Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Aaron L Haberman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3285B
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512391
970 3512391
E-mail: Aaron.Haberman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Berean S Haddad
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student & Faculty Support Spc, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
E-mail: berean.haddad@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kamel Haddad
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean Natural & Health Sciences, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kamel.haddad@unco.edu (Preferred)

Preston A Hadley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletics Center
270 Alles Dr D
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: preston.hadley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mychal Hadrich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, ASLIS
E-mail: mychal.hadrich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erin Haida
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Purch & Contracts Specialist, Purchasing
Office Address: Purchasing
Carter Hall
Campus Box 61
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512472
E-mail: erin.haida@unco.edu (Preferred)

Briana H Hale
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Consultant, Sm Business Devlpmnt Ctr Activities
E-mail: briana.hale@unco.edu (Preferred)

Earl K Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Wrestling Coach, Men's Wrestling
Office Address: UNC Athletics Wrestling
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: earl.hall@unco.edu (Preferred)

JB B Hall Jr. (JB)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletics Center
270 Alles Dr D
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: jb.hall@unco.edu (Preferred)

James William Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 254
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512529
E-mail: James.Hall@unco.edu (Preferred)

Zach Hamersley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Master Electrical Mngr, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts and Dance
Frasier Hall 105
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512991
E-mail: zach.hamersley@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Robert Hamill III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. Res & Sponsored Prog, Office of Spons Programs Operations
Office Address: UNC - Research & Sponsored Programs
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: john.hamill@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marian Hamilton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Anthropology
Office Address: Department of Anthropology
Candelaria 2263
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513212
E-mail: marian.hamilton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Yuyan Han
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2570
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512004
E-mail: yuyan.han@unco.edu (Preferred)

John E Hancock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst VP for Wellness & Support, Student Engagement
Office Address: Department of Student Affairs
University Center
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: john.hancock@unco.edu (Preferred)

Julie A Hanks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 1360
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512087
E-mail: julie.hanks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian Hapcic
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre and Dance
Frasier Hall 123C
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512473
E-mail: Brian.Hapcic@unco.edu (Preferred)

Schawn Marie Hardesty (Schawn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Climb Co-Director, ASLIS Off Campus
E-mail: roschawn.hardesty@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jenni Harding (Jenni)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee Hall 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511029
E-mail: jenni.harding@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rosalie Ann Harding
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: rosalie.harding@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany L Harding
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, ASLIS
E-mail: tiffany.harding@unco.edu (Preferred)

Randall N Harmon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts
Frasier 105
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 303 8198607
E-mail: randall.harmon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sandra M Harmon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer, Sociology
Office Address: Sociology
Candelaria Hall 2285D
Campus Box 142
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512307
E-mail: Sandra.Harmon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wendy Haro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Donor Relations Coordinator, Office of Development
Office Address: Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: wendy.haro@unco.edu (Preferred)

Abe Abe Harraf (Abe)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Management Instruction
Office Address: MCB Management
Kepner Hall 1090D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511116
E-mail: Ebrahim.Harraf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tabby Harraf (Tabby)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer, CIS Instruction
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner 095B
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512401
E-mail: Tabandeh.Harraf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Liz Harrington (Liz)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord of Fitness & Wellness, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Campus Recreation Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: liz.harrington@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross 2239F
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512339
E-mail: christopher.harris@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maurice Robert Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Management Instruction
E-mail: maurice.harris@unco.edu (Preferred)

Noah Austin Harvey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir for Facilities, Athletics Events/Facilities
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletics Center
270 Alles Dr D
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: noah.harvey@unco.edu

Deborah L Hatch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician III, Bursar Accounts Receivable
Office Address: Accounts Receivable
Campus Commons 2150
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511197
970 3511197
E-mail: deborah.hatch@unco.edu (Preferred)

James M Haughian
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1546
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512716
E-mail: James.Haughian@unco.edu (Preferred)

Reid Hayward
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Kinesiology, Nutrition & Dietetics
Office Address: Sport and Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2780
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511821
E-mail: reid.hayward@unco.edu (Preferred)

Duard D Headley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Specialist, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
Office Address: 501 20th St.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: duard.headley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mona Hebeshy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Gunter Hall 3080
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mona.hebeshy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gregory J Heimbecker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recording Studio Technician, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512445
E-mail: Gregory.Heimbecker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dean Dean Heine (Dean)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor II, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: darrell.heine@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Rhea Heiny
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Registrar, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511839
970 3511839
E-mail: Michelle.Heiny@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gary D Heise
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Kinesiology, Nutrition & Dietetics
Office Address: Sport and Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2620
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511738
E-mail: gary.heise@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angela C Henderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Sociology
Office Address: Sociology
Candelaria Hall 2016
Campus Box 142
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512195
E-mail: Angela.Henderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Davion J Henderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities UNC
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: davion.henderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jake S Henderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: State Auth & Comp Administr, Academic Effectiveness Admin
Office Address: Office of Academic Effectiveness
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jake.henderson@unco.edu

James Henderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. Academic Success, Student-Athlete Academic Success
Office Address: University College
Butler-Hancock 223B
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512150
970 3512150
E-mail: James.Henderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sara M Hendrick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Management Instruction
Office Address: Kepner Hall
1800 17th St
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: sara.hendrick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nancy A Henke
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, University Libraries
Office Address: Michener Library
1400 2nd St
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: nancy.henke@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa LM Henry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - School, Nursing
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511735
E-mail: Melissa.Henry@unco.edu (Preferred)

Laura R Henson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer, Nursing
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3370
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511770
E-mail: Laura.Henson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Anthony Hepperle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst VP Human Resources, Human Resources Office
Office Address: UNC - AVP HR - Finance & Admin
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robert.hepperle@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deanna C Herbert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir - Univ News and Public Rel, Public Relations
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: deanna.herbert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marco Antonio Hernandez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: marco.hernandez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Reyna Hernandez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Communication Sciences & Disorders
E-mail: reyna.hernandez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maricela Hernandez Bonilla
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC FACILITIES
GREELEY, CO 80639
E-mail: maricela.hernandezbo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shaun D Herrera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor III, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511261
E-mail: shaun.herrera@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robyn S Hess
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
McKee Hall 293
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511636
E-mail: robyn.hess@unco.edu (Preferred)

Teresa Higgins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2526
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512617
E-mail: teresa.higgins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael L. High Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir of Communications, Athletic Communications
Office Address: Butler Hancock
270 Alles D Dr
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: michael.high@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cat A Hildebrand (Cat)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician III, University Libraries
Office Address: UNC Library
Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512671
E-mail: caitlin.hildebrand@unco.edu

Bryan Hill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grad Recruitment Spec, Admissions Office
E-mail: bryan.hill@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tyler Hill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Strength & Conditioning, Sports Performance
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tyler.hill@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alex Elizabeth Hilton (Alex)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student & Advising Support Sp, NHS Advising
Office Address: NHS Advising
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: alexandra.hilton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Jacob Hipsher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilites
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: aaron.hipsher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Debra J Hjelle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512502
E-mail: Debra.Hjelle@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Hodges (James)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director MGCC, Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
E-mail: james.hodges@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Jon Hoff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kevin.hoff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa R Hoffner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Tutorial Services, Tutoring Services
Office Address: Academic Support and Advising
James A Michener Library L149
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511904
E-mail: melissa.hoffner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bryan Paul Hogsett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer II, Police Department Operations
Office Address: Police Department Operations
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511988
E-mail: bryan.hogsett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tyler Preston Hohman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer Intern, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Gray Hall - Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tyler.hohman@unco.edu

Katriesa Hojio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Support Services III, IT Support Services
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
University Center
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511447

Junna Holderfield
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services IV, Tobey-Kendel Dining TimeEntry
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Campus Box 47
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: junna.holderfield@unco.edu (Preferred)

Luke C Holland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator - Outdoor Pursuits, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: UNC Campus Recreation Center
501 20th St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: luke.holland@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Don W Holman (Don)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria Hall 0190A
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513698
E-mail: donald.holman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angela M Holman-Wood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Training and Outreach Specialist, Bursar Accounts Receivable
Office Address: UNC Bursar
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: angela.holmanwood@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Michelle C Holmes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: michelle.holmes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey William Holpuch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC - Police Department
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jeffrey.holpuch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tamara Marie Holpuch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC - Police Department
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tamara.holpuch@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5