Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Angela Leigh O'Bleness
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: angela.obleness@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christy Ann O'Connell-Black
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Professional Dev Credit
Office Address: School of Theatre and Dance
Crabbe Hall 309
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514133
E-mail: christy.black@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ann Marie O'Connor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Degree Programs, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus, Loveland Center at Centerra
2915 Rocky Mountain Ave, Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Office Telephone: 970 3513209
E-mail: ann.oconnor@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kelbi Anne O'Connor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: kelbi.oconnor@unco.edu

Katherine Erlene Sammons O'Hara
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Human Services, Human Services
Office Address: Human Services
Gunter 1340
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514360
E-mail: katherine.ohara@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lyndsey Dawn Oates
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Volleyball Coach, Athletic Office
Office Address: Department of Athletics
Butler-Hancock Hall 280F
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511719
E-mail: Lyndsey.Oates@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Obenhaus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator - Outdoor Pursuits, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robert.obenhaus@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca OBrien
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Market Development Manager, Marketing
Office Address: University Relations
Carter Hall
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511778
E-mail: rebecca.obrien@unco.edu (Preferred)

Timothy S Ocskasy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Director, Residential Education
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Tobey-Kendel 199
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513895
E-mail: Timothy.Ocskasy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Harley J Odenbaugh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Utility Plant Oper I, Utility Production
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: Harley.Odenbaugh@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Off
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sarah.off@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lucinda Diana Ogden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Technician, Computer Lab Academic Support
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Lucinda.Ogden@unco.edu (Preferred)

Macaria Oliva Alba
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639

Abril Olivas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Work Study, HSS Student Success Resource Center
E-mail: abril.olivas@unco.edu

Walter R Oliver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electronics Spec II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Maintenance & Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: walter.oliver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Taylor Christine Olsen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: taylor.olsen@unco.edu

Jason Alexander Olson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 250
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512352
E-mail: Jason.Olson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Armstrong Olson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services I, Tobey-Kendel Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Patricia.Olson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kaley Oplt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Success Coach, HSS Student Success Resource Center
Office Telephone: 970 3513135
E-mail: kaley.oplt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael L Oravitz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor - Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 119C
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511941
E-mail: Michael.Oravitz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Joseph Orman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: Michelle.Orman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Orman (Nick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Conference & Event Coordinator, Conference Operations
Office Address: Event Planning
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: nicholas.orman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Joel Orozco Almeida
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Office Address: Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
1410 20th Street
Campus Box 84
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514306
E-mail: joel.orozcoalmeida@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gloria I Orozco Lara
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC - Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: gloria.orozcolara@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ana Luisa Ortega De Villa
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: ana.ortegadevilla@unco.edu (Preferred)

Laura P Ortega Marquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC - Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: laura.ortegamarquez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Phillip Ortiz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3295D
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512252
E-mail: michael.ortiz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Malik Osborne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord Competitive Sports, Recreation Center Operations
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: malik.osborne@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katilla Adenike Osindero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Work Study, Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
E-mail: katilla.osindero@unco.edu

Brigitte DeShay Oster
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library-Time Entry Access Serv
E-mail: brigitte.oster@unco.edu

Kenneth Isele Overby (Kenny)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Consult/Mrktg Assist, Sm Business Devlpmnt Ctr Activities
E-mail: kenny.overby@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5