Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Tamara Yakaboski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Salary, Leadership Policy & Development
Office Address: Leadership, Policy, and Development
McKee 418
Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511156
E-mail: tamara.yakaboski@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jerry Yang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Ashley Ann Yergert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Benjamin Thomas Yocum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Coach Track & Field, Men's Track and Field
E-mail: benjamin.yocum@unco.edu (Preferred)

Nari Yoon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty - Marketing, Marketing Instruction
E-mail: nari.yoon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kerry M Young
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Comm Sciences and Disorders
E-mail: kerry.young@unco.edu (Preferred)

William Joseph Young
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Residential Education
E-mail: william.young@unco.edu

Suzette Youngs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Elementary Education, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512368
E-mail: Suzette.Youngs@unco.edu (Preferred)

Han Yu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Applied Statistics and Research Methods, Applied Statistics & Research
Office Address: Applied Statistics and Research
McKee Hall 518
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511644
E-mail: Han.Yu@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5