Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jason Pace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Chemistry & Biochemistry
E-mail: jason.pace@unco.edu (Preferred)

Saul Ismael Pacheco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: saul.pacheco@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lorena Padilla
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC - Facilities Custodian
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lorena.padilla@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sue Hyeon Paek (Sue Hyeon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Psychology
Office Address: Psychological Sciences
McKee Hall 14N
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511681
E-mail: SueHyeon.Paek@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cat JessicaAnne Page (Cat)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: cat.page@unco.edu

David L Palmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Communication Studies
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1245A
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512800
E-mail: david.palmer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Genna Rose Palmer (Genna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: genna.palmer@unco.edu

Imani Nicole Palmer Lindberg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Dir Advocacy Svcs, Assault Survivors Advocacy Program
Office Address: 1901 10th Ave
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: imani.palmerlindberg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brooks Ann Pardew
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Spec II, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
Office Address: HSS Student Success & Resource Center
Candelaria Hall 0072
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513542
970 3513542
E-mail: Brooks.Pardew@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hye Jeong Park
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: hyejeong.park@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Jun Park (Jun)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Economics
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1281F
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511865
E-mail: junpyo.park@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brandon Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
E-mail: brandon.parker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carlo G Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter 3260
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511701
E-mail: Carlo.Parker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marshall J Parks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, VP for Administration Office
Office Address: Human Resources Office
Carter Hall 2002
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: marshall.parks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rosanna M Parks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Specialist II, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Central HR
Carter Hall, Rm 2022
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512325
E-mail: rosanna.parks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ms Heidi Noel Parlin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, University Libraries
Office Address: UNC - Libraries
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: heidi.parlin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Joel Parnell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Applied Psychology & Counselor Education
McKee Hall 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Kenneth.Parnell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Veronica Raquel Parra
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Library-Time Archival Serv
E-mail: veronica.parra@unco.edu

Jennifer Castle Parrish
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: Science Education
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511511
E-mail: Jennifer.Parrish@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ms Anita Rose Patane
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Time & Leave - Archeology

McKenna Patrick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Athletic Trainer, Athletic Training
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mckenna.patrick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nate Patrick (Nate)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Coordinator, Planning & Construction Office
Office Address: Planning & Construction
Campus Box 95
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: nate.patrick@unco.edu (Preferred)

David Spencer Patterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
E-mail: david.patterson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marcia L Patterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter 2400
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: marcia.patterson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melayna Summer Melvin Patton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Native American Student Services
E-mail: melayna.patton@unco.edu

Kacey Kathleen Payne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: kacey.payne@unco.edu

Abi Ann Paytoe Gbayee (Abi)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: School of Art & Design
Crabbe Hall
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: abi.paytoegbayee@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Trainer Pazak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
E-mail: james.pazak@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gina Elizabeth Peacock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Mackenzie Ann Peake Pohja
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
E-mail: mackenzie.peakepohja@unco.edu (Preferred)

Norma Pecoraro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, CEBS Advising Center
Office Address: College of Education & Behavioral Sciences Dean's Office
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: norma.pecoraro@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ana Cristina Pedraza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, University Libraries
Office Address: UNC Libraries
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ana.pedraza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jesse Dean Peiffer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Structural Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilites - Painting Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jesse.peiffer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rodolfo Pena
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Comm Sciences and Disorders
E-mail: rodolfo.pena@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany M Pendleton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Assistant, Title IX Crdntr & Equity Office
Office Address: Office of Equity & Inclusion
University Center 3030
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513144
E-mail: Tiffany.Pendleton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dedeann Pendleton-Helm
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Softball Coach, Women's Softball
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: dedeann.pendletonhel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heather M Pendleton-Helm
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: School of Applied Psychology
McKee Hall 290
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511630
E-mail: heather.helm@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erika Pepmeyer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Admissions, Admissions Office
E-mail: erika.pepmeyer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alexa Isabella Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: alexa.perez@unco.edu

Maria D Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Tobey-Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513090
E-mail: maria.perez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mina Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
E-mail: mina.perez@unco.edu

Nickolas Antone Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Materials Handler I, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: School of Sport & Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2590
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512934
E-mail: Nickolas.Perez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel G Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Dir of Counseling Svcs, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: Cassidy Hall, Second Floor
1901 10th Ave
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: rachel.perez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Victor M Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrical Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 9785796
E-mail: victor.perez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Jose Perez Samano
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bilingual Communication Strat., Marketing
E-mail: carlosjose.perezsama@unco.edu (Preferred)

Camille Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Basketball Coach, Women's Basketball
E-mail: camille.perkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chris L Perkins (Chris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir for Res Education, Residential Education
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Tobey-Kendel Hall 199
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512850
E-mail: Christopher.Perkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Perkins (Emily)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Management Specialist, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512295
E-mail: Emily.Perkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heather Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Specialist, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
McKee Hall 119
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: heather.perkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Linda R Perrich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: linda.perrich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kayla Marie Perry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Bailie Bailie Peterson (Bailie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Philosophy
Office Address: Philosophy
McKee Hall 318
Campus Box 126
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512572
E-mail: Bridgette.Peterson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Xinxi Peterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate
E-mail: catherine.peterson@unco.edu

Eric Eric Peterson (Eric)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Psychology
Office Address: School of Psychological Scienc
McKee Hall 62
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511057
E-mail: Eric.Peterson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristina Mae Peterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Orientation

Lori Yvonne Peterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 38
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511376

Nathan Peterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Bailey M Pettigrew
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, University Libraries
E-mail: bailey.pettigrew@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erin Michelle Pettorino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate
E-mail: erin.pettorino@unco.edu

LaNae Phillips
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Coordinator, ASLIS Off Campus
Office Address: Department of ASL & Interpreting Studies
McKee Hall 114
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511047
970 3511047
E-mail: LaNae.Phillips@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nina Fernanda Phillips
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Administrative Specialist, VP Alumni and Development Office
Office Address: Office of the President
Carter Hall 4007
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514302
E-mail: nina.phillips@unco.edu

Peyton Oliver Phillips
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Karen V Pielin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512908
E-mail: karen.pielin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Corey D Pierce
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - School, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: McKee 30
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511662
E-mail: corey.pierce@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kris A Pierce
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: kris.pierce@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jesse Michael Pierson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: jesse.pierson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alyson Lynn Pike
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Economics
E-mail: alyson.pike@unco.edu

DJ James Pike (DJ)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: Frasier Hall
1710 9th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: dj.pike@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Nohemi Pimentel Gonzalez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir of Transfer & Intl, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions Office
1051 22nd Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jessica.pimentelgonz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Natalie Mae Pool
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: natalie.pool@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anton Popov
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Degree Analyst, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: anton.popov@unco.edu (Preferred)

Holly J Porter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: holly.porter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wayne D Potter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511701
E-mail: wayne.potter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Flora Lea Powells
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: CHE Director, Center for Human Enrichment
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L116
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512393
E-mail: Flora.Powells@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angela R. Powers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: angela.powers@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5