Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Brian Iannacchione
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice, Criminology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: Criminology and Criminal Justice
Candelaria Hall 2249D
Campus Box 147
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513668
E-mail: Brian.Iannacchione@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarahi Ibarra Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: sarahi.ibarragarcia@unco.edu

Crystal Ibarra Santoyo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Advising & Retention Spec., NHS Advising
Office Address: NHS Advising
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511694
E-mail: crystal.ibarrasantoy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Darren Glenn Ilett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor and Librarian of Teaching & Outreach, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513577
E-mail: Darren.Ilett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Isaac D Ingalls
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Information Technology Office
Office Address: UNC IM&T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: isaac.ingalls@unco.edu

Brandon Charles Ingold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Director, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts and Dance
Campus Commons 1315
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513237
E-mail: brandon.ingold@unco.edu (Preferred)

David John Irwin Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Asian Pacific American Student Serv
E-mail: david.irwin@unco.edu

Joseph Elika Iverson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: joseph.iverson@unco.edu

Vish Iyer (Vish)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Marketing, Marketing Instruction
Office Address: MCB Management and Marketing
Kepner Hall 2070C
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512348
E-mail: Vish.Iyer@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5