Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Guillermo Valdez-Botello
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Grounds Crew
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: guillermo.valdezbote@unco.edu (Preferred)

David Angeline Valenti (David)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Economics
E-mail: david.valenti@unco.edu

Pablo Valentin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir Events & Orient., Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512450
E-mail: pablo.valentin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ryan James Valentine
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident Scenic Artist, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: Campus Commons
1051 22nd Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ryan.valentine@unco.edu

Melisa Valtierra Tuttle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: COSI Senior Coordinator, VP DEI Office
Office Address: Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
1862 10th Ave
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514545
E-mail: melisa.valtierra@unco.edu (Preferred)

Elisabeth Van Beek
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Professional Dev Credit
E-mail: elisabeth.vanbeek@unco.edu

Carmen Michelle Van Pelt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. to VP/General Counsel, Board of Trustees Office
Office Address: Office of General Counsel
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: carmen.vanpelt@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ahlli Vance
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: ahlli.vance@unco.edu

Jennifer Vargas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Timesheet Only - Dean EBS Office
E-mail: jennifer.vargas@unco.edu

Rodolfo Vargas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Cesar Chavez Cultrl Cntr, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Office Address: Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Campus Box 84
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512910
E-mail: Rodolfo.Vargas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lesly Vargas Rios
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Time & Leave - Archeology
E-mail: lesly.vargasrios@unco.edu

Lauren Eve Varley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: lauren.varley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lindsay Michelle Varra
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Nat & Health Sci Office
E-mail: lindsay.varra@unco.edu

Alison Nicole Vasquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
E-mail: alison.vasquez@unco.edu

Angela Lynn Vaughan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Curriculum & Instruction, UNIV 101
Office Address: Applied Psychology and Counselor Education
Michener L013
Campus Box 149
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511175
E-mail: angela.vaughan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Vaughn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian II, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511539
E-mail: sarah.vaughn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Steven Vaughn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: steven.vaughn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Teresa Vela
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: emily.vela@unco.edu

Jocabed Venegas-Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: jocabed.venegasgarci@unco.edu

Cindy Vetter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. UNC Card Office, UNC Card Office
Office Address: Student Business Services
University Center
Campus Box 2
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512821
E-mail: cindy.vetter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aaron C Vigil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor I, University Center Operations
Office Address: UNC University Center
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: aaron.vigil@unco.edu (Preferred)

Caitlin Vigil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, UNIV 101

Sarah L Vigil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: Sarah.Vigil@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jose Villa-Mandujano
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Jose.VillaMandujano@unco.edu (Preferred)

Connie C Villalobos (Connie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Tobey-Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513090
E-mail: connie.villalobos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Linda Rose Vogel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of ELPS, Leadership Policy & Development
Office Address: Leadership Policy and Development
McKee Hall 418A
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512119
E-mail: linda.vogel@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5