edu

Justin T Forrest
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord Scholars & Student Supp, Student Exchange/Study Abroad
Office Address: Office of Global Engagement
Wilson Hall
1927 9th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: justin.forrest@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Fox
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Veteran's Services
E-mail: joseph.fox@unco.edu

Ansel Foxley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer of Physics and Astronomy, Physics and Astronomy
Office Address: Physics & Astronomy
Ross 0232
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511229
E-mail: Ansel.Foxley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott Franklin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Biology, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1510
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512921
970 3512650
E-mail: Scott.Franklin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Reilly J Fredell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: reilly.fredell@unco.edu

Jonathan Grant Freeman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Veteran's Services
E-mail: jonathan.freeman@unco.edu

Joseph French
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Finance, Finance Instruction
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner Hall 1055B
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511226
E-mail: Joseph.French@unco.edu (Preferred)

Libby Sue Frey (Libby)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: libby.frey@unco.edu

Rae Hannah Friedenson (Rae)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: rae.friedenson@unco.edu

Ms Catey N Frier (Catey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library-Time Entry Access Serv
E-mail: catey.frier@unco.edu

Dallas Katelynn Frisbie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: dallas.frisbie@unco.edu

Leanne Frisinger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Web Strategy & Design, Web Communications
E-mail: leanne.frisinger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Abby Froom
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student & Faculty Support Spec, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Guggenheim Hall 103
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514446
E-mail: abby.froom@unco.edu (Preferred)

Derek Allen Fryar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director, Marketing, Athletic Marketing Promotion
E-mail: derek.fryar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Yuzo Fujiki
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Athletic Trainer, Athletic Training
E-mail: yuzo.fujiki@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kimie Brianne Fujioka
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Asian Pacific American Student Serv
E-mail: kimie.fujioka@unco.edu

Lindsay Fulcher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Music Education, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 122A
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512328
E-mail: Lindsay.Fulcher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jubal Jubal Fulks (Jubal)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 251
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512283
E-mail: Nathan.Fulks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Noah Russell Fuller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Inclusive Higher Ed for SIDD
E-mail: noah.fuller@unco.edu

Jarae Lee Fulton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer of Communications Studies, Communication Studies
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria 1275
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512045
970 3512365
E-mail: Jarae.Fulton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert W Fulton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Rural Education Coord., Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: RobertW.Fulton@unco.edu (Preferred)
robert.fulton1@unco.edu

Rosanne G Fulton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. CUE, Urban Education
Office Address: Center for Urban Education
1059 Alton Way Bldg 758
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 303 6374334
E-mail: Rosanne.Fulton@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5