Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Caitlin Raaz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Comm Sciences and Disorders
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: caitlin.raaz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gracie Leigh Rademacher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Economics
E-mail: gracie.rademacher@unco.edu

Curt Radford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: curt.radford@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jason Henry Raehal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446

Larry A Raimer (Larry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: Police Department Operations
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: lawrence.raimer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anand Victor Raj
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer of ASLIS, ASLIS
Office Address: American Sign Language & Interpreting Studies
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: anand.raj@unco.edu (Preferred)

Isabel Ramirez Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Facilites - Grounds Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: isabel.ramirez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lillianna Ramirez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Native American Student Services
E-mail: lillianna.ramirez@unco.edu

Manuel R Ramos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Manuel.Ramos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kirsten R Ranalli
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Ops Manager & Accounting Specialist, Graduate School Office
Office Address: Graduate School
Carter Hall 2007
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511808
E-mail: Kirsten.Ranalli@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeramy Randol (Jeramy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Conference Operations
E-mail: jeramy.randol@unco.edu

Jala Randolph
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Community Director, Residential Education
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jala.randolph@unco.edu (Preferred)

Edward Rangel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3978075
E-mail: edward.rangel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Alice Rangel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Conference Services
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: mary.rangel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael J Rangel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: michael.rangel@unco.edu

Maria De Jesus Rangel-Morales
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilites
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: maria.rangelmorales@unco.edu (Preferred)

JJ J Raterink (JJ)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jason.raterink@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ben Havis Rathke (Ben)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor I, University Center Operations
Office Address: UNC University Center
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Benjamin.Rathke@unco.edu (Preferred)
ben.rathke@unco.edu

Brian Reader
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: brian.reader@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Reardon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Marketing, Marketing Instruction
Office Address: MCB Management and Marketing
Kepner Hall 2090C
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511251
E-mail: james.reardon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathie Ann Records (Kathie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Nursing, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3150
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512137
E-mail: kathryn.records@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Recuber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 250
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512352
E-mail: Nicholas.Recuber@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carissa Reddick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - School, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 119B
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511195
E-mail: carissa.reddick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Michelle Redman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
E-mail: sarah.redman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Houston Reed (Houston)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Head Basketball Coach, Men's Basketball
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: charles.reed@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chad Michael Rees
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: chad.rees@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Jen Lynn Rehnberg (Jen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Slate CRM Support, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennifer.rehnberg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sharon A Reiling
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: Sharon.Reiling@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nate Reinhard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Utility Systems Manager, Central Expenses University Wide
Office Address: Planning and Construction
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 95
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512383
E-mail: nate.reinhard@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Adam Reinholz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy
E-mail: mark.reinholz@unco.edu

Moose Elizabeth Reintjes (Moose)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: hannah.reintjes@unco.edu

Nicole Duval Reisfeld
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Instructor for Communication Sciences and Disorders, Comm Sciences and Disorders
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 0160
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512782
E-mail: nicole.reisfeld@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lindsay Jo Reiten
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Mathematical Education, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2230C
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512344
E-mail: lindsay.reiten@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tristan Rennie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 22
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512328
E-mail: Tristan.Rennie@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brianna Renteria Rios
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: brianna.renteriarios@unco.edu

Michelle D Rettmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business/Budget Mgr, Acad Aff, Academic Affairs Office
Office Address: Provost's Office
Carter 4007
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512222
E-mail: Michelle.Rettmer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Colleen Ann Reyes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Comm Sciences and Disorders
E-mail: colleen.reyes@unco.edu

Dixon Jorge Reyes Mederos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: dixonjorge.mederos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Reynolds
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Communication Tech, Police Communication Center
Office Address: Police Department Comm Tech
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: christopher.reynolds@unco.edu (Preferred)

Zachary J. Reynolds
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Equipment Manager, Athletic Equipment
Office Address: Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: zachary.reynolds@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jose David Reynoza Ayala
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Counselor, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jose.reynozaayala@unco.edu

Jaydon Nikole Rice
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Other Full Benf, Sm Business Devlpmnt Ctr Activities
Office Address: Kepner Hall
800 17th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jaydon.rice@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer L Rice
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Costume Shop Manager, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre Arts & Dance
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennifer.rice@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jacquelynn N. Rich Fredericks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VP General Counsel, Legal and Contracting
Office Address: Carter Hall 2006
Campus Box 29
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512399
E-mail: jacquelynn.richfrede@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alysha H Richards
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Ayasha Richards
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Ari Chance Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: ari.richardson@unco.edu

Lucas E Richmond
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Diving Coach, Women's Swimming
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lucas.richmond@unco.edu (Preferred)

Judith M Richter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Salary, Graduate School Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3080
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512293
E-mail: judith.richter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn L Riedlin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, EBS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: carolyn.riedlin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Janice Kay Riegel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Spec II - BOM, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: College of Natural & Health Sciences
Gunter Hall 1000
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512740
E-mail: Janice.Riegel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Ries
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511913
E-mail: Daniel.Ries@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amy D Riley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician III, Bursar Accounts Receivable
Office Address: Bursar Accounts Receivable
Campus Commons 2150
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511250
E-mail: Amy.Riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charles Neil Riley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Food Serv Mgr III, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511390
E-mail: charles.riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Giavoni N Riley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services III, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513801
E-mail: giavoni.riley@unco.edu

Julia Anne Riley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services III, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Campus Box 47
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: julia.riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lori Riley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec. Asst. to the President, President's Office Operations
Office Address: Office of the President
Carter Hall 4005
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513520
E-mail: Lori.Riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pollette Anne Ring
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: pollette.ring@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristine Ringler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research & Prospect Manager, Office of Development
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kristine.ringler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Rings
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of APCE, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Counseling Psychology
McKee 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511639
E-mail: jeffrey.rings@unco.edu (Preferred)

Olivia Olivia Rios (Olivia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Staff Psychologist, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: Counseling Center
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: gilda.rios@unco.edu (Preferred)

Teresa C Risser
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Teresa.Risser@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katilyn Rebekah Rittner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: katilyn.rittner@unco.edu

Nicole Rivera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Leadership Coordinator, Stryker Institute
Office Address: Stryker Institute
Campus Box 97
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: nicole.rivera@unco.edu

Ramiro Rivera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Salary, Athletics Cheerleading Squad
E-mail: ramiro.rivera@unco.edu (Preferred)

Yolanda Y. Rivera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assistant III, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: UNC Disability Resources Center
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: yolanda.rivera@unco.edu (Preferred)

Felicity Allison Roberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Specialist, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
Office Address: Candelaria Hall
501 20th St
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3715782
E-mail: felicity.roberts@unco.edu

Timothy A Roberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery II, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Facilities Grounds
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: timothy.roberts@unco.edu (Preferred)

Haylee Paige Robinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Parking Enforcement

Jason David Robinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Special Education, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 60
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514206
E-mail: Jason.Robinson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kevin David Robinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Coordinator, Planning & Construction Office
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511955
E-mail: Kevin.Robinson@unco.edu

Samantha Robler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
E-mail: samantha.robler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aj Jeanett Robles Robles (Aj)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Veteran's Services
E-mail: aj.roblesrobles@unco.edu

Jeffrey David Roche
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Licensed Staff Psychologist, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: Counseling Center
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jeffrey.roche@unco.edu

Angela J Rockwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Institutional Research Analyst, Institutional Research and Effectiv
Office Address: Institutional Reporting & Analysis
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511455
E-mail: Angela.Rockwell@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5