Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Guillermo Valdez-Botello
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Grounds Crew
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: guillermo.valdezbote@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pablo Valentin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir Events & Orient., Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512450
E-mail: pablo.valentin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aries R Valles
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Native American Student Services
E-mail: aries.valles@unco.edu

Melisa Valtierra
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: COSI Senior Coordinator, AVP CCC Office
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514545
E-mail: melisa.valtierra@unco.edu (Preferred)

Justin Van Nostrand
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir of Admissions, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511781
E-mail: justin.vannostrand@unco.edu (Preferred)

Gwendolen Vandenberg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: Intensive English Program
University Center 2205
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512396
E-mail: gwendolen.vandenberg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bryan VanDriel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, VP for Administration Office
Office Address: University Center Operations
University Center
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3241541
E-mail: Bryan.VanDriel@unco.edu

Rodolfo Vargas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, DREAMer Program, AVP CCC Office
Office Address: Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Campus Box 84
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512910
E-mail: Rodolfo.Vargas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alison Nicole Vasquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
E-mail: alison.vasquez@unco.edu

Dr Amaris Vasquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Student Success, Dean Monfort Col Bus Office
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: amaris.vasquez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Ann Vasquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639

Robin U Vasquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer Intern, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC PD PO I Intern
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: robin.vasquez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angela Lynn Vaughan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Prof of Curriculum & Inst, UNIV 101
Office Address: Applied Psychology and Counselor Education
Michener L013
Campus Box 149
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511175
E-mail: angela.vaughan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Vaughn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian II, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511539
E-mail: sarah.vaughn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Steven Vaughn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: steven.vaughn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jocelyn Velez-Rivera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Native American Student Services

Adlemi Venegas Munoz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: adlemi.venegasmunoz@unco.edu

Sien Verbeeck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Orientation
E-mail: sien.verbeeck@unco.edu

Cindy Vetter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. UNC Card Office, UNC Card Office
Office Address: Student Business Services
University Center
Campus Box 2
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512821
E-mail: cindy.vetter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Erika Vetter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: erika.vetter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah L Vigil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: Sarah.Vigil@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jose Villa-Mandujano
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Jose.VillaMandujano@unco.edu (Preferred)

Maria C Villalobos (Connie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Tobey-Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513090
E-mail: connie.villalobos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christian Villasenor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Director Internl Recrui, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639

Emily J Vital
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: emily.vital@unco.edu

Linda Rose Vogel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, ELPS, Leadership Policy & Development
Office Address: Leadership Policy and Development
McKee Hall 418A
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512119
E-mail: linda.vogel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Vollendorf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Provost, Academic Affairs Office
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 9
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: lisa.vollendorf@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Ann Voorhis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: jessica.voorhis@unco.edu

Timothy Vowles
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Geography & GIS
Office Address: Geography
Candelaria Hall 2200
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512715
970 3512715
E-mail: Timothy.Vowles@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5