Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Chris Talbot (Chris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Gender Studies
Office Address: Gender Studies
Candelaria Hall 2273
Campus Box 154
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512629
970 3512629
E-mail: christine.talbot@unco.edu (Preferred)

Milad Talebzadehhosseini (Milad)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Management Instruction
Office Address: Kepner Hall
800 17th St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: milad.talebzadehhoss@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robin Tang (Robin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, CIS Instruction
E-mail: zhenya.tang@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Coordinator, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513398
E-mail: Andrea.Taylor@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anna M Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Coach, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus, Loveland Center at Centerra
2915 Rocky Mountain Ave, Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
E-mail: anna.taylor@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aryn Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Human Services
E-mail: aryn.taylor@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Stacey Marie Tekansik
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Specialist, Dean Col Human & Soc Sci Office
E-mail: Stacey.Tekansik@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mitchell Andrew Temple
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mitchell.temple@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennefer Savana Tenorio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Facilities - Grounds
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: jennefer.tenorio@unco.edu (Preferred)

Victoria Terranova
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Criminology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: Criminology and Criminal Justice
Candelaria Hall 2075F
Campus Box 147
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512749
E-mail: Victoria.Terranova@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anthony Thibodeaux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Grounds
Office Address: UNC - Grounds Asst Gardener UA
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: anthony.thibodeaux@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mark P Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Biological Sciences Office
Office Address: School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall 2530
Campus Box 92
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512329
E-mail: Mark.Thomas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rowen Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Dir of GSRC, Gender & Sexuality Resc Center
Office Address: UNC - Gender Sexuality Center
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: rowen.thomas@unco.edu

Danny Ray Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Structural Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: danny.thompson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Letitia Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Edu Prep Quality Assur & Sch P, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: UNC Col EBS-Academic Affairs
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: letitia.thompson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Lynne Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clery Compliance Officer, AVP for Administration
Office Address: Police Department
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: rebecca.thompson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Darin Thrun
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Director of Development, Office of Development
Office Address: Development & Alumni Relations
Judy Farr Center
Campus Box 11
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514072
970 3514072
E-mail: darin.thrun@unco.edu (Preferred)

Randy Paul Thuesen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer, ASLIS
Office Address: ASL & Interpreting Studies
McKee Hall 525
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: randy.thuesen@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Franklin Thurlow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Grounds
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: john.thurlow@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lu Tian
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Counseling Psychology
McKee 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512819
E-mail: Lu.Tian@unco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew S. Tis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Applied Psychology & Counselor Education
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: matthew.tis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anne Toewe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - School, Schl of Theatre Arts & Dance Office
Office Address: School of Theatre and Dance
Frasier Hall 8
Campus Box 49
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511299
E-mail: anne.toewe@unco.edu (Preferred)

TJ J Tomlin (TJ)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3285A
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 6512670
970 3512670
E-mail: Troy.Tomlin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cindy Tomlinson (Cindy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Employment & Benefits Spec., Human Resources Office
Office Address: Human Resources
2002 Carter Hall
Campus Box 54
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lucinda.tomlinson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ethan Bradley Tomlinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ethan.tomlinson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Stephanie Torres
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Materials Handler I, Warehousing
Office Address: UNC - Warehouse
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: andrea.torres@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie F Torrez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst VP for Student Success, Academic Support Office
Office Address: Student Academic Success
James A Michener Library L149
Campus Box 79
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512812
E-mail: stephanie.torrez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Zachary Isaac Totten
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: zachary.totten@unco.edu (Preferred)

John William Trammell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Dept
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 6913622
E-mail: John.Trammell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nathan D Tran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Specialist, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
Office Address: Kepner Hall
800 17th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: nathan.tran@unco.edu

William Tranter (William)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Processing Specialist, Admissions Office
E-mail: will.tranter@unco.edu

Laura Adele Trapp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 029
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: laura.trapp@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jay Trask (Jay)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, University Libraries
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener L119
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512322
970 3512322
E-mail: Jay.Trask@unco.edu (Preferred)

Theresa L Trombino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tointon Admin Support Specialist, Tointon Inst for Educational Chg
Office Address: UNC CEBS
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: theresa.trombino@unco.edu (Preferred)

Adriana Trujillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Archivist I, University Libraries
Office Address: UNC Libraries
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: adriana.trujillo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elicia Michelle Trujillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Bear Central. Campus Commons
501 20th St
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: elicia.trujillo@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chia-Lin Tsai (Chia-Lin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Applied Statistics & Research
Office Address: Applied Statistics & Research Methods
McKee 521
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511774
E-mail: chialin.tsai@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gardiner L Tucker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Leadership Policy & Development
Office Address: Dean of Students Office
UC 3030
Campus Box 81
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512598

Marcie Semerad Tucker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Student Administr., VP for Student Affairs
E-mail: marcie.tucker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mallory J Tuhkanen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator for Conduct and Wellbeing, Residential Education
Office Address: Office of Student Affairs
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mallory.tuhkanen@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lily T Tun
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Learning Specialist, Student-Athlete Academic Success
E-mail: lily.tun@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jim V Turk (Jim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Lecturer, Schl of Sport & Exer Sci Office
Office Address: Sport and Exercise Science
Gunter Hall 2590
Campus Box 39
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511718
970 3511718
E-mail: james.turk@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cristin Turner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. Disability Support Serv., Disability Resource Center
Office Address: Disability Resource Center
Campus Box 139
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512496
E-mail: Cristin.Turner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Grace Turner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Health Promotion, Office of Health Promotion
Office Address: Center for Peer Education
University Center 2037
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511136
E-mail: Grace.Turner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mr Hudson Amer Turner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Information Sec, Networking & Comms
Office Address: IM&T
Carter Hall 0007
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514952
E-mail: hudson.turner@unco.edu

Shawna Marie Turner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Spec II, Admissions Office
Office Address: Office of Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511859
E-mail: shawna.turner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stan Tutsman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Infrastructure and Support Services
Office Address: Information Management & Technology
Carter Hall 2014
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514440
E-mail: stan.tutsman@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Twining
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Utility Plant Oper I, Utility Production
Office Address: Utility Production
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511206
E-mail: john.twining@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5