Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Angela Leigh O'Bleness
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, ASLIS Off Campus
E-mail: angela.obleness@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ann Marie O'Connor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Program Operations, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus, Loveland Center at Centerra
2915 Rocky Mountain Ave, Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Office Telephone: 970 3513209
E-mail: ann.oconnor@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katherine Erlene Sammons O'Hara
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer of Rehabilitation and Human Services, Human Services
Office Address: Human Services
Gunter 1340
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514360
E-mail: katherine.ohara@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lyndsey Dawn Oates
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Volleyball Coach, Athletic Office
Office Address: Department of Athletics
Butler-Hancock Hall 280F
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511719
E-mail: Lyndsey.Oates@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Obenhaus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator - Outdoor Pursuits, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robert.obenhaus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sebastian J Odaniel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Parking Enforcement

Harley J Odenbaugh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Utility Plant Oper I, Utility Production
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Harley.Odenbaugh@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Off-Fixmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sarah.off@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lucinda Diana Ogden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Technician, Computer Lab Academic Support
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Lucinda.Ogden@unco.edu (Preferred)

Leroy Donald Olivas II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: leroy.olivas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Justin Oliver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Wrestling Coach, Men's Wrestling
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: justin.oliver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Walter R Oliver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electronics Spec II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Maintenance & Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: walter.oliver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jaqueline Olivo Barraza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Jason Alexander Olson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 250
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512352
E-mail: Jason.Olson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Armstrong Olson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Tobey-Kendel Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Patricia.Olson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tammi J Olson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: tammi.olson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen E ONeil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: kathleen.oneil@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shane Michael Opitz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Baseball Coach, Men's Baseball
E-mail: shane.opitz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kaley Oplt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Success Coach, HSS Student Success Resource Center
Office Telephone: 970 3513135
E-mail: kaley.oplt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael L Oravitz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 119C
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511941
E-mail: Michael.Oravitz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nick Orman (Nick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Conference & Event Coordinator, Conference Operations
Office Address: Event Planning
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: nicholas.orman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Joel Orozco Almeida
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Office Address: Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
1410 20th Street
Campus Box 84
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514306
E-mail: joel.orozcoalmeida@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gloria I Orozco Lara
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC - Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: gloria.orozcolara@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ana Luisa Ortega De Villa
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: ana.ortegadevilla@unco.edu (Preferred)

Laura P Ortega Marquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC - Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: laura.ortegamarquez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pablo A Ortiz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Baseball Coach, Men's Baseball
E-mail: pablo.ortiz@unco.edu

Malik Osborne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir - Competitive Sports, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: malik.osborne@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brigitte DeShay Oster
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library-Time Entry Access Serv
E-mail: brigitte.oster@unco.edu

Derric Overbey Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
E-mail: derric.overbey@unco.edu

Tamara Danielle Marie Overbey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, English
E-mail: tamara.overbey@unco.edu

Kenny Isele Overby (Kenny)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director-SBDC, Sm Business Devlpmnt Ctr Activities
E-mail: kenny.overby@unco.edu

Wendy Overcash
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: wendy.overcash@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jasmine Josephine Owens
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Telephone: 720 2453244
E-mail: jasmine.owens@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5