Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Dalong Ma
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Management Instruction
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513014
E-mail: dalong.ma@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emmanuel Macias-Monarrez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mental Health Therapist, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: UNC Counseling Center
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: emmanuel.maciasmonar@unco.edu

Kaitlin Mack
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Specialist, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus
2915 Rocky Mountain Ave Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Office Telephone: 970 3514038
E-mail: kaitlin.mack@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephen P Mackessy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2540
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512429
E-mail: stephen.mackessy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jaqueline Andrea Madera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library-Service Desk Time Entry
E-mail: jaqueline.madera@unco.edu

Marisol Madrid Flores
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Office Telephone: 970 5341730
E-mail: marisol.madridflores@unco.edu

Jude Adam Maes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: jude.maes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anjelica Monique Maestas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Business Manager, Athletic Office
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletics Center
270 Alles Dr D
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: anjelica.maestas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Valerie I Magana
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: valerie.magana@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gabriela Magana Silva
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: gabriela.maganasilva@unco.edu

Anne Mahon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Human Services
E-mail: anne.mahon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Arnold Mahovsky
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511029
E-mail: Kimberly.Mahovsky@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer L Major
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir Fin Aid & Schlrshps, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511794
E-mail: Jennifer.Major@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Malde
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Associate Dean PVA, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 154
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512051

Olivia P Mallard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: olivia.mallard@unco.edu

Kayah Sky Mangan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Native American Student Services
E-mail: kayah.mangan@unco.edu

Daniel E Mangandi-Escobar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, McNair

Ivon E Manriquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Moe Manshad (Moe)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, CIS Instruction
Office Address: MCB Computer Information Systems
Kepner Hall 0095F
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511209
E-mail: muhanad.manshad@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ashanti O Manson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Sheri Lyn Manweiler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Specialist II, Enrollment Management
Office Address: Enrollment Services
Campus Commons Room 2127
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511592
E-mail: Sheri.Manweiler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shane Mares
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marketing Manager, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus, Loveland Center at Centerra
2915 Rocky Mountain Ave, Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Office Telephone: 970 3511709
E-mail: Shane.Mares@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brianne Markowski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, University Libraries
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 147
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511547
E-mail: Brianne.Markowski@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sean Christopher Markus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Equipment Oper, Athletic Equipment
Office Address: Butler Hancock
Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 351-2860
970 3511638
E-mail: sean.markus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sherilyn R Marrow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Communication Studies
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1204
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512738
E-mail: sherilyn.marrow@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chris Marston (Chris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean HSS, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
Office Address: College of Humanities & Social Sciences Dean's Office
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511557
E-mail: christine.marston@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dominic M Martella
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Course Developer, Instructional Design and Developmen
Office Address: Instructional Design & Development
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: dominic.martella@unco.edu (Preferred)

Devin James Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: devin.martin@unco.edu

Haley Morgan Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Univ Advancement Assistant, Office of Alumni Relations
Office Address: 1700 9th Ave
Carter Hall
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: haley.martin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeff David Martin (Jeff)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Accountant, General Accounting
Office Address: General Accounting
Carter Hall 1002
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511830
970 3511830
E-mail: Jeffrey.Martin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathy Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Finance & Budget Analyst, Budget Office
Office Address: Budget Office
Carter Hall 3008
Campus Box 22
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512320
E-mail: Kathy.Martin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Laura Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Compliance Manager, AVP Research-Animal Care
Office Address: Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Carter Hall 2008
Campus Box 143
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: laura.martin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael W Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Finance Instruction
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner Hall 1055C
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512291
E-mail: Michael.Martin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bee E Martinez (Bee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)
E-mail: bee.martinez@unco.edu

Gizeh E Martinez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Center for Human Enrichment
E-mail: gizeh.martinez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jazmin Martinez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate
E-mail: jazmin.martinez@unco.edu

Joseph Mathew Martinez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, IT Support Services
E-mail: joseph.martinez@unco.edu

Tori Marie Martinez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Softball Coach, Women's Softball
Office Address: Butler Hancock
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tori.martinez@unco.edu

Ms Marely Martinez Moreno
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, English
E-mail: marely.martinez@unco.edu

Andres Martinez Sanchez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: andres.martinezsanch@unco.edu

Griselda Martinez Vargas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: griselda.martinezvar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karolyn Renee Martinkus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: karolyn.martinkus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Miranda Kristine Martino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director DRC, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: UNC - DRC
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: miranda.martino@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sage Martinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Volleyball Ops, Women's Volleyball
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sage.martinson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Penelope Mascarenas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator for Early Childhood & Cumbres, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
Office Address: CUMBRES
McKee Hall 261
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512420
E-mail: penelope.mascarenas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cassandra L Mason
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
E-mail: cassandra.mason@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katie Mason (Katie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SAS Operations Specialist, Academic Support Office
Office Address: Student Success
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511339
E-mail: kathryn.mason@unco.edu (Preferred)

Russell A Massey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Communication Tech, Police Communication Center
Office Address: UNC Police Department Dispatch
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: russell.massey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nancy J Matchett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Provost, Academic Affairs Office
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Carter Hall 4008F
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511567
E-mail: Nancy.Matchett@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Robert Matero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Database Administrator, Enterprise Systems/Tech Experience
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: John.Matero@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica R Mathis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, NHS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: jessica.mathis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Libby Mary Matkins (Libby)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Parking-Administrative/Office only
E-mail: libby.matkins@unco.edu

Rachel Marie Matney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Kristen Mattio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Women's Basketball Coach, Women's Basketball
E-mail: kristen.mattio@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jen Mayer (Jen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Administrator, University Libraries
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 116
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511531
E-mail: Jennifer.Mayer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katie M.B. Mayes (Katie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Operations, Women's Basketball
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletics Center
270 Alles Dr D
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: katlyn.mayes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brittany Rae Mayo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Jasmin Y Mazariegos Rodriguez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, VP DEI Office
E-mail: jasmin.mazariegosrod@unco.edu

Hammad Hammad Mazhar (Hammad)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Campus Box 122
501 20th St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: hammad.mazhar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nina T Mc Gibney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: nina.mcgibney@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joe William McAllister III (Joe)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: Frasier Hall
1710 9th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: joe.mcallister@unco.edu (Preferred)

Leila McCamey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst VP for Finance, Budget Office
Office Address: Carter Hall
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: leila.mccamey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jared John McCammon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC - Failities Department
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: jared.mccammon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer L McCammon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: jennifer.mccammon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lucas McCamon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student & Faculty Support Spc, HSS Student Success Resource Center
Office Address: HSS Student Success Resource Center
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513541
E-mail: lucas.mccamon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bill J McCartney (Bill)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electronics Spec II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Building Automation
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511257
E-mail: bill.mccartney@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marty W McCauley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Golf Coach, Men's Golf
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletics Center
270 Alles Dr D
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: marty.mccauley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Earl Glenn McClain Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Leadership Policy & Development
E-mail: earl.mcclain@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christine McClatchey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Finance Instruction
Office Address: MCB School of Finance
Kepner Hall 1075D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511248
E-mail: christine.mcclatchey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karri M McCleave
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Conference & Event Coordinator, Conference Operations
Office Address: University Center
501 20th St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: karri.mccleave@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christine C McConnell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512438
E-mail: christine.mcconnell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Denny E McCorkle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Marketing Instruction
Office Address: MCB Management and Marketing
Kepner Hall 2090D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511140
E-mail: denny.mccorkle@unco.edu (Preferred)

Yuhua L McCorkle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Marketing Instruction
E-mail: yuhua.mccorkle@unco.edu (Preferred)

Austin Lee McCracken
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Service Coordinator, Univ Center Student Business Office
Office Address: Carter Hall
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: austin.mccracken@unco.edu

Jennifer L McDermott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Psychologist Candidate, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: Counseling Center
Cassidy Hall
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512496
E-mail: jennifer.mcdermott@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5