Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Angie Leigh O'Bleness (Angie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, ASLIS
E-mail: angela.obleness@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christy Ann O'Connell-Black
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre and Dance
Crabbe Hall 309
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514133
E-mail: christy.black@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ann Marie O'Connor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Program Operations, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus, Loveland Center at Centerra
2915 Rocky Mountain Ave, Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Office Telephone: 970 3513209
E-mail: ann.oconnor@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katherine Erlene Sammons O'Hara
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Human Services
Office Address: Human Services
Gunter 1340
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514360
E-mail: katherine.ohara@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Gage O'Neil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Lyndsey Dawn Oates
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Volleyball Coach, Athletic Office
Office Address: Department of Athletics
Butler-Hancock Hall 280F
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511719
E-mail: Lyndsey.Oates@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wilson Obenhaus (Wilson)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director of Outdoor Pursuits and Risk Management, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robert.obenhaus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sebastian J Odaniel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Parking Enforcement

Harley J Odenbaugh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Utility Plant Oper I, Utility Production
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Harley.Odenbaugh@unco.edu (Preferred)

Megan Odom
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
E-mail: megan.odom@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dylan Off-Fixmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: dylan.fixmer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Off-Fixmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sarah.off@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tyler James Offner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Salary, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: UNC - TP PVA
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tyler.offner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lucinda Diana Ogden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Technician, Computer Lab Academic Support
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Lucinda.Ogden@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deven C Ogle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, English - IFS Time Entry

Jair A Ojeda Rodriguez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, TSC HelpDesk TimeEntry
E-mail: jair.ojedarodriguez@unco.edu

Kate Lorene Okayasu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, University Libraries
Office Address: UNC Library
Michener L117
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513153
970 3513153
E-mail: kate.okayasu@unco.edu (Preferred)

David O Okoth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Designer, Instructional Design and Developmen
Office Telephone: 970 3512334
E-mail: david.okoth@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mercylinda E Okyere
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library-Time Entry Access Serv
E-mail: mercylinda.okyere@unco.edu

Leroy Donald Olivas II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: leroy.olivas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Russ R Oliver (Russ)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electronics Spec II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Maintenance & Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: walter.oliver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jason Alexander Olson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 250
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512352
E-mail: Jason.Olson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Armstrong Olson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Tobey-Kendel Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Patricia.Olson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tammi J Olson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: tammi.olson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Savannah Rose Opferman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Shane Michael Opitz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Baseball Coach, Men's Baseball
E-mail: shane.opitz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kaley Oplt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Success Coach, HSS Student Success Resource Center
Office Telephone: 970 3513135
E-mail: kaley.oplt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael L Oravitz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 119C
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511941
E-mail: Michael.Oravitz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Manuel Ordonez-Ortega
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library-Service Desk Time Entry
E-mail: jonathan.ordonezorte@unco.edu

Gloria I Orozco Lara
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC - Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: gloria.orozcolara@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ana Luisa Ortega De Villa
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: ana.ortegadevilla@unco.edu (Preferred)

Laura P Ortega Marquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC - Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: laura.ortegamarquez@unco.edu (Preferred)

LD Ortis (LD)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Leadership Policy & Development
E-mail: ld.ortis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carlos A Ortiz-Cervantes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, IT Support Services
E-mail: carlos.ortizcervante@unco.edu

Malik Osborne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recreation Sports Manager, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: malik.osborne@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ares S Otto (Ares)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Sociology - SRL Time Entry

Derric Overbey Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
E-mail: derric.overbey@unco.edu

Tamara Danielle Marie Overbey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Criminology & Criminal Justice
E-mail: tamara.overbey@unco.edu

Quinn Noelle Overlin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Mast Institute
E-mail: quinn.overlin@unco.edu

Jasmine Josephine Owens
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Telephone: 720 2453244
E-mail: jasmine.owens@unco.edu

Reveca Owens
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Career Counselor, Career Services Office
E-mail: reveca.owens@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5