Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Michael Glenn Wagner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services III, Univ Center Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Dining
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513522
E-mail: michael.wagner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sydney Marie Wagner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: sydney.wagner@unco.edu

Melitta Wagner-Heaston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, World Languages & Cultures
E-mail: melitta.wagnerheasto@unco.edu (Preferred)
melitta.wagner@unco.edu

Pamela Jean Marie Wagoner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Audiology & Speech-Lang Sciences
E-mail: pamela.wagoner@unco.edu

Virginia Elizabeth Wailes (Ginny)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: virginia.wailes@unco.edu (Preferred)

Emily Tomiko Wakefield
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, NHS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: emily.wakefield@unco.edu

Bailey Anne Walder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: bailey.walder@unco.edu

Cherish Ceaira Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Economics
E-mail: cherish.walker@unco.edu

Curtis Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Earth & Atmospheric Science
E-mail: curtis.walker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dana Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee Hall 271
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512720
E-mail: Dana.Walker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brittany Walter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: brittany.walter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sandis Anne Walter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: sandis.walter@unco.edu

Ashley B Walters
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assistant I, Parking-Administrative/Office only
Office Address: Parking Services
Gray Hall
Campus Box 113
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511966
E-mail: Ashley.Walters@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patricia A Walton (Patty)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjuct Faculty, Audiology & Speech-Lang Sciences
Office Address: Audiology & Speech-Lang Scienc
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: patty.walton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Walton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc AD-Sr Woman Administr, Athletic Office
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512523
E-mail: rachel.walton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Isaac Wanasika
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor- Management, Management Instruction
Office Address: MCB Management
Kepner Hall 1070A
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511882
970 3511882
E-mail: Isaac.Wanasika@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kyle C Ward
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Criminal Justice, Criminology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: Criminology and Criminal Justice
Candelaria Hall 2075A
Campus Box 147
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511072
E-mail: Kyle.Ward@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Ward
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, NHS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: susan.ward@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jayde V Warner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, English
E-mail: jayde.warner@unco.edu

Brian A Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Videographer, Creative Services
Office Address: University Relations
Carter Hall
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511773
E-mail: Brian.Warren@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charles Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Licensure Officer School of TE, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: University Licensure Officer
College of Education & Behaviorial Sciences
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512653
970 3512653
E-mail: Charles.Warren@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kelley Lyn Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: kelley.warren@unco.edu (Preferred)

Paige M Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: paige.warren@unco.edu

Rachel A Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, NHS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: rachel.warren@unco.edu (Preferred)

Derek Keith Watson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Labor I, University Center Operations
Office Address: UNC Campus Commons
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: derek.watson@unco.edu

Kristi A Watson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst AD-Business, Athletic Office
Office Address: Department of Athletics
Butler-Hancock 211C
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512116
E-mail: Kristi.Watson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kyle Watson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery II, Grounds
Office Address: UNC - Grounds Crew
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: kyle.watson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shawna Dawn Watson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prog.Spec. Instructional Serv, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus, Loveland Center at Centerra
2915 Rocky Mountain Ave, Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Office Telephone: 970 3511189
E-mail: Shawna.Watson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Murielle Watzky-Brewer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof Biology, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Chemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
E-mail: Murielle.Watzky@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tyler James Weaver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Communication Tech Spec, Police Communication Center
Office Address: Police Communication Center
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: Tyler.Weaver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Janine Weaver-Douglas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Marcus Garvey Center, Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
Office Address: Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
Campus Box 41
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: janine.weaverdouglas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jackson Reece Webb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, MCB Entrepreneurship Center
E-mail: jackson.webb@unco.edu

Jaydin C. Webb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: jaydin.webb@unco.edu

Nicole Webber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Library, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener Library 108
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514318
E-mail: Nicole.Webber@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer E Weber (Jenny)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Audiology & Speech-Lang Sciences
Office Address: Audiology & Speech Language Sciences
Gunter Hall 1520
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511595
E-mail: jenny.weber@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Weber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Accounting, Accounting Instruction
Office Address: MCB Accounting
Kepner Hall 2095C
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511215
E-mail: jessica.weber@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Deline Weeks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Library-Time Tech Serv
E-mail: rachel.weeks@unco.edu

Nicky Rae Weglin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Insurance Coordinator, Student Health Insurance
Office Address: Student Health Center
Cassidy Hall
Campus Box 46
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511915
E-mail: Nicky.Weglin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lindsey Anne Weigle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Communication Tech, Police Communication Center
Office Address: Police Communication Center
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: lindsey.weigle@unco.edu (Preferred)

Joyce Weil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Prof. Human Services, Human Services
Office Address: Gerontology
Gunter Hall 1280
Campus Box 132
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511583
E-mail: Joyce.Weil@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hailey Jo Weiman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512628
E-mail: Hailey.Weiman@unco.edu

Angela Helen Weingartner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of APCE, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Applied Psychology and Counselor Education
McKee Hall 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511968
E-mail: Angela.Weingartner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Weinrich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511172
E-mail: melissa.weinrich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Weis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor History, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3290B
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512098
970 3512098
E-mail: Robert.Weis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Amy S Weisensee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry
E-mail: amy.weisensee@unco.edu

Evan Welch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dean of Student Life, Student Life
Office Address: Office of Student Life
University Center
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512871
E-mail: evan.welch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Leo Welch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: Performing & Visual Arts Dean's Office
Guggenheim 204
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511153
E-mail: Leo.Welch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chelsea L Welker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Political Sci & Intl Affairs
Office Address: Political Science & International Studies
McKee 306
Campus Box 130
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514755
E-mail: chelsea.welker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marilyn C Welsh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Psychology, Psychology
Office Address: Educational Psychology
McKee Hall 14L
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512236
E-mail: marilyn.welsh@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Welsh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of History, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3280C
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512223
970 3512223
E-mail: michael.welsh@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Weltzin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Degree Analyst, Registrar's Office
E-mail: kevin.weltzin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lei Weng
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 23
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512615
E-mail: Lei.Weng@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patti P Werner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
E-mail: patti.werner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sarah R Wesely
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: sarah.wesely@unco.edu

Cindy Wesley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Dean Grad School, Graduate School Office
Office Address: Graduate School
2007 Carter Hall
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512585
E-mail: Cindy.Wesley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Duston Dale West
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: duston.west@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mary West-Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- Criminal Justice, Criminology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: Criminology and Criminal Justice
Candelaria Hall 2075B
Campus Box 147
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512900
E-mail: mary.westsmith@unco.edu (Preferred)

Garrett T Wheeler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Institutional Architecture
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Garrett.Wheeler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Elizabeth Wheeler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Spec III, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513485
E-mail: Susan.Wheeler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Bernice White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Student Ambassador Admiss TimeEntry

David P White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian II, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512465
E-mail: david.white@unco.edu (Preferred)

James M White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 52
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512314
E-mail: james.white@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marketing Specialist, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus, Loveland Center at Centerra
2915 Rocky Mountain Ave, Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Office Telephone: 970 3511726
E-mail: Kathleen.White@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristen L White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kristen.white@unco.edu (Preferred)

Scott A White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446

Stephanie R White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Teacher Education Office
E-mail: Stephanie.White@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tara Leigh White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Budget Director, Budget Office
Office Address: Budget and Inst Analysis
Carter Hall 3008
Campus Box 22
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511439
E-mail: Tara.White@unco.edu

Nathaniel G Wickham (Nat)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 167
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512813
E-mail: nat.wickham@unco.edu (Preferred)

Celine Wicks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Leadership Policy & Development
E-mail: celine.wicks@unco.edu

Corinne M Wieben
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty- History, History
Office Address: History
Ross 3295A
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512112
E-mail: Corinne.Wieben@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Wiegand
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Reference Librarian, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library 109
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511534
E-mail: stephanie.wiegand@unco.edu (Preferred)

John Daniel Wieser
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Finance and Budget Analyst, Budget Office
Office Address: Budget Office
Carter 3008
Campus Box 22
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514708
E-mail: john.wieser@unco.edu (Preferred)

William Wilcox
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Accounting, Accounting Instruction
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner Hall 2095E
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512855
970 3511249
E-mail: William.Wilcox@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kirby D Wilcoxson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
E-mail: Kirby.Wilcoxson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nathan Wiley (Nate)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Coordinator, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: nate.wiley@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5