Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Brandon Jadon Lagunas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir CHE, Center for Human Enrichment
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: brandon.lagunas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maria E Lahman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Applied Statistics & Research
Office Address: Applied Statistics & Research
McKee Hall 518
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511603
E-mail: maria.lahman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Thomas Laird
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Networking & Security Engineer, Information Sec, Networking & Comms
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: thomas.laird@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mirella Lamar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Ed Edward Lamb (Ed)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletics Center
270 Alles Dr
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: edward.lamb@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa A Lamppert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Management Instruction
E-mail: lisa.lamppert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Taylor J Lancaster
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Web Developer, Marketing
Office Address: Carter Hall, First Floor
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: taylor.lancaster@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Ray Lance
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Utility Plant Oper I, Utility Production
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: christopher.lance@unco.edu (Preferred)

Laurie Landolt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: laurie.landolt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Suzanne Victoria Landram
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Leadership Policy & Development
E-mail: suzanne.landram@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tony C Landretti
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Marketing Instruction
E-mail: tony.landretti@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dana Landry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 201
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512253
E-mail: dana.landry@unco.edu (Preferred)

Geri L Landwehr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bursar, Bursar Accounts Receivable
Office Address: Accounts Receivable
Campus Commons 2150
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511824
E-mail: geri.landwehr@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matt B Langford (Matt)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Information Security Off, Information Sec, Networking & Comms
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 0011
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514542 Extension 4542
E-mail: Matthew.Langford@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kelly D Langley Cook
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer, History
Office Address: Department of History
Ross Hall 3294
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512954
E-mail: Kelly.LangleyCook@unco.edu (Preferred)

Teresa Renee Lantz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: teresa.lantz@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Karl Lapcewich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Structural Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: James.Lapcewich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jake Larcqua
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: jake.larcqua@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pamela J Larkin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services III, Tobey-Kendel Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: pamela.larkin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Randy James Larkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Applied Statistics & Research
Office Address: Applied Statistics & Research Methods
McKee Hall 530
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511676
E-mail: Randy.Larkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Dale Larson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Structural Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Michael.Larson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Milan D Larson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Management Instruction
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner 1090 F
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: milan.larson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Troy Larson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services III, Holmes Dining
Office Address: UC Dining
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: troy.larson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kara Y LaSota
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Intl Student Scholar Svcs Dir, Intl Student & Scholar Services
Office Address: Office of Global Engagement
1927 9th Ave Wilson Hall
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513017
E-mail: kara.lasota@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jody Lawrence
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee Hall 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512317
E-mail: jody.lawrence@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mariana Lazarova
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Physics and Astronomy
Office Address: Physics and Astronomy
Ross Hall 0232E
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513134
E-mail: mariana.lazarova@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Anthony Lazio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: UNC-CRI Clinical Coordinator, NHS UNCCRI
Office Address: Cancer Rehabilitation Institute
Ben Nighthorse Campbell Center
Campus Box 6
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511876
E-mail: Michael.Lazio@unco.edu (Preferred)

Thanh Dat Le
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Finance Instruction
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
800 17th Street
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: thanhdat.le@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa A Lea
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor of Psychological Sciences, CEBS Advising Center
Office Address: CEBS Advising Center
McKee 14
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512527
E-mail: melissa.lea@unco.edu (Preferred)

Molly Mccarthy Leamon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: molly.leamon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Judith Leatherman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2510
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512453
E-mail: judith.leatherman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alex T LeBlanc
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Controller, General Accounting
Office Address: Carter Hall
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: alex.leblanc@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heeseung Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
E-mail: heeseung.lee@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jieun Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Geography & GIS
Office Address: Geography, GIS and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 1281C
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512259
E-mail: jieun.lee@unco.edu (Preferred)

Judson Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: judson.lee@unco.edu

Seojung Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Art & Design Office
E-mail: seojung.lee@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sondra Catherine Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: Sondra.Lee@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Leffler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, University Libraries
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 129
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511543
E-mail: jennifer.leffler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Leggewie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Dir. Conference, Conference Operations
Office Address: Conference & Event Planning
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511311
E-mail: ashley.leggewie@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kylee Ann Legino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Benefit Coordinator, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Carter Hall, Room 2002C
Campus Box 54
501 20th St
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512621
E-mail: kylee.legino@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brielle Nikole Leichliter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Scheduler, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: brielle.leichliter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kirk L Leichliter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Fac Management Spec. Asst, Facility Management Office
Office Address: Facility Management Office
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: kirk.leichliter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael D Lemke
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Arts Annex 202
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512376
E-mail: michael.lemke@unco.edu (Preferred)

Juli Lenzotti
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student & Faculty Support Spc, Urban Education
E-mail: juli.lenzotti@unco.edu (Preferred)

John R Leonard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre and Dance
Frasier Hall 120
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512638

David G Lerach
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Earth & Atmospheric Science
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross 3235D
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512853
E-mail: David.Lerach@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ruth Lerma Delgado
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ruth.lerma@unco.edu (Preferred)

Grace Audrey Lesniewicz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Veteran's Services
E-mail: grace.lesniewicz@unco.edu

Matthew Edgar Lessman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: matthew.lessman@unco.edu

Glen Lester
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Utility Plant Oper I, Utility Production
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Heating Plant
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: glen.lester@unco.edu (Preferred)

Oscar Louis Levin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross 2239G
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512380
E-mail: oscar.levin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deborah L Lewis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Operations Manager, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
Office Address: College of Humanities & Social Sciences Dean's Office
Candelaria Hall 0215
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512707
E-mail: Deborah.Lewis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joanna Lewis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office Address: Psychological Sciences
McKee Hall 14P
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512168
E-mail: joanna.lewis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Arte Libunao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Dir Extended Campus, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus
Centerra Room141
Campus Box 21
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511931
E-mail: arte.libunao@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew John Liccardo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512143
E-mail: Andrew.Liccardo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Sue Lieber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - EBS Advising, CEBS Advising Center
Office Address: EBS Advising
McKee Hall 39
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514106
E-mail: jennifer.lieber@unco.edu (Preferred)

Madison Liechti
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Colorado Center for Rural Education

Pete A. Lien (Pete)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate VP of Enrollment Management, Enrollment Services Administration
Office Address: Enrollment Management
Campus Box 18
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: peter.lien@unco.edu (Preferred)

Veronica Amels Lindau-Winkler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, VP DEI Office
E-mail: veronica.lindauwinkl@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lexi Ann Littrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Scheduler, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lexi.littrell@unco.edu

Jiacheng Liu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3280A
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512114
E-mail: Jiacheng.Liu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Peggy A Loader
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, VP DEI Office
E-mail: peggy.loader@unco.edu

Francisco Loera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor II, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: francisco.loera@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maegan Lokteff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: maegan.lokteff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kyle B. LoMascolo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities - Custodian
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kyle.lomascolo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amy Marie Long
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
E-mail: Amy.Long@unco.edu (Preferred)

Beth Longenecker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Dean, Dean Col Osteopathic Med Office
Office Address: College of Osteopathic Medicine
Decker Hall
Campus Box 12
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512188
E-mail: beth.longenecker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tina C Longoria
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Tobey-Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513090
E-mail: tina.longoria@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Longshore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: Gunter Hall
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mark.longshore@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline Lopez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Jaws T Lopez (Jaws)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: jaws.lopez@unco.edu

Alicia Leeanne Loschen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing Operations
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512293
E-mail: Alicia.Loschen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephen P Loveless
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Gender & Sexuality Director, Gender & Sexuality Resc Center
Office Address: Gender and Sexuality Resource Center
2215 10th Ave
Campus Box 42
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3530191
E-mail: Stephen.Loveless@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Low
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria Hall 0095
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511366
E-mail: michelle.low@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Loyola Rico
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Campus Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jessica.loyolarico@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5