Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Kalyana Grace Gallagher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library-Time Entry Access Serv
E-mail: kalyana.gallagher@unco.edu

Patrick James Gallagher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer III, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Dept
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: Patrick.Gallagher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Mary Gallegos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, EBS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: elizabeth.gallegos@unco.edu

Marilynn V Gallegos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: COSI Coordinator, AVP CCC Office
Office Address: Student Life
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514546
E-mail: marilynn.gallegos@unco.edu

Aisha Gallion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, PVA Advising Center
Office Address: PVA Dean's Office
Frasier Hall 105
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: aisha.gallion@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia S Galovich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Physics, Physics and Astronomy
Office Address: Physics
Ross Hall 0232A
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512079
E-mail: cynthia.galovich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph M Galvan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joseph.galvan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jasmin Lilliana Gandarilla
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, EBS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: jasmin.gandarilla@unco.edu

Jazmyne Aron Gandia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, MCB Entrepreneurship Center
E-mail: jazmyne.gandia@unco.edu

Lauren A Gano
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: lauren.gano@unco.edu

Manuel Gant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: manuel.gant@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alejandro Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Structural Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: alejandro.garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bennie M Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Softball Coach, Women's Softball
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512534
E-mail: bennie.garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cristobal Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Director Alumni Relation, Office of Alumni Relations
Office Address: Office of Alumni Relations
Carter Hall
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cristobal.garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, MCB Entrepreneurship Center
E-mail: daniel.garcia@unco.edu

Elena E Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, UNIV 101

Esmeralda V Garcia (Ezi)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: ezi.garcia@unco.edu

Felix A Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, AVP CCC Office
E-mail: felix.garcia@unco.edu

Mary Elizabeth Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Dining Room
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513522
E-mail: Mary.Garcia@unco.edu

Ramon Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty - Info Literacy Librar, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ramon.garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Raquel J Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Audiology & Speech-Lang Sciences
E-mail: raquel.garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Socrates Jose Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor - Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 89
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511356
E-mail: Socrates.Garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jesus Daniel Garcia Ramos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, UPC Admin Operations
Office Address: Student Life
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jesus.garciaramos@unco.edu

Jose Garcia-Paine
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, EBS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: jose.garciapaine@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew P Gardalen (Andy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate Admin Operations
E-mail: andy.gardalen@unco.edu

Mitchell Gardner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Africana Studies
Office Address: Africana Studies
Candelaria 0140A
Campus Box 159
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512158
E-mail: Mitchell.Gardner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Garrett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, ASLIS Off Campus
Office Address: American Sign Language and Interpreting Studies
McKee Hall 114
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511117
E-mail: Barbara.Garrett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Josef Garrett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, HSS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: josef.garrett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mica K Garrett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, World Languages & Cultures
E-mail: mica.garrett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Garrity
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Lecturer Nursing, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3330
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512663
E-mail: barbara.garrity@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Kathleen Gartrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: rachel.gartrell@unco.edu

Shannon Jean Garvin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: shannon.garvin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Efrain E Garza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prof Hispanic Studies, World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria 0275B
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511765
E-mail: efrain.garza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Francisca Garza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Custodial Services
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: francisca.garza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kelly Mikiko Gates
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Orientation, Student Orientation
Office Address: Student Success
Campus Commons 1102
Campus Box 82
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511410
E-mail: kelly.gates@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Gaza (Shelly)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Professor of Acting, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts & Dance
Frasier 105
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511927
E-mail: michelle.gaza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark D Gebhardt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services V, Holmes Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: mark.gebhardt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nancy K Geisendorfer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer Mathematics, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Science
Ross Hall 2210B
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512257
970 3512257
E-mail: nancy.geisendorfer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sandra Rejeana Gelatt (Sandy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Materials Handler II, Mail Services
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 43
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512026
E-mail: sandra.gelatt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tracy Gershwin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prof Special Ed, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 007
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511664
E-mail: tracy.gershwin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Gerweck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Dietetics
Office Address: Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter 2310
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513597
E-mail: Catherine.Gerweck@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Gibbs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Library-Time Entry Access Serv
E-mail: elizabeth.gibbs@unco.edu

Emily Elizabeth Gibbs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: State Service Trainee, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Custodian
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: emily.gibbs@unco.edu (Preferred)

SherRhonda R Gibbs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of the College of Busines, Dean Monfort Col Bus Office
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner Hall 2053B
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514769
E-mail: sherrhonda.gibbs@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Lyndon Gifford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Structural Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: john.gifford@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth D Gilbert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor-Human Science, Schl of Human Sciences Office
Office Address: Community Health
Gunter Hall 1250A
Campus Box 89
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512390
E-mail: Elizabeth.Gilbert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Gilbert-Hardon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Employer Engagemt/Event Coord, Career Services Office
Office Address: Center for Career Readiness
Campus Box 58
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lisa.gilbert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kirsten E Gilderhus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: Performing & Visual Arts Dean's Office
Guggenheim 206
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512515
E-mail: Kirsten.Gilderhus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Thomas Gilis (Jeff)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer Dietetics, Dietetics
Office Address: Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter Hall 2340
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513371
E-mail: jeffrey.gilis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Renee C Gilkey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Dir/Training Director, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: Counseling Center
Cassidy Hall
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639

Martin Tod Gilmore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 204C
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
E-mail: Martin.Gilmore@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Grace Girardin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: OSEP Grant Co-Director, ASLIS On Campus
Office Address: American Sign Language and Interpreting Studies
McKee Hall 114
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511317
E-mail: Emily.Girardin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nancy L Glen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor - Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 121
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512484
E-mail: nancy.glen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kyla H Glenn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Life
E-mail: kyla.glenn@unco.edu

Victoria P Glick (Tori)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513227
E-mail: tori.glick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patricia A Goble
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 154
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512051
E-mail: patricia.goble@unco.edu (Preferred)

Timothy Gocklin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
E-mail: timothy.gocklin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Loaghynn Reide Godfrey (Alex)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: alex.godfrey@unco.edu

Matthew Michael Goetzel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. Institutional Reporting, Business Intelligence Data Engineer
Office Address: Institutional Reporting & Analysis
Carter 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341

Andrew Goff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: andrew.goff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sheila Rae Goff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, NAGPRA Native American Graves Act
E-mail: sheila.goff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cristina Goletti
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean - PVA, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cristina.goletti@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Golson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of English, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross 1170C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512787
E-mail: emily.golson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nayely Gomez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, English
E-mail: nayely.gomez@unco.edu

Reyna Gomez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services II, Catering
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey Kendel Dining
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513522
E-mail: Reyna.Gomez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susana Gomez (Karen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor Biology, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512921
E-mail: Susana.Gomez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Arama Gonzales (Rhonda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian III, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Tobey-Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513090
E-mail: rhonda.gonzales@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Gonzales
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Institutional Architecture
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511468
E-mail: mark.gonzales@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karen P Gonzalez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, VP for Administration Office
E-mail: karen.gonzalez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tyra Goodluck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: tyra.goodluck@unco.edu

Donna Goodwin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Schl of Art & Design, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: School of Art & Design
Crabbe Hall 207
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512804
E-mail: Donna.Goodwin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Phillip Goodwin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, English
Office Address: Department of English
Ross Hall 1180D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512475
E-mail: phillip.goodwin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angel Gorman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services II, Univ Center Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511302
E-mail: angel.gorman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Derek Gottlieb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Schl of Tchr Ed, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512908
E-mail: Derek.Gottlieb@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Gould
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Human Services
Office Address: Recreation, Tourism & Hospitality
Gunter Hall 1208
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512674
E-mail: James.Gould@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5