Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Chris Talbot (Chris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Women's Studies, Gender Studies
Office Address: Gender Studies
Candelaria Hall 2273
Campus Box 154
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512629
970 3512629
E-mail: christine.talbot@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joey Resma Tanega (Joey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, UNIV 101

Robin Tang (Robin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, CIS Instruction
E-mail: zhenya.tang@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alberto Tapia Morales
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: alberto.tapiamorales@unco.edu

Andrea Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Coordinator, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513398
E-mail: Andrea.Taylor@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anna M Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Coach, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus, Loveland Center at Centerra
2915 Rocky Mountain Ave, Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
E-mail: anna.taylor@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aryn Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Human Services
E-mail: aryn.taylor@unco.edu (Preferred)

Keown Alexa Taylor (Keown)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, HSS Student Success Resource Center
E-mail: keown.taylor@unco.edu

Tanajah Simone Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Applied Statistics & Research
E-mail: tanajah.taylor@unco.edu

Sophia Tegart
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
E-mail: sophia.tegart@unco.edu

Mrs Stacey Marie Tekansik
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Specialist, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
E-mail: Stacey.Tekansik@unco.edu (Preferred)

Regina Telitz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
E-mail: regina.telitz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennefer Savana Tenorio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Grounds
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennefer.tenorio@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jose Teppa Heredia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: jose.teppaheredia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Victoria Terranova
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Criminal Justice, Criminology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: Criminology and Criminal Justice
Candelaria Hall 2075F
Campus Box 147
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512749
E-mail: Victoria.Terranova@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aidan Gareth Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Economics

Mark P Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Biology, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2530
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512329
E-mail: Mark.Thomas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Danny Ray Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Structural Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: danny.thompson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kayla Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Specialist, VP for Student Affairs
Office Address: Department of Student Affairs
University Center
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kayla.thompson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Letitia Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: letitia.thompson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Lynne Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Clery Compliance Officer, Police Department Operations
Office Address: Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: rebecca.thompson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Eric J Thorin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: Eric.Thorin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gavin Thorne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
E-mail: gavin.thorne@unco.edu (Preferred)

Debra Throgmorton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 3
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512993
970 3512346

Darin Thrun
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Director of Development, Office of Development
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514072
970 3514072
E-mail: darin.thrun@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Franklin Thurlow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Grounds
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: john.thurlow@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lu Tian
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of APCE, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Counseling Psychology
McKee 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512819
E-mail: Lu.Tian@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew S. Tis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Applied Psychology & Counselor Education
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: matthew.tis@unco.edu

Mariana Isabela Tiscareno
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: mariana.tiscareno@unco.edu

Jill Marie Tjardes-Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
E-mail: Jill.TjardesGarcia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anne Toewe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Theatre Arts, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre and Dance
Frasier Hall 8
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511299
E-mail: anne.toewe@unco.edu (Preferred)

Isaac E Toman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Political Sci & Intl Affairs
E-mail: isaac.toman@unco.edu

TJ J Tomlin (TJ)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of History, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3285A
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 6512670
970 3512670
E-mail: Troy.Tomlin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cindy Tomlinson (Cindy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Employment & Benefits Spec., Human Resources Office
Office Address: Human Resources
2002 Carter Hall
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lucinda.tomlinson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ethan Bradley Tomlinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ethan.tomlinson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth H Torres
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, UNIV 101

Tiffany Kristine Torres
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
E-mail: tiffany.sanchez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie F Torrez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst VP for Student Success, Academic Support Office
Office Address: Student Academic Success
James A Michener Library L149
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512812
E-mail: stephanie.torrez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Zachary Isaac Totten
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: zachary.totten@unco.edu (Preferred)

David Tottori
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Salary, Men's Golf
E-mail: david.tottori@unco.edu (Preferred)

John William Trammell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Dept
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 6913622
E-mail: John.Trammell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Will Tranter (Will)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Processing Specialist, Admissions Office
E-mail: will.tranter@unco.edu

Laura Adele Trapp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: laura.trapp@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jay Trask (Jay)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor and Head of Archives & Special Collections, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener L119
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512322
970 3512322
E-mail: Jay.Trask@unco.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Diane Trowbridge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Enterprise Systems/Tech Experience
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512578
E-mail: Barbara.Trowbridge@unco.edu (Preferred)

Martin A Trujillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: martin.trujillo@unco.edu

Chia-Lin Tsai (Chia-Lin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Applied Statistics & Research Methods, Applied Statistics & Research
Office Address: Applied Statistics & Research Methods
McKee 521
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511774
E-mail: chialin.tsai@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gardiner L Tucker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Leadership Policy & Development
Office Address: Dean of Students Office
UC 3030
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512824

Marcie Semerad Tucker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Student Administr., VP for Student Affairs
E-mail: marcie.tucker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jim V Turk (Jim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer of Kinesiology Nutrition and Dietetics, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: Sport and Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2590
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511718
970 3511718
E-mail: james.turk@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Leah Turley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Comm Sciences and Disorders
E-mail: Shannon.Turley@unco.edu

Cristin Turner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. Disability Support Serv., Disability Resource Center
Office Address: Disability Resource Center
Campus Box 139
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512496
E-mail: Cristin.Turner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Grace Turner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director - Prevention, Prevention Education & Advocacy Svc
Office Address: Center for Peer Education
University Center 2037
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511136
E-mail: Grace.Turner@unco.edu

Shawna Marie Turner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Spec II, Admissions Office
Office Address: Office of Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511859
E-mail: shawna.turner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stan Tutsman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Infrastructure and Support Services
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 2014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514440
E-mail: stan.tutsman@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Twining
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Utility Plant Oper I, Utility Production
Office Address: Utility Production
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511206
E-mail: john.twining@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kalena Irissa Tybon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Time & Leave - Archeology
E-mail: kalena.tybon@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5