Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Carla Denise Nagy-Vargas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Assistant to VP DDEI, VP DEI Office
Office Address: Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
1862 10th Ave Room 0104A
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511944
E-mail: carla.nagyvargas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Collin Nail
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Neighborhood Coordinator, Residential Education
E-mail: collin.nail@unco.edu

Bill Nauroth (Bill)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Infrastructure III, Infrastructure and Support Services
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514149
E-mail: bill.nauroth@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tim Nellett (Tim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Career & Experiential Learning, Career Services Office
Office Address: Veteran's Services
Roudebush Cottage
Campus Box 65
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513912
E-mail: timothy.nellett@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brandon Robert Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Structural Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Carpenter Team
Greeley, CO 80639

Jan Kaye Nelson (Jan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Food Serv Mgr II, Dining Services Concessions
Office Address: UNC Dining
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511398
E-mail: janelle.nelson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kyle Anne Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Sociology
Office Address: Sociology
Candelaria Hall 2285B
Campus Box 142
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512592
E-mail: Kyle.Nelson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lee Lee Nelson (Lee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: Dining Services
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 47
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511305
E-mail: lee.nelson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jilda Nevarez Ruiz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Transfer Admissions Counselor, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions Office
1051 22nd Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jilda.nevarezruiz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott Alan Newkirk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instrumentation Specialist III, NHS Instrumentation & Fab Serv
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511096
E-mail: Scott.Newkirk@unco.edu (Preferred)

Harmony D Newman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Sociology
Office Address: Sociology
Candelaria Hall 2040
Campus Box 154
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512271
E-mail: Harmony.Newman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Nguyen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Environ Health & Safety Spec, Environmental Health & Safety
Office Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mary.nguyen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa M Nichols
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer, Criminology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: Criminal Justice
Candelaria 2249
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lisa.nichols@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bonnie Jean Nicholson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
E-mail: Bonnie.Nicholson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Troy Nickerson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Wrestling Coach, Men's Wrestling
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512090
E-mail: Troy.Nickerson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Blaine Blaine Nickeson (Blaine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc VP Administration, VP for Administration Office
Office Address: Finance and Administration
Campus Box 1
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513966
E-mail: blaine.nickeson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Valerie K Nielsen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Petition & Reports Manager, Residential Education
E-mail: valerie.nielsen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Aaron Nissen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: Butler Hancock
270 Alles Dr D
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: nicholas.nissen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cedric Nixon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Orientation, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: cedric.nixon@unco.edu

Dr Erin Noelliste
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Candelaria 0190B
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513698
E-mail: erin.noelliste@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ann Marie Norton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician II, Bursar Accounts Receivable
Office Address: Campus Commons - Bursars Office
Room 2127
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512844
E-mail: ann.norton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jodie Novak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematical Sciences
Office Address: School of Mathematical Science
Gunter Hall 1080
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512463
E-mail: jodie.novak@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lance Nozot
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, ASLIS
E-mail: lance.nozot@unco.edu (Preferred)

Graham Nugent
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Athletic Director of Facilities and Events, Athletics Events/Facilities
Office Address: Athletics
270D Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513646
E-mail: Graham.Nugent@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5