Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Matthew Gibson Gaiter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Director of Compliance, Athletic Compliance
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletics Center
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: matthew.gaiter@unco.edu

Kalyana Grace Gallagher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library-Time Entry Access Serv
E-mail: kalyana.gallagher@unco.edu

Patrick James Gallagher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer III, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Dept
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: Patrick.Gallagher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bobby Lee Gallegos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: bobby.gallegos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aisha Gallion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, PVA Advising Center
Office Address: PVA Dean's Office
Frasier Hall 105
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: aisha.gallion@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia S Galovich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Physics, Physics and Astronomy
Office Address: Physics
Ross Hall 0232A
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512079
E-mail: cynthia.galovich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph M Galvan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joseph.galvan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Keith Gamache
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, ASLIS Off Campus
E-mail: keith.gamache@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Gambrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Teacher Ed and Education and Behavioral Sciences, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: james.gambrell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jasmin Lilliana Gandarilla
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, EBS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: jasmin.gandarilla@unco.edu

Manuel Gant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: manuel.gant@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alejandro Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Coordinator, Planning & Construction Office
Office Address: UNC Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511982
E-mail: alejandro.garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cristobal Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Director Alumni Relation, Office of Alumni Relations
Office Address: Office of Alumni Relations
Carter Hall
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cristobal.garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, MCB Entrepreneurship Center
E-mail: daniel.garcia@unco.edu

Felix A Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: felix.garcia@unco.edu

Mary Elizabeth Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Dining Room
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513522
E-mail: Mary.Garcia@unco.edu

Socrates Jose Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Music & Director of Music Technology, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 89
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511356
E-mail: Socrates.Garcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lorena Garcia Ramon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor Marketing, Marketing Instruction
E-mail: lorena.garciaramon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jesus Daniel Garcia Ramos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, UPC Admin Operations
Office Address: Student Life
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jesus.garciaramos@unco.edu

Jose Garcia-Paine
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, EBS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: jose.garciapaine@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rogelio Garcia-Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: COSI Coordinator, VP DEI Office
Office Address: Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: rogelio.garciaperez@unco.edu

Andy P Gardalen (Andy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate Admin Operations
E-mail: andy.gardalen@unco.edu

Mitchell Gardner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Africana Studies
Office Address: Africana Studies
Candelaria 0140A
Campus Box 159
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512158
E-mail: Mitchell.Gardner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Garrett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of ASLIS, ASLIS Off Campus
Office Address: American Sign Language and Interpreting Studies
McKee Hall 114
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511117
E-mail: Barbara.Garrett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Garrity
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer of Nursing, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3330
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512663
E-mail: barbara.garrity@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Kathleen Gartrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: rachel.gartrell@unco.edu

Efrain E Garza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Hispanic Studies, World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria 0275B
Campus Box 87
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511765
E-mail: efrain.garza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Francisca Garza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Custodial Services
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: francisca.garza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Colin Gause
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Salary, Men's Basketball
E-mail: colin.gause@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shelly Gaza (Shelly)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - School, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts & Dance
Frasier 105
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511927
E-mail: michelle.gaza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark D Gebhardt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services V, Holmes Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: mark.gebhardt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nancy K Geisendorfer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer of Mathematics, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Science
Ross Hall 2210B
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512257
970 3512257
E-mail: nancy.geisendorfer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sandy Rejeana Gelatt (Sandy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Materials Handler II, Mail Services
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 43
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512026
E-mail: sandra.gelatt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cara D Gerler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: cara.gerler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tracy Gershwin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Special Education, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 007
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511664
E-mail: tracy.gershwin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Gerweck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor in Kinesiology Nutrition and Dietetics, Nutrition and Dietetics
Office Address: Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter 2310
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513597
E-mail: Catherine.Gerweck@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Gibbs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: elizabeth.gibbs@unco.edu

Emily Elizabeth Gibbs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Custodian
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: emily.gibbs@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nevaeh Janae Gibbs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
E-mail: nevaeh.gibbs@unco.edu

John Lyndon Gifford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Building Trades Manager, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: john.gifford@unco.edu (Preferred)

Liz D Gilbert (Liz)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Human Sciences, Schl of Human Sciences Office
Office Address: Community Health
Gunter Hall 1250A
Campus Box 89
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512390
E-mail: Elizabeth.Gilbert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Megan M Gilbert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
E-mail: megan.gilbert@unco.edu

Kirsten E Gilderhus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: Performing & Visual Arts Dean's Office
Guggenheim 206
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512515
E-mail: Kirsten.Gilderhus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Martin Tod Gilmore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 204C
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
E-mail: Martin.Gilmore@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Grace Girardin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: OSEP Grant Co-Director, ASLIS
Office Address: American Sign Language and Interpreting Studies
McKee Hall 114
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511317
E-mail: Emily.Girardin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tori P Glick (Tori)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513227
E-mail: tori.glick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Timothy Gocklin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
E-mail: timothy.gocklin@unco.edu (Preferred)

John K Godman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, VP for Administration Office
E-mail: john.godman@unco.edu

Eric Benjamin Goering
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Director, Residential Education
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: eric.goering@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Catherine Goetter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
E-mail: mary.goetter@unco.edu

Matthew Michael Goetzel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Data Engineering & Solutions Delivery, Data Engineering/Solutions Delivery
Office Address: Institutional Reporting & Analysis
Carter 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341

Sheila Rae Goff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, NAGPRA Native American Graves Act
E-mail: sheila.goff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Fawn V Gold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, NHS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: fawn.gold@unco.edu

Cristina Goletti
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of PVA, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cristina.goletti@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Golson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of English, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross 1170C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512787
E-mail: emily.golson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karen Gomez (Karen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512921
E-mail: Susana.Gomez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nayely Gomez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, English
E-mail: nayely.gomez@unco.edu

Reyna Gomez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services II, Catering
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey Kendel Dining
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513522
E-mail: Reyna.Gomez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eddie B Gonzales III (Eddie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Men's Football
E-mail: eddie.gonzales@unco.edu

Mark Gonzales
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Data Engineering/Solutions Delivery
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511468
E-mail: mark.gonzales@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rhonda Gonzales (Rhonda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian III, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Tobey-Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513090
E-mail: rhonda.gonzales@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anisa B Gonzalez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Psychology
E-mail: anisa.gonzalez@unco.edu

Zayra Ibeth Gonzalez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: zayra.gonzalez@unco.edu

Kristel D Gonzalez Terrazas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security II, Parking Enforcement
Office Address: UNC - University Center
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kristel.gonzalezterr@unco.edu
Kristel.Gonzalez@unco.edu

Bailey A Goodall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Tyra Goodluck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: tyra.goodluck@unco.edu

Sophia Lynne Goodman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: sophia.goodman@unco.edu

Donna Goodwin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - School, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: School of Art & Design
Crabbe Hall 207
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512804
E-mail: Donna.Goodwin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Phillip Goodwin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, English
Office Address: Department of English
Ross Hall 1180D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512475
E-mail: phillip.goodwin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angel Gorman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services II, Univ Center Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511302
E-mail: angel.gorman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katrine Sophie Meyers Breien Gosselin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, EBS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: katrine.gosselin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Derek Gottlieb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Teacher Education, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512908
E-mail: Derek.Gottlieb@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Gould
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Human Services, Recreation, Tourism and Hospitality
Office Address: Recreation, Tourism & Hospitality
Gunter Hall 1208
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512674
E-mail: James.Gould@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Amy Karol Graefe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Special Education, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 44C
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511674
E-mail: Amy.Graefe@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amanda B Graham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: CRM Program Manager, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissons
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: amanda.graham@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5