Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Natalie Rae Padilla
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: Natalie.Padilla@unco.edu (Preferred)

Suehyeon Paek (Sue Hyeon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Psychology, Psychology
Office Address: Psychological Sciences
McKee Hall 14N
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511681
E-mail: SueHyeon.Paek@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rory Palazzo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639

Abigail Jo Palmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Chemistry & Biochemistry
E-mail: abigail.palmer@unco.edu

David L Palmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Comm., Communication Studies
Office Address: Communication Studies
Candelaria Hall 1245A
Campus Box 99
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512800
E-mail: david.palmer@unco.edu (Preferred)

John H Paradis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Director of Development, Office of Development
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513369
E-mail: John.Paradis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brooks Ann Pardew
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Spec II, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
Office Address: HSS Student Success & Resource Center
Campus Box 91
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513542
970 3513542
E-mail: Brooks.Pardew@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Junpyo Park (Jun)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Economics
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1281F
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511865
E-mail: junpyo.park@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bradley Alan Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residential Education
Tobey Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Bradley.Parker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carlo G Parker (Carlo)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor Nursing, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter 3260
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511701
E-mail: Carlo.Parker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marshall J Parks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Human Resources, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Human Resources Office
Carter Hall 2002
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511814
E-mail: marshall.parks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rosanna M Parks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Specialist II, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: UNC Chemistry and Biology Department
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512893
E-mail: rosanna.parks@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alexandra Parmele
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, VP for Administration Office
E-mail: alexandra.parmele@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Joel Parnell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of APCE, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Applied Psychology & Counselor Education
McKee Hall 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Kenneth.Parnell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Adriana Yadira Parra Juarez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639

Jennifer Castle Parrish
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: Science Education
Ross Hall 2480
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511511
E-mail: Jennifer.Parrish@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert M Parrish
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bear Vision Director, Bear Vision
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robert.parrish@unco.edu (Preferred)

Morgan Rae Parsley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Counselor, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: morgan.parsley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ms Chloe G Parsons
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, McNair
E-mail: chloe.parsons@unco.edu

Fabiola Pascual Luna
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Career Counselor, Career Services Office
Office Address: Center for Career Readiness
Campus Box 58
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: fabiola.pascualluna@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anush Patel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Int'l Student Hourly Wages, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: anush.patel@unco.edu

McKenna Patrick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Athletic Trainer, Athletic Training
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mckenna.patrick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Elizabeth Patterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, ASLIS Off Campus
E-mail: jennifer.patterson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marcia L Patterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter 2400
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Marcia.Patterson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melayna Summer Melvin Patton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Native American Student Services
E-mail: melayna.patton@unco.edu

Mackenzie Ann Peake Pohja
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
E-mail: mackenzie.peakepohja@unco.edu

Jesse Dean Peiffer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Structural Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilites - Painting Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jesse.peiffer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany M Pendleton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Assistant, Title IX Crdntr & Equity Office
Office Address: Office of Equity & Inclusion
University Center 3030
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513144
E-mail: Tiffany.Pendleton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Heather M Pendleton-Helm
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of APCE, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: School of Applied Psychology
McKee Hall 290
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511630
E-mail: heather.helm@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erika Pepmeyer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Director - Admissions, Admissions Office
E-mail: erika.pepmeyer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maria D Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Tobey-Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513090
E-mail: maria.perez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nickolas Antone Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Materials Handler I, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: School of Sport & Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2590
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512934
E-mail: Nickolas.Perez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Victor M Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrical Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 9785796
E-mail: victor.perez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Camille Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Basketball Coach, Women's Basketball
E-mail: camille.perkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher L Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Dir for Community, Residential Education
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Tobey-Kendel Hall 199
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512850
E-mail: Christopher.Perkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Management Specialist, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512295
E-mail: Emily.Perkins@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Wayne Perry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
E-mail: jeffrey.perry@unco.edu

Elizabeth S Peters
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: elizabeth.peters@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bridgette Bailie Peterson (Bailie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Philosophy, Philosophy
Office Address: Philosophy
McKee Hall 318
Campus Box 126
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512572
E-mail: Bridgette.Peterson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lori Yvonne Peterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor of Special Ed., Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 38
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511376

Phillip Eric Peterson (Eric)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor in Psyc., Psychology
Office Address: School of Psychological Scienc
McKee Hall 62
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511057
E-mail: Eric.Peterson@unco.edu (Preferred)

William Nathan Petit (Nathan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: william.petit@unco.edu

Maria C Pettolina
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty-Criminology, Criminology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: Criminology and Criminal Justice
Campus Box 147
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: maria.pettolina@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ryan J Pfeifer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Strategic Communications, Athletic Communications
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513645
970 3513645
E-mail: Ryan.Pfeifer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hong Bich Phangia Dewald
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: hong.phangiadewald@unco.edu

Elanor Phillips (Martin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: martin.phillips@unco.edu

LaNae Phillips
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Coordinator, ASLIS Off Campus
Office Address: Department of ASL & Interpreting Studies
McKee Hall 114
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511047
970 3511047
E-mail: LaNae.Phillips@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karen V Pielin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512908
E-mail: karen.pielin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alyssa Pierce
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grants & Contracts Administr, Office of Spons Programs Operations
Office Address: Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Carter Hall 2008A
Campus Box 143
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: alyssa.pierce@unco.edu (Preferred)

Corey D Pierce
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: Education and Behavioral Sciences Dean's Office
McKee 125
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511662
E-mail: corey.pierce@unco.edu (Preferred)

Virgil U Pierce
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2239H
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512254
E-mail: virgil.pierce@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emya Victoria Pinkard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
E-mail: emya.pinkard@unco.edu

Natalie A Pique
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Investigator, Title IX Crdntr & Equity Office
Office Address: Institutional Equity and Compliance
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: natalie.pique@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aubrey Pitts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: aubrey.pitts@unco.edu

Krista Lee Plate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: krista.plate@unco.edu

Chad Alan Pohja
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Desktop Support Manager, IT Support Services
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639

Mckenzie Poley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant, General Accounting
Office Address: General Accounting
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512406
E-mail: mckenzie.poley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Pollack (Elizabeth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Access Coordinator, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: Disability Resource Center
Michener L-80
Campus Box 139
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: elizabeth.pollack@unco.edu (Preferred)

Caitlyn A Pomeroy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, UNIV 101
E-mail: caitlyn.pomeroy@unco.edu

Jake Joseph Pomponio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: jake.pomponio@unco.edu

Natalie Mae Pool
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor-Nursing, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: natalie.pool@unco.edu (Preferred)

Julia Pope
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: julia.pope@unco.edu

Anton Popov
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bear Central Specialist, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Commons
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: anton.popov@unco.edu (Preferred)

Holly J Porter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Leadership Policy & Development
E-mail: holly.porter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Wayne D Potter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511701
E-mail: wayne.potter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brett P Potts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: brett.potts@unco.edu

Flora Lea Powells
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor. Academic Advising/Prog, Center for Human Enrichment
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L116
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512393
E-mail: Flora.Powells@unco.edu

David J Powers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Supervisor, Institutional Architecture
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511469
E-mail: david.powers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marion Powers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: marion.powers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Powers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Mathematics, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2230D
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514433
E-mail: robert.powers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dale Alan Pratt (Dale)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst VP Finance, Budget Office
E-mail: dale.pratt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew Austin Preble
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
E-mail: andrew.preble@unco.edu

Genevieve Grace Prejean
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: genevieve.prejean@unco.edu

Erica Amelia Preston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian III, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Erica.Preston@unco.edu (Preferred)

Summer L Preston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, HSS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: Summer.Terhark@unco.edu (Preferred)
summer.preston@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5