Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Eleanor Sabin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
Office Address: School of Art and Design
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: eleanor.sabin@unco.edu (Preferred)

David A Sabolcik
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Assoc. Athl. Director, Athletic Office
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511679
E-mail: David.Sabolcik@unco.edu (Preferred)

Berlinda Saenz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Technology, Center for Human Enrichment
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L78
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512996

Ofelia Saenz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Ofelia.Saenz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Isabella Marie Sajdak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Office of Undergraduate Research

Samuel Salazar Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Networking & Security Engineer, Information Technology Security
Office Address: IM&T Security
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Samuel.Salazar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica A Salo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Geography, Geography & GIS
Office Address: Geography, GIS and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 2088
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512777
E-mail: Jessica.Salo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Catalina Teresa Sanchez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
E-mail: catalina.sanchez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Guillermo Esteban Sanchez (Steven)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Institutional Architecture
Office Address: McNair Scholars Program
Michener Library L174
Campus Box 83
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: steven.sanchez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew J Sanchez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Specialist, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
Office Address: HSS Dean's Office
Campus Box 91
Candelaria 0215A
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511569
E-mail: matthew.sanchez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Olga Sanchez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residential Education
Tobey Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Olga.Sanchez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shawn M Sanchez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Equipment Mechanic II, Grounds
Office Address: UNC - Facilites
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: shawn.sanchez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Simona Alejandra Sanchez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library-Time Entry Admin
E-mail: simona.sanchez@unco.edu

Cynthia Ann Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, ASLIS Off Campus
E-mail: cynthia.sanders@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anne L Sandoe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
E-mail: anne.sandoe@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amy Lynn Sands
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant, General Accounting
Office Address: General Accounting
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: amy.sands@unco.edu (Preferred)

Adeleine Vanessa Santos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, McNair
E-mail: adeleine.santos@unco.edu

Marc C Santos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Eng. Lang. and Lit., English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1180D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512475
E-mail: Marc.Santos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Alexander P Sasse (Alex)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, IT Support Services
Office Telephone: 970 4511422
E-mail: alex.sasse@unco.edu

Daniel Satriana
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VP General Counsel, Legal and Contracting
Office Address: Legal and Contracting
Carter Hall
Campus Box 29
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512399
E-mail: daniel.satriana@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Katherine Saunders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Designer, Instructional Design and Developmen
Office Telephone: 970 3513700
E-mail: Rebecca.Saunders@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paul C Saxton (Chris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. Res & Sponsored Prog, Office of Spons Programs Operations
Office Address: Office of Sponsored Programs
Carter Hall 2008C
Campus Box 143
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511932
E-mail: paul.saxton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Philipp Schaberl
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Accounting Instruction
Office Address: MCB Accounting
Kepner Hall 2090F
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512856
E-mail: philipp.schaberl@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deidra Schaeffer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Specialist, Human Resources Office
Office Address: CEBS Dean's Office
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511464
E-mail: deidra.schaeffer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sonia Z Schaible Brandon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Scientist/IR Analyst, Institutional Research and Effectiv
Office Address: Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Carter Hall 2009L
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sonia.schaiblebrando@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristin Schams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - Nursing, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter 2350
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512155
E-mail: Kristin.Schams@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shelby Bryn Schigner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, MCB Entrepreneurship Center
E-mail: shelby.schigner@unco.edu

Nancy A Schindele
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grants & Contracts Admin, Office of Spons Programs Operations
Office Address: Office of Sponsored Programs
Carter Hall 2008D
Campus Box 143
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511638
E-mail: nancy.schindele@unco.edu (Preferred)

Linda A Schmid
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Licensed Staff Psychologist, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: Counseling Center
Cassidy Hall
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512496
E-mail: linda.schmid@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cayenne Michelle Schmidt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Recreation Club Sports
E-mail: Cayenne.Schmidt@unco.edu

Teresa A Schmidt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Technician, Bear Logic
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511885
E-mail: teresa.schmidt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicole Schmittou
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, NHS Instructional Reserve
Office Address: Nutrition and Dietetics
Gunter Hall 0290
Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514658
E-mail: nicole.schmittou@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kendra Kay Schneider
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recruitment Coordinator, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: Performing & Visual Arts Dean's Office
Frasier Hall 105A
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511921
E-mail: Kendra.Schneider@unco.edu (Preferred)

Margaret M Schneider (Peggy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician III, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511544
E-mail: margaret.schneider@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bradley Cole Schooley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, English

Daniel A Schoonover
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Salary, Schl of Music Office

Diane L Schott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Lecturer in Sociology, Sociology
Office Address: Sociology
Candelaria Hall 2008
Campus Box 142
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512192
E-mail: diane.schott@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Schreiber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: mark.schreiber@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sherry Faye Schriver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resources Director DOIT, ASLIS Off Campus
Office Address: Department of ASL & Interpreting Studies
McKee Hall 114
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511060
E-mail: sherry.schriver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brenda M Schuch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bus Oper Mngr / Acct Spec, Academic Affairs Office
Office Address: University College
Michener L27
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511396
E-mail: brenda.schuch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sara Marie Schuhardt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communication Specialist, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: Performing & Visual Arts Dean's Office
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sara.schuhardt@unco.edu

Analisa Schuller (Lisa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director - Fin Aid, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511959
E-mail: Analisa.Schuller@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dorothy Schulte
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: dorothy.schulte@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Gabrielle Schumann (Becca)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Conference Coordinator, Conference Operations
Office Address: Event Planning
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: becca.schumann@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Schuttler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Theatre Arts, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre and Dance
Frasier Hall 108C
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511926

Anthony William Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: anthony.scott@unco.edu

Craig Donovan Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electronics Spec II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: craig.scott@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Mayhew Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: jessica.scott@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kelly Christine Scott Raisley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Journalism and Media Studies
Office Address: Journalism & Media Studies
Candelaria Hall 1265F
Campus Box 114
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512216
E-mail: Kelly.Raisley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shelby Dion Scrivner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student & Faculty Support Spec, HSS Student Success Resource Center
Office Telephone: 970 3514714
E-mail: shelby.scrivner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Seal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dietetics
E-mail: shannon.seal@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark Seaman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, CIS Instruction
E-mail: mark.seaman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristie E Sears
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: kristie.sears@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lloyd Seaton III (Pat)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Professor of Accounting, Accounting Instruction
Office Address: MCB Accounting
Kepner Hall 2090G
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511210
970 3511210
E-mail: Lloyd.Seaton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Douglas Brian Secord (Doug)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Institutional Architecture
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511449
E-mail: Douglas.Secord@unco.edu (Preferred)

Veronica Michelle Secord (Roni)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Technician, IT Support Services
Office Address: Customer Support Coordination, Computer Lab IM&T
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001

Jennifer Marie Sedaghat
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: Jennifer.Sedaghat@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tracey Sedinger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1180C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512627
E-mail: tracey.sedinger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephen Matthew Seedorf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Leadership Policy & Development
E-mail: Stephen.Seedorf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Keith Sellers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Accounting Instruction
E-mail: keith.sellers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Semak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor Physics, Physics and Astronomy
Office Address: Physics
Ross Hall 0232
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512409
E-mail: matthew.semak@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dawit Senbet
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Economics, Economics
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1295
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513163
E-mail: dawit.senbet@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Dawn Senn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: kimberly.senn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Orlando Isreal Serna
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC - Faclilities Mgmt
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: orlando.serna@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael J Shackley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor I, Residential Education
Office Address: UNC Housing & Residential Ed.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: michael.shackley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jason Kenneth Shafer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: Jason.Shafer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Khalil Shafie Holighi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Applied Statistics & Research
Office Address: Applied Statistics & Research
McKee Hall 507
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512591
E-mail: Khalil.Shafie@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bradley Jay Sharp (Brad)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. of Core Services, Infrastructure and Support Services
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512654
E-mail: brad.sharp@unco.edu (Preferred)

Teresa A Sharp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Community Health Program
Office Address: Community Health
Gunter 1330
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512966
E-mail: teresa.sharp@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Margarita Shawcross
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: margarita.shawcross@unco.edu

Lee Shefferman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Staff Psychologist-LPC, Counseling Center Operation
Office Address: Counseling Center
Cassidy Hall
Campus Box 17
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512496
E-mail: lee.shefferman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lucinda Shellito
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Earth Sciences, Earth & Atmospheric Science
Office Address: Earth Sciences
Ross Hall 3235G
Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512491
970 3512491
E-mail: lucinda.shellito@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebekah Shelton Zaremba (Jolie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Staff Psychologist, Counseling Center Operation
E-mail: rebekah.sheltonzarem@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kaori Shimizu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty - Japanese, World Languages & Cultures
Office Address: World Languages and Cultures
Campus Box 111
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kaori.shimizu@unco.edu (Preferred)

Margaret Rose Shoecraft
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, MCB Entrepreneurship Center
E-mail: margaret.shoecraft@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5