Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Hasan Zaghlawan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Early Childhood, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 44D
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511648
E-mail: Hasan.Zaghlawan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dale Dancey Zalmstra
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, PVA Instructional Reserve
Office Telephone: 720 9859188
E-mail: dale.zalmstra@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jill Zamarripa
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician II, Purchasing
Office Address: Purchasing
Carter Hall 3002
Campus Box 61
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512287
E-mail: Jill.Zamarripa@unco.edu (Preferred)

Daniela Zamarripa Valadez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Wages Non-Work Study, Applied Statistics & Research
E-mail: daniela.zamarripaval@unco.edu

Carlos Zamarron
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian I, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512446
E-mail: carlos.zamarron@unco.edu (Preferred)

America C Zamora
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, Library Operations
Office Address: UNC Library Services
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: america.zamora@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jacob A Zanetell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Environ Hlth/Safety Specialist, Environmental Health & Safety
Office Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513194
E-mail: jacob.zanetell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Drew Zaremba
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 48
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512285
E-mail: drew.zaremba@unco.edu (Preferred)

Kathy Zellers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Instructional Design, Instructional Design and Developmen
Office Address: Academic Effectiveness
James A. Michener Library L50
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513701
E-mail: Kathy.Zellers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Allie Payton Zerr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord Competitive Sports, Recreation Center Operations
Office Telephone: 720 8783665
E-mail: allie.zerr@unco.edu

Ather Zia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Anthropology, Anthropology
Office Address: Anthropology
Candelaria Hall 2257
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514580
E-mail: ather.zia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Randall D Zila
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Leadership Policy & Development
E-mail: randall.zila@unco.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Horton Zimmerman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of English, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross 1190C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512033
E-mail: lisa.zimmerman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karl Anthony Zimmermann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian III, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511729
E-mail: karl.zimmermann@unco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Zuhlke
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Hourly, Rec Cntr Oper - TimeEntry (SPA)
Office Address: Campus Recreation
Campus Box 62
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
E-mail: Michael.Zuhlke@unco.edu (Preferred)

Adam P Zukiewicz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Music, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 155
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514909
E-mail: Adam.Zukiewicz@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5