Go to Main Content

University of Northern Colorado

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Hasan Zaghlawan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Special Education Office
Office Address: School of Special Education
McKee Hall 44D
Campus Box 141
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3511648
E-mail: Hasan.Zaghlawan@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Ruth Zakotnik-Gutierrez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Mathematical Sci Office
E-mail: jennifer.zakotnikgut@unco.edu (Preferred)

Dale Dancey Zalmstra
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Art & Design Office
Office Telephone: 720 9859188
E-mail: dale.zalmstra@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jill Zamarripa
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Purchasing & Contracts Specialist, Purchasing
Office Address: Purchasing
Carter Hall 3002
Campus Box 61
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512287
E-mail: Jill.Zamarripa@unco.edu (Preferred)

America C Zamora
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, University Libraries
Office Address: UNC Library Services
Greeley, CO 80639
E-mail: america.zamora@unco.edu (Preferred)

Jacob A Zanetell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Environ Hlth/Safety Specialist, Environmental Health & Safety
Office Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513194
E-mail: jacob.zanetell@unco.edu (Preferred)

Drew Zaremba
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 48
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3512285
E-mail: drew.zaremba@unco.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Zavala
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Sal Res Ed-Time Entry
E-mail: samantha.zavala@unco.edu

Kathy Zellers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Instructional Design, Instructional Design and Developmen
Office Address: Academic Effectiveness
James A. Michener Library L50
Campus Box 53
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3513701
E-mail: Kathy.Zellers@unco.edu (Preferred)

Qingyun Zhang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Int'l Student Salaried, Music Theatre
Office Telephone: 320 2245666

Ather Zia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Anthropology
Office Address: Anthropology
Candelaria Hall 2257
Campus Box 90
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514580
E-mail: ather.zia@unco.edu (Preferred)

Grace Elizabeth Zielinski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Salaried, Student Senate
E-mail: grace.zielinski@unco.edu

Lisa Horton Zimmerman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English
Office Address: English Department
Ross 1190C
Campus Box 109
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3512033
E-mail: lisa.zimmerman@unco.edu (Preferred)

Karl Anthony Zimmermann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian III, Custodial
Office Address: Facilities Management
Parsons Hall
Campus Box 57
Greeley, CO 80639-0001
Office Telephone: 970 3511729
E-mail: karl.zimmermann@unco.edu (Preferred)

Adam P Zukiewicz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Schl of Music Office
Office Address: School of Music
Frasier Hall 155
Campus Box 28
Greeley, CO 80639
Office Telephone: 970 3514909
E-mail: Adam.Zukiewicz@unco.edu (Preferred)

Spencer F Zweifel (Spencer)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Schl of Music Office
E-mail: spencer.zweifel@unco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5