Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jittapim Yamprai
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, World Languages & Cultures
E-mail: jittapim.yamprai@unco.edu (Preferred)

Ezra Bowie Esperanza Yarborough (Ezra Bowie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Library-Service Desk Time Entry
E-mail: ezrabowie.yarborough@unco.edu

London T Yates
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Comm. & Event Planning Spec., Dean Monfort Col Bus Office
Office Address: Kepner Hall
800 17th Street
Greeley, CO 80631
E-mail: london.yates@unco.edu (Preferred)

Tyrik Brandon Yazzie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Federal Work Study, Native American Student Services
E-mail: tyrik.yazzie@unco.edu

Audra Marie Yocum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Colorado Work Study, Geography & GIS
E-mail: audra.yocum@unco.edu

Nari Yoon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Marketing Instruction
E-mail: nari.yoon@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kylie Gray Young
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Schl of Teacher Education Office

Suzette Youngs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Schl of Teacher Education Office
Office Address: School of Teacher Education
McKee 216
Campus Box 107
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512368
E-mail: Suzette.Youngs@unco.edu (Preferred)

Natalie L Yount
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Nursing Operations Office
E-mail: natalie.yount@unco.edu (Preferred)

Han Yu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Applied Statistics & Research
Office Address: Applied Statistics and Research
McKee Hall 518
Campus Box 124
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511644
E-mail: Han.Yu@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5