Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Aj J Vacik (Aj)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Library-Service Desk Time Entry
E-mail: arnold.vacik@unco.edu

Angelica C Valdez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: angelica.valdez@unco.edu

Guillermo Valdez-Botello
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery I, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Grounds Crew
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: guillermo.valdezbote@unco.edu (Preferred)

Pablo Valentin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir Events & Orient., Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512450
E-mail: pablo.valentin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ryan James Valentine
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident Scenic Artist, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
Office Address: Campus Commons
1051 22nd Street
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: ryan.valentine@unco.edu

Aries R Valles
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Native American Student Services
E-mail: aries.valles@unco.edu

Melisa Valtierra Tuttle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: COSI Senior Coordinator, VP DEI Office
Office Address: Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
1862 10th Ave
Campus Box 26
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514545
E-mail: melisa.valtierra@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sasha Valverde Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Elisabeth Van Beek
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Professional Dev Credit
E-mail: elisabeth.vanbeek@unco.edu

Ahlli Vance
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Schl of Special Education Office
E-mail: ahlli.vance@unco.edu

Megan Melissa Vandehey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Artistic Director LTR, Theatre Prod/Little Theatre Rockies
Office Address: Frasier Hall
1710 9th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: megan.vandehey@unco.edu

Gwendolen Vandenberg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: International Advisor, Intl Student & Scholar Services
Office Address: Office of Global Engagement
1927 9th Ave Wilson Hall
Campus Box 52
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: gwendolen.vandenberg@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alyssa Nicole VanGorder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Veteran's Services
E-mail: alyssa.vangorder@unco.edu

Pallas Athena VanTassel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: pallas.vantassel@unco.edu

Millie Emilia Vargas (Millie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Philosophy
E-mail: millie.vargas@unco.edu

Rodolfo Vargas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Cesar Chavez Cultrl Cntr, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Office Address: Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Campus Box 84
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512910
E-mail: Rodolfo.Vargas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lauren Eve Varley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: lauren.varley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Toni Cailin-ann Varney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Isis Lisette Vasquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC - Police Department
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: isis.vasquez@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angela Lynn Vaughan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, UNIV 101
Office Address: Applied Psychology and Counselor Education
Michener L013
Campus Box 149
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511175
E-mail: angela.vaughan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Vaughn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian II, University Libraries
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511539
E-mail: sarah.vaughn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Steven Vaughn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: steven.vaughn@unco.edu (Preferred)

Silas Enoch Vazquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: silas.vazquez@unco.edu

Austin P Vega
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: austin.vega@unco.edu

Chris J Vegter (Chris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, CIS Instruction
E-mail: chris.vegter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Griselda Marisol Velasquez Castro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: griselda.velasquezca@unco.edu (Preferred)

Anita Kim Venegas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: anita.venegas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah N Vicente
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Library IT-Time Skinner Music Lib
E-mail: sarah.vicente@unco.edu

Anna Noel Moriarity Vick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Full Benefits, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: anna.vick@unco.edu (Preferred)

Aaron C Vigil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor I, University Center Operations
Office Address: UNC University Center
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: aaron.vigil@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jalyssa Jalynn Vigil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, VP DEI Office

Sarah L Vigil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: Sarah.Vigil@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jose Villa-Mandujano
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Dining Services
Holmes Dining Hall
Campus Box 60
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Jose.VillaMandujano@unco.edu (Preferred)

Connie C Villalobos (Connie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Tobey-Kendel Hall 187
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513090
E-mail: connie.villalobos@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alondra Del Carmen Villanueva
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
E-mail: alondra.villanueva@unco.edu

Javier A Vinasco Guzman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: Frasier Hall
1710 9th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: javier.vinascoguzman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Linda Rose Vogel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Leadership Policy & Development
Office Address: Leadership Policy and Development
McKee Hall 418A
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512119
E-mail: linda.vogel@unco.edu (Preferred)

Josh M Voiles (Josh)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Ed & Behav Sci Office
E-mail: josh.voiles@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tim Vowles (Tim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Geography & GIS
Office Address: Geography
Candelaria Hall 2200
Campus Box 115
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512715
970 3512715
E-mail: Timothy.Vowles@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5