Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Saul Ismael Pacheco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: saul.pacheco@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sue Hyeon Paek (Sue Hyeon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Psychological Sciences, Psychology
Office Address: Psychological Sciences
McKee Hall 14N
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511681
E-mail: SueHyeon.Paek@unco.edu (Preferred)

David L Palmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Communication Studies, Communication Studies
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1245A
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512800
E-mail: david.palmer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Imani Nicole Palmer Lindberg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Dir Advocacy Svcs, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: 1901 10th Ave
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: imani.palmerlindberg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sharon A Panik
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee Hall 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512908
E-mail: Sharon.Panik@unco.edu (Preferred)

Timothy James Pantaleone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: timothy.pantaleone@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brooks Ann Pardew
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Spec II, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
Office Address: HSS Student Success & Resource Center
Candelaria Hall 0072
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513542
970 3513542
E-mail: Brooks.Pardew@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hye Jeong Park
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: hyejeong.park@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Jun Park (Jun)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Economics
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1281F
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511865
E-mail: junpyo.park@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bradley Alan Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residential Education
Tobey Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Bradley.Parker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carlo G Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Nursing, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter 3260
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511701
E-mail: Carlo.Parker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marshall J Parks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Coordinator for Finance and Admin, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Human Resources Office
Carter Hall 2002
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511814
E-mail: marshall.parks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rosanna M Parks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Specialist II, Human Resources Office
Office Address: NHS Dean's Office
Gunter Hall Rm 1000
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512893
E-mail: rosanna.parks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Joel Parnell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of APCE, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Applied Psychology & Counselor Education
McKee Hall 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Kenneth.Parnell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Castle Parrish
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: Science Education
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511511
E-mail: Jennifer.Parrish@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert M Parrish
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bear Vision Director, Bear Vision
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robert.parrish@unco.edu (Preferred)

McKenna Patrick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Athletic Trainer, Athletic Training
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mckenna.patrick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nate Patrick (Nate)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Coordinator, Planning & Construction Office
Office Address: Planning & Construction
Campus Box 95
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: nate.patrick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marcia L Patterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter 2400
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Marcia.Patterson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lindsay R Paukstis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Karen E Paulk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
E-mail: karen.paulk@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maxx Janiece Paur (Maxx)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Work Study, Residential Education

Emily Payas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Kacey Kathleen Payne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: kacey.payne@unco.edu

Mackenzie Ann Peake Pohja
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
E-mail: mackenzie.peakepohja@unco.edu

Norma Pecoraro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean/Fac/Student Support Spec., Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
Office Address: College of Education & Behavioral Sciences Dean's Office
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: norma.pecoraro@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ana Cristina Pedraza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, Library Operations
Office Address: UNC Libraries
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ana.pedraza@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jesse Dean Peiffer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Structural Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilites - Painting Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jesse.peiffer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alex Pelissero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
E-mail: alex.pelissero@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany M Pendleton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Assistant, Title IX Crdntr & Equity Office
Office Address: Office of Equity & Inclusion
University Center 3030
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513144
E-mail: Tiffany.Pendleton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dedeann Pendleton-Helm
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Softball Coach, Women's Softball
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: dedeann.pendletonhel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heather M Pendleton-Helm
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of APCE, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: School of Applied Psychology
McKee Hall 290
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511630
E-mail: heather.helm@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erika Pepmeyer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Admissions, Admissions Office
E-mail: erika.pepmeyer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alondra Giovanna Perches
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: alondra.perches@unco.edu

Alexa Isabella Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: alexa.perez@unco.edu

Ms Esmeralda G Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Psychology
E-mail: esmeralda.perez@unco.edu

Maria D Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Tobey-Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513090
E-mail: maria.perez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marisha Cheyenne Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Nickolas Antone Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Materials Handler I, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: School of Sport & Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2590
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512934
E-mail: Nickolas.Perez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Victor M Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrical Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 9785796
E-mail: victor.perez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Jose Perez Samano
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bilingual Communication Strat., Marketing
E-mail: carlosjose.perezsama@unco.edu (Preferred)

Camille Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Basketball Coach, Women's Basketball
E-mail: camille.perkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chris L Perkins (Chris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director for Residential Education, Residential Education
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Tobey-Kendel Hall 199
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512850
E-mail: Christopher.Perkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Perkins (Emily)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Management Specialist, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512295
E-mail: Emily.Perkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heather Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Specialist, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
McKee Hall 119
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: heather.perkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bailie Bailie Peterson (Bailie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Philosophy, Philosophy
Office Address: Philosophy
McKee Hall 318
Campus Box 126
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512572
E-mail: Bridgette.Peterson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eric Eric Peterson (Eric)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Psychological Sciences, Psychology
Office Address: School of Psychological Scienc
McKee Hall 62
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511057
E-mail: Eric.Peterson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lori Yvonne Peterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Special Education, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 38
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511376

Maria C Pettolina
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer of Criminology and Criminal Justice, Criminology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: Criminology and Criminal Justice
Campus Box 147
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: maria.pettolina@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hong Bich Phangia Dewald
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: hong.phangiadewald@unco.edu

Brandon Phelps
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

LaNae Phillips
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Coordinator, ASLIS Off Campus
Office Address: Department of ASL & Interpreting Studies
McKee Hall 114
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511047
970 3511047
E-mail: LaNae.Phillips@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nina Fernanda Phillips
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant I, Faculty Senate
Office Address: UNC Faculty Senate Rm 2004
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: nina.phillips@unco.edu

Karen V Pielin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512908
E-mail: karen.pielin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Corey D Pierce
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - School, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: McKee 30
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511662
E-mail: corey.pierce@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kris A Pierce
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
E-mail: kris.pierce@unco.edu

Natalie A Pique
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Investigative Coordinator & ADA Specialist, Title IX Crdntr & Equity Office
Office Address: Institutional Equity and Compliance
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: natalie.pique@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aubrey Pitts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: aubrey.pitts@unco.edu

Julissa Poblete
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Residential Education
Office Telephone: 970 6305428
E-mail: julissa.poblete@unco.edu

Mckenzie Poley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant, General Accounting
Office Address: General Accounting
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512406
E-mail: mckenzie.poley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Natalie Mae Pool
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Nursing, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: natalie.pool@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anton Popov
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Degree Analyst, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: anton.popov@unco.edu (Preferred)

Holly J Porter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Leadership Policy & Development
E-mail: holly.porter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katie Lynn Porterfield
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Mackenzie Posch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: mackenzie.posch@unco.edu

Wayne D Potter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511701
E-mail: wayne.potter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Flora Lea Powells
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor. Academic Advising/Prog, Center for Human Enrichment
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L116
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512393
E-mail: Flora.Powells@unco.edu

David J Powers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Supervisor, Enterprise Systems/Tech Experience
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511469
E-mail: david.powers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marion Powers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, PVA Instructional Reserve
E-mail: marion.powers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Powers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Mathematics, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2230D
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514433
E-mail: robert.powers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dale Alan Pratt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. VP for Fin & Admin and CFO, VP for Administration Office
E-mail: dale.pratt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Genevieve Grace Prejean
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: genevieve.prejean@unco.edu

Erica Amelia Preston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian III, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Erica.Preston@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Brendan Jackson Price
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Spec III, Graduate School Office
E-mail: brendan.price@unco.edu (Preferred)

David L Pringle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480C
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511292
E-mail: david.pringle@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5