Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Danielle Marie Kahlo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Applied Psychology
McKee 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511021
303 6374326
E-mail: danielle.kahlo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Kammerzell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: UNC School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: hannah.kammerzell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Hannah Kang (Hannah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512760
E-mail: hyunjung.kang@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristin Kang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
501 20th St
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kristin.kang@unco.edu (Preferred)

Justin Kaplon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Degree Analyst, Registrar's Office
E-mail: justin.kaplon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gulden Karakok
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2250B
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512215
E-mail: gulden.karakok@unco.edu (Preferred)

Theoklitos Karipidis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office Address: McKee Hall 14
501 20th Street
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: theoklitos.karipidis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nancy J Karlin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Psychology
Office Address: Psychology
McKee Hall 16D
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512717
E-mail: nancy.karlin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Meghan L Kattner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Operations Mgr, Dean Monfort Col Bus Office
Office Address: Kepner Hall
800 17th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: meghan.kattner@unco.edu

Terence Lee Kattner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Coord I, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre and Dance
Frasier Hall 70
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512604
E-mail: Terence.Kattner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Kauffman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 122B
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512319
E-mail: deborah.kauffman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lee Garrison Keefe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Plumbing
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: lee.keefe@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Keenan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Ross Hall 1560
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511214
E-mail: Susan.Keenan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pamela Anne Keener
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Spons Proj Officer, Pre-Award Supp., Office of Spons Programs Operations
Office Address: Office of Research & Sponsored Programs
Campus Box 143
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: pamela.keener@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott Clay Kellogg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Database Administrator, Enterprise Systems/Tech Experience
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511466
E-mail: Scott.Kellogg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Julie Kennedy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Recreation, Tourism and Hospitality
E-mail: julie.kennedy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sydney Kern
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Public Relations Strategist, Public Relations
Office Address: Public Relations
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sydney.kern@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth A Kersey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2230A
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513019
E-mail: elizabeth.kersey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gretchen Kershner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Graphic Designer, Marketing
Office Address: University Relations
Carter Hall
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511371
E-mail: Gretchen.Kershner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Payne Kesler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Sport Performance, Sports Performance
Office Address: Sports Performance-Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512534
E-mail: thomas.kesler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bahaedin Khaledi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Applied Statistics & Research
Office Address: Applied Statistics & Research Methods
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512015
E-mail: bahaedin.khaledi@unco.edu (Preferred)

Betsy Lee Kienitz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. to the Provost, Academic Affairs Office
Office Address: UNC Provost Office
Carter Hall 4008
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512305
E-mail: Betsy.Kienitz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Garett Jade Kiley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Wrestling Coach, Men's Wrestling
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: garett.kiley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Koo Yul Kim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: School of Sport & Exercise Science
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kooyul.kim@unco.edu (Preferred)

Meggen A Kimball
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post Award Grant & Contract Spec, Office of Spons Programs Operations
Office Address: Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Carter Hall 2008
Campus Box 143
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: meggen.kimball@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Kimball
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Anthropology
Office Address: Anthropology
Candelaria 2200F
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512277
E-mail: Michael.Kimball@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bob Thomas Kinney III (Bob)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Information Sec, Networking & Comms
Office Address: UNC IM&T
Carter Hall 0012
Campux Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robert.kinney@unco.edu (Preferred)

Debra Kinzer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, University Libraries
Office Address: UNC Libraries
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: debra.kinzer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jean Kirshner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jean.kirshner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melinda M Kisling
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, ASLIS
Office Address: American Sign Language & Interpreting Studies
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: melinda.kisling@unco.edu (Preferred)

Steven Charles Klatt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Technician, IT Support Services
Office Address: Information Technology
Carter 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512341
E-mail: Steven.Klatt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kendra Klein
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: LMS Support Technician, Instructional Design and Developmen
Office Address: Instructional Design & Development
Michener L052
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kendra.klein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Phil Klein
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Geography & GIS
Office Address: Geography, GIS and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 2080
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512372
E-mail: phil.klein@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carrie Klofach
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts & Dance
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512684
E-mail: carrie.klofach@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eli Michael Klyde (Eli)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Journalism and Media Studies
Office Address: Journalism & Media Studies
Candelaria Hall 1265E
Campus Box 114
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512432
E-mail: eli.klyde@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ethan Michael Knapp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Counselor, Admissions Office
Office Address: 1051 22nd St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ethan.knapp@unco.edu

Keri Knight
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Student Actv & Greek Life, Greek Life
Office Address: Department of Student Affairs
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: keri.knight@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Marie Knock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bus Operations Manager, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: College of Performing and Visual Arts
Guggenheim 204
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513817
E-mail: Jennifer.Knock@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jimmy M Kohles (Jimmy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Title IX Coord & Equity Officer, Title IX Crdntr & Equity Office
Office Address: Office of Institutional Equity and Compliance
University Center
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514899
E-mail: James.Kohles@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lindsay Kohles
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Contracts & Operations Coord, Residential Education
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lindsay.kohles@unco.edu (Preferred)

Josh J Kolb (Josh)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Enterprise Systems/Tech Experience
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Joshua.Kolb@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Kole
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Psychology
Office Address: Psychological Sciences
McKee Hall 14B
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512422
E-mail: James.Kole@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amy Kolowsky
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Soccer Coach, Women's Soccer
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: amy.kolowsky@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Marie Kostick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Parking-Administrative/Office only
Office Address: Parking Services
Gray Hall
Campus Box 113
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511964
E-mail: Stephanie.Kostick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Steven George Kovalcheck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: Steven.Kovalcheck@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristina Lee Kraft
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Counseling Center Operation
E-mail: kristina.kraft@unco.edu (Preferred)

Keiko Krahnke
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: MCB Associate Dean, Dean Monfort Col Bus Office
Office Address: MCB Management and Marketing
Kepner Hall 1090C
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512349
E-mail: keiko.krahnke@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Krall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Stephanie.Krall@unco.edu (Preferred)

Reiner Kramer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 15
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512813
E-mail: reiner.kramer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Krause
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: Sport & Exercise Science
Gunter 2660
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511755
E-mail: Jennifer.Krause@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie L Kriescher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Applied Psychology & Counselor Education
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: stephanie.kriescher@unco.edu (Preferred)

Berry T Kroeger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr Network & Voice Engineer, Infrastructure and Support Services
Office Address: IM&T Network Communications
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513058
E-mail: Berry.Kroeger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heng-Yu Ku
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee Hall 213F
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512935
970 3512935
E-mail: hengyu.ku@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charles August Kuehn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Physics and Astronomy
Office Address: Physics & Astronomy
Ross Hall 0232F
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512561
E-mail: Charles.Kuehn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Kusluch IV
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Political Sci & Intl Affairs
Office Address: McKee 318
Campus Box 130
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joseph.kusluch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Britney Rene Kyle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Anthropology
Office Address: Anthropology
Candelaria 2200C
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511745
E-mail: Britney.Kyle@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christine D Kyser
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee 518
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512908
E-mail: Christine.Kyser@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5