Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Katie Kage
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter 2240
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514715
E-mail: Katie.Kage@unco.edu (Preferred)

Danielle Marie Kahlo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of APCE, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Applied Psychology
McKee 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511021
303 6374326
E-mail: danielle.kahlo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lori Ann Kaluza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, EBS Instructional Reserve
Office Telephone: 303 2411278
E-mail: Lori.Kaluza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Hannah Kang (Hannah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Teacher Education, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512760
E-mail: hyunjung.kang@unco.edu

Justin Kaplon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Degree Analyst, Registrar's Office
E-mail: justin.kaplon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gulden Karakok
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Mathematical Sciences, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2250B
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512215
E-mail: gulden.karakok@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nancy J Karlin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Psychology, Psychology
Office Address: Psychology
McKee Hall 16D
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512717
E-mail: nancy.karlin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tatum Makana Yumiko Katsutani
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Asian Pacific American Student Serv
E-mail: tatum.katsutani@unco.edu

Terence Lee Kattner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Coord I, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre and Dance
Frasier Hall 70
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512604
E-mail: Terence.Kattner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Kauffman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 122B
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512319
E-mail: deborah.kauffman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jim A Keaten (Jim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Communication, Communication Studies
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1265
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513395
E-mail: james.keaten@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kelly E Keena
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
E-mail: kelly.keena@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Keenan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Ross Hall 1560
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511214
E-mail: Susan.Keenan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pamela Anne Keener
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grants & Contracts Admin, Office of Spons Programs Operations
Office Address: Office of Research & Sponsored Programs
Campus Box 143
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: pamela.keener@unco.edu (Preferred)

Olivia Ann Keitz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: olivia.keitz@unco.edu

Shannon Elizabeth Keller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Timesheet Only - Dean EBS Office
E-mail: shannon.keller@unco.edu

Theresa S Keller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: theresa.keller@unco.edu

Scott Clay Kellogg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Database Administrator, Enterprise Systems/Tech Experience
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511466
E-mail: Scott.Kellogg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bryson Manning Kelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir of Recruit Outreach, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511023
E-mail: Bryson.Kelly@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erin S Kemner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: erin.kemner@unco.edu

Julie Kennedy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Management Instruction
E-mail: julie.kennedy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Geoffrey P Kent
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
E-mail: geoffrey.kent@unco.edu

Michael Peter Keppler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Leadership Policy & Development
E-mail: michael.keppler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sydney Kern
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Public Relations Strategist, Public Relations
Office Address: Public Relations
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sydney.kern@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth A Kersey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2230A
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513019
E-mail: elizabeth.kersey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gretchen Kershner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Graphic Designer, Creative Services
Office Address: University Relations
Carter Hall
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511371
E-mail: Gretchen.Kershner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Morgan R Kersten
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Parking-Administrative/Office only
E-mail: morgan.kersten@unco.edu

Thomas Payne Kesler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Sport Performance, Sports Performance
Office Address: Sports Performance-Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512534
E-mail: thomas.kesler@unco.edu

Charlotte E Kettner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Bahaedin Khaledi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Applied Statistics & Research
Office Address: Applied Statistics & Research Methods
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512015
E-mail: bahaedin.khaledi@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heather Nicole Kholif
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: heather.kholif@unco.edu

Betsy Lee Kienitz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. to the Provost, Academic Affairs Office
Office Address: UNC Provost Office
Carter Hall 2004
Campus Box 75
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512305
E-mail: Betsy.Kienitz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Elizabeth Kilby
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, English
E-mail: rachel.kilby@unco.edu

Garett Jade Kiley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Wrestling Coach, Men's Wrestling
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: garett.kiley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Koo Yul Kim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: School of Sport & Exercise Science
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kooyul.kim@unco.edu

Michael Kimball
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Anthropology
Office Address: Anthropology
Candelaria 2200F
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512277
E-mail: Michael.Kimball@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Shawanna Kimbrough
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: CHE Director, Center for Human Enrichment
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L-116
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511925
E-mail: Shawanna.Kimbrough@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Kindel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: jessica.kindel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle M King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: michelle.king@unco.edu

Catherine L King-Burke
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: catherine.kingburke@unco.edu

Jean Kirshner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Teacher Education, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jean.kirshner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melinda M Kisling
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, ASLIS
Office Address: American Sign Language & Interpreting Studies
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: melinda.kisling@unco.edu (Preferred)

Walter E Kisner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
E-mail: walter.kisner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lora Anne Kitchens
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: lora.kitchens@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paul Klaczynski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Psychological Sciences, Psychology
Office Address: Educational Psychology
McKee Hall 16B
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511776
E-mail: Paul.Klaczynski@unco.edu (Preferred)

Steven Charles Klatt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Technician, IT Support Services
Office Address: Information Technology
Carter 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512341
E-mail: Steven.Klatt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Jacob Klein
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: christopher.klein@unco.edu

Kendra Klein
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: LMS Support Technician, Instructional Design and Developmen
Office Address: Instructional Design & Development
Michener L052
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kendra.klein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Phil Klein
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Geography, Geography & GIS
Office Address: Geography, GIS and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 2080
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512372
E-mail: phil.klein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dean Klinkerman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Counselor, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: dean.klinkerman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Skylar L Klocker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate Admin Operations
E-mail: skylar.klocker@unco.edu

Carrie Klofach
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts & Dance
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512684
E-mail: carrie.klofach@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lynn Silverstein Klyde-Allaman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Journalism, Journalism and Media Studies
Office Address: Journalism & Media Studies
Candelaria Hall 1265E
Campus Box 114
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512432
E-mail: lynn.klyde@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ethan Michael Knapp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Counselor, Admissions Office
Office Address: 1051 22nd St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ethan.knapp@unco.edu

Jennifer Marie Knock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bus Operations Manager, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: College of Performing and Visual Arts
Guggenheim 204
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513817
E-mail: Jennifer.Knock@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jimmy M Kohles (Jimmy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Investigator-Title IX & other, Title IX Crdntr & Equity Office
Office Address: Office of Institutional Equity and Compliance
University Center
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514899
E-mail: James.Kohles@unco.edu

Lindsay Kohles
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Contracts & Operations Coord, Residential Education
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lindsay.kohles@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kaylyn Kolar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Parking-Administrative/Office only

Joshua J Kolb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Enterprise Systems/Tech Experience
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Joshua.Kolb@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Kole
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Psychological Sciences, Psychology
Office Address: Psychological Sciences
McKee Hall 14B
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512422
E-mail: James.Kole@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amy Kolowsky
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Soccer Coach, Women's Soccer
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: amy.kolowsky@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kacie Ann Kondrotis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Manager, NHS UNCCRI
Office Address: UNC Cancer Rehabilitation Institute
Ben Nighthorse Campbell Center
Campus Box 6
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511876
E-mail: kacie.kondrotis@unco.edu

Stephanie Kontour
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Specialist, Dean Monfort Col Bus Office
Office Address: Monfort College of Business Dean's Office
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: stephanie.kontour@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marcelo A Kopcow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Criminology & Criminal Justice
E-mail: Marcelo.Kopcow@unco.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Marie Kopp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: catherine.kopp@unco.edu (Preferred)

Diadree T Kosec
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: College Support Specialist, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512510
E-mail: diadree.kosec@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Marie Kostick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Parking-Administrative/Office only
Office Address: Parking Services
Gray Hall
Campus Box 113
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511964
E-mail: Stephanie.Kostick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Steven George Kovalcheck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Music and Jazz Guitar, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: Steven.Kovalcheck@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristina Lee Kraft
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Counseling Center Operation
E-mail: kristina.kraft@unco.edu (Preferred)

Keiko Krahnke
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: MCB Associate Dean, Dean Monfort Col Bus Office
Office Address: MCB Management and Marketing
Kepner Hall 1090C
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512349
E-mail: keiko.krahnke@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Krall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Stephanie.Krall@unco.edu (Preferred)

Reiner Kramer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 15
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512813
E-mail: reiner.kramer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Krause
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Kinesiology Nutrition and Dietetics, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: Sport & Exercise Science
Gunter 2660
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511755
E-mail: Jennifer.Krause@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeri Kraver (Jeri)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of English, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1130D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511477
E-mail: jeraldine.kraver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nathan Krekelberg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Neighborhood Coordinator, Residential Education
Office Telephone: 970 3511372
E-mail: nathan.krekelberg@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5