Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Dalong Ma
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Management Instruction
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513014
E-mail: dalong.ma@unco.edu (Preferred)

Martin Owen MacCallum (Marty)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
Office Telephone: 805 9105982
E-mail: martin.maccallum@unco.edu

Kaitlin Mack
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Coach, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus
2915 Rocky Mountain Ave Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Office Telephone: 970 3514038
E-mail: kaitlin.mack@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephen P Mackessy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prof. Biological Sciences, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2540
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512429
E-mail: stephen.mackessy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan L MacQuiddy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Counseling Center Operation
E-mail: susan.macquiddy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Laura Maddox
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: laura.maddox@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katie Nicole Madic
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: katie.madic@unco.edu

Eryn Anita Madison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, History
E-mail: eryn.madison@unco.edu

Jude Adam Maes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: jude.maes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Arnold Mahovsky
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Schl of Tchr Ed, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511029
E-mail: Kimberly.Mahovsky@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer L Major
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir Fin Aid & Schlrshps, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511794
E-mail: Jennifer.Major@unco.edu (Preferred)

Desiree F Maki
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Gender Studies
E-mail: desiree.maki@unco.edu

Melissa Malde
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 154
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512051

Olivia P Mallard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: olivia.mallard@unco.edu

Shadae B Mallory
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student & Faculty Support Spec, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: College of Performing & Visual Arts
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: shadae.mallory@unco.edu

Andrea Malone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Outreach, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: andrea.wurst@unco.edu (Preferred)

Meghan S Manley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: meghan.manley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Muhanad Manshad (Moe)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, CIS Instruction
Office Address: MCB Computer Information Systems
Kepner Hall 0095F
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511209
E-mail: muhanad.manshad@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angelica Manuel Fernando
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Biological Sciences Office

Sheri Lyn Manweiler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Specialist II, Graduate School Office
Office Address: Enrollment Management, Grad School
Carter Hall 2007
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511592
E-mail: Sheri.Manweiler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shane Mares
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marketing Manager, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus, Loveland Center at Centerra
2915 Rocky Mountain Ave, Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Office Telephone: 970 3511709
E-mail: Shane.Mares@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeanne Marion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Study Abroad, Student Exchange/Study Abroad
Office Address: Center for International Education
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511333
E-mail: jeanne.marion@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brianne Markowski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Library, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 147
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511547
E-mail: Brianne.Markowski@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sean Christopher Markus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Equipment Oper, Athletic Equipment
Office Address: Butler Hancock
Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 351-2860
970 3511638
E-mail: sean.markus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mireya Elizabeth Marquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: mireya.marquez@unco.edu

Nouri M Marrakchi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: nouri.marrakchi@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sherilyn R Marrow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Communication, Communication Studies
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1204
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512738
E-mail: sherilyn.marrow@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christine Marston (Chris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean HSS, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
Office Address: College of Humanities & Social Sciences Dean's Office
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511557
E-mail: christine.marston@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey David Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Accountant, General Accounting
Office Address: General Accounting
Carter Hall 1002
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511830
970 3511830
E-mail: Jeffrey.Martin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathy Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Finance & Budget Analyst, Budget Office
Office Address: Budget Office
Carter Hall 3008
Campus Box 22
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512320
E-mail: Kathy.Martin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael W Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Finance, Finance Instruction
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner Hall 1055C
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512291
E-mail: Michael.Martin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aijalon Star Martinez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, McNair

Mariana Martinez Carpizo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: mariana.martinezcarp@unco.edu

Sage Martinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Volleyball Ops, Women's Volleyball
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sage.martinson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Martony
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Baseball Coach, Men's Baseball
Office Address: Athletics
Jackson Field House BB-0001
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: daniel.martony@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jay Martyn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: jay.martyn@unco.edu

Penelope Mascarenas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Advr Erly Childhd & Cumbres, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
Office Address: CUMBRES
McKee Hall 261
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512420
E-mail: penelope.mascarenas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cassandra L Mason
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
E-mail: cassandra.mason@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn Mason (Katie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SAS Operations Specialist, Academic Support Office
Office Address: Student Success
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511339
E-mail: kathryn.mason@unco.edu (Preferred)

Analysa Teresa Mata
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Athletic Trainer, Athletic Training
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512986
E-mail: Analysa.Mata@unco.edu

Nancy J Matchett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Provost, Academic Affairs Office
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Carter Hall 4008F
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511567
E-mail: Nancy.Matchett@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Robert Matero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Database Administrator, Institutional Architecture
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: John.Matero@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kyle Mathes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Employment Hiring Specialist, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Human Resources
2002 Carter Hall
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512325
970 351-2325
E-mail: Kyle.Mathes@unco.edu (Preferred)

John August Mathews
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
E-mail: john.mathews@unco.edu

Kristen Mattio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Women's Basketball Coach, Women's Basketball
E-mail: kristen.mattio@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Mauro (Bobby)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Specialist, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robert.mauro@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Bernard Roy Maxey (Dan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief of Staff, President's Office Operations
Office Address: President's Office
Carter Hall 4005
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511766
E-mail: daniel.maxey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Mayer (Jen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Library, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener 116
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511531
E-mail: Jennifer.Mayer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Mayer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English
E-mail: michael.mayer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Peyton Carol Mazza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: peyton.mazza@unco.edu

Craig A Mc Whirter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library 144
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511446
E-mail: Craig.McWhirter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Edward McCaffrey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: Athletics- Men's Football
Butler-Handcock 2019D
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512534
970 3512781
E-mail: edward.mccaffrey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maxwell McCaffrey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: Athletics
Butler Hancock 211C
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513046
E-mail: maxwell.mccaffrey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Corey T McCammon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC HVAC Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: corey.mccammon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jared John McCammon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC - Failities Department
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: jared.mccammon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lyda Fontes McCartin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Director - CETL, CETL Operations
Office Address: CETL
James A Michener Library L43
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511363
E-mail: Lyda.McCartin@unco.edu (Preferred)

William J McCartney (Bill)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electronics Spec II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Building Automation
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511257
E-mail: bill.mccartney@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cindy McCauley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: Cindy.McCauley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christine McClatchey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Finance, Finance Instruction
Office Address: MCB School of Finance
Kepner Hall 1075D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511248
E-mail: christine.mcclatchey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Daniel Bernard McClure
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Ground Team
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: daniel.mcclure@unco.edu

Hope N McConkey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Administration, Athletic Office
E-mail: hope.mcconkey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christine C McConnell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- School of Teacher Ed, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512438
E-mail: christine.mcconnell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Denny E McCorkle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Marketing, Marketing Instruction
Office Address: MCB Management and Marketing
Kepner Hall 2090D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511140
E-mail: denny.mccorkle@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sydney Elizabeth McCormick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: sydney.mccormick@unco.edu

Jennifer L McDermott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Licensed Staff PsychologistCIR, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: Counseling Center
Cassidy Hall
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512496
E-mail: jennifer.mcdermott@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle McDermott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Coordinator, Dietetics
Office Address: Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter Hall 0430
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511516
E-mail: Michelle.McDermott@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christina Marie McDonald (Christy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial & Budget Analyst, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall 120
Campus Box 47
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511962
E-mail: christina.mcdonald@unco.edu

Briauna Martha Lynn McFadden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: briauna.mcfadden@unco.edu

Mitzi Anne McGarr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: Mitzi.McGarr@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Ann Marie McGee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: lisa.mcgee@unco.edu

Heather M McGilvray
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: heather.mcgilvray@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mitchell McGlaughlin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Biology, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512139
E-mail: Mitchell.McGlaughlin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Leslie A McGrew
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Admissions Office
E-mail: leslie.mcgrew@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Michael McIntosh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor I, University Center Operations
Office Address: UNC University Center
Greeley, CO 80639

Margaret M McKeown-Kelley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Support Specialist II, Undergraduate Studies
Office Address: Center for Honors, Scholars and Leadership
Michener L98
Campus Box 13
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 351-4054
E-mail: Margaret.Kelley@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5