Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lewis B Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 043
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511658
E-mail: lewis.jackson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maia Monitieque Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, AVP CCC Office
E-mail: maia.jackson@unco.edu

Riley Gabriel Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Admissions Office
E-mail: riley.jackson@unco.edu

Lauren Elizabeth Jacobson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor - Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 206E
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512292
E-mail: lauren.jacobson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Elise James
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Schl Bio Sciences, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2550
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513521
E-mail: Andrea.James@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Molly Jameson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Psychology, Psychology
Office Address: Psychological Sciences
McKee Hall 15C
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514669
E-mail: molly.jameson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew Janak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: andrew.janak@unco.edu

Joseph J Janus (Joe)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director Software Dev, Institutional Architecture
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 9A
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: joe.janus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maria D Jaquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: MariaD.Jaquez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Allie Jarrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: allie.jarrell@unco.edu

Karli Jelden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Learning Specialist, Student-Athlete Academic Success
Office Address: Student Success
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: karli.jelden@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kendra Halle Jensen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: kendra.jensen@unco.edu

Momoh Kanu Jensen (Mo)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: momoh.jensen@unco.edu

Robert Thomas Jensen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Science
Ross Hall 2239
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Robert.Jensen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Jewell-Klema
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marketing Specialist, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus, Loveland Center at Centerra
2915 Rocky Mountain Ave, Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Office Telephone: 970 3513915
E-mail: Susan.JewellKlema@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erinn Michelle Jimmerson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Aud & Speech-Lang Sci, Audiology & Speech-Lang Sciences
Office Address: Speech & Audiology Clinic
Gunter 0270
Campus Box 55
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512014
E-mail: erinn.jimmerson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jenae A Jiner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Work Study, Marcus Garvey Cultural Center

Paige Nichole Johnsen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir New Student Orient, HSS Student Success Resource Center
Office Address: Student Success Resource Center
Candelaria Hall Rm 0295
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511743
E-mail: Paige.Johnsen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alyssa Leigh Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
E-mail: Alyssa.Carlson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian David Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of APCE, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: School of Professional Psych
McKee Hall 202 A
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512209
E-mail: brian.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brittany S Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Development, Office of Development
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512006
E-mail: brittany.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Greg Lynn Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrical Trades I, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: greg.johnson@unco.edu

Joshua Michael Johnson (Jj)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Sm Business Devlpmnt Ctr Activities
E-mail: jj.johnson@unco.edu

Kate Lorene Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, Library Operations
Office Address: UNC Library
Michener L117
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513153
970 3513153
E-mail: kate.johnson@unco.edu

Katherine Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof. Geography, Geography & GIS
Office Address: Geography, GIS and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 2220E
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512160
E-mail: katherine.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn N Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: katie.johnson@unco.edu

Leilani Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. DO IT CENTER, ASLIS Off Campus
Office Address: CEBS
McKee Hall 114
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511091
E-mail: leilani.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa M Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: Lisa.Johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Neil L Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Legal Counsel/Contract Sp, Purchasing
Office Address: Purchasing
Carter Hall 1002
Campus Box 61
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512565
E-mail: neil.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patrick J Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Digital Comm & Mrkt Specialist, Graduate School Office
Office Address: Graduate School
Carter 2007
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511085
970 3511085
E-mail: Patrick.Johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sean E Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Brewer, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
E-mail: sean.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Edna Johnston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: edna.johnston@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patrick William Jolley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Baseball Coach, Men's Baseball
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: patrick.jolley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Lee Jolly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Anthropology, Anthropology
Office Address: Anthropology
Candelaria Hall 2233
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512342
E-mail: patricia.jolly@unco.edu (Preferred)

Donald David Jones Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Dept
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511974
E-mail: Donald.Jones@unco.edu (Preferred)

Leigh Lynn Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Maintenance & Trades
E-mail: leigh.jones@unco.edu

Tyler Charles Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Designer, Instructional Design and Developmen
Office Address: Academic Effectiveness
Michener L51
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512334
E-mail: tyler.jones@unco.edu

Norma V Juarez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Dir Alumni Relations, Office of Alumni Relations
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511874
E-mail: Norma.Juarez@unco.edu

Silda Juarez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Silda.Juarez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Thomas Jungels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer Intern, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Department Intern
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: matthew.jungels@unco.edu (Preferred)

George H Junne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Africana Studies, Africana Studies
Office Address: Africana Studies
Candelaria Hall 0140
Campus Box 159
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512418
E-mail: george.junne@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sandra Just
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
E-mail: sandra.just@unco.edu (Preferred)

Donna Marie Justus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Catering
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Catering
Campus Box 7
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511390
E-mail: donna.justus@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5