Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Diana Jean Saade
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir Employer Engagement, Career Services Office
Office Address: Center for Career Readiness
2045 10th Ave
Campus Box 58
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: diana.saade@unco.edu (Preferred)

David A Sabolcik
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Assoc. Athl. Director, Athletic Office
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511679
E-mail: David.Sabolcik@unco.edu (Preferred)

Berlinda Saenz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Technology, Center for Human Enrichment
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L78
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512996

Ofelia Saenz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Ofelia.Saenz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Socaena Sainval
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Joseph Salazar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Structural Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: joseph.salazar@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ana Gabriella Salinas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: ana.salinas@unco.edu

Christine Elizabeth Sallee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: christine.sallee@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica A Salo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Geography & GIS
Office Address: Geography, GIS and Sustainability
Candelaria Hall 2088
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512777
E-mail: Jessica.Salo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Matthew J Sanchez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Ops Mngr, Graduate School Office
Office Address: Human Resources
Campus Box 54
Carter Hall 2002
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511569
E-mail: matthew.sanchez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Olga Sanchez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residential Education
Tobey Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Olga.Sanchez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shawn M Sanchez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Equipment Mechanic II, Grounds
Office Address: UNC - Facilites
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: shawn.sanchez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Steven Esteban Sanchez (Steven)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Business Intelligence Data Engineer
Office Address: McNair Scholars Program
Michener Library L174
Campus Box 83
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511520
E-mail: steven.sanchez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Macy Kelley Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Telephone: 720 5379141

Carlos Lee Sandoval
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Infrastructure and Support Services
Office Address: UNC IMT&T
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: carlos.sandoval@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amy Lynn Sands
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant, General Accounting
Office Address: General Accounting
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: amy.sands@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessa L Sanford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: jessa.sanford@unco.edu

Marisabel Antonia Santistevan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Sociology
E-mail: marisabel.santisteva@unco.edu

Jennifer Barker Santopietro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
E-mail: jennifer.santopietro@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marc C Santos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1180D
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512475
E-mail: Marc.Santos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elena Sarabia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Spec, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
E-mail: elena.sarabia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Alex P Sasse (Alex)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, TSC HelpDesk TimeEntry
Office Telephone: 970 4511422
E-mail: alex.sasse@unco.edu

Daniel Satriana
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim General Counsel, Legal and Contracting
E-mail: daniel.satriana@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erika Saunders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir - Intl Partnerships, Int'l Education Programs/Projects
Office Address: Office of Global Engagement
1927 9th Ave Wilson Hall
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: erika.saunders@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Katherine Saunders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Designer, Instructional Design and Developmen
Office Telephone: 970 3513700
E-mail: Rebecca.Saunders@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ian P Sawyer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: ian.sawyer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alisha Lynne Saylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Writing Center

Benjamin Scarlett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Veteran's Services
E-mail: benjamin.scarlett@unco.edu

Philipp Schaberl
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Accounting Instruction
Office Address: MCB Accounting
Kepner Hall 2090F
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512856
E-mail: philipp.schaberl@unco.edu (Preferred)

Deidra Schaeffer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Operations Mgr, Dean Monfort Col Bus Office
Office Address: MCB Dean's Office
Kepner 2053D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512275
E-mail: deidra.schaeffer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sonia Z Schaible Brandon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Institutional Research, Institutional Research and Effectiv
Office Address: Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Carter Hall 2009L
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: sonia.schaiblebrando@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristin Schams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
Office Address: School of Nursing
Gunter 2350
Campus Box 125
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512155
E-mail: Kristin.Schams@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angie K Schendel Keedy (Angie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Specialist, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: Guggenheim Hall
1781 8th Ave
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: angela.schendelkeedy@unco.edu

Veronica Scherbak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Predoctoral Psychology Intern, Counseling Center Operation
E-mail: veronica.scherbak@unco.edu (Preferred)

Taylor J Schiestel (Taylor)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Student Outreach and Support, Student Engagement
E-mail: taylor.schiestel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ronda J Schimpf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: ronda.schimpf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nancy A Schindele
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Spons Proj Officer, Post-Award Supp., Office of Spons Programs Operations
Office Address: Office of Sponsored Programs
Carter Hall 2008D
Campus Box 143
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511638
E-mail: nancy.schindele@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lexi Mae Schindler (Lexi)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: lexi.schindler@unco.edu

Cayenne Michelle Schmidt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Recreation Club Sports
E-mail: Cayenne.Schmidt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Teresa A Schmidt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Technician, Tech Center
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511885
E-mail: teresa.schmidt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kendra Kay Schneider
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director of Undergrad Operations, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions Office
1051 22nd Street
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511921
E-mail: Kendra.Schneider@unco.edu (Preferred)

Peggy M Schneider (Peggy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician III, University Libraries
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511544
E-mail: margaret.schneider@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael James Schnell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, U Crew Res Edu-Time Entry
E-mail: michael.schnell@unco.edu

Bradley Cole Schooley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, English - IFS Time Entry
E-mail: bradley.schooley@unco.edu

Diane L Schott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer, Sociology
Office Address: Sociology
Candelaria Hall 2008
Campus Box 142
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512192
E-mail: diane.schott@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sherry Faye Schriver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resources Director DOIT, ASLIS Off Campus
Office Address: Department of ASL & Interpreting Studies
McKee Hall 114
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511060
E-mail: sherry.schriver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jorden C Schroeder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC - Facilities Custodian
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jorden.schroeder@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brenda M Schuch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Ops Manager & Accounting Specialist, Academic Affairs Office
Office Address: University College
Michener L27
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511396
E-mail: brenda.schuch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristen Schulhoff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Community Director, Residential Education
E-mail: kristen.schulhoff@unco.edu

Lisa Schuller (Lisa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director of Operations Training and Compliance, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511959
E-mail: Analisa.Schuller@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dorothy Schulte
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: dorothy.schulte@unco.edu (Preferred)

Isa Margaret Schulte (Isa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: isa.schulte@unco.edu

Ms Mercedes N Schultz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Athletic Communications

John Wesley Schuman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Intensive English
Office Address: Office of Global Engagement
1927 9th Ave Wilson Hall
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: john.schuman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Schuttler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre and Dance
Frasier Hall 108C
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511926

Anthony William Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: anthony.scott@unco.edu (Preferred)

Craig Donovan Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electronics Spec II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: craig.scott@unco.edu (Preferred)

Doug Brian Secord (Doug)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Enterprise Systems/Tech Experience
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511449
E-mail: Douglas.Secord@unco.edu (Preferred)

Roni Michelle Secord (Roni)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Technician, IT Support Services
Office Address: Customer Support Coordination, Computer Lab IM&T
Michener L11
Greeley, CO 80639-0001

Tracey Sedinger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross Hall 1180C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: tracey.sedinger@unco.edu (Preferred)

Grace T See
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Data Analyst, Institutional Research and Effectiv
Office Address: Office of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: grace.see@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephen Matthew Seedorf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Leadership Policy & Development
E-mail: Stephen.Seedorf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Keith Sellers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Accounting Instruction
E-mail: keith.sellers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Semak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Physics and Astronomy
Office Address: Physics
Ross Hall 0232
Campus Box 127
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512409
E-mail: matthew.semak@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angelica Sena
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir of Development, Office of Development
Office Address: 501 20th St.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: angelica.sena@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dawit Senbet
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Economics
Office Address: Economics
Candelaria Hall 1295
Campus Box 101
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513163
E-mail: dawit.senbet@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mariah Ann Serna
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Native American Student Services
E-mail: mariah.serna@unco.edu

Orlando Isreal Serna
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC - Faclilities Mgmt
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: orlando.serna@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matt Alan Seymour (Matt)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, English
Office Address: Ross Hall
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: matt.seymour@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jace Michael Brian Shackley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, U Crew Res Edu-Time Entry
E-mail: jace.shackley@unco.edu

Michael J Shackley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor I, Residential Education
Office Address: UNC Housing & Residential Ed.
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: michael.shackley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jason Kenneth Shafer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: jason.shafer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Khalil Shafie Holighi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Applied Statistics & Research
Office Address: Applied Statistics & Research
McKee Hall 507
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512591
E-mail: Khalil.Shafie@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brad Jay Sharp (Brad)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Director-Academic Technology & Support Services, Infrastructure and Support Services
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 2014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512654
E-mail: brad.sharp@unco.edu (Preferred)

Margarita Shawcross
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, University Libraries
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener Library 110
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511474
E-mail: margarita.shawcross@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5