Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Caitlin Raaz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Comm Sciences and Disorders
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: caitlin.raaz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jason Henry Raehal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446

Pricilla Rain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Counselor, Admissions Office
Office Address: UNC Admissions
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: pricilla.rain@unco.edu

Anand Victor Raj
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lecturer, ASLIS
Office Address: American Sign Language & Interpreting Studies
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: anand.raj@unco.edu (Preferred)

Abel Ramirez Jr (Abel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Facilites - Grounds Team
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: isabel.ramirez@unco.edu

August Sebastian Ramos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: august.ramos@unco.edu

Cielo Ramos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Manuel R Ramos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Manuel.Ramos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Catherine May Rampacek
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, UNIV 101
E-mail: catherine.rampacek@unco.edu

Brenda S Ramthun
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: brenda.ramthun@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kirsten R Ranalli
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Ops Manager & Accounting Specialist, Enrollment Services Administration
Office Address: Enrollment Services Administration
Campus Commons 21020
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511808
E-mail: Kirsten.Ranalli@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jala Randolph
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Neighborhood Coordinator, Residential Education
Office Address: Housing & Residential Education
Campus Box 38
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jala.randolph@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Alice Rangel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Conference Services
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: mary.rangel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael J Rangel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: michael.rangel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maria De Jesus Rangel-Morales
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilites
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: maria.rangelmorales@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ben Havis Rathke (Ben)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor I, University Center Operations
Office Address: UNC University Center
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: Benjamin.Rathke@unco.edu (Preferred)

James Reardon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Marketing Instruction
Office Address: MCB Management and Marketing
Kepner Hall 2090C
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511251
E-mail: james.reardon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathie Ann Records (Kathie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter Hall 3150
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512137
E-mail: kathryn.records@unco.edu (Preferred)

Carissa Reddick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - School, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 119B
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511195
E-mail: carissa.reddick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Branden Scot Reddin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC - Facilities Plumber
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: branden.reddin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kailee Reddy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: kailee.reddy@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Michelle Redman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Art & Design Office
E-mail: sarah.redman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Houston Reed (Houston)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Head Basketball Coach, Men's Basketball
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: charles.reed@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chad Michael Rees
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: chad.rees@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eric Rees (Eric)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Specialist, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513840
E-mail: eric.rees@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany Arnett Regan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: tiffany.regan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Jen Lynn Rehnberg (Jen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Slate CRM Support, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennifer.rehnberg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sharon A Reiling
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: Sharon.Reiling@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nate Reinhard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Utility Systems Manager, Central Expenses University Wide
Office Address: Planning and Construction
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 95
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512383
E-mail: nate.reinhard@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Adam Reinholz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy
E-mail: mark.reinholz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicole Duval Reisfeld
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Comm Sciences and Disorders
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 0160
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512782
E-mail: nicole.reisfeld@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lindsay Jo Reiten
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
Office Address: School of Mathematical Sciences
Ross Hall 2230C
Campus Box 122
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512344
E-mail: lindsay.reiten@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tristan Rennie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 22
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512328
E-mail: Tristan.Rennie@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle D Rettmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business/Budget Mgr, Acad Aff, Academic Affairs Office
Office Address: Provost's Office
Carter 4007
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512222
E-mail: Michelle.Rettmer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Colleen Ann Reyes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Comm Sciences and Disorders
E-mail: colleen.reyes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tony Reyes (Tony)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate General Counsel, Legal and Contracting
Office Address: Office of General Counsel
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: tony.reyes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Zachary J. Reynolds
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Equipment Manager, Athletic Equipment
Office Address: Butler Hancock
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: zachary.reynolds@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jose David Reynoza Ayala
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Counselor, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jose.reynozaayala@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brenna Ann Rhiness
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marketing Project Specialist, Marketing
Office Address: Carter Hall, First Floor
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: brenna.rhiness@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jaydon Nikole Rice
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SBDC Admin Specialist, Sm Business Devlpmnt Ctr Activities
Office Address: Kepner Hall
800 17th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jaydon.rice@unco.edu (Preferred)

Schyler Roshae Rice
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Veronica Marie Richard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Applied Statistics & Research
E-mail: veronica.richard@unco.edu (Preferred)

Janice Kay Riegel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Operations Manager, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: College of Natural & Health Sciences
Gunter Hall 1000
Campus Box 134
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512740
E-mail: Janice.Riegel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Ann Rieth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Dir Housing & Dining ASC, Residential Education
Office Address: Tobey-Kendall Hall
501 20th St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: melissa.rieth@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mike Rigell (Mike)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Football Coach, Men's Football
Office Address: Butler Hancock Athletics Center
270 Alles Dr D
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: mike.rigell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amy D Riley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician III, Bursar Accounts Receivable
Office Address: Bursar Accounts Receivable
Campus Commons 2150
Campus Box 14
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511250
E-mail: Amy.Riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charles Neil Riley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Food Serv Mgr III, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
University Center
Campus Box 71
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513800
E-mail: charles.riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Giavoni N Riley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services III, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513801
E-mail: giavoni.riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Julia Anne Riley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services III, Dining Services Operations
Office Address: UNC Dining Services
Campus Box 47
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: julia.riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lori Riley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec. Asst. to the President, President's Office Operations
Office Address: Office of the President
Carter Hall 4005
Campus Box 59
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513520
E-mail: Lori.Riley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristine Ringler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research & Prospect Manager, Office of Development
Office Address: Development and Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kristine.ringler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Olivia Olivia Rios (Olivia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Clinical Services, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: Counseling Center
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: gilda.rios@unco.edu (Preferred)

Raymundo Rios Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Coach, Student Advising
Office Address: UNC Academic Coach SOAR
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: raymundo.rios@unco.edu (Preferred)

Katilyn Rebekah Rittner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: katilyn.rittner@unco.edu (Preferred)

George R Rivera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Grounds
Office Address: UNC - Grounds UA Gardner Asst
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: george.rivera@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gabi Robbins (Gabi)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Mr Adam Wayne Roberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Veteran's Services
E-mail: adam.roberts@unco.edu

Felicity Allison Roberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Specialist, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
Office Address: Candelaria Hall
501 20th St
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3715782
E-mail: felicity.roberts@unco.edu

Timothy A Roberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery II, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Facilities Grounds
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: timothy.roberts@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kevin David Robinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Coordinator, Planning & Construction Office
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511955
E-mail: Kevin.Robinson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey David Roche
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Training, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: Counseling Center
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jeffrey.roche@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angela J Rockwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Institutional Research Analyst, Institutional Research and Effectiv
Office Address: Institutional Reporting & Analysis
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511455
E-mail: Angela.Rockwell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tina Maree Rockwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assistant III, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: Counseling Center
Cassidy Hall
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512496
E-mail: tina.rockwell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alyssa Rodello
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Athletic Director, Athletic Sponsorship
E-mail: alyssa.rodello@unco.edu

Brenda Lee Rodriguez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Tobey-Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: brenda.rodriguez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr JR Rodriguez Jr (JR)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mgr Infrastructure & Acad Tech, Computer Lab Academic Support
Office Address: UNC IM&T
Carter Hall 14
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512341
E-mail: arthur.rodriguez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jen Lynn Rodriguez (Jen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Enterprise Systems/Tech Experience
Office Address: Information Technologies
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512367

Manuela Rodriguez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services III, Tobey-Kendel Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Hall
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Manuela.Rodriguez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sierra Serenity Rodriguez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
Office Telephone: 720 9305081
E-mail: sierra.rodriguez@unco.edu

Irma Yolanda Rodriguez Flores
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Dining Svcs
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: irma.rodriguez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ambro Rodriguez Hernandez (Ambro)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Transfer Admission Counselor, Admissions Office
E-mail: ambrosio.rodriguez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Elizabeth Rojas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter 3190
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511692
E-mail: Deborah.Rojas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joshua Rokitka
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joshua.rokitka@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Stephanie Romero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Budget Manager, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: andrea.romero@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deborah J Romero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: Office of Community and Civic Engagement
Michener L59
Campus Box 21
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512458
E-mail: deborah.romero@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5