Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Brandon Jadon Lagunas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Dean Monfort Col Bus Office
E-mail: brandon.lagunas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ivana Lagunes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Library-Time Entry Access Serv
E-mail: ivana.lagunes@unco.edu

Maria E Lahman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Applied Statistics & Research
Office Address: Applied Statistics & Research
McKee Hall 518
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511603
E-mail: maria.lahman@unco.edu (Preferred)

John B Lake
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Galleries, Schl of Art & Design Office
E-mail: john.lake@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer N Lamb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, NHS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: jennifer.lamb@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Lambert Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, MCB Instructional Reserve
E-mail: john.lambert@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Ray Lance
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Utility Plant Oper I, Utility Production
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: christopher.lance@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sherri-Ann Lancton (Sherri)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, ASLIS Off Campus
E-mail: sherri.lancton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Suzanne Victoria Landram
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: suzanne.landram@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tony C Landretti
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Marketing Instruction
E-mail: tony.landretti@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dana Landry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 201
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512253
E-mail: dana.landry@unco.edu (Preferred)

Geri L Landwehr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bursar, Bursar Accounts Receivable
Office Address: Accounts Receivable
Campus Commons 2150
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511824
E-mail: geri.landwehr@unco.edu (Preferred)

Theresa Marie Lane
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Salary, Hewit Instit History & Soc Sci Edu
E-mail: theresa.lane@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alison Dorothy Langenkamp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Music Office

Matthew B Langford (Matt)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Information Security Off, Information Technology Security
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 3008D
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511420 Extension 1420
E-mail: Matthew.Langford@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kelly D Langley Cook
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, History
Office Address: Department of History
Ross Hall 3294
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512954
E-mail: Kelly.LangleyCook@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Karl Lapcewich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Structural Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: James.Lapcewich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pamela J Larkin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services III, Tobey-Kendel Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: pamela.larkin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Randy James Larkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Applied Statistics & Research
Office Address: Applied Statistics & Research Methods
McKee Hall 530
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511676
E-mail: Randy.Larkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Dale Larson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Structural Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Michael.Larson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Milan D Larson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prof. Management, Management Instruction
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511219
E-mail: milan.larson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Troy Larson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services III, Holmes Dining
Office Address: UC Dining
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: troy.larson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kara Y LaSota
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Intl Student Scholar Svcs Dir, Intl Student & Scholar Services
Office Address: Center for International Education
UC 2205
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513017
E-mail: kara.lasota@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rosa I Law
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director MCB Advising, Dean Monfort Col Bus Office
Office Address: MCB Advising
Kepner Hall 1095E
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512238
E-mail: Rosa.Law@unco.edu

Brandi Alexis Lawrence (Spencer)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, UNIV 101
E-mail: spencer.lawrence@unco.edu

Jody Lawrence
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee Hall 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512317
E-mail: jody.lawrence@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nikaiya Imani Lawson (Nikki)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Library-Time Archival Serv
E-mail: nikaiya.lawson@unco.edu

Tyler Michael Lawson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: tyler.lawson@unco.edu

Mariana Lazarova
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Physics and Astronomy
Office Address: Physics and Astronomy
Ross Hall 0232E
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513134
E-mail: mariana.lazarova@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Anthony Lazio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: UNC-CRI Clinical Coordinator, NHS UNCCRI
Office Address: Cancer Rehabilitation Institute
Ben Nighthorse Campbell Center
Campus Box 6
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511876
E-mail: Michael.Lazio@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa A Lea
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Director Advising Center, CEBS Advising Center
Office Address: CEBS Advising Center
McKee 14
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512527
E-mail: melissa.lea@unco.edu (Preferred)

Molly Mccarthy Leamon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: molly.leamon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Judith Leatherman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Biology, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2510
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512453
E-mail: judith.leatherman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heeseung Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 108
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
E-mail: heeseung.lee@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jieun Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor Geography, Geography & GIS
Office Address: Geography, GIS and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 1281C
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512259
E-mail: jieun.lee@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Leffler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Services Manager, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 129
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511543
E-mail: jennifer.leffler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Leggewie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Conference & Event Coordinator, Conference Operations
Office Address: Conference & Event Planning
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511311
E-mail: ashley.leggewie@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kylee Ann Legino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Specialist, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: Performing & Visual Arts Dean's Office
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kylee.legino@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shelby Rose Legler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: shelby.legler@unco.edu

Brielle Nikole Leichliter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, VP for Administration Office
E-mail: brielle.leichliter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kirk L Leichliter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst VP Facilities Management, Facility Management Office
Office Address: Facility Management Office
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: kirk.leichliter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pamela K Leichliter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, VP for Administration Office
E-mail: pamela.leichliter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael D Lemke
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Art & Design, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Arts Annex 202
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512376
E-mail: michael.lemke@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen Lennon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Neighborhood Coordinator, Residential Education
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639

John R Leonard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Theatre Arts, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre and Dance
Frasier Hall 120
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512638

David G Lerach
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Earth Sci, Earth & Atmospheric Science
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross 3235D
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512853
E-mail: David.Lerach@unco.edu (Preferred)

Glen Lester
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Utility Plant Oper I, Utility Production
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Heating Plant
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: glen.lester@unco.edu (Preferred)

Oscar Louis Levin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof of Math, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross 2239G
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512380
E-mail: oscar.levin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brody Andrew Lewis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Womens Swmg Divg Coach, Women's Swimming
E-mail: brody.lewis@unco.edu

Caden Jermaine Lewis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Men's Basketball

Deborah L Lewis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Operations Manager, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
Office Address: College of Humanities & Social Sciences Dean's Office
Candelaria Hall 0215
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512707
E-mail: Deborah.Lewis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joanna Lewis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Psychology
Office Address: Psychological Sciences
McKee Hall 14P
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512168
E-mail: joanna.lewis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Arte Libunao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Dir Extended Campus, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus
Centerra Room141
Campus Box 21
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511931
E-mail: arte.libunao@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew John Liccardo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Theatre Arts, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512143
E-mail: Andrew.Liccardo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Sue Lieber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - EBS Advising, CEBS Advising Center
Office Address: EBS Advising
McKee Hall 39
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514106
E-mail: jennifer.lieber@unco.edu (Preferred)

Peter A. Lien (Pete)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst VP of Enrollment Mngmt, Enrollment Management Office
Office Address: Enrollment Management
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: peter.lien@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jay M Lightfoot
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty-Computer Info Systems, CIS Instruction
Office Address: Computer Information Systems
Kepner Hall 0095D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511218
970 3511218
E-mail: jay.lightfoot@unco.edu (Preferred)

Justin Lillie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant, General Accounting
Office Address: General Accounting
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: justin.lillie@unco.edu (Preferred)

Veronica Amels Lindau-Winkler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
E-mail: veronica.lindauwinkl@unco.edu (Preferred)

Trinity Lindsay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: trinity.lindsay@unco.edu

Jonathon K Lisano (Jonny)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, NHS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: jonny.lisano@unco.edu

Tyra Litzau
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Accounting Instruction
E-mail: tyra.litzau@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jiacheng Liu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- History, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3280A
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512114
E-mail: Jiacheng.Liu@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Brandon Lively
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: john.lively@unco.edu

Peggy A Loader
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
E-mail: peggy.loader@unco.edu

Susan Elaine Lobo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Parking-Administrative/Office only
E-mail: susan.lobo@unco.edu

Chloe E Loehr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: chloe.loehr@unco.edu

Francisco Loera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor II, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: francisco.loera@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lawrence James Loften
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Conduct Officer, Title IX Crdntr & Equity Office
Office Address: Dean of Students Office
UC 3030
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512796
E-mail: Lawrence.Loften@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maegan Lokteff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: maegan.lokteff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amy Marie Long
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
E-mail: Amy.Long@unco.edu (Preferred)

Courtney Elizabeth Long
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
E-mail: courtney.long@unco.edu

Tina C Longoria
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Tobey-Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513090
E-mail: tina.longoria@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ricel Lopez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: ricel.lopez@unco.edu

Alfredo Lopez Flores
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Materials Handler I, Warehousing
Office Address: UNC Warehouse
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: alfredo.lopezflores@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5