Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Matthew Gibson Gaiter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Director of Compliance, Athletic Compliance
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletics Center
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: matthew.gaiter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patrick James Gallagher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer III, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Dept
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: Patrick.Gallagher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bobby Lee Gallegos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: bobby.gallegos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aisha Gallion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, PVA Advising Center
Office Address: PVA Dean's Office
Frasier Hall 105
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: aisha.gallion@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia S Galovich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Physics & Astronomy
Office Address: Physics
Ross Hall 0232A
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512079
E-mail: cynthia.galovich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph M Galvan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joseph.galvan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Drew A Galyardt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communication Specialist, Graduate School Office
Office Address: UNC Office of Provost Academic Affairs
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: drew.galyardt@unco.edu

James Gambrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee Hall 273
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512912
E-mail: james.gambrell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shammi Gandhi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Management Instruction
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
800 17th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: shammi.gandhi@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alejandro Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Coordinator, Planning & Construction Office
Office Address: UNC Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511982
E-mail: alejandro.garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Astrid Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Jazz Studies

Jordan Joseph Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Dir/Instructor, McNair
Office Address: Michener Library
L-75, Campus box 83
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: jordan.garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Elizabeth Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Dining Room
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513522
E-mail: Mary.Garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Socrates Jose Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 89
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511356
E-mail: Socrates.Garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lorena Garcia Ramon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Marketing Instruction
E-mail: lorena.garciaramon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jesus Daniel Garcia Ramos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, UPC Admin Operations
Office Address: Student Life
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jesus.garciaramos@unco.edu

Johnathan Garcia Ramos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Office of Financial Aid
Campus Commons
501 20th St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: johnathan.garciaramo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rogelio Garcia-Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: COSI Coordinator, VP DEI Office
Office Address: Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: rogelio.garciaperez@unco.edu

Barbara Garrett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of ASLIS, ASLIS Off Campus
Office Address: American Sign Language and Interpreting Studies
McKee Hall 114
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511117
E-mail: Barbara.Garrett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Garrity
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer, Nursing
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3330
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512663
E-mail: barbara.garrity@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jaime B. Garvin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: RM ADA Center Information Specialist, Rocky Mountain ADA Center
E-mail: jaime.garvin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Francisca Garza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Custodial Services
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: francisca.garza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Colin Gause
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Coach/Dir Basketball Ops, Men's Basketball
Office Address: UNC - Athletics
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: colin.gause@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shelly Gaza (Shelly)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts & Dance
Frasier 105
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511927
E-mail: michelle.gaza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nancy K Geisendorfer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer, Mathematical Sciences
Office Address: School of Mathematical Science
Ross Hall 2210B
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512257
970 3512257
E-mail: nancy.geisendorfer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sandy Rejeana Gelatt (Sandy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Materials Handler II, Mail Services
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 43
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512026
E-mail: sandra.gelatt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tracy Gershwin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 007
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511664
E-mail: tracy.gershwin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hailey Jo Gertner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512628
E-mail: hailey.gertner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anthony P. Gezzi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Conference & Event Coordinator, Conference Operations
E-mail: anthony.gezzi@unco.edu (Preferred)

Danielle Elizabeth Giard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Office of Undergraduate Research

Sumiko Gibson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: Department of World Languages & Cultures
Candelaria 0190
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sumiko.gibson@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Lyndon Gifford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Building Trades Manager, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: john.gifford@unco.edu (Preferred)

Liz D Gilbert (Liz)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Human Sciences Office
Office Address: Community Health
Gunter Hall 1250A
Campus Box 89
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512390
E-mail: Elizabeth.Gilbert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kirsten E Gilderhus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: Performing & Visual Arts Dean's Office
Guggenheim 206
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Kirsten.Gilderhus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Harshitha Ginne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Mgmt & Training Coord, Sm Business Devlpmnt Ctr Activities
Office Address: Kepner Hall
800 17th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: harshitha.ginne@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Grace Girardin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: OSEP Grant Co-Director, ASLIS
Office Address: American Sign Language and Interpreting Studies
McKee Hall 114
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Emily.Girardin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sara Marie Gisi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Communication, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: Performing & Visual Arts Dean's Office
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sara.gisi@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Glick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Office Address: Gunter Hall 1400
1828 10th Avenue
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: hannah.glick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarai Godoy-Rodarte
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student & Faculty Support Spec, HSS Student Success Resource Center
E-mail: sarai.godoyrodarte@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dani Goeden (Dani)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director, Marketing, Athletic Marketing Promotion
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletics Center
270 Alles Dr D
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: dani.goeden@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Catherine Goetter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
E-mail: mary.goetter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matt Michael Goetzel (Matt)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Data Engineering, Business Intelligence Data Engineer
Office Address: Institutional Reporting & Analysis
Carter 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341

Fawn V Gold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Communication Sciences & Disorders
E-mail: fawn.gold@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cristina Goletti
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of PVA, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cristina.goletti@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karen Gomez (Karen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512921
E-mail: Susana.Gomez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Reyna Gomez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services III, Catering
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey Kendel Dining
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513522
E-mail: Reyna.Gomez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anthony R Gonzales
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Grounds
Office Address: UNC - Grounds Mower UA
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 351-2446
E-mail: anthony.gonzales@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eddie B Gonzales III (Eddie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Athletic Operations, Men's Football
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletics Center
270 Alles Dr D
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: eddie.gonzales@unco.edu

Kari Lea Gonzales
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Communication Tech, Police Department
Office Address: UNC - Police Department
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kari.gonzales@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Gonzales
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Developer III, Business Intelligence Data Engineer
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511468
E-mail: mark.gonzales@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rhonda Gonzales (Rhonda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian III, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Tobey-Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513090
E-mail: rhonda.gonzales@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristel D Gonzalez Terrazas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security II, Parking Enforcement
Office Address: UNC - University Center
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Kristel.Gonzalez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bri Leigh Goodell (Bri)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Spec II, Bursar Accounts Receivable
Office Address: UNC Bursar
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: bri.goodell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Donna Goodwin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - School, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: School of Art & Design
Crabbe Hall 207
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512804
E-mail: Donna.Goodwin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jackson Reid Goodwin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: UNC - Facilities - Grounds
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jackson.goodwin@unco.edu

Phillip Goodwin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English
Office Address: Department of English
Ross Hall 1180D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512475
E-mail: phillip.goodwin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angel Gorman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services II, Univ Center Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511302
E-mail: angel.gorman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katrine Sophie Meyers Breien Gosselin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
McKee Hall
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: katrine.gosselin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Derek Gottlieb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512908
E-mail: Derek.Gottlieb@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Gould
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Recreation, Tourism and Hospitality
Office Address: Recreation, Tourism & Hospitality
Gunter Hall 1208
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512674
E-mail: James.Gould@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kara Gournaris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, ASLIS
E-mail: kara.gournaris@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Amy Karol Graefe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 44C
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511674
E-mail: Amy.Graefe@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amanda B Graham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: CRM Program Manager, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissons
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: amanda.graham@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paul Granito
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GOAL Outreach Ambassador, Inclusive Higher Ed for SIDD
Office Address: UNC - GOAL
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: paul.granito@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carl E Granrud
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - School, Psychology
Office Address: Educational Psychology
McKee Hall 14A
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511196
E-mail: carl.granrud@unco.edu (Preferred)

Terrance Grant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletics Center
270 Alles Dr D
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: terrance.grant@unco.edu (Preferred)

Richard Grassl
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Mathematical Sciences
Office Address: Department of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2210A
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511135
E-mail: richard.grassl@unco.edu (Preferred)

Morgan Chelsey Gray
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Procurement Card Manager, Purchasing
Office Address: Purchasing
Carter Hall 1002
Campus Box 61
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511836
E-mail: Morgan.Gray@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gary L Graybill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Utility Plant Oper II, Utility Production
Office Address: Facilities Management
Heating Plant
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: gary.graybill@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anna Green
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of University Events, Office of Alumni Relations
Office Address: Event Planning
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512331
E-mail: anna.green@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dorian Duane Green
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Head Basketball Coach, Men's Basketball
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: dorian.green@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lindsay Green
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lindsay.green@unco.edu (Preferred)

David S Greene
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Rehabilitation & Human Services
Office Address: Human Services
Gunter 1250B
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513131
E-mail: david.greene@unco.edu (Preferred)

Becky J Griswold (Becky)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Advancement Services, Advancement Operations
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512551

Rose Grose
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Colorado School of Public Health
Office Address: Community Health
Gunter Hall 1250
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513794
E-mail: rose.grose@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5