Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Desiree Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
E-mail: desiree.jackson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andres F Jaime Tobon (Andres)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: Frasier Hall
1710 9th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: andres.jaimetobon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Elise James
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2550
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513521
E-mail: Andrea.James@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Molly Jameson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - CETL, CETL Operations
Office Address: Psychological Sciences
McKee Hall 15C
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514669
E-mail: molly.jameson@unco.edu (Preferred)

John David Jankow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PVA Ticketing Manager, UNC Ticket Office
E-mail: john.jankow@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joe J Janus (Joe)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director Software Dev, Enterprise Systems/Tech Experience
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 9A
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: joe.janus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maria D Jaquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: MariaD.Jaquez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jorge Miguel Jaquez-Marquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Strategic Engagement Coord, VP DEI Office
E-mail: jorge.jaquezmarquez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Codi Patton Jarmond
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Athletic Trainer, Athletic Training
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletics Center
270 Alles Dr D
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: codi.jarmond@unco.edu (Preferred)

Soren Edward Jensen (Soren)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Support Services IV, Infrastructure and Support Services
Office Address: UNC IM&T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: soren.jensen@unco.edu

Jessica L Jessee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, English
E-mail: jessica.jessee@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kazi Jestribek
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Systems Specialist, University Libraries
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kazi.jestribek@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Jewell-Klema
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marketing Specialist, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus, Loveland Center at Centerra
2915 Rocky Mountain Ave, Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Office Telephone: 970 3513915
E-mail: Susan.JewellKlema@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erinn Michelle Jimmerson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Office Address: Speech & Audiology Clinic
Gunter 0270
Campus Box 55
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512014
E-mail: erinn.jimmerson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paige Nichole Johnsen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Student Success Resource Center, HSS Student Success Resource Center
Office Address: Student Success Resource Center
Candelaria Hall Rm 0295
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511743
E-mail: Paige.Johnsen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brian David Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: School of Professional Psych
McKee Hall 202 A
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512209
E-mail: brian.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brittany S Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Development, Office of Development
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512006
E-mail: brittany.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Destri Kaj Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Processing Specialist, Admissions Office
Office Address: 1051 22nd St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: destri.johnson@unco.edu

Greg Lynn Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrical Trades I, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: greg.johnson@unco.edu

Katherine Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Geography & GIS
Office Address: Geography, GIS and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 2220E
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512160
E-mail: katherine.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patrick J Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Digital Comm & Mrkt Specialist, Graduate School Office
Office Address: Graduate School
Carter 2007
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511085
970 3511085
E-mail: Patrick.Johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Richard Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robert.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Savanna Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student & Faculty Support Spc, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: Ross Hall
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: savanna.johnson@unco.edu

Sean E Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Brewing Lab Program Manager, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
E-mail: sean.johnson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Donald David Jones Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Dept
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511974
E-mail: Donald.Jones@unco.edu (Preferred)

Norma V Juarez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Special Assistant to the College of Medicine Leadership, Dean Col Osteopathic Med Office
Office Address: College of Osteopathic Medicine
Decker Hall
Campus Box 12
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Norma.Juarez@unco.edu

Silda Juarez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Silda.Juarez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Thomas Jungels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Department Intern
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: matthew.jungels@unco.edu (Preferred)

George H Junne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Africana Studies
Office Address: Africana Studies
Candelaria Hall 0140
Campus Box 159
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512418
E-mail: george.junne@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5