Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Christine Talbot (Chris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof Women's Studies, Gender Studies
Office Address: Gender Studies
Candelaria Hall 2273
Campus Box 154
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512629
970 3512629
E-mail: christine.talbot@unco.edu (Preferred)

Muniratu Tanko
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, AVP CCC Office
E-mail: muniratu.tanko@unco.edu

Alberto Tapia Morales
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: alberto.tapiamorales@unco.edu

Andrea Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Coordinator, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513398
E-mail: Andrea.Taylor@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anna M Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Coach, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus, Loveland Center at Centerra
2915 Rocky Mountain Ave, Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
E-mail: anna.taylor@unco.edu (Preferred)

Courtney Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Athletic Ticketing Manager, UNC Ticket Office
Office Address: UNC Ticket Office
Campus Commons
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: courtney.taylor@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennefer Savana Tenorio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Grounds
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennefer.tenorio@unco.edu (Preferred)

Victoria Terranova
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Criminal Justic, Criminology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: Criminology and Criminal Justice
Candelaria Hall 2075F
Campus Box 147
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512749
E-mail: Victoria.Terranova@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karissa S Terry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Life
E-mail: karissa.terry@unco.edu

Germay Tesfai
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Center for Human Enrichment
Office Address: Center for Human Enrichment
Michener L116
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 559 3741509
970 3511901
E-mail: germay.tesfai@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jacquelyn Elizabeth Teteris (Jackie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Sociology
E-mail: jacquelyn.teteris@unco.edu

Eliza Lavonnia Thibou
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, English
E-mail: eliza.thibou@unco.edu

Mark P Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof Biology, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2530
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512329
E-mail: Mark.Thomas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kayla Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Specialist, VP for Student Affairs
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kayla.thompson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Lynne Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Clery Compliance Officer, Police Department Operations
Office Address: Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: rebecca.thompson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eric J Thorin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: Eric.Thorin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Debra Throgmorton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 3
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
970 3512346

Darin Thrun
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Development Spec Projects, Office of Development
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514072
970 3514072
E-mail: darin.thrun@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Franklin Thurlow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Grounds
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: john.thurlow@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lu Tian
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of APCE, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Counseling Psychology
McKee 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512819
E-mail: Lu.Tian@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nai Chieh Tien
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
E-mail: NaiChieh.Tien@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew S. Tis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Applied Psychology & Counselor Education
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: matthew.tis@unco.edu

Mariana Isabela Tiscareno
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: mariana.tiscareno@unco.edu

Jill Marie Tjardes-Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
E-mail: Jill.TjardesGarcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anne Toewe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Theatre Arts, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre and Dance
Frasier Hall 8
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511299
E-mail: anne.toewe@unco.edu (Preferred)

Isaac E Toman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Philosophy
E-mail: isaac.toman@unco.edu

Troy J Tomlin (T. J.)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor of History, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3285A
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 6512670
970 3512670
E-mail: Troy.Tomlin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ethan Bradley Tomlinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: State Service Trainee - Custod, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ethan.tomlinson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lucinda Tomlinson (Cindy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Employment & Benefits Spec., Human Resources Office
Office Address: Human Resources
2002 Carter Hall
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lucinda.tomlinson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Stephanie Torres
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Andrea.Torres@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie F Torrez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst VP for Student Success, Academic Support Office
Office Address: Student Academic Success
James A Michener Library L149
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512812
E-mail: stephanie.torrez@unco.edu (Preferred)

David Tottori
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Salary, Men's Golf
E-mail: david.tottori@unco.edu (Preferred)

John William Trammell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Dept
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 6913622
E-mail: John.Trammell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Theresa An Hoa Tran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library-Time Entry Admin
E-mail: theresa.tran@unco.edu

Laura Adele Trapp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, EBS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: laura.trapp@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emory Trask (Jay)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor-Archives & Spec Coll, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener L119
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512322
970 3512322
E-mail: Jay.Trask@unco.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Diane Trowbridge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Institutional Architecture
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512578
E-mail: Barbara.Trowbridge@unco.edu (Preferred)

Martin A Trujillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: martin.trujillo@unco.edu

Carolyn E Trump (Cary)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: carolyn.trump@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chia Lin Tsai (Chia-Lin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Applied/Stat & Rsch, Applied Statistics & Research
Office Address: Applied Statistics & Research Methods
McKee 521
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511774
E-mail: chialin.tsai@unco.edu (Preferred)

Autumn Dion Tsosie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: autumn.tsosie@unco.edu

Gardiner L Tucker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: AVP - Student Engagement & DOS, Student Engagement & DOS Ops
Office Address: Dean of Students Office
UC 3030
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512824

Marcie Semerad Tucker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Residential Education
E-mail: marcie.tucker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Timothy Caleb Tucker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Infrastructure and Support Services
Office Address: IM&T Network Communications
Carter Hall 0012
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Timothy.Tucker@unco.edu (Preferred)

James V Turk (Jim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Lecturer SES, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: Sport and Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2590
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511718
970 3511718
E-mail: james.turk@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Leah Turley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Audiology & Speech-Lang Sciences
E-mail: Shannon.Turley@unco.edu

Ceri Lyn Turnbeaugh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Mgr., Information Technology Office
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001

Cristin Turner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Access Coordinator, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: Disability Resource Center
Campus Box 139
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512496
E-mail: Cristin.Turner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Grace Turner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director - Prevention, Prevention Education & Advocacy Svc
Office Address: Center for Peer Education
University Center 2037
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511136
E-mail: Grace.Turner@unco.edu

Madison M Turner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Office of Undergraduate Research

Shawna Marie Turner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Spec II, Admissions Office
Office Address: Office of Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511859
E-mail: shawna.turner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shaylee A Turner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, UNIV 101
E-mail: shaylee.turner@unco.edu

Stan Tutsman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, IT Enterprise Systms & Applications
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 2014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514440
E-mail: stan.tutsman@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Twining
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Utility Plant Oper I, Utility Production
Office Address: Utility Production
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511206
E-mail: john.twining@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5