Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Caitlin Raaz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Audiology & Speech-Lang Sciences
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: caitlin.raaz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gracie Leigh Rademacher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Economics
E-mail: gracie.rademacher@unco.edu

Curt Radford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, ASLIS Off Campus
E-mail: curt.radford@unco.edu (Preferred)

Reo Radford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Salary, Athletic Communications
E-mail: reo.radford@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jason Henry Raehal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446

Lawrence A Raimer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: Police Department Operations
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: lawrence.raimer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anand Victor Raj
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty-ASLIS, ASLIS On Campus
Office Address: American Sign Language & Interpreting Studies
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: anand.raj@unco.edu (Preferred)

Arjun Ramani
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, NHS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: arjun.ramani@unco.edu

Allison Ramirez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Chicana/o & Latinx Studies (CLAS)
E-mail: allison.ramirez@unco.edu

Isabel Ramirez Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Facilites - Grounds Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: isabel.ramirez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Manuel R Ramos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Manuel.Ramos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maritza A Ramos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: maritza.ramos@unco.edu

Kirsten R Ranalli
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bus Oper Mngr / Acct Spec, Graduate School Office
Office Address: Graduate School
Carter Hall 2007
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511808
E-mail: Kirsten.Ranalli@unco.edu (Preferred)

Casey W Randall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate Admin Operations
E-mail: casey.randall@unco.edu

Cheyenne Natasha Randall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Native American Student Services
E-mail: cheyenne.randall@unco.edu

Jeramiah Randol (Jeramy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, University Center Operations
E-mail: jeramy.randol@unco.edu

Jala Randolph
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Community Director, Residential Education
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jala.randolph@unco.edu (Preferred)

David Rangel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: david.rangel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Edward Rangel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3978075
E-mail: edward.rangel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Alice Rangel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Conference Services
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: mary.rangel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael J Rangel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: michael.rangel@unco.edu

Maria De Jesus Rangel-Morales
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilites
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: maria.rangelmorales@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jason J Raterink (JJ)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jason.raterink@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Reardon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Marketing, Marketing Instruction
Office Address: MCB Management and Marketing
Kepner Hall 2090C
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511251
E-mail: james.reardon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn Ann Records (Kathie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor-Nursing, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3150
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512137
E-mail: kathryn.records@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Recuber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 250
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512352
E-mail: Nicholas.Recuber@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carissa Reddick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 119B
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511195
E-mail: carissa.reddick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kailee Reddy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: kailee.reddy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Michelle Redman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
E-mail: sarah.redman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charles Reed (Houston)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Men's Basketball Coach, Men's Basketball
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: charles.reed@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chad Michael Rees
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: chad.rees@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ashley J Register
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Events Coordinator, Office of Alumni Relations
Office Address: Office of Alumni Relations
Carter Hall 1002
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512331
E-mail: ashley.register@unco.edu

Jennifer Lynn Rehnberg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Slate CRM Support, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennifer.rehnberg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nate Reinhard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Coordinator, Planning & Construction Office
Office Address: Planning and Construction
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 95
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512383
E-mail: nate.reinhard@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Adam Reinholz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy
E-mail: mark.reinholz@unco.edu

Lori Ann Reinsvold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr Assoc of Assessment, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: Mast Institute
Ross Hall 2279
Campus Box 123
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511280
E-mail: lori.reinsvold@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert J Reinsvold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Biology, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 1560
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: robert.reinsvold@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Elizabeth Reintjes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: hannah.reintjes@unco.edu

Nicole Duval Reisfeld
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Instructor, Audiology & Speech-Lang Sciences
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 0160
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512782
E-mail: nicole.reisfeld@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lindsay Jo Reiten
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Prof of Mathematical Ed, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2230C
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512344
E-mail: lindsay.reiten@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Peyton Renaud (Jess)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Orientation
E-mail: jess.renaud@unco.edu

Eric E Rennaker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Upward Bound Director, Upward Bound
Office Address: Upward Bound
1410 20th Street
Campus Box 84
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512433
970 3512430
E-mail: eric.rennaker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tristan Rennie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 22
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512328
E-mail: Tristan.Rennie@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cadi Lynn Rettmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician I, Accounts Payable
Office Address: UNC Accounts Payable
Carter 1002
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512387

Michelle D Rettmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business/Budget Mgr, Acad Aff, Academic Affairs Office
Office Address: Provost's Office
Carter 4007
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512222
E-mail: Michelle.Rettmer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jose David Reynoza Ayala (José Davíd)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Counselor, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jose.reynozaayala@unco.edu

John O Rhodes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Campus Ticketing, UNC Ticket Office
Office Address: Ticket Office
Campus Commons 1123
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639

Jennifer L Rice
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Costume Shop Manager, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts & Dance
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennifer.rice@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Ann Rich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Schl Thea Art & Dnce, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts and Dance
Frasier Hall 105
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512991
E-mail: rebecca.rich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Veronica Marie Richard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: veronica.richard@unco.edu

Robert Lou Richey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Tobey-Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513089
E-mail: robert.richey@unco.edu (Preferred)

Judith M Richter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Salary, Graduate School Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512293
E-mail: judith.richter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn L Riedlin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, EBS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: carolyn.riedlin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Janice Kay Riegel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Spec II - BOM, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: College of Natural & Health Sciences
Gunter Hall 1000
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512740
E-mail: Janice.Riegel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Caden Riehle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: caden.riehle@unco.edu

Daniel Ries
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511913
E-mail: Daniel.Ries@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amy D Riley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician III, Bursar Accounts Receivable
Office Address: Bursar Accounts Receivable
Campus Commons 2150
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511250
E-mail: Amy.Riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charles Neil Riley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Food Serv Mgr I, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511390
E-mail: charles.riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Giavoni N Riley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services III, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513801
E-mail: giavoni.riley@unco.edu

Julia Anne Riley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services III, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Campus Box 47
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: julia.riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lori Riley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec. Asst. to the President, President's Office Operations
Office Address: Office of the President
Carter Hall 4005
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513520
E-mail: Lori.Riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristine Ringler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research & Prospect Manager, Office of Development
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kristine.ringler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Rings
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of APCE, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Counseling Psychology
McKee 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511639
E-mail: jeffrey.rings@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gilda Olivia Rios (Olivia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Licensed Staff Psychologist, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: Counseling Center
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: gilda.rios@unco.edu (Preferred)

Teresa C Risser
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Teresa.Risser@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Ritchotte
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: jennifer.ritchotte@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katilyn Rebekah Rittner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: katilyn.rittner@unco.edu

Nicole Rivera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Stryker Institute
E-mail: nicole.rivera@unco.edu

Ramiro Rivera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Salary, Athletics Cheerleading Squad
E-mail: ramiro.rivera@unco.edu (Preferred)

Savannah Danielle Rivera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Life
E-mail: savannah.rivera@unco.edu

Emily P Roberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, Library Operations
Office Address: UNC IM&T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: emily.roberts@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bailey C Robertson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: bailey.robertson@unco.edu

Remi Kate Robertson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: remi.robertson@unco.edu

Briana Ajahnae Robinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: briana.robinson@unco.edu

Jason David Robinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Prof of Special Education, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 60
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514206
E-mail: Jason.Robinson@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5