Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Michael Glenn Wagner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services III, Univ Center Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
Tobey-Kendel Dining
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513522
E-mail: michael.wagner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sydney Marie Wagner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: sydney.wagner@unco.edu

Emily Tomiko Wakefield
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, NHS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: emily.wakefield@unco.edu

Dominick Waldman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director of Bear Vision, Bear Vision
E-mail: dominick.waldman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Christine M Wale
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
E-mail: christine.wale@unco.edu (Preferred)

James P Walsh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
E-mail: james.walsh@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melinda Anne Walter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
E-mail: melinda.walter@unco.edu (Preferred)

Sandis Anne Walter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: sandis.walter@unco.edu

Patty A Walton (Patty)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjuct Faculty, Comm Sciences and Disorders
Office Address: Audiology & Speech-Lang Scienc
Campus Box 140
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: patty.walton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Walton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc AD-Sr Woman Administr, Athletic Office
Office Address: Athletics
Butler-Hancock 208
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512523
E-mail: rachel.walton@unco.edu (Preferred)

Isaac Wanasika
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Management, Management Instruction
Office Address: MCB Management
Kepner Hall 1070A
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511882
970 3511882
E-mail: Isaac.Wanasika@unco.edu (Preferred)

James William Ward III William Ward III (James William Ward III)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Athletic Director, Athletic Sponsorship
E-mail: jim.ward@unco.edu (Preferred)
jameswilliamward.war@unco.edu

Kyle C Ward
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice, Criminology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: Criminology and Criminal Justice
Candelaria Hall 2075A
Campus Box 147
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511072
E-mail: Kyle.Ward@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jayde V Warner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, English
E-mail: jayde.warner@unco.edu

Brian A Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Videographer & Producer, Creative Services
Office Address: University Relations
Carter Hall
Campus Box 45
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511773
E-mail: Brian.Warren@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charles Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Licensure Officer School of TE, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: University Licensure Officer
College of Education & Behaviorial Sciences
Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512653
970 3512653
E-mail: Charles.Warren@unco.edu (Preferred)

Darrel Lee Watson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Degree Analyst/VA Cert Officer, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Office of the Registrar
Campus Commons
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: darrel.watson@unco.edu

Derek Keith Watson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Coord I, University Center Operations
Office Address: UNC Campus Commons
Campus Box 35
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: derek.watson@unco.edu

Kristi A Watson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst AD-Business, Athletic Office
Office Address: Department of Athletics
Butler-Hancock 211C
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512116
E-mail: Kristi.Watson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kyle Watson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery II, Grounds
Office Address: UNC - Grounds Crew
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: kyle.watson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shawna Dawn Watson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prog.Spec. Instructional Serv, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus, Loveland Center at Centerra
2915 Rocky Mountain Ave, Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Office Telephone: 970 3511189
E-mail: Shawna.Watson@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Murielle Watzky-Brewer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Biology, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Chemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512559
E-mail: Murielle.Watzky@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tyler James Weaver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Communication Tech Spec, Police Communication Center
Office Address: Police Communication Center
Gray Hall
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512245
E-mail: Tyler.Weaver@unco.edu (Preferred)

Janine Weaver-Douglas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Marcus Garvey Center, Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
Office Address: Marcus Garvey Cultural Center
Campus Box 41
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: janine.weaverdouglas@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jaydin C. Webb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Writing Center
E-mail: jaydin.webb@unco.edu

Nicole Webber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor and Librarian of Scholarly Communication, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
Michener Library 108
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514318
E-mail: Nicole.Webber@unco.edu (Preferred)

Benjamin D. Weber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds & Nursery II, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Facilities
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: benjamin.weber@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nicky Rae Weglin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Insurance Coordinator, Student Health Insurance
Office Address: Student Health Center
Cassidy Hall
Campus Box 46
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511915
E-mail: Nicky.Weglin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Hailey Jo Weiman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Commons
Campus Box 33
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512628
E-mail: Hailey.Weiman@unco.edu

Krissie R Weimer (Krissie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: kristina.weimer@unco.edu (Preferred)

Angela Helen Weingartner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of APCE, Applied Psychology & Counselor Ed
Office Address: Applied Psychology and Counselor Education
McKee Hall 248
Campus Box 131
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511968
E-mail: Angela.Weingartner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Weinrich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office Address: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ross Hall 3480
Campus Box 98
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511172
E-mail: melissa.weinrich@unco.edu (Preferred)

Robert Weis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of History, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3290B
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512098
970 3512098
E-mail: Robert.Weis@unco.edu (Preferred)

Evan Welch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dean of Student Life, Student Life
Office Address: Office of Student Life
University Center
Campus Box 78
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512871
E-mail: evan.welch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Leo Welch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: Performing & Visual Arts Dean's Office
Guggenheim 204
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511153
E-mail: Leo.Welch@unco.edu (Preferred)

Chelsea L Welker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Political Sci & Intl Affairs
Office Address: Political Science & International Studies
McKee 306
Campus Box 130
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514755
E-mail: chelsea.welker@unco.edu (Preferred)

Marilyn C Welsh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Psychology, Psychology
Office Address: Educational Psychology
McKee Hall 14L
Campus Box 94
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512236
E-mail: marilyn.welsh@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Welsh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of History, History
Office Address: History
Ross Hall 3280C
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512223
970 3512223
E-mail: michael.welsh@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Weltzin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Systems Administrator, Registrar's Office
E-mail: kevin.weltzin@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lei Weng
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 23
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512615
E-mail: Lei.Weng@unco.edu (Preferred)

Alex Aaron Werbach
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Grounds
Office Address: UNC Facilities Grounds
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: alex.werbach@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patti P Werner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Education
E-mail: patti.werner@unco.edu (Preferred)

Cindy Wesley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Dean Grad School, Graduate School Office
Office Address: Graduate School
2007 Carter Hall
Campus Box 135
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512585
E-mail: Cindy.Wesley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Duston Dale West
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: UNC Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: duston.west@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristin Weston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, NHS Instructional Reserve
E-mail: kristin.weston@unco.edu (Preferred)

Garrett T Wheeler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Professional, Enterprise Systems/Tech Experience
Office Address: Information Management and Technology
Carter Hall 0008
Campus Box 19
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Garrett.Wheeler@unco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Elizabeth Wheeler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Spec III, Registrar's Office
Office Address: Registrar's
Campus Commons-Bear Central
Campus Box 50
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3513485
E-mail: Susan.Wheeler@unco.edu (Preferred)

David P White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian II, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512465
E-mail: david.white@unco.edu (Preferred)

James M White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 52
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512314
E-mail: james.white@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lead Marketing Specialist, Extended Campus Office
Office Address: Extended Campus, Loveland Center at Centerra
2915 Rocky Mountain Ave, Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Office Telephone: 970 3511726
E-mail: Kathleen.White@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kristen L White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer I, Police Department Operations
Office Address: UNC Police Department
Campus Box 27
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: kristen.white@unco.edu (Preferred)

Patrick White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Scott A White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Maintenance and Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446

Tara Leigh White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Budget Director, Budget Office
Office Address: Budget and Inst Analysis
Carter Hall 3008
Campus Box 22
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511439
E-mail: Tara.White@unco.edu

Chris C Whitefield (Chris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: chris.whitefield@unco.edu

Nat G Wickham (Nat)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 167
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512813
E-mail: nat.wickham@unco.edu (Preferred)

Celine Wicks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Leadership Policy & Development
E-mail: celine.wicks@unco.edu

Corinne M Wieben
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of History, History
Office Address: History
Ross 3295A
Campus Box 116
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512112
E-mail: Corinne.Wieben@unco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Wiegand
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Scholarly Communication & Textbook Affordability Librarian, Library Operations
Office Address: University Libraries
James A Michener Library 109
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511534
E-mail: stephanie.wiegand@unco.edu (Preferred)

Bernadette Ann Wiemers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Access Coordinator, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: Michener L-80
Campus Box 139
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: bernadette.wiemers@unco.edu

Robert Jordan Wiens
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean Col Perf & Vis Arts Office
E-mail: robert.wiens@unco.edu

John Daniel Wieser
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Finance and Budget Analyst, Budget Office
Office Address: Budget Office
Carter 3008
Campus Box 22
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3514708
E-mail: john.wieser@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Traci L Wikre
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Salary, NHS Advising
Office Address: NHS Advising Center
Campus Box 108
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512293
E-mail: traci.wikre@unco.edu (Preferred)

William Wilcox
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Accounting, Accounting Instruction
Office Address: Monfort College of Business
Kepner Hall 2095E
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512855
970 3511249
E-mail: William.Wilcox@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nate Wiley (Nate)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Coordinator, Extended Campus Office
E-mail: nate.wiley@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ana Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Recreation Center Operations
Recreation Center
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Ana.Williams@unco.edu (Preferred)

Brianna C Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordination Spec., Nutrition and Dietetics
E-mail: brianna.williams@unco.edu (Preferred)

Charlotte Irene Marie Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Office of Undergraduate Research

Gregory P Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Political Science & International Affairs, Political Sci & Intl Affairs
Office Address: Political Science and International Studies
McKee 305
Campus Box 130
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511562
E-mail: gregory.williams@unco.edu (Preferred)

Janice L Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Services III, Tobey-Kendel Dining
Office Address: Dining Services
TK Dining
Campus Box 77
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512165
E-mail: Janice.Williams@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Finance Instruction
E-mail: michael.williams@unco.edu (Preferred)

Mitchell L Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Video Coordinator, Men's Football
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 117
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: mitchell.williams@unco.edu (Preferred)

Shawn Edward Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: shawn.williams@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jason W Willis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pipe/Mech Trades II, Maintenance & Trades
Office Address: Maintenance & Trades
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3019495

Jordan A Wilson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Transfer Admissions Counselor, Admissions Office
Office Address: Admissions
Campus Commons
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513170
E-mail: jordan.wilson@unco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5