Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Aaron L Haberman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of History, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3285B
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512391
970 3512391
E-mail: Aaron.Haberman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Berean S Haddad
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student & Faculty Support Spec, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
E-mail: berean.haddad@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kamel Haddad
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean Natural & Health Sciences, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kamel.haddad@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bryce Donovan Jay Hafer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: bryce.hafer@unco.edu

Warren M Hahn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: warren.hahn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erin Haida
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Purch & Contracts Specialist, Purchasing
Office Address: Purchasing
Carter Hall
Campus Box 61
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512472
E-mail: erin.haida@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maya E Hairston-Chase
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, VP DEI Office
E-mail: maya.hairstonchase@unco.edu

Tehya Stewart Hairston-Chase
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Sociology
E-mail: tehya.hairstonchase@unco.edu

Robert Bryan Haldeman Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Veteran's Services
E-mail: robert.haldeman@unco.edu

Briana H Hale
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Consultant, Sm Business Devlpmnt Ctr Activities
E-mail: briana.hale@unco.edu (Preferred)

James William Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 254
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512529
E-mail: James.Hall@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kelly Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Community Health Program
Office Address: Community Health Program
Gunter 0290
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513916
E-mail: Kelly.Hall@unco.edu (Preferred)

Zach Hamersley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Master Electrical Mngr, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts and Dance
Frasier Hall 105
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512991
E-mail: zach.hamersley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marian Hamilton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Anthropology
Office Address: Department of Anthropology
Candelaria 2263
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513212
E-mail: marian.hamilton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Yuyan Han
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2570
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512004
E-mail: yuyan.han@unco.edu (Preferred)

John E Hancock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst VP for Wellness & Support, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: Department of Student Affairs
University Center
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: john.hancock@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brittany L Hankins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Julie A Hanks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor and Assistant Department Chair of Communication Sciences & Disorders, Comm Sciences and Disorders
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 1360
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512087
E-mail: julie.hanks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jesse J Hanyo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: jesse.hanyo@unco.edu

Brian Hapcic
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Theatre Arts, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre and Dance
Frasier Hall 123C
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512473
E-mail: Brian.Hapcic@unco.edu (Preferred)

Schawn Marie Hardesty (Schawn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Climb Co-Director, ASLIS Off Campus
E-mail: roschawn.hardesty@unco.edu

Jenni Harding (Jenni)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Elementary Education, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee Hall 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511029
E-mail: jenni.harding@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rosalie Ann Harding
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: rosalie.harding@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany L Harding
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: tiffany.harding@unco.edu

Darwin J Hargrave
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Human Services
E-mail: Darwin.Hargrave@unco.edu (Preferred)

Randall N Harmon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Theatre Studies & Arts Entrepreneurship, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts
Frasier 105
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 303 8198607
E-mail: randall.harmon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sandra M Harmon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer of Sociology, Sociology
Office Address: Sociology
Candelaria Hall 2285D
Campus Box 142
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512307
E-mail: Sandra.Harmon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wendy Haro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Univ Advancement Assistant, Office of Alumni Relations
Office Address: Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: wendy.haro@unco.edu (Preferred)

Abe Abe Harraf (Abe)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of Management, Management Instruction
Office Address: MCB Management
Kepner Hall 1090D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511116
E-mail: Ebrahim.Harraf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tabby Harraf (Tabby)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer of CIS & CETL, CIS Instruction
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner 095B
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512401
E-mail: Tabandeh.Harraf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Mathematical Sciences, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross 2239F
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512339
E-mail: christopher.harris@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maurice Robert Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor of Management, Management Instruction
E-mail: maurice.harris@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jordan A Harrison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Patricia P Hartley (Patricia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Greek Life
Office Address: Student Life
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: patricia.hartley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jameri E Hartsfield
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
E-mail: jameri.hartsfield@unco.edu

Christa B Harvey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate Admin Operations
E-mail: christa.harvey@unco.edu

Caitlin Nicole Hass
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate Admin Operations
E-mail: caitlin.hass@unco.edu

Cheyenne Hassebrock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grad Student & Faculty Support, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cheyenne.hassebrock@unco.edu

Deborah L Hatch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician III, Bursar Accounts Receivable
Office Address: Accounts Receivable
Campus Commons 2150
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511197
970 3511197
E-mail: deborah.hatch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katelyn Ann Hatch (Katelyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library-Time Entry Access Serv
E-mail: katelyn.hatch@unco.edu

James M Haughian
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1546
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512716
E-mail: James.Haughian@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Haupert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir for Facilities, Athletics Events/Facilities
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: aaron.haupert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sean E Hawes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Sociology - SRL Time Entry

Elizabeth M Hawkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: elizabeth.hawkins@unco.edu

Mariah Ann Hayes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Work Study, Library-Time Entry Access Serv
E-mail: mariah.hayes@unco.edu

Reid Hayward
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of SES, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: Sport and Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2780
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511821
E-mail: reid.hayward@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jody Page Heatherly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Comm Sciences and Disorders
E-mail: jody.heatherly@unco.edu (Preferred)

Molly Hebzynski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Women's Swimming
E-mail: molly.hebzynski@unco.edu

Erin Cunanan Heflin (Erin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: erin.heflin@unco.edu

Gregory J Heimbecker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recording Studio Technician, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512445
E-mail: Gregory.Heimbecker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dean Dean Heine (Dean)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor II, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: darrell.heine@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kris Ann Heintz-Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
E-mail: kris.heintznelson@unco.edu

Michelle Rhea Heiny
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Registrar, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511839
970 3511839
E-mail: Michelle.Heiny@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gary D Heise
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Kinesiology Nutrition and Dietetics, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: Sport and Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2620
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511738
E-mail: gary.heise@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Elizabeth Helmberger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: rachel.helmberger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Denise Helms (Denise)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: Denise.Hitchcock@unco.edu (Preferred)

Philip Hembree
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 49
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512343
E-mail: Philip.Hembree@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Hemler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Technician, IT Support Services
Office Address: UNC IM&T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: daniel.hemler@unco.edu

Angela C Henderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Sociology, Sociology
Office Address: Sociology
Candelaria Hall 2016
Campus Box 142
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512195
E-mail: Angela.Henderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Davion J Henderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: State Service Trainee - Custod, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities UNC
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: davion.henderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Henderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. Academic Success, Student-Athlete Academic Success
Office Address: University College
Butler-Hancock 223B
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512150
970 3512150
E-mail: James.Henderson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Peter Henrichsen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Finance Instruction
Office Address: MCB Finance
Kepner Hall 1055A
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512074
E-mail: aaron.henrichsen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa LM Henry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - School, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511735
E-mail: Melissa.Henry@unco.edu (Preferred)

Laura R Henson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer of Nursing, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3370
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511770
E-mail: Laura.Henson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kirk Michael Henwood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Leadership Policy & Development
E-mail: kirk.henwood@unco.edu

Deanna C Herbert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir - Univ News and Public Rel, Public Relations
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: deanna.herbert@unco.edu

Derek A Herbert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior BI Analyst, Data Engineering/Solutions Delivery
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341
E-mail: Derek.Herbert@unco.edu (Preferred)

John B Herman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: john.herman@unco.edu

Jesse Hernandez Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: jesse.hernandez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maricela Hernandez Bonilla
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC FACILITIES
GREELEY, CO 80639
E-mail: maricela.hernandezbo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alex N Hernandez-Mares (Alex)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: alex.hernandezmares@unco.edu

Ellington Octavious Herniak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Grounds
E-mail: ellington.herniak@unco.edu

Robert J Herrera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Finance Instruction
E-mail: robert.herrera@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shaun D Herrera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor III, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511261
E-mail: shaun.herrera@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robyn S Hess
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
McKee Hall 293
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511636
E-mail: robyn.hess@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5