Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Guadalupe Elizabeth Nabor Vazquez (Lupita)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, AVP CCC Office
E-mail: lupita.naborvazquez@unco.edu

Grant Gerald Nagel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Parking Enforcement

Samantha Kaleigh Naibauer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Technician, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512149
E-mail: Samantha.Naibauer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Nakamura (Nick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Specialist, Dean Monfort Col Bus Office
E-mail: nicholas.nakamura@unco.edu (Preferred)

William Nauroth (Bill)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Infrastructure and Support Services
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514149
E-mail: bill.nauroth@unco.edu (Preferred)

Julie A Nava
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Benefit Coordinator, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Human Resources Office
Carter Hall 2002
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512621
E-mail: julie.nava@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Navarro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, EBS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: cynthia.navarro@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer L Negley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, Sm Business Devlpmnt Ctr Activities
Office Address: MCB Small Business Development Center
Kepner Hall 0025
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514274
E-mail: Jennifer.Negley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Theresa Marie Neill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: theresa.neill@unco.edu (Preferred)

Timothy Nellett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Veteran Services, Veteran's Services
Office Address: Veteran's Services
Roudebush Cottage
Campus Box 65
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513912
E-mail: timothy.nellett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brandon Robert Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Structural Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Carpenter Team
Greeley, CO 80639

Janelle Kaye Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Food Serv Mgr I, Dining Services Concessions
Office Telephone: 970 3511398
E-mail: janelle.nelson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristi M Nelson I
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Scheduler, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Kristi.Nelson@unco.edu

Kyle Anne Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Sociology, Sociology
Office Address: Sociology
Candelaria Hall 2285B
Campus Box 142
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512592
E-mail: Kyle.Nelson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Walter Lee Nelson (Lee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: Dining Services
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 47
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512652
E-mail: lee.nelson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott Alan Newkirk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Coord II, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511096
E-mail: Scott.Newkirk@unco.edu (Preferred)

Harmony D Newman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Sociology, Sociology
Office Address: Sociology
Candelaria Hall 2040
Campus Box 154
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512271
E-mail: Harmony.Newman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Richard I Newmark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Accounting Instruction
E-mail: richard.newmark@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Nguyen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Environ Health & Safety Spec, Environmental Health & Safety
Office Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mary.nguyen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brett Allen Nichols
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: Sport & Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2700
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514637

Angel Nicholson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, History
E-mail: angel.nicholson@unco.edu

Bonnie Jean Nicholson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, EBS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: Bonnie.Nicholson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Troy Nickerson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Wrestling Coach, Men's Wrestling
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512090
E-mail: Troy.Nickerson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Richard Blaine Nickeson (Blaine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc VP Administration, VP for Administration Office
Office Address: Finance and Administration
Campus Box 1
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513966
E-mail: blaine.nickeson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pete Niehoff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Coord I, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Arts Annex 102
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512894
E-mail: Pete.Niehoff@unco.edu (Preferred)

Valerie K Nielsen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Petition & Reports Manager, Residential Education
E-mail: valerie.nielsen@unco.edu

Jonathan Paul Nienhouse
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Telephone: 720 2065396
E-mail: jonathan.nienhouse@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kaori Jane Nishioka
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Admissions Office
E-mail: kaori.nishioka@unco.edu

Cedric Nixon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Counselor, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cedric.nixon@unco.edu

Erin Noelliste
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria 0190B
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511753
E-mail: erin.noelliste@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ann Marie Norton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assistant II, Bursar Accounts Receivable
Office Address: Campus Commons - Bursars Office
Room 2127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512844
E-mail: ann.norton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jodie Novak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Math, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Science
Gunter Hall 1080
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512463
E-mail: jodie.novak@unco.edu (Preferred)

Graham Nugent
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Facilities and Events, Athletics Events/Facilities
Office Address: Athletics
270D Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513646
E-mail: Graham.Nugent@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer E Nutefall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean University Libraries, Library Operations
Office Telephone: 970 3511297
E-mail: jennifer.nutefall@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5